Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
Condo
Private House
Communal Pool
Elevator
Events Allowed
Fireplace
Hot Tub
Water View
Game Room
Big Green Egg Grill
Foosball Table
Pool Table
Ping Pong Table
Screened Porch
Wheelchair Accessible
Apple TV
Outdoor Grill
Smart TV
Waterfront
Propane Fire Pit
Long-term Renters Welcome
Sonos Music System
Arcade Games
Shuffle Board Table
Theater

Property Reviews

July 2021 Stay
Chris Farver
Review Date: 07/17/2021
Rating:

We love the place. Great setup for a family. The pool was the bomb of the house.

Property Manager Response:
Chris, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

July 2021 Stay
Amy Nash
Review Date: 07/11/2021
Rating:

It’s a lovely home and was very comfortable. The outdoor areas and pool was very nice and it’s a two minute walk to the beach. There are several amenities within walking distance. We would definitely stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Amy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

June 2021
Ed Ingraffia
Review Date: 06/13/2021
Rating:

The house was great! Lots of amenities to make it comfortable. Everyone enjoyed themselves and we had a relaxing visit to Blue Mountain Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Ed, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

April 2021 Stay
Sally Worthen
Review Date: 04/17/2021
Rating:

We had a lovely time and enjoyed the house!

Property Manager Response:
Sally, We are so glad that you had a lovely time at this home in Blue Mountain Beach. We value your feedback and look forward to having you back again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

July 2021 Stay
Tiffany Simmons
Review Date: 07/16/2021
Rating:

We absolutely loved this house. Perfect for our big group!

Property Manager Response:
Tiffany, We are thrilled to hear that you loved your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

June 2021 Stay
Mandy Chatellier
Review Date: 07/02/2021
Rating:

Beautiful, comfortable and roomy home for our huge family. Convenient and pleasant beach access path in shade with so much greenery! The balconies and view were perfection. Love everything about this home and location.

Property Manager Response:
Mandy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

May 2021 Stay
Justin Drake
Review Date: 05/20/2021
Rating:

We had a fantastic time at "OMG by the SEA" in the heart of Santa Rosa Beach!! Beautiful house and VERY convenient beach and town center access make this a wonderful destination. Would highly recommend for families, couples, and friends! We will be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Justin, We love to hear that you had a fantastic time at the beautiful "OMG by the SEA" in Blue Mountain Beach! Thank you for highly recommending it to future families, couples, and friends! We can't wait to have you back again! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

Fall Break 2020
Sara Peck
Review Date: 10/26/2020
Rating:
The photos do not do this house justice. It has been updated and decorated beautifully. The rooms are huge and there is plenty of space for numerous families to live comfortably for a week. The location is wonderful. It is four houses from the beach and a few steps to multiple restaurants and shops. It is placed between two public accesses, so in either direction, the beach looks busy, but it’s not where this house has access. One day we were asked to move by the owners of a beachfront house. We did, but another family set up in front of their house, so we didn’t feel terrible about it going forward. The house was great and the week at the beach with family and friends could not have been better! Areas of opportunity: as mentioned in every single review for this property, the trash issue needs to be resolved. We arrived Monday. The cleaners said they would send someone back to empty the trash. They never did. The trash bins were full and overflowing and raccoons were constantly digging through the rubbish. I even asked about this prior to booking the house and 360 Blue said this was not a problem. It is. It’s gross. The bikes need major attention and maintenance. We had to take them down to the bike vendor for a tuneup. I am sure 360 Blue would have fixed these, but we wanted to take a morning bike ride and did not want to wait for them to send someone out on their schedule. The pool is tiny. It was fine, but it is extremely small. There should be another washer/dryer available in the house. One stackable is not enough for a 6 bedroom house. Also, the elevator and fireplace were not available for guest use— this was not mentioned until after we booked. The addition of a golf cart would be nice, too. None of these things ruined our vacation, but they are all super easy fixes that could improve someone else’s experience. The house itself was wonderful!
Manager Response:
Sara, Thank you for your review. We agree that the photos do not so this home justice, and that it is decorated beautifully, and is very spacious for large families or multiple groups. We appreciate and value your feedback, so thank you for sharing the areas of opportunity. We will pass this along to our entire team so that we can better these things for future guests. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to have you back again soon.
\"OMG! By the Sea!\" 29 Shell Seekers Cove
Susan
Review Date: 03/31/2020
Rating:
\"OMG By the Sea\" is properly named with a private boardwalk to one of the world’s most beautiful beach! Y’all this beach home is 3 levels of beautifully decorated spaces with superior attention to details. Every amenity you not only need but want for a memorable vacation. OMG will capture your heart and have you calling to extend your stay…yes please!! We are talking spacious living, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen spaces along with covered patio’s with gorgeous views. Dreamy comfy beds, beautifully appointed living spaces with artwork and style…well-loved inside and out! The kitchen is fully stocked, ice machine, large fridge, restaurant style stove, wine cooler, nothing lacking here! You are steps away from a pocket of great restaurants along with gift and apparel shopping! We made some amazing memories at “OMG By the Sea” as we enjoyed the beach house inside, the beach by day and the pool by night! We plan to return every year to this dreamy vacation sanctuary
Great Vacation!
Andrea
Review Date: 03/31/2020
Rating:
\"OMG by the Sea is Amazing! This will be the third consecutive year I have stayed at OMG by Sea. The first was for a girl’s only trip and the other times were with family and friends. The three-story house is beautifully decorated with coastal beach decor and is extremely comfortable. It has a large kitchen with all the amenities for evenings you want to stay in and cook. The house even includes a pool and chairs in the front and a grill in the back. The location of the house is perfect. It is just a short walk to restaurants and shopping in Santa Rosa and a short drive to Grayton and Seaside Beach. The absolute best part is how close you are to the beach. Within seconds of leaving the house you walk out of the back to a private board walk and onto the beach. If you are looking for a great place to stay in Santa Rosa Beach look no further, OMG by the sea is the place to stay. Thank you, Andrea\"
November 2019 Stay
William Rieder
Review Date: 11/29/2019
Rating:

