Pets Considered
Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
Condo
Private House
Communal Pool
Elevator
Events Allowed
Fireplace
Hot Tub
Water View
Game Room
Big Green Egg Grill
Foosball Table
Pool Table
Ping Pong Table
Screened Porch
Apple TV
Outdoor Grill
Smart TV
Waterfront
Propane Fire Pit
Long-term Renters Welcome
Sonos Music System
Arcade Games
Shuffle Board Table
Theater

Property Reviews

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum eleifend leo, non tincidunt nunc convallis vel. Nulla lobortis nulla vel enim blandit commodo. Vivamus et felis eu nibh venenatis pharetra. Vivamus vel sollicitudin lacus. Sed auctor, sapien ac facilisis lacinia, velit diam lobortis ante, nec cursus libero velit blandit felis. Donec massa arcu, consequat sed posuere nec, rutrum vel tellus. Etiam pretium mollis eleifend. Ut vehicula ultricies est.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum...Read More

April 2019 Stay
Camry Murtha
Review Date: 04/29/2019
Rating:

The house was fantastic. Any issue was addressed and resolved immediately. It was a beautiful venue for the wedding reception.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you all enjoyed your time celebrating such a wonderful occasion at this home! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

December 2018 Stay
Troy Speegle
Review Date: 01/07/2019
Rating:

We rented the house for a large family gathering of 20 people. The house was absolutely stunning and exceeded our expectations. All living and sleeping areas were beautifully decorated. The gourmet kitchen with 62" Thermador gas range, large island, two dishwashers, warming drawer, Thermador refrigerator and freezer was a wonderful place to prepare all our meals. We loved the fact that each floor had its own gathering area which provided for warm and intimate gatherings in the mornings and evenings. The elevator was a great help to our aged parents who could not handle going up and down the stairs. The 4th floor deck provided breathtaking views of the Gulf and of sunsets. We loved the large heated pool and spa with LED lights reflecting thru the bubblers. Beach access was a short 8-10 minute walk. We spent numerous evenings gathered around the large dining room tables playing games. We made wonderful memories that will last a lifetime. I would highly recommend this premier property.

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond delighted to hear how much you all enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain beach! We could not agree more that this home is the perfect setting to enjoy with family and make fun and lasting memories! Plus the location is amazing! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

November 2018 Stay
Diane F McDaniel
Review Date: 11/25/2018
Rating:

Our family of 17 celebrated Thanksgiving week 2018 at Family Traditions. Grandparents in their 70’s, college and high school age teenagers, 18 month old twins and young parents all had comfortable accommodations. Plenty of conversation areas, comfortable sleeping arrangements , beautiful kitchen for our professional chef son to enjoy, beautiful pool and outside entertainment area. It was a delightful way to be together and celebrate God’s blessings! Hope to do it again, God willing! I must add 360 Blue is an outstanding property manager!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you all enjoyed your Thanksgiving vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is perfect for larger groups and is a great place to relax and make memories! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

2018
GTHY GTHY
Review Date: 08/04/2018
Rating:

excellent

July 2018 Stay
Brittany Wood
Review Date: 08/04/2018
Rating:

We had a different rental booked through a different company and while driving down received an email saying it had been sold and wasn’t available. Cue absolute panic while driving with a fully stocked car and two kids ready for vacation! 360 Blue was an absolute life saver and our stay could not have been better or smoother. The home was so well stocked, clean, and absolutely beautiful. The pool was definitely our favorite part! The 360 Blue staff was so kind and helpful. I will definitely use them in the future without hesitation. Thank you so much for an amazing stay!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad we were able to help you make some wonderful memories in Blue Mountain Beach! "Family Traditions" is such a beautiful home and we are thrilled you and your family had such a wonderful vacation. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Lawrence Falivena
Review Date: 04/23/2019
Rating:

Had a great time! The house was very nice with just a few hiccups along the way which were taken care of quickly and professionally. 360Blue you're doing a wonderful job and will use you in the future if we stay in the area again. THank you!

Property Manager Response:
We could not be happier to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain! We apologize for the bumps along the way but so glad that we were able to correct that quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

October 2018 Stay
Shan Beith
Review Date: 10/14/2018
Rating:

Celebrating my 40th Birthday at Bewitching Dunes was wonderful! Perfect location, the house was Gorgeous! We didn’t want to leave. The outside kitchen and pool area was amazing! We were there during the red tide so the beach wasn’t happening, we didn’t even care because the pool and patio area was so awesome! Looking forward to coming back! We had a few ants in one of the cabinets but at the beach I bet that’s common. The pool lights were out but it didn’t bother us. The house was huge! Showers were huge and plenty of space for us all + more. Sitting out on the patio in the morning was wonderful, tons of seating. Fantastic Trip!!

