Pets Considered
Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
Condo
Private House
Communal Pool
Elevator
Events Allowed
Fireplace
Hot Tub
Water View
Game Room
Big Green Egg Grill
Foosball Table
Pool Table
Ping Pong Table
Screened Porch
Wheelchair Accessible
Apple TV
Outdoor Grill
Smart TV
Waterfront
Propane Fire Pit
Long-term Renters Welcome
Sonos Music System
Arcade Games
Shuffle Board Table
Theater
Breckenridge
Mountain View
Vail Valley

Property Reviews

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum eleifend leo, non tincidunt nunc convallis vel. Nulla lobortis nulla vel enim blandit commodo. Vivamus et felis eu nibh venenatis pharetra. Vivamus vel sollicitudin lacus. Sed auctor, sapien ac facilisis lacinia, velit diam lobortis ante, nec cursus libero velit blandit felis. Donec massa arcu, consequat sed posuere nec, rutrum vel tellus. Etiam pretium mollis eleifend. Ut vehicula ultricies est.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum...Read More

Total Reviews: 11
December 2019 Stay
Suzanne Ebel
Review Date: 01/16/2020
Rating:

We absolutely loved staying in the Vermillion house. We had 10 guests/family members ranging in age from 88-16. Thanks to the elevator the beautiful house made it possible for the grandparents to visit with their grandson on the third floor. It was great to have the bicycles. While we didn’t swim in the pool it was so pretty to look out the back window and see the gracious blue water and to be able to light a fire on the back patio. We lobe the open concept and the really terrific kitchens. The mattresses on each of the beds were very comfortable as were the pillows. Our only complaint was the indoor fireplaces didn’t work and given that we were there in the winter time that would have been nice. We would highly recommend this property to extended family groups or even a combination of families sharing the property. We particularly love the location just a few steps from the lake!

Property Manager Response:
Suzanne, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor! We absolutely agree that this gorgeous home provides plenty of space and is in a wonderful location for spending time at the lake. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the indoor fireplace and we will be sure to share this information with our entire team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you all again soon!

October 2019 Stay
Maura Schroeder
Review Date: 10/14/2019
Rating:

Construction next door that we we unaware of. Very noisy during the day. House was spacious and lovely. Pillows were not good. Overall, nice stay, but considering the price, it should have more quiet and comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Maura, we are so sorry to hear that your stay in WaterSound was anything less than five stars. We understand how frustrating the noise from construction can be and we apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the pillows and we will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Again, we sincerely apologize that your stay was not of the quality you expected. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you again!

October 2018 Stay
Donna Maxam
Review Date: 10/29/2018
Rating:

Great spacious house in beautiful location looking over the lake! Quiet part of the community and still walkable to everything. Home was pretty well equipped for our group. We had 6 couples all had comfortable beds and private bath although one couple slept in bunk room and there are no blinds on the window or in the bath. 360 Blue always takes great care of us on our stays! Very accommodating upon our arrival and throughout our stay! Had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is a wonderful option for a quiet yet fun beach getaway! We are also delighted that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one and we hope to be able to host you for many years to come!

July 2018 Stay
Jennifer Sovich
Review Date: 07/19/2018
Rating:

We had a good time at 93 Vermillion Way. Beautiful home and location. We had to cut our trip short due to a death in the family. Thank you for giving us a few days of joy in your home. I do have a couple of comments that you may want to know about. I would have someone go around and clean the property around the house. Lots of trash outside the trash can area, and along the pool fence. Facet on main sink is loose from the marble. Ice maker dispenser in door did not work well and pool door with alarm was awful. I understand why it’s there, but we did not have children with us and the alarm the way it is set up made the whole door system unusable. We did have a great time for the days we were there, but I thought you might want to know these things.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor and we are so sorry for your loss. We hope all is well. We apologize for the issues experienced during your stay and we will be sharing this feedback with our team. We hope to see you again very soon!