House was lovely, well equipped and clean with spacious rooms. Pool though rather small was adequate for the younger children. With three families we overworked the small washer and dryer. Owe our thanks to the property manager for quickly responding to our hot water issue on day two. They resolved the problem and had it fixed by the time we returned from supper. Loved the close beach access just steps away from our house. It’s a great location within walking distance of a several restaurants and a relatively short drive to the nearest Publix. Need instructions for putting the garbage out for pickup. It appeared that garbage taken out by the previous tenants was still outside in the containers. We didn’t know what day they picked it up to put the containers on the street so they are now filled with our garbage also.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We completely agree that this lovely home is in a perfect location and the rooms are so spacious! We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered with the washer and dryer but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct this for you. Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the garbage. We will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

June 2021 Stay
Tammy Daniel
Review Date: 07/19/2021
Rating:

Beautiful house with plenty of room for the 11 of us. We had a few issues that were handled in a timely fashion by 360 Blue! The walk to the beach could not have been any better and a spot was always available no matter what time of day. I know the house was recently on the market and could be why there was not enough seating for all of us in the living area, also think it might be time for an appliance update but none of that would change the wonderful experience we had this year.

Property Manager Response:
Tammy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

July 2021 Stay
Jan Moses
Review Date: 07/11/2021
Rating:

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had everything we needed for 10 people - plenty of space, well-equipped kitchen, lots of towels. This is the third house we’ve rented in this little development and definitely the nicest one. Watching fireworks from the 4th floor was amazing! The only thing someone might want to be aware of: one person in our group is mobility limited and could not get in and out of the pool on his own. I should have noticed in the photo that there is no hand rail on the stairs, so that’s on me. We sadly won’t come back with him but if that’s not an issue, everything about this house is wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Jan, We love hearing that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

May 2021 Stay
Lori DiBoyan
Review Date: 06/06/2021
Rating:

Overall, we had a great time! The house was wonderful and filled with everything we could possibly need….except enough hot water for showers. There was enough hot water for about three hot showers. There were 10 of us staying at this beautiful beach house, that means a lot of us were taking cold showers. The location was great, with easy access to the beach. We reached out to the management company a few times and they responded immediately!! I highly recommend booking through this company. We did love the house and location.

Property Manager Response:
Lori, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

Total Reviews: 5
July 2021 Stay
Gary Feigenbutz
Review Date: 07/21/2021
Rating:

3 Generations enjoyed relaxing vacation in this beautiful beach front villa. 5 Stars!!

July 2021 Stay
Kim Hutson
Review Date: 07/09/2021
Rating:

We enjoyed our stay. The house was clean & nice. Renters need to know that no packages can be delivered there though. I had $110 worth of medicinal things for my son delivered & since it’s gated Amazon put it in the locker mailbox. The owner doesn’t leave a key with management, which I understand, but I kind of don’t either. So I put a note on said mailbox for Amazon to call me & someone took it down. Katie with 370 blue was very quick to respond to the very few things contacted her about.