Property Manager Response:
Happy Belated Birthday! We are so delighted that you enjoyed spending your 40th Birthday celebration with us in Blue Mountain! We especially loved the photo you shared, you can tell that some wonderful memories were made! We agree that this home is perfect for a fun and relaxing getaway and having a private pool and fantastic outdoor space is icing on the cake! We hope to be able to host you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Mary Eileen Schnippert
Review Date: 09/02/2018
Rating:

Our stay at Bewitching Dunes was amazing! The location was perfect. We were only one block walking distance to the beautiful beach, and a few blocks walking distance to Gulf Place where there are many great restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed breakfasting outside at the Perfect Pig! The house at Bewitching Dunes was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The pool and outdoor kitchen was an area that we found especially fun and inviting. The whole family enjoyed relaxing and watching TV poolside. Overall our groups only complaint is that our vacation at Bewitching Dunes came to a close too quickly. We will definitely plan on visiting again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is in the perfect spot and has so much to offer! The outdoor space is always a crowd pleaser! We look forward to seeing you all again soon and hopefully for a longer getaway!

August 2018 Stay
Constance Pechal
Review Date: 08/24/2018
Rating:

Bewitching Dunes was the perfect place for our family vacation. We were a small group; however, this house could have accommodated many more. Spacious rooms, very beautiful, and fully stocked with essentials. Large bedrooms and bathrooms were a plus! You can walk to the beach in a matter of minutes or to shops, restaurants, etc. We had a couple of minor issues that 360 Blue was on top of immediately. Special thanks to Al for taking such good care of us! This is such a beautiful area and we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a wonderful option for small or larger groups and the location is perfect! The photo you shared is adorable! We are so glad that we were able to address the minor issues during your stay and we appreciate that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Shannon Daigle
Review Date: 07/29/2018
Rating:

We had a wonderful friends and family trip at 10 Spooky Lane! we arrives to a very clean house. They had everything we needed and more. When something needed attention, they were out there immediately. the location to the beach was just right. the bedrooms were all spacious and the bunk room was perfect for the kids! we loved all the outdoor spaces as well. the pool was perfect for us to hang out together also. We loved it and really enjoyed every minute.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your family and friends enjoyed your time with us in Blue Mountain Beach! The photo you shared is priceless! We agree that this home is very accommodating for all and having the pool is just icing on the cake! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Family vacation 2018
Marian Caldwell
Review Date: 06/25/2018
Rating:
Absolutely love this house! Everything as expected! The pool area and the outdoor area was the kids favorite place and also the adults as well. The location was also as good as it gets unless you want directly on the beach. The house sits just across the street from the beach access. The house was spotless and they thought of everything we needed.
Manager Response:
We are beyond excited to hear that you had such an amazing stay at this beautiful home. We absolutely loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
May 2019 Stay
Scott Owens
Review Date: 06/02/2019
Rating:

Family of 20. Had a great week and would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Embracing Your Intentional Life Retreat
Christine Souto
Review Date: 04/15/2019
Rating:

Perfect spot for our retreat!!! The guest rooms are spacious and comfortable! Loved the house and the location. We will be using this property again for a future retreat!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you all enjoyed your time here with us at this wonderful home in Blue Mountain Beach! We especially loved the photo you shared with us, it shows how much fun and how many memories were made here! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