June 2017 Stay
Beverly Jarrell
Review Date: 06/12/2017
Rating:

We had a wonderful time in Watercolor. Our home was spacious with lots of rooms. The home was well equipped. We enjoyed our vacation with our extended family who rented another home close to ours.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation in Watercolor! We can't wait for you to come visit us again at the beach!

March 2017 Stay
Chris Pruett
Review Date: 04/03/2017
Rating:

93 Vermillion Way was a great home for our family with 7 children. Thanks for opening up your home to us. I left my dop kit which contained my running watch. 360 Blue notified me and sent it to my home in time for a race the following weekend! Thanks so much The Pruett's

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! We are thrilled that your family had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. We were happy to get your watch back to you. We hope to have you back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Zeynep Young
Review Date: 08/18/2016
Rating:

Fantastic house! This is our first time in Water Color. The whole neighborhood is so quaint and beautiful. The house is huge and really nicely decorated. We had 7 people in our party and had tons of room to spread out. Each room has its own bathroom which is a nice luxury. The kitchen is really big and open to the family room. Overall a great experience. The property management company is very professional and responsive. We had two questions during our stay and they were addressed immediately. Loved it!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We are so excited to hear that you loved this home as much as we do. We enjoyed having you with us and we hope to have you back soon!

March 2016 Stay
Rod Bryan
Review Date: 03/27/2016
Rating:

We are the Bryan's from St. Louis, Missiouri. We had two houses with 360 Blue this year, this one 93 Vermillion Way and 82 Vermillion across the street. In 93 there were four adults and 5 children. They loved the house and all that was there except they were unable to use the pool as it didn't have a heater and it was rather cool during our stay but there's no control over the weather. Going to the beach club, the beach, riding bikes, fishing and playing golf were all of there favorite activities at different times. Across the street in 82 were their cousins so there was a great deal of going back and forth between houses which such fun for all of them. This was our tenth year at Watercolors which we all love and the fourth or fifth time we have rented from you all.

Property Manager Response:
It was such a great pleasure to have you and the extended family stay with us in WaterColor! We couldn't be happier to hear everyone enjoyed themselves and their time together swimming and buzzing through the neighborhood on the bikes! We look forward to having you back for more fishing and relaxing days on the golf course!

August 2015 Stay
Allison Statman
Review Date: 08/08/2015
Rating:

We had a wonderful time ! Beautiful house . The whole family had an amazing time .

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking view! Thank you so much for sharing and for staying with 360 Blue!

June 2015 Stay
Mary Laville
Review Date: 06/21/2015
Rating:

Nice rental with a lot of room. Has 6 bikes, and the beach is a quick bike ride from the house. We used the grill and ppol and enjoyed it. You can see the lake from the living room and some of the bedrooms. Attached is the bike path that runs up and down the coast.

Property Manager Response:
Such a perfect scenery for a bike ride! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! We appreciate you taking the time to share. We hope to have you back again!

June 2015 Stay
Ariel Brasher
Review Date: 06/13/2015
Rating:

House was awesome!!!!! 360 Blue was awesome too!!!! We will DEFINITELY be using them again!!!! highly recommend this home as well as the company! So thrilled to have found such an amazing, honest company and vacation spot!

Property Manager Response:
Look at him go!! Thank you so much for staying with us at 93 Vermillion in WaterColor and for the kind words! We love the great feedback and are so happy we helped you and your family with the perfect vacation!