Property Manager Response:
Kim, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We apologize for the confusion about the mailboxes. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

June 2021 Stay
Tammy Robinson
Review Date: 06/19/2021
Rating:

Great vacation…. The home was beautiful comfortable and plenty of space for our family of 13 easy beach access great restaurant choices kids love the ice shops within walking distance grandkids were sad to leave great vacation thanks to 360 blue for all their assistance to meet every need

Property Manager Response:
Tammy, We love hearing that you had a great stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

May 2021 Stay
Linda Norwood
Review Date: 05/23/2021
Rating:

This was the perfect spot for our family of ten to reunite after COVID. The house worked so well for us and we loved being directly on the beach with a pool. Our four grandchildren (ages 2-6) had a ball and we all look forward to coming back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Linda, We love to hear that this was the perfect home/location for your family to reunite after COVID. We look forward to you coming back next year! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

May 2021 Stay
Jan Nunnally
Review Date: 05/08/2021
Rating:

My family had a wonderful time at 66 Spooky Lane.

Property Manager Response:
Jan, We are so happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time with us at this home in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate the feedback and hope you can visit again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

June 2021 Stay
Ellie Sullivan
Review Date: 06/21/2021
Rating:

This is our second consecutive year to stay in this home. Once again, it did not disappoint. The home, the location, the beach, the restaurants, were all perfect. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation and will be back again!

Property Manager Response:
Ellie, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

April 2021 Stay
William H. Reed
Review Date: 05/09/2021
Rating:

Delightful stay. Wonderful facility for our gathering to celebrate our 61st wedding anniversary in spite of the weather.

Property Manager Response:
William, We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us while celebrating your 61st wedding anniversary. What a great place to do that! Thank you for sharing this feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
Rachel Turner
Review Date: 07/01/2020
Rating:
We had an amazing time staying a Bewitching Dunes. The house is stunning, and we loved how close to the beach it was. The house was well equipped with everything we could have possibly needed (an outdoor sink would only make it that much better!), and we never ran into any problems what-so-ever. We had 6 adults and 7 kids (ages range from 3-6), and we had more than enough room for all of us. We will definitely be back for sure!
Manager Response:
Rachel, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We definitely agree that this lovely home is in a wonderful location for quick and easy beach access and comes well equipped with all of the supplies you could possibly need. We are delighted to hear that you did not run into any problems during your stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you all visit again soon!
September 2019 Stay
MaryAnn Whetstone
Review Date: 09/15/2019
Rating:

We had an amazing week. Thank you for the use of your lovely home through Sandcastle Kids.

Property Manager Response:
MaryAnn, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Philip Carby
Review Date: 07/29/2019
Rating:

We have stayed up and down 30a in the last 30 years starting at Seaside in the 80s. Our stay at Bewitching Dunes was the best house we've rented in terms of the overall experience. It was quite clean when we arrived. Everything was functional including all the many tvs which has NEVER happened, Also, the BBQ grill was heavy duty and excellent. This has also been a recurrent problem at other vacation homes. The Grill is commonly rusted out and unworkable. With a group as large as ours, eating out is not an option so the cooking situation is essential to us. The kitchen was well-equipped and functional. Here again a common failing on 30a. There was one problem with the washer and it was immediately corrected and a follow up call ensued. Internet communication was quick and responsive. The house is quite convenient and comfortable. There are 14 of us (8 adults, 6 kids, 4 to 9) and everyone was happy. the pool was clean and there was nothing broken in the whole house. We will be back to deal with 360 Blue. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Philip- We are beyond excited that your experience vacationing with us was top notch! We will be sure to pass along your amazing feedback to all of our teams! We are so happy that you and your family were able to enjoy a relaxing beach getaway at this all-around amazing home and we love that your experience with 360 Blue was positive! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Lawrence Falivena
Review Date: 04/23/2019
Rating:

Had a great time! The house was very nice with just a few hiccups along the way which were taken care of quickly and professionally. 360Blue you're doing a wonderful job and will use you in the future if we stay in the area again. THank you!