Fabulous even in February!
Andrea Brown
Review Date: 02/24/2019
Rating:
Our stay at Blue Phoenix was nothing short of fabulous! The house is gorgeous and brand new...situated right on 30A in beautiful Blue Mountain Beach. The area is close to plenty of shopping, restaurants, and nightlife without being crowded. You are just a short walk to the beach and if you tire of that you can easily ride one of the bikes provided to Grayton , Watercolor, Seaside or beyond! The bedrooms are all very nice and have their own baths , which was great for our group. Loved the brand new furnishings and very comfy beds! We had an amazing relaxing getaway and will definitely be back!
Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location cannot be beat! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
Leah Green
Leah Green
Review Date: 02/20/2019
Rating:
Blue Phoenix provides the perfect space for a large gathering! Our extended group of college girlfriends enjoyed a wonderful girls trip in Blue Mountain Beach, a place near and dear to my heart. Blue Phoenix is a beautifully decorated and well-equipped brand new home, just a short walk or bike ride from the beach. Bonus, the bikes came with the rental! Every bedroom has a bathroom so we all had privacy and plenty of room to spread out. There is a ton to do in the area from water sports to restaurants to just hanging out and relaxing. The outdoor space and pool made a perfect space for happy hour. I highly recommend booking and look forward to coming back and making many more memories!
Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your girls getaway with us at this amazing home in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location is perfect to enjoy the beach and all the wonderful surroundings of Blue Mountain. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
June 2019 Stay
William Bell
Review Date: 06/08/2019
Rating:

We had a great time with our whole family. 14 of us and the house was wonderful. We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach and the house pool was also great. Very clean and very comfortable. No issues other than a problem with the poolside tv. I would strongly recommend this location.

Spring Getaway
Kelly Sweasy
Review Date: 05/07/2019
Rating:

We had an amazing time at the house! There is plenty of space inside and outside to relax and enjoy the beautiful weather - even enjoyed a rain storm on the covered back deck while watching the Kentucky Derby. The furnishings and beds were extremely comfortable. House is in a great location: easy walk to less crowded beach access and 2 blocks to Gulf Place for shops and dining. We hope to visit again!

April 2019 Stay
Steve Alexander
Review Date: 04/11/2019
Rating:

Great stay! Beds were very comfortable. House easily accommodated our large group of 16 and we didn’t feel crowded at all. Kitchen was well appointed and we were easily able to cook several meals. Proximity to the beach and restaurants was excellent. We will definitely be booking again for next spring break.

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled to hear how much you all enjoyed this home for your beach getaway! We agree that this home is a great place to accommodate larger groups and families and the private pool is the perfect spot to make lasting memories! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you all again soon!

March 2019 Stay
Deda Galla
Review Date: 04/09/2019
Rating:

What a wonderful place!!! We loved every part of our stay and will definitely be returning very soon.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed it! Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.

October 2018 Stay
Kelly S.
Review Date: 12/03/2018
Rating:
We had an amazing time at the house! Everything in the house was immaculate. There was plenty of space for 3 families and not once did we feel crowded - even with 9 children! We enjoyed having multiple areas outside to relax and create separation when needed. The adults could easily escape and enjoy the grill or TV on the back patio while the kids enjoyed the family room. The kitchen was configured great for large meals and the large center island made for great buffet set-up and extra seating. The bedrooms were all large and we loved each of them having their own bathroom. A small but great add - looks like the house has a tankless water heater, so we never ran out of hot water! House is in a great location: 3-4 minute walk to beach and about the same to Gulf Place or Blue Mountain for shops and dining. We hope to visit again!
Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a great option to accommodate everyone comfortably. Everything about this house helps to ensure a relaxing and fun beach getaway and we are looking forward to hosting you all again very soon! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
Thanksgiving 2018 Stay
Laura Robertson
Review Date: 11/26/2018
Rating:

Wonderful beach trip. Spacious house for all 17 of us. Beds & pillows were so comfortable I want to purchase one for home! All the amenities we could possibly need to cook a Thanksgiving meal. I wish we could have heated the pool but that was minor. Would love to come back to this house again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a great option to accommodate everyone for a fun and easy Thanksgiving vacation! We especially loved the family photo you shared! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

October 2018 Stay
Richelle Harper
Review Date: 10/27/2018
Rating:

We had a fantastic stay at this property. We were vacationing with a large group of 15 and this house comfortably accommodated everyone. The beds are so cozy and the outdoor area is amazing. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool while the adults enjoyed the outdoor living area. The house was also very clean upon arrival and that’s a big deal to my family and I as we have stayed in many places that were not as pristine. Can I mention that the location is AWESOME! We loved being so close to the beach. It was very convenient being only a 2 minute walk to the beach. We also enjoyed walking to dinner every evening as there are many restaurants within walking distance and our kids loved that they could ride bikes to get ice cream. This house allowed our family to make many amazing memories and we look forward to staying again next year. We have found the perfect spot for our family!!!

