Pets Considered
Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
Condo
Private House
Communal Pool
Elevator
Events Allowed
Fireplace
Hot Tub
Water View
Game Room
Big Green Egg Grill
Foosball Table
Pool Table
Ping Pong Table
Screened Porch
Wheelchair Accessible
Apple TV
Outdoor Grill
Smart TV
Waterfront
Propane Fire Pit
Long-term Renters Welcome
Sonos Music System
Arcade Games
Shuffle Board Table
Theater
Breckenridge
Mountain View

Property Reviews

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum eleifend leo, non tincidunt nunc convallis vel. Nulla lobortis nulla vel enim blandit commodo. Vivamus et felis eu nibh venenatis pharetra. Vivamus vel sollicitudin lacus. Sed auctor, sapien ac facilisis lacinia, velit diam lobortis ante, nec cursus libero velit blandit felis. Donec massa arcu, consequat sed posuere nec, rutrum vel tellus. Etiam pretium mollis eleifend. Ut vehicula ultricies est.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum...Read More

Total Reviews: 12
Family and friends
Gladys
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 3/1/2017:
We all enjoyed staying in this beautiful mountain home. We had a surprise moose sighting. Had a blast skiing and snowboarding both Copper Mountain and Breck. Got lucky to experience the Mardi Gras parade during a snowstorm. So much fun.
Picturesque
Snjezana
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 10/20/2017:
We had an amazing time here. We loved how the cabin is surrounded by mountains and nature, yet still being close enough to the town. Because of the perfect location of the cabin we were able to get some amazing shots for our blogs.
Relaxing
James
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 1/30/2018:
Beautiful home. It was perfect for relaxing, playing cards, and enjoying the mountains. And so well stocked.
Spring Break
Sheila
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 3/17/2018:
We so enjoyed our Spring Break here! Great home, very comfortable! Perfect for relaxing on our off ski days. We especially appreciated being able to bring our dogs. Thank you!
Stayed for daughter's wedding
Mark
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 7/2/2018:
This home is amazing and a perfect place for our family to stay for our daughter's wedding. We had 4 generations- one great-grandmother, my husband and I, our three children, their two wives and four grandchildren. I must say lots of memories were created in this house, at the wedding site- Sapphire Point- and a wonderful reception at Twist Restaurant. This was our first time visiting Breckenridge and we will definitely be returning.
Truly Amazing
Kirsten
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 9/23/2018:
A truly amazing house near an amazing town. Our families thank you for making our visit comfortable. Many of us were coming for the first time. Thanks to anyone who goes into making this place so great. Hope the next enjoy it as much as we did.
Wonderful place to stay while vacationing as a family
John
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 8/24/2018:
As a celebration of our 25th anniversary, we decided to bring our 8 children to Colorful Colorado to show them some of the sights we enjoyed here on our honeymoon 25 years ago! They all loved it as much as we did.. the area, activities, and this lovely cabin! Our sons conquered Mt Quandary... they were so proud!
Perfect fit
Past Guest
Review Date: 07/18/2017
Rating:
Our family really enjoyed our stay at Alpine Vista. Kitchen layout was great, plenty of room, had 3 male moose wander through the back yard one morning which was neat. Everything was new and clean. Will definitely be back.
A fantastic rental deep in the heart of the rockies!
Past Guest
Review Date: 04/19/2017
Rating:
Our Book Breck experience began with a short drive up the small county roads towards the property. The house is around 10 minutes from the nearby town of Breckenridge, and was simple to find with a GPS (Book Breck, the company who rent the property, actually have an app with the exact location neatly displayed). At this stage, it was apparent that the recommendation of 4x4s was certainly appropriate, the road the house is on had a compact layer of snow on it, as well as a somewhat steep grade, meaning smaller vehicles would likely struggle. We parked up on the spacious drive, before walking up the steps to the front door. I whipped up the Book Breck app on my phone before navigating to the key code, which gave us access to the secure key lock box for the property. This is a really smart idea, just make sure to connect to the property's WiFi or make a note of the code before you travel, as the app may require a data connection to operate! A moment later we were in, greeted by an open hallway and well proportioned living space. The home is comfortably furnished with a good level of decor, but it doesn't feel cluttered or busy. The kitchen-diner area is a beautiful area to hang out and grab a bite to eat. My only gripe with the kitchen was the dishwasher, which was temperamental and often left us with slightly dirty dishes! It's well laid out and the kitchen comes stocked with a great amount of starting foods and an expansive selection of appliances and kitchenwares for the renters to use. The lounge is a lovely space, with a great TV and a good cable system with hundreds of channels and on demand TV for chilling out in the evenings. On the subject of tech, there's a great, high speed internet connection to keep you connected to the outside world. The sofas are super comfy and the gas fire is a nice touch. The house has five bedrooms, with ample space for at least