Property Manager Response:
We could not be happier to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain! We apologize for the bumps along the way but so glad that we were able to correct that quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

October 2018 Stay
Shan Beith
Review Date: 10/14/2018
Rating:

Celebrating my 40th Birthday at Bewitching Dunes was wonderful! Perfect location, the house was Gorgeous! We didn’t want to leave. The outside kitchen and pool area was amazing! We were there during the red tide so the beach wasn’t happening, we didn’t even care because the pool and patio area was so awesome! Looking forward to coming back! We had a few ants in one of the cabinets but at the beach I bet that’s common. The pool lights were out but it didn’t bother us. The house was huge! Showers were huge and plenty of space for us all + more. Sitting out on the patio in the morning was wonderful, tons of seating. Fantastic Trip!!

Property Manager Response:
Happy Belated Birthday! We are so delighted that you enjoyed spending your 40th Birthday celebration with us in Blue Mountain! We especially loved the photo you shared, you can tell that some wonderful memories were made! We agree that this home is perfect for a fun and relaxing getaway and having a private pool and fantastic outdoor space is icing on the cake! We hope to be able to host you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Mary Eileen Schnippert
Review Date: 09/02/2018
Rating:

Our stay at Bewitching Dunes was amazing! The location was perfect. We were only one block walking distance to the beautiful beach, and a few blocks walking distance to Gulf Place where there are many great restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed breakfasting outside at the Perfect Pig! The house at Bewitching Dunes was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The pool and outdoor kitchen was an area that we found especially fun and inviting. The whole family enjoyed relaxing and watching TV poolside. Overall our groups only complaint is that our vacation at Bewitching Dunes came to a close too quickly. We will definitely plan on visiting again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is in the perfect spot and has so much to offer! The outdoor space is always a crowd pleaser! We look forward to seeing you all again soon and hopefully for a longer getaway!

August 2018 Stay
Constance Pechal
Review Date: 08/24/2018
Rating:

Bewitching Dunes was the perfect place for our family vacation. We were a small group; however, this house could have accommodated many more. Spacious rooms, very beautiful, and fully stocked with essentials. Large bedrooms and bathrooms were a plus! You can walk to the beach in a matter of minutes or to shops, restaurants, etc. We had a couple of minor issues that 360 Blue was on top of immediately. Special thanks to Al for taking such good care of us! This is such a beautiful area and we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a wonderful option for small or larger groups and the location is perfect! The photo you shared is adorable! We are so glad that we were able to address the minor issues during your stay and we appreciate that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Shannon Daigle
Review Date: 07/29/2018
Rating:

We had a wonderful friends and family trip at 10 Spooky Lane! we arrives to a very clean house. They had everything we needed and more. When something needed attention, they were out there immediately. the location to the beach was just right. the bedrooms were all spacious and the bunk room was perfect for the kids! we loved all the outdoor spaces as well. the pool was perfect for us to hang out together also. We loved it and really enjoyed every minute.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your family and friends enjoyed your time with us in Blue Mountain Beach! The photo you shared is priceless! We agree that this home is very accommodating for all and having the pool is just icing on the cake! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Family vacation 2018
Marian Caldwell
Review Date: 06/25/2018
Rating:
Absolutely love this house! Everything as expected! The pool area and the outdoor area was the kids favorite place and also the adults as well. The location was also as good as it gets unless you want directly on the beach. The house sits just across the street from the beach access. The house was spotless and they thought of everything we needed.
Manager Response:
We are beyond excited to hear that you had such an amazing stay at this beautiful home. We absolutely loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
June 2021 Stay
Stephen colter
Review Date: 06/13/2021
Rating:

This is the second time we have stayed at the Blue Phoenix. We had our family of 13 and had plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms and space. The pool and patio area is great. House is beautiful and maintained. We will back again!

Property Manager Response:
Stephen, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

February 2021 Stay
Andrea Brown
Review Date: 03/02/2021
Rating:

Wonderful couple of days on 30A...Blue Phoenix is beautiful, convenient, and fun! Loved having access to the bikes and bike paths in the area!

Property Manager Response:
Andrea, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us at this beautiful home. We appreciate and value your feedback and hope you can book with us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

February 2020 Stay
Elaine Dupuy
Review Date: 02/27/2020
Rating:

4 Generations Vacation Fantastic home. Location is great. Easy access to the beach. If 30A was open it would have been so convenient to Seaside, too. Loved having a heated pool in February. Kitchen was well equipped. Beds were not the best.

Property Manager Response:
What a cute photo! Thank you so much for sharing. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We absolutely agree that this home is in a great location with quick and easy access to the beach. We apologize for the inconvenience of 30A being temporarily closed. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the beds and we will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!