Property Manager Response:
What an amazing photo you shared with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location is second to none! We are so delighted that you have found your perfect vacation home and we are looking forward to hosting you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Cole Bracey
Review Date: 09/06/2018
Rating:

Everything was great. Slept 15 of us comfortably. Nice amenities including the outside patio and pool. The beach is a short walk away. Be sure to bring all your paper goods (paper towels and toilet paper.) also if you plan to do laundry or dishes they only offer two pods for each. Aside from that, a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home wonderfully accommodates larger groups and families and the outdoor space is hard to beat! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

August 2018 Stay
Andrea Chiodo
Review Date: 08/16/2018
Rating:

A great place for family gatherings! 13 of us —all adults, teenagers, and university students— and we all loved our stay. Plenty of beds, bathrooms, showers, and privacy. Washer and dryer helped us pack light. The backyard pool and outdoor kitchen were great for after beach dips, watching sports on the patio tv, and evening BBQs. We are regulars on 30A, and the location of this house is fun for the kids. The beach walk is no problem at all. Beautiful house! Warning: the service is skimpy with necessities. Two trash bags? No beach towels? Not great if you’ve flown in! We had to buy everything from garbage bags, dishwasher detergent, paper towels and decent toilet paper to salt and pepper. For just a six day stay, it was wasteful. We left it all and hope the next families get it!

June 2017 Stay
Sally Wells
Review Date: 06/24/2017
Rating:

What a peaceful happy place! I had a broken collarbone and thought sun and saltwater would be healing and lots of my family came to stay at different times during the week. Gorgeous water the first two days then Tropical Cindy forced us to stay inside and read, play board games around the big dining table, and spend quality time in this comfortable spot. We shopped and ate locally at Gulf Place though the kitchen is extremely well equipped. Love the location - quiet but convenient. We had one tv remote that went out and 360 Blue responded immediately. Love the App! I would definitely return here.

Property Manager Response:
This is such a great photo! You truly captured the beautiful green waters of our beaches. We are so glad to hear that Tropical Cyclone Cindy did not stop you from enjoying your time with us, and that you could take advantage of being so close to Gulf Place! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you guys back at the beach soon!

April 2017 Stay
Chrystina Fincher
Review Date: 04/13/2017
Rating:

Loved this house and location! Would definitely come back! And 360 Blue is fantastic! Love this app!! Everyone at 360 Blue was tremendously friendly and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful beach photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain so much! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Jennifer Cornell
Review Date: 10/08/2016
Rating:

We had a wonderful week! There were a couple issues but 360Blue dealt with them quickly and checked on us. The house was beautiful and a great central location!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon.

July 2016 Stay
Annette Bosworth
Review Date: 08/08/2016
Rating:

We had a wonderful stay at Lattitude Adjustment! The house is clean and well appointed. We were 4 moms and 6 daughters (16-18). 360 Blue was top notch! Always super nice, responsive and helpful. The wifi wasn't working and 360 Blue was fast and thorough fixing the issue. We will be back! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bosworth Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with us, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We hope to see you next summer :)

June 2016 Stay
Jill Wade
Review Date: 06/25/2016
Rating:

Our family of four had such an amazing time! This home is gorgeous...with perfect decor and beautiful touches! The floor plan is laid out incredibly well -- we could have easily fit several more families! The neighborhood was quiet and maintained well. The quick two minute walk to the beach via private boardwalk access made getting to the beach (and lugging all of our things) super simple! The beach itself was pristine and not very crowded. The 30A experience was amazing and one we will plan to do again!!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Wade Family: We are so glad your enjoyed your 30A vacation! Thank you for sharing it with us! We hope you will stay with us again in the future!

March 2016 Stay
matthew k lawrence
Review Date: 03/31/2016
Rating:

My husband and I are buying near your home! I just returned home after 4 lovely days spending time with my daughter and her friend! You have an amazing home and I simply loved your remodel! The location is great!! Thanks for opening your home up for others to enjoy!!

Property Manager Response:
What an awesome photo--thanks for sharing!! We are glad you enjoyed the vacation home and your experience with 360 Blue!

March 2016 Stay
Stephanie Erhart
Review Date: 03/14/2016
Rating:

This is the most beautiful property just steps from the beach. We were fortunate to stay in this newly renovated property. It was pristine! We stayed with our two elementary aged children and our friends with their two same aged children. The house is very spacious. There is so much room that we could retire to our separate areas when we wanted to. The kitchen is huge. I like it more than my own kitchen. And then there is the view! I could live on one of the three balconies overlooking the beautiful water. We saw dolphins two mornings from the balcony. I would highly recommend this property. I will be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous sunset picture! That will make a nice background picture to remind you of your time at the beach! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your Spring Break vacation! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to hosting your family in the future!