Total Reviews: 11
Family and friends
Gladys
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 3/1/2017:
We all enjoyed staying in this beautiful mountain home. We had a surprise moose sighting. Had a blast skiing and snowboarding both Copper Mountain and Breck. Got lucky to experience the Mardi Gras parade during a snowstorm. So much fun.
Picturesque
Snjezana
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 10/20/2017:
We had an amazing time here. We loved how the cabin is surrounded by mountains and nature, yet still being close enough to the town. Because of the perfect location of the cabin we were able to get some amazing shots for our blogs.
Relaxing
James
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 1/30/2018:
Beautiful home. It was perfect for relaxing, playing cards, and enjoying the mountains. And so well stocked.
Spring Break
Sheila
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 3/17/2018:
We so enjoyed our Spring Break here! Great home, very comfortable! Perfect for relaxing on our off ski days. We especially appreciated being able to bring our dogs. Thank you!
Stayed for daughter's wedding
Mark
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 7/2/2018:
This home is amazing and a perfect place for our family to stay for our daughter's wedding. We had 4 generations- one great-grandmother, my husband and I, our three children, their two wives and four grandchildren. I must say lots of memories were created in this house, at the wedding site- Sapphire Point- and a wonderful reception at Twist Restaurant. This was our first time visiting Breckenridge and we will definitely be returning.
Truly Amazing
Kirsten
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 9/23/2018:
A truly amazing house near an amazing town. Our families thank you for making our visit comfortable. Many of us were coming for the first time. Thanks to anyone who goes into making this place so great. Hope the next enjoy it as much as we did.
Wonderful place to stay while vacationing as a family
John
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 8/24/2018:
As a celebration of our 25th anniversary, we decided to bring our 8 children to Colorful Colorado to show them some of the sights we enjoyed here on our honeymoon 25 years ago! They all loved it as much as we did.. the area, activities, and this lovely cabin! Our sons conquered Mt Quandary... they were so proud!
Perfect fit
Past Guest
Review Date: 07/18/2017
Rating:
Our family really enjoyed our stay at Alpine Vista. Kitchen layout was great, plenty of room, had 3 male moose wander through the back yard one morning which was neat. Everything was new and clean. Will definitely be back.
A fantastic rental deep in the heart of the rockies!
Past Guest
Review Date: 04/19/2017
Rating:
Our Book Breck experience began with a short drive up the small county roads towards the property. The house is around 10 minutes from the nearby town of Breckenridge, and was simple to find with a GPS (Book Breck, the company who rent the property, actually have an app with the exact location neatly displayed). At this stage, it was apparent that the recommendation of 4x4s was certainly appropriate, the road the house is on had a compact layer of snow on it, as well as a somewhat steep grade, meaning smaller vehicles would likely struggle. We parked up on the spacious drive, before walking up the steps to the front door. I whipped up the Book Breck app on my phone before navigating to the key code, which gave us access to the secure key lock box for the property. This is a really smart idea, just make sure to connect to the property's WiFi or make a note of the code before you travel, as the app may require a data connection to operate! A moment later we were in, greeted by an open hallway and well proportioned living space. The home is comfortably furnished with a good level of decor, but it doesn't feel cluttered or busy. The kitchen-diner area is a beautiful area to hang out and grab a bite to eat. My only gripe with the kitchen was the dishwasher, which was temperamental and often left us with slightly dirty dishes! It's well laid out and the kitchen comes stocked with a great amount of starting foods and an expansive selection of appliances and kitchenwares for the renters to use. The lounge is a lovely space, with a great TV and a good cable system with hundreds of channels and on demand TV for chilling out in the evenings. On the subject of tech, there's a great, high speed internet connection to keep you connected to the outside world. The sofas are super comfy and the gas fire is a nice touch. The house has five bedrooms, with ample space for at least twelve people to stay. The beds are all pretty comfy, although we were very disappointed with the linen in a couple of the rooms, it was old, ripped and somewhat uncomfortable, although not so bad as to warrant major complaint. Changing this linen for some newer stuff, however, would really improve these rooms! The house has a two car garage downstairs, which was super handy for parking the cars during heavy dumps of snow. Outside on the deck is a great grill and hot tub, both of which came in handy during our stay and were used frequently. The hot tub was cleaned twice during our visit, and it's nice to know it's kept clean and hygienic! In conclusion, the property is an amazing place to stay and a really functional living space for a large group (we were a group of eight). It's not in the centre of town, but it's easy to see past that as soon as you arrive, as you'll discover just how beautiful the house is. I would certainly return, and whole-heartedly recommend the rental for anyone thinking of a stay!