November 2019 Stay
Kimberley Sansone
Review Date: 11/19/2019
Rating:

We had a lovely Mother/Daughter weekend ! The house was beautiful and perfectly accommodated our group of 7 women and 9 girls. The bunk rooms in particular were exceptionally well thought out.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We absolutely agree that this home is incredibly spacious and the bunk rooms are so fun. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you visit us again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Kathleen Gervais
Review Date: 08/05/2019
Rating:

The Blue Phoenix house was perfect. We had 16 people in our family and there was ample room for everyone. We did need a few things when we arrived but I can't say enough about the people at 360 Realty! They were so friendly and accommodating. No mater when we called or what we asked for they were on it immediately. They were awesome! I will rent through them again for sure! I highly recommend both the house and 360 Blue Realty. Kathleen New Orleans

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a wonderful option for larger groups and the location is perfect! We are so happy that your experience with 360 Blue exceeded your expectations and we were able to make your vacation that much easier! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting your family again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Jacqueline Knolhoff
Review Date: 06/30/2019
Rating:

We had a wonderful time, making memories with our family. Mom, Dad, three adult children and their spouses and our seven grandchildren (4 grandsons ranging from 18-22) and 3 granddaughters ranging from 14-16). 16 Sandcastle was perfect for our family with the 4 master suites and separate areas for both the guys and the girls. We had everything we needed. Truly the perfect home away from home for our family. Location was great, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. We spent lots of wonderful family time at the pool, playing games and just enjoying our vacation. We truly appreciated all of the well arranged information. Definitely the best of our family vacation experiences.

Property Manager Response:
Wow! Such a beautiful family photo! We are so happy that you and your family were able to make some life-long memories at this beautiful home. We agree that the Blue Mountain Beach is a great spot for a beach getaway! We are happy to hear that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one and we look forward to hosting you and your family again soon! Thank you for your great feedback!

May 2019 Stay
Scott Owens
Review Date: 06/02/2019
Rating:

Family of 20. Had a great week and would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Blue Mountain Beach! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you all again soon!

Embracing Your Intentional Life Retreat
Christine Souto
Review Date: 04/15/2019
Rating:

Perfect spot for our retreat!!! The guest rooms are spacious and comfortable! Loved the house and the location. We will be using this property again for a future retreat!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you all enjoyed your time here with us at this wonderful home in Blue Mountain Beach! We especially loved the photo you shared with us, it shows how much fun and how many memories were made here! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

Fabulous even in February!
Andrea Brown
Review Date: 02/24/2019
Rating:
Our stay at Blue Phoenix was nothing short of fabulous! The house is gorgeous and brand new...situated right on 30A in beautiful Blue Mountain Beach. The area is close to plenty of shopping, restaurants, and nightlife without being crowded. You are just a short walk to the beach and if you tire of that you can easily ride one of the bikes provided to Grayton , Watercolor, Seaside or beyond! The bedrooms are all very nice and have their own baths , which was great for our group. Loved the brand new furnishings and very comfy beds! We had an amazing relaxing getaway and will definitely be back!
Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location cannot be beat! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
Leah Green
Leah Green
Review Date: 02/20/2019
Rating:
Blue Phoenix provides the perfect space for a large gathering! Our extended group of college girlfriends enjoyed a wonderful girls trip in Blue Mountain Beach, a place near and dear to my heart. Blue Phoenix is a beautifully decorated and well-equipped brand new home, just a short walk or bike ride from the beach. Bonus, the bikes came with the rental! Every bedroom has a bathroom so we all had privacy and plenty of room to spread out. There is a ton to do in the area from water sports to restaurants to just hanging out and relaxing. The outdoor space and pool made a perfect space for happy hour. I highly recommend booking and look forward to coming back and making many more memories!
Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your girls getaway with us at this amazing home in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location is perfect to enjoy the beach and all the wonderful surroundings of Blue Mountain. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
Memorial Day Week 2021 Stay
Robin Ankerich
Review Date: 06/07/2021
Rating:

What a fantastic home with great beach access. Our family made great memories that will last forever. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Robin, What a wonderful family photo! We are thrilled to hear that you made great memories at this fantastic home in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

May 2021 Stay
Loren Payne
Review Date: 05/30/2021
Rating:

Gorgeous house!! Easy access to the beach and so nice having a pool as well. Great being in a less crowded area but also close to everything! Company responded quickly when we needed help with something! Would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Loren, What a wonderful family photo! We love that you enjoyed this gorgeous home in Blue Mountain Beach! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back for another great experience again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

March 2021 Stay
Chris Carey
Review Date: 04/03/2021
Rating:

Perfect place in the perfect location! The house was beautifully appointed and only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Parents and kids all loved their showers! We loved the casual, chill vibe of the area. Not touristy like other locations nearby. But, enjoyed that we could easily access all of the other busy areas and come back to have relaxing cocktails on the rooftop. We rode bikes and walked along the path every morning for our coffee. Can’t wait to come back to this comfortable and relaxing house. Truly enjoyed our time on 30A!!!