Mint to Be Spring Break Vacation
Sarah Sleime
Review Date: 04/22/2019
Rating:

We had an amazing week at Mint to Be! Our experience really couldn’t have been better. The home is immaculate, location is perfect, and we were so comfortable during our stay. I was a little worried about the pool not being heated but the kids still used it every day! Will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! The photo you shared with us in adorable and absolutely priceless! Thank you for joining us, we hope to host you all again soon!

March 2019 Stay
Jennifer Karl-Thompson
Review Date: 03/31/2019
Rating:

We had a fabulous family vacation!! There were 6 adults and 4 children in our party and this beautiful house worked perfectly for us. This was by far my favorite beach house and we have been renting beach homes for 20 years now. The house was beautifully decorated and had quality appliances throughout the entire home. When we arrived, everything was clean and there were so many unexpected things left for us to use - great pool toys, a perfectly supplied kitchen, nice Aveda products in the bathrooms, and even coffee. The owners went out of their way to leave their guests with the best experience!! Another perk - proximity to the beach and not the overcrowded areas (not to mention beach chairs and umbrella set up for us at the beach daily)!! We would definitely stay here again. Couldn’t have picked a more perfect home! Five stars is a minimum!! Thank you!! Fabulous, fantastic, awesome...!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. It truly is the perfect place for a relaxing beach getaway. With such a great location and beautiful decor it gives you a little bit of everything. We hope to see you back for your next beach getaway!

2018 Family Vacation!
Katie Wietmarschen
Review Date: 08/06/2018
Rating:

What a wonderful home and destination! MintToBe has so many thoughtful amenities for families with young children - the gates, high chair, plastic dishware, beach/pool toys all made the stay that much more perfect. The location is wonderful as well - just steps away from the walkway to the beach! Very pleased with everything. Thanks for having us! PS - one suggestion - it would be great if there could be a few additional dish towels in the kitchen. Also, FYI we replaced the can opener as the one in there was broke.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you and your group had a wonderful stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home, as well as the area, is more than accommodating and is a great place to enjoy a fun and relaxing getaway! We appreciate you replacing the can opener! Next time just give us a call and we will run one out to you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Paul Trudeau
Review Date: 07/22/2018
Rating:

Our family of 10( 4 children ) 6 adults enjoyed our stay. The little ones were protected by the stairway baby gates , which was a plus. Because the little ones were very small 2 and 3 , the bunk bed room only worked for the 7 and 9 year old. Proximity to the beach was a plus, and pool served all of us well each afternoon and evening. Overall the home provided our family a wonderful vacation spot. we appreciated the personal touches and the complimentary gifts to remember our time together. We would recommend this home to anyone. Paul, Donna , Heather, Renee, Teddy, Scott, Quinn, Palin, Logan, Braden.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your vacation in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is very accommodating for families. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Beautiful home!
Becky
Review Date: 07/11/2018
Rating:
Beautiful Home! Great location! Beach within walking distance, bikes, golf carts, plus swimming pool ---ALL included in this property!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your summer getaway. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
June 2018 Stay
Laura Adams
Review Date: 07/08/2018
Rating:

We loved loved Mint to Be. Perfect location. The home is beautiful and everything we needed was provided. The short walk to beach is perfect. Thanks for the wagon to take our beach stuff. My husband and I along with our two children and their spouses enjoyed the home. We also had three grandchildren ages 5,2,1 along. The nightly walks to ice cream shop around the corner was a hit with all of us. We would recommend this home. Also 360 Blue was such an amazing company to rent from, total customer service for sure. We are planning on a 2020 return trip (if we can wait that long!)

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your beach vacation! The photo you shared with us is beautiful and priceless! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with 360 Blue. Guests like you make our job very easy! We look forward to hosting your family vacation in 2020, but we hope it is sooner than that!

Spring Break with the Fam
Angie Stevens
Review Date: 03/18/2018
Rating:

Beautiful vacation home. Just steps to the awesome beach. Couldn’t bring ourselves to leave for dinner out. Stayed in and grilled fresh seafood every night! Will definitely return to Mint to Be!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We agree this home and location is perfect for vacation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Labor Day weekend 2017 Stay
Alyssa Dupree
Review Date: 09/04/2017
Rating:

This is our second time renting this home because we loved it so much the first time! It is an absolutely perfect location, away from the hustle and bustle of Seaside and watercolor but close enough to drive over for an evening out. It is the perfect size for 4 adults and 4 kids (ages 5-10). We love the pool and enjoy it every day after being at the beach and the kids enjoyed it every evening while we sat out by the fire pit. We know we will be back again!! Thanks for sharing your home with us!