Amazing house with great hosts
Past Guest
Review Date: 03/17/2016
Rating:
We had a great experience with this house. The booking was quick and easy, and the hosts were available whenever I needed to reach them or had questions. The app provided was also very helpful. The house itself was perfect. Plenty of space for us and the dog. The deck and dog run area were great as well. We will definitely be booking through Book Breck Lodging again in the future.
Great vacation rental just outside of Breck!
Past Guest
Review Date: 02/26/2014
Rating:
We loved the house, easily the nicest place we have stay at in the mountains! We had 3 couples for a long weekend and everyone had a really good time at this house. We liked that each bedroom had its own bathroom which makes getting ready as a group much easier. House is well furnished and works great for fairly large groups. The common spaces (Kitchen, Family Room, Patio, etc) were all big enough for our entire group to be together comfortably. Kitchen was stocked with all the pots, pans, cups, plates, etc. that we needed and then some! The Book Breck team even stopped by to drop off a few nice cards during our stay. Very nice personalized touch!
Total Reviews: 1
Perfect Getaway!
Juliane Voight
Review Date: 01/02/2020
Rating:
Magical experience with our family, this unit is located in the most convenient place with all the amenities at the Westin Resort next door. Our kids loved going to the Avon recreation center which is a 5 minute walk. The views of Beaver Creek are unreal! The Eagle river is also right behind this place and our favorite thing to do in the morning is walk alongside it to the European bakery for a fresh organic baked good and coffee! Skiing is so easy from the riverfront gondola which is located onsite and the concierge makes it effortless! The onsite restaurants are also amazing. Maya (onsite at the Westin) was so convenient and has the best Mexican food in the Valley. This property was ideal for our family and having multiple master bedrooms was best case scenario. The kitchen is so sleek and had everything we need for a family of 8. We\'ll be back next year!!
Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Beaver Creek! We absolutely agree that this gorgeous property offers amazing views and is in such a convenient location for both skiing and enjoying the local eateries. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope you all visit us again soon!
Total Reviews: 13
Beautiful Home
Pamela
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 7/27/2018:
Had a wonderful time. Beautiful home, great views. Enjoyed going out on the upper deck and watching the variety of birds and small wildlife. Cooked at home almost every evening. Great kitchen and outdoor grill. The men enjoyed the hot tub immensely. Thanks for sharing this wonderful home, it made our trip even more enjoyable.
Celebrated an engagement here
Janet
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry 12/26/2017:
We had a wonderful time at this cabin. The view of the mountain was absolutely breathtaking. I could live here. We had exciting news of our friend's engagement during our time here! We went to Loveland to ski/snowboard... very fun! Went shopping in town of Breck. Hope we can all come back! Lovely Christmas. Fun time sledding outside and building a snowman.
Fit the 10 of us perfectly
Stacey
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Review from 7/6/2018:
What a wonderful home! Thanks for sharing. We have thoroughly enjoyed having our children, their husbands, and their children. We will certainly come back if we can!
From Texas
Leslie
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 2/12/2018:
We had a great time. This house is amazing, the snow was the best part. Me and my friends enjoyed every bit of it.
Guy's trip
Paul
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 5/24/2017:
Thank you for giving us a cabin where we could all wake up, step outside and feel relaxed.
Looking forward to next year's adventure
Robyn
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 2/11/2017:
This house was perfect. The views, location, the comfort provided an amazing week of fantastic skiing with the greatest friends anybody could ask for. Thank you for another great vacation.
Love this home
Ronnie And Sandra
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 6/25/2018:
"By wisdom a home is built, and by understanding it is established, by knowledge the room are filled with precious and pleasant riches." We love this home away from home. It was such an honor to be here for our 10th anniversary. We were able to make so many new memories, and celebrated with our grandchildren. Thank you for the gift that is this home.
Repeat to this home
Robyn
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 2/18/2018:
We loved our stay. We skied, we played in the snow, we enjoyed the jacuzzi and the warm fire so much. We are looking forward to coming back next year for our 3rd year in a row.
Thanks for the memories
Brad
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 7/5/2017:
We enjoyed our holiday retreat at this home. It is a blessing to have such a relaxing getaway just outside of Breck. Our family loved being together in this home, and would absolutely return.
Perfect mountain location and home for Breckenridge vacation!!
Past Guest
Review Date: 09/10/2016
Rating:
Our family (4 grown children, some w/a significant other, 2 younger children, and 3 grandchildren) all came together in this home to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. The house had plenty of room inside, as well as out, for all of us! It was the perfect location (in the summer months) for hiking, biking, visiting nearby towns (about 5-10 min drive to Breckenridge) and skiing in the winter. We spent most of our time at the cabin, which was well stocked for preparing/cooking meals, had lots of games and space for hanging out (both inside and out), as well as a nice hot tub and fire pit for more relaxing and s'mores. The patios and views were a hit for all the adults and the tree house and grounds were a favorite of the kiddos. This house provided the perfect stay for our entire family - we highly recommend it to others and can't wait to visit again in the near future! We really appreciated the management company checking in with us during our stay to make sure all was well. Thank you for helping to make my husband's birthday such a memorable one (and the bottle of champagne left for our celebration)!
Awesome vacation home
Past Guest
Review Date: 08/17/2016
Rating:
We stayed with a group of 15 people which included 2 families with a total of 9 children and grandparents. The home was perfect for our needs with plenty of room and wonderful outdoor space with a secluded yard and a short walk to the Blue River. It was a short drive to great hikes and mountain-biking and just a few minutes to downtown Breckenridge.
Surround yourself in Colorado Beauty
Past Guest
Review Date: 10/03/2015
Rating:
Having stayed several times in Colorado I thought my first choice would be to find a rental in town so we could walk everywhere. The problem is none of them had a gorgeous view or the right amount of space. I kept going back to Aspen Meadow thinking it checked all my boxes and I am so glad I did. The location is a short distance south of Breckenridge so we found it incredibly easy to zip into town for a meal, shopping, etc. I also thought the location was a perfect hopping off point for our daily hikes which were all a short drive from the house (Boreas Pass, Hoosier Pass, Mcculloch Gulch, to name a few). The house itself allows for a large group to stay together yet have space as well. We had five adults, two teenagers, and three kids in our party. The lower level great room was a great gathering place for the kids to watch movies and play pool. On the main level we enjoyed cocktail hour in the beautiful living room or out on the expansive deck. There is even a third floor loft that gives you a private space to go and read. The bedrooms all have comfortable beds which is also one of those things that can make or break a stay. Finally, booking this house with Book Breck was one of the most efficient rentals I have ever done. By using their app you have access to any and all information needed about the home, their services, as well as vacation suggestions. I rate them 100%
The perfect home away from home for a great family vacation.
Past Guest
Review Date: 06/21/2014
Rating:
Our family of ten stayed five nights at this property. Our group included 6 adults and four children 12 and under. The kids loved the "bunk room" and all slept together. They also loved the hot tub. We ate breakfast at the lodge every morning and the kitchen was more than adequate, though I would disagree with the description as a gourmet kitchen. (We bought groceries before we got to the lodge. Because the kitchen is somewhat stocked from previous guests, I would shop after moving in.) The bedrooms are quiet if you want to get away from any commotion. We saw wildlife in the back yard. We used and enjoyed the grill. The location is very isolated, but we always felt safe. Though we did not have any major problems, Bookbreck staff was available and very helpful. I would definitely use them again and would positively stay at this specific location again.
November 2019 Stay
William Rieder
Review Date: 11/29/2019
Rating:

House was lovely, well equipped and clean with spacious rooms. Pool though rather small was adequate for the younger children. With three families we overworked the small washer and dryer. Owe our thanks to the property manager for quickly responding to our hot water issue on day two. They resolved the problem and had it fixed by the time we returned from supper. Loved the close beach access just steps away from our house. It’s a great location within walking distance of a several restaurants and a relatively short drive to the nearest Publix. Need instructions for putting the garbage out for pickup. It appeared that garbage taken out by the previous tenants was still outside in the containers. We didn’t know what day they picked it up to put the containers on the street so they are now filled with our garbage also.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We completely agree that this lovely home is in a perfect location and the rooms are so spacious! We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered with the washer and dryer but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct this for you. Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the garbage. We will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

September 2019 Stay
MaryAnn Whetstone
Review Date: 09/15/2019
Rating:

We had an amazing week. Thank you for the use of your lovely home through Sandcastle Kids.

Property Manager Response:
MaryAnn, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Philip Carby
Review Date: 07/29/2019
Rating:

We have stayed up and down 30a in the last 30 years starting at Seaside in the 80s. Our stay at Bewitching Dunes was the best house we've rented in terms of the overall experience. It was quite clean when we arrived. Everything was functional including all the many tvs which has NEVER happened, Also, the BBQ grill was heavy duty and excellent. This has also been a recurrent problem at other vacation homes. The Grill is commonly rusted out and unworkable. With a group as large as ours, eating out is not an option so the cooking situation is essential to us. The kitchen was well-equipped and functional. Here again a common failing on 30a. There was one problem with the washer and it was immediately corrected and a follow up call ensued. Internet communication was quick and responsive. The house is quite convenient and comfortable. There are 14 of us (8 adults, 6 kids, 4 to 9) and everyone was happy. the pool was clean and there was nothing broken in the whole house. We will be back to deal with 360 Blue. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Philip- We are beyond excited that your experience vacationing with us was top notch! We will be sure to pass along your amazing feedback to all of our teams! We are so happy that you and your family were able to enjoy a relaxing beach getaway at this all-around amazing home and we love that your experience with 360 Blue was positive! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Lawrence Falivena
Review Date: 04/23/2019
Rating:

Had a great time! The house was very nice with just a few hiccups along the way which were taken care of quickly and professionally. 360Blue you're doing a wonderful job and will use you in the future if we stay in the area again. THank you!

Property Manager Response:
We could not be happier to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain! We apologize for the bumps along the way but so glad that we were able to correct that quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

October 2018 Stay
Shan Beith
Review Date: 10/14/2018
Rating:

Celebrating my 40th Birthday at Bewitching Dunes was wonderful! Perfect location, the house was Gorgeous! We didn’t want to leave. The outside kitchen and pool area was amazing! We were there during the red tide so the beach wasn’t happening, we didn’t even care because the pool and patio area was so awesome! Looking forward to coming back! We had a few ants in one of the cabinets but at the beach I bet that’s common. The pool lights were out but it didn’t bother us. The house was huge! Showers were huge and plenty of space for us all + more. Sitting out on the patio in the morning was wonderful, tons of seating. Fantastic Trip!!

Property Manager Response:
Happy Belated Birthday! We are so delighted that you enjoyed spending your 40th Birthday celebration with us in Blue Mountain! We especially loved the photo you shared, you can tell that some wonderful memories were made! We agree that this home is perfect for a fun and relaxing getaway and having a private pool and fantastic outdoor space is icing on the cake! We hope to be able to host you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Mary Eileen Schnippert
Review Date: 09/02/2018
Rating:

Our stay at Bewitching Dunes was amazing! The location was perfect. We were only one block walking distance to the beautiful beach, and a few blocks walking distance to Gulf Place where there are many great restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed breakfasting outside at the Perfect Pig! The house at Bewitching Dunes was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The pool and outdoor kitchen was an area that we found especially fun and inviting. The whole family enjoyed relaxing and watching TV poolside. Overall our groups only complaint is that our vacation at Bewitching Dunes came to a close too quickly. We will definitely plan on visiting again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is in the perfect spot and has so much to offer! The outdoor space is always a crowd pleaser! We look forward to seeing you all again soon and hopefully for a longer getaway!