Property Manager Response:
Chris, Thank you for sharing this photo with us! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home in Blue Mountain Beach. We agree that the house is beautifully appointed and the 5-minute walk to the beach is a nice bonus. This area definitely has a relaxed/chill vibe which makes it feel less crowded. We appreciate and value your feedback and hope you can book again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

May 2021 Stay
Trey Rollo
Review Date: 06/06/2021
Rating:

Had a great time at this house. Really enjoyed the close restaurants and easy walk to beach. The golf cart was a nice bonus. Pool area was great. Would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Trey, We are so glad that you had a great stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

May 2021 Stay
Haley Strickland
Review Date: 05/30/2021
Rating:

Our extended family with young children had such a wonderful stay. The house is ideally designed and allowed us all to hang out together comfortably. The pool deck and lounge area are phenomenal. My toddlers loved the kefde in the pool. The house was immaculately clean and I couldn’t have asked for better service. We are already planning on coming back.

Property Manager Response:
Haley, Great photo! We love hearing that you had such a wonderful stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back for another great experience again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

August 2019 Stay
Kim Bass Corey
Review Date: 08/17/2019
Rating:

We had an excellent stay at “Just One More” in Santa Rosa Beach. The home is well appointed and the layout was ideal for our three families (8 adults/ 4 children) and the location makes for a quick walk to the beach and local amenities. Would definitely recommend this property and would be thrilled to stay here again on a future visit!

Property Manager Response:
Kim, we are so happy that you and your family found this lovely Blue Mountain beach home to be a perfect fit for your vacation! We completely agree that the location is easily accessible to nearby areas! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we would love to have you back in the future! See you soon!

July 2019 Stay
Leslie Neely
Review Date: 07/29/2019
Rating:

We had a wonderful stay. The house was perfect for our family. The outside kitchen and pool was our favorite part. We would highly recommend this house and would stay again. We only had one little problem while we were there and it was with the oven. It took a long time to cook. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so excited that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us at this beautiful home! We agree completely that this homes kitchen is perfect for in-house meals and the pool is a great place for the whole family to gather together after a day spent at the beach! We are so sorry to hear about the oven, please call us when you experience any maintenance problem and we will be sure to address it immediately. Thank you for your feedback and choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

July 6-13 2019 Stay
Kimberly Burke
Review Date: 07/16/2019
Rating:

This house was perfect for our family of 16! The walk to the beach was only 2-3 minutes max, and the beach was not crowded in this area, was perfect for families with kids. The house was very clean, beautiful, and much bigger than the pictures let on! We had a couple small issues while visiting: 1. The pool light was broken throughout the visit, and there is no backyard lighting, so we couldn't use the pool at night, which was very disappointing. We notified 360 upon arrival but it still was not fixed by the time we left. 2. The oven wouldn't heat up properly, it would indicate that it had preheated, but then would not cook the food. We ended up cooking in the microwave... 3. The grill had a similar problem, where it would not maintain temperature. It took almost an hour to grill chicken breasts! 4. The dryer vent was exploding with lint, covering the pool deck, and leaving blue lint on everything washed. Definitely a fire hazard! Overall, this house gave us a perfect vacation, and we will return!

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking photo! Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled that you and your family were able to enjoy a beach getaway in Blue Mountain Beach. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We understand how frustrating this can be and we will certainly share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again!

June 2019 Stay
William Bell
Review Date: 06/08/2019
Rating:

We had a great time with our whole family. 14 of us and the house was wonderful. We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach and the house pool was also great. Very clean and very comfortable. No issues other than a problem with the poolside tv. I would strongly recommend this location.

Property Manager Response:
William, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. Providing a home that is both clean and comfortable is what we strive for! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!

Spring Getaway
Kelly Sweasy
Review Date: 05/07/2019
Rating:

We had an amazing time at the house! There is plenty of space inside and outside to relax and enjoy the beautiful weather - even enjoyed a rain storm on the covered back deck while watching the Kentucky Derby. The furnishings and beds were extremely comfortable. House is in a great location: easy walk to less crowded beach access and 2 blocks to Gulf Place for shops and dining. We hope to visit again!

Property Manager Response:
We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!