Property Manager Response:
What a precious photo! It's definitely one to frame and treasure for years to come! We are delighted to hear that your group enjoyed your stay with us and could make some fun memories in the pool and relax by the fire pit! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. Come back and visit with us again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Jeff Peterson
Review Date: 07/05/2017
Rating:

The home was lovely. It was perfect for our family. 360 BLUE was very responsive and helpful. We would love to book this property again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like an amazing day in the sand! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed this beautiful home and we look forward to having you back soon!

June 2017 Stay
Raymond Fussell JR
Review Date: 06/19/2017
Rating:

We had a wonderful week in BMB staying in Mint to Be. 360 Blue are great folks to work with. Reservations were easy. Communication was prompt and timely. They called a few times leading up to the trip to see if we needed any assistance and a couple times while we were there just to make sure we had everything we needed. The house was perfect for our group of 10 that consisted of my wife and me, 2 young kids (7,9) and 6 "big" kids 19-24. The house and surrounding area was enjoyed by young and...not as young. The house was so comfortable in every way. The huge open dining/living/kitchen was perfect and felt just like home. The outdoor living area with pool, grill and fire pit was enjoyed every day. The kitchen very well equipped and furnished with all the cookware, utensils and small appliance you could ever use. It was also spotless when we arrived. The house is a very short walk to the beach. Close enough you can run back for a forgotten item and be back in 5 min. We hope Mint to Be we be avail next year.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like everyone is having a great time! We are so thrilled that you loved this incredible home as much as we do. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

June 2017 Stay
William young
Review Date: 06/11/2017
Rating:

Our beach trip with our children and grandchildren was wonderful at the beautiful Mint to Be home!! We enjoyed the location which included privacy while swimming in the private pool and a short walk to the emerald green waters of the gulf. This home is beautifully appointed with everything one needs for a great vacation. We enjoyed the well equipped professional kitchen and ate in most nights. Bikes furnished provided lots of fun! The outdoor shower keeps sand at bay! Thanks for the two beach carts! The 360 Blue team is the best we have experienced!!! Fast responses every time. This was such a great vacation that we'll be back in this area in a month!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and could take advantage of the complimentary bikes at the property! We're thrilled that you chose us for your family's beach vacation. We look forward to your next stay with us!

May 2017 Stay
Wayne Dickerson
Review Date: 06/04/2017
Rating:

Everything was fantastic! The layout of the house is perfect for a large group, it was very clean upon our arrival, and the furnishings/finishes were top notch. Extremely easy walk to the beach. Would highly recommend.

Property Manager Response:
This photo really shows just how crystal clear our waters are! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy that your group enjoyed the property so much, we know having personal space is important with a large group! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway. Come back and visit us again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Christina Jeffrey
Review Date: 04/22/2017
Rating:

We want to thank Blue 360 for their hospitality and professionalism in dealing with our reservation and requests throughout our stay. We loved staying at Mint to Be, it is a beautiful home with all the amenities you could ever want. It was a fantastic home to host our extended family who were staying in the area as well. This was our 14th year in Blue Mountain Beach and we love it more every year.

Property Manager Response:
What a great family photo! We love to see those smiling faces! We're so glad you enjoyed staying at Mint to Be, it really is a gorgeous home! Thank you so much for choosing us for your 14th year at Blue Mountain, we hope you'll spend the next 14 with us too!

April 2017 Stay
Alyssa Dupree
Review Date: 04/08/2017
Rating:

We rented this lovely home for Spring break. Our party consisted of 4 adults and 4 elementary aged children. It was the perfect set up for 2 families. The kids LOVED the bunk room and Queen room and the adults appreciated the two King sized bedrooms. The house was in a perfect location for us as well. It was far enough away from the crazy spring break crowds but close enough to drive into Seaside and Rosemary when the weather wasn't perfect. The walk to the beach took 2 mins and was perfect for our crew! We enjoyed riding our bikes around Blue Mountain beach and to the Blue Mountain Creamery. The pool was not heated which was a bit of a bummer as it was really cold but the kids still swam anyway. We enjoyed our stay so much that we already rebooked to come back at the end of the summer. Looking forward to enjoying "Mint to be" again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful family photo! Definitely one to frame. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay making wonderful memories! That bunk room is definitely nice for the kiddo's! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Staci Roy
Review Date: 06/08/2019
Rating:

Thank you for another great summer vacation! Our family loves this home - perfect accommodations, great location, wonderful memories!