August 2018 Stay
Constance Pechal
Review Date: 08/24/2018
Rating:

Bewitching Dunes was the perfect place for our family vacation. We were a small group; however, this house could have accommodated many more. Spacious rooms, very beautiful, and fully stocked with essentials. Large bedrooms and bathrooms were a plus! You can walk to the beach in a matter of minutes or to shops, restaurants, etc. We had a couple of minor issues that 360 Blue was on top of immediately. Special thanks to Al for taking such good care of us! This is such a beautiful area and we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a wonderful option for small or larger groups and the location is perfect! The photo you shared is adorable! We are so glad that we were able to address the minor issues during your stay and we appreciate that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Shannon Daigle
Review Date: 07/29/2018
Rating:

We had a wonderful friends and family trip at 10 Spooky Lane! we arrives to a very clean house. They had everything we needed and more. When something needed attention, they were out there immediately. the location to the beach was just right. the bedrooms were all spacious and the bunk room was perfect for the kids! we loved all the outdoor spaces as well. the pool was perfect for us to hang out together also. We loved it and really enjoyed every minute.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your family and friends enjoyed your time with us in Blue Mountain Beach! The photo you shared is priceless! We agree that this home is very accommodating for all and having the pool is just icing on the cake! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Family vacation 2018
Marian Caldwell
Review Date: 06/25/2018
Rating:
Absolutely love this house! Everything as expected! The pool area and the outdoor area was the kids favorite place and also the adults as well. The location was also as good as it gets unless you want directly on the beach. The house sits just across the street from the beach access. The house was spotless and they thought of everything we needed.
Manager Response:
We are beyond excited to hear that you had such an amazing stay at this beautiful home. We absolutely loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
November 2019 Stay
Kimberley Sansone
Review Date: 11/19/2019
Rating:

We had a lovely Mother/Daughter weekend ! The house was beautiful and perfectly accommodated our group of 7 women and 9 girls. The bunk rooms in particular were exceptionally well thought out.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We absolutely agree that this home is incredibly spacious and the bunk rooms are so fun. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you visit us again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Kathleen Gervais
Review Date: 08/05/2019
Rating:

The Blue Phoenix house was perfect. We had 16 people in our family and there was ample room for everyone. We did need a few things when we arrived but I can't say enough about the people at 360 Realty! They were so friendly and accommodating. No mater when we called or what we asked for they were on it immediately. They were awesome! I will rent through them again for sure! I highly recommend both the house and 360 Blue Realty. Kathleen New Orleans

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a wonderful option for larger groups and the location is perfect! We are so happy that your experience with 360 Blue exceeded your expectations and we were able to make your vacation that much easier! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting your family again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Jacqueline Knolhoff
Review Date: 06/30/2019
Rating:

We had a wonderful time, making memories with our family. Mom, Dad, three adult children and their spouses and our seven grandchildren (4 grandsons ranging from 18-22) and 3 granddaughters ranging from 14-16). 16 Sandcastle was perfect for our family with the 4 master suites and separate areas for both the guys and the girls. We had everything we needed. Truly the perfect home away from home for our family. Location was great, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. We spent lots of wonderful family time at the pool, playing games and just enjoying our vacation. We truly appreciated all of the well arranged information. Definitely the best of our family vacation experiences.

Property Manager Response:
Wow! Such a beautiful family photo! We are so happy that you and your family were able to make some life-long memories at this beautiful home. We agree that the Blue Mountain Beach is a great spot for a beach getaway! We are happy to hear that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one and we look forward to hosting you and your family again soon! Thank you for your great feedback!

May 2019 Stay
Scott Owens
Review Date: 06/02/2019
Rating:

Family of 20. Had a great week and would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Blue Mountain Beach! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you all again soon!

Embracing Your Intentional Life Retreat
Christine Souto
Review Date: 04/15/2019
Rating:

Perfect spot for our retreat!!! The guest rooms are spacious and comfortable! Loved the house and the location. We will be using this property again for a future retreat!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you all enjoyed your time here with us at this wonderful home in Blue Mountain Beach! We especially loved the photo you shared with us, it shows how much fun and how many memories were made here! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!