August 2018 Stay
Bethany Ellingwood
Review Date: 09/07/2018
Rating:

We had an absolutely incredible time at this location!! We had people ranging from 22-69 with all different types of interests and physical abilities and we were thrilled that Salty Maria’s accommodated everyone’s needs!!! The pool was such a nice treat at the end of a long day!!! I cannot say enough good things about this property, we will definitely eat back!!! Also the staff at 360blue were very accommodating and made this process so easy!!! You will not be disappointed if you choose to spend your vacation in this wonderful place!!

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us in Blue Mountain Beach! This home is wonderfully accommodating for all and having the pool there after a long day at the beach is the best way to relax! The photo you shared is priceless and it looks as though you all made some lasting memories! Thank you for your positive feedback, we are so glad that your experience was a positive one! We are looking forward to seeing you all again very soon!

July 21-28 2018
Kimberly Johnson
Review Date: 07/28/2018
Rating:

We had a wonderful week staying at the Salty Maria! 4 adults and 2 children and the size of the house was perfect! We thoroughly enjoyed the pool with the tanning shelf and shade, the large dining room table was big enough for us and our visitors, the short walk to the private beach took less time than we thought and wasn’t busy at all. Our two kids loved the bunk beds and the sofas were comfy. There was a few cons to the property that could be addressed. The kitchen needs to be re-stocked with cooking items. We couldn’t find a cutting board or measuring cups. The skillets are in need of updating as well. More silverware would be helpful, so we weren’t constantly running out. As for the master bedroom mattress... the indentions from past guests are so noticeable that you feel like you’re in a valley when you sleep. My husband and I both agreed the mattress either needs to be turned or completely replaced. We both had trouble getting comfortable every night. Overall- I would recommend it, just a few cons

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is very accommodating for all and is in a wonderful location! The family photo you shared with us is priceless! We will share your valuable feedback with our team in the hopes to correct these things. We are happy to announce that thanks to your valuable feedback our owners have replaced the mattress in the master! We at 360 Blue always have the ability to get you what is needed to make your stay more comfortable! We hope to be able to host you all again in the future!

July 2017 Stay
Jennifer Worley
Review Date: 08/06/2017
Rating:

We had an excellent stay at Salty Maria's. We've been coming to the 30-A area with our family of 4 for the last 5 years and this is our best beach rental yet! The location was excellent and it's so nice to have everything on one floor - makes loading in and out a breeze! We and our 2 young daughters (ages 8 & 9) loved the pool at this property and the location was truly outstanding for everything we wanted to do! The open floor plan was great for spending quality time together and the girls loved the bunk room - they even hung out in there when not sleeping since they had their own tv to watch so mom & dad got some nice quiet time together!! The dining table was great for family cars and we appreciated the large laundry room which came in handy for us. It's a short walk to the Gulf Place area from the house - we love Growler Garage and Pecan Jack's ice cream and Pizza by the Sea!! We enjoyed an afternoon at Destin Harbor on a SeaBlaster dolphin cruise and we rented a pontoon in Panama City for a half day to

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful view! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation and the neighborhood as well! It truly is a one of a kind place and we are so happy you got to experience it! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Cathy Lepik
Review Date: 08/02/2017
Rating:

We had a great stay at Salty Maria's! We spent a ton of time relaxing/playing in the pool and the short bike ride to the beach was made simple by the bike with the buggy attachment -- great for hauling beach gear. The beach chairs and umbrella rental, through the concierge, were always set up on time and were there as long as we liked during the day. Loved the quick proximity to restaurants and shops. The home was well furnished and spacious enough for our family of five, including two teenage boys. Loved the interior renovation, the only areas that could use some attention are the bathrooms. Outdoor shower is great! We highly recommend Salty Maria and 360 Blue to anyone looking for a great stay along 30A!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We are thrilled you enjoyed Blue Mountain so much! It is such a beautiful home and so close to the beach and shops. Thank you for your feedback on the bathrooms. We have passed that information along to the property manager to discuss with the owner. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!