twelve people to stay. The beds are all pretty comfy, although we were very disappointed with the linen in a couple of the rooms, it was old, ripped and somewhat uncomfortable, although not so bad as to warrant major complaint. Changing this linen for some newer stuff, however, would really improve these rooms! The house has a two car garage downstairs, which was super handy for parking the cars during heavy dumps of snow. Outside on the deck is a great grill and hot tub, both of which came in handy during our stay and were used frequently. The hot tub was cleaned twice during our visit, and it's nice to know it's kept clean and hygienic! In conclusion, the property is an amazing place to stay and a really functional living space for a large group (we were a group of eight). It's not in the centre of town, but it's easy to see past that as soon as you arrive, as you'll discover just how beautiful the house is. I would certainly return, and whole-heartedly recommend the rental for anyone thinking of a stay!
Amazing house with great hosts
Past Guest
Review Date: 03/17/2016
Rating:
We had a great experience with this house. The booking was quick and easy, and the hosts were available whenever I needed to reach them or had questions. The app provided was also very helpful. The house itself was perfect. Plenty of space for us and the dog. The deck and dog run area were great as well. We will definitely be booking through Book Breck Lodging again in the future.
Great vacation rental just outside of Breck!
Past Guest
Review Date: 02/26/2014
Rating:
We loved the house, easily the nicest place we have stay at in the mountains! We had 3 couples for a long weekend and everyone had a really good time at this house. We liked that each bedroom had its own bathroom which makes getting ready as a group much easier. House is well furnished and works great for fairly large groups. The common spaces (Kitchen, Family Room, Patio, etc) were all big enough for our entire group to be together comfortably. Kitchen was stocked with all the pots, pans, cups, plates, etc. that we needed and then some! The Book Breck team even stopped by to drop off a few nice cards during our stay. Very nice personalized touch!
Wonderful!
Past Guest
Review Date: 10/21/2013
Rating:
The house was perfect, location exactly what we like (in the mountains but not too far from town), breathtaking view! All the amenities we needed as well!
Total Reviews: 13
Beautiful Home
Pamela
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 7/27/2018:
Had a wonderful time. Beautiful home, great views. Enjoyed going out on the upper deck and watching the variety of birds and small wildlife. Cooked at home almost every evening. Great kitchen and outdoor grill. The men enjoyed the hot tub immensely. Thanks for sharing this wonderful home, it made our trip even more enjoyable.
Celebrated an engagement here
Janet
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry 12/26/2017:
We had a wonderful time at this cabin. The view of the mountain was absolutely breathtaking. I could live here. We had exciting news of our friend's engagement during our time here! We went to Loveland to ski/snowboard... very fun! Went shopping in town of Breck. Hope we can all come back! Lovely Christmas. Fun time sledding outside and building a snowman.
Fit the 10 of us perfectly
Stacey
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Review from 7/6/2018:
What a wonderful home! Thanks for sharing. We have thoroughly enjoyed having our children, their husbands, and their children. We will certainly come back if we can!
From Texas
Leslie
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 2/12/2018:
We had a great time. This house is amazing, the snow was the best part. Me and my friends enjoyed every bit of it.
Guy's trip
Paul
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 5/24/2017:
Thank you for giving us a cabin where we could all wake up, step outside and feel relaxed.
Looking forward to next year's adventure
Robyn
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 2/11/2017:
This house was perfect. The views, location, the comfort provided an amazing week of fantastic skiing with the greatest friends anybody could ask for. Thank you for another great vacation.
Love this home
Ronnie And Sandra
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 6/25/2018:
"By wisdom a home is built, and by understanding it is established, by knowledge the room are filled with precious and pleasant riches." We love this home away from home. It was such an honor to be here for our 10th anniversary. We were able to make so many new memories, and celebrated with our grandchildren. Thank you for the gift that is this home.
Repeat to this home
Robyn
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 2/18/2018:
We loved our stay. We skied, we played in the snow, we enjoyed the jacuzzi and the warm fire so much. We are looking forward to coming back next year for our 3rd year in a row.
Thanks for the memories
Brad
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
Guest Book Entry from 7/5/2017:
We enjoyed our holiday retreat at this home. It is a blessing to have such a relaxing getaway just outside of Breck. Our family loved being together in this home, and would absolutely return.
Perfect mountain location and home for Breckenridge vacation!!
Past Guest
Review Date: 09/10/2016
Rating:
Our family (4 grown children, some w/a significant other, 2 younger children, and 3 grandchildren) all came together in this home to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. The house had plenty of room inside, as well as out, for all of us! It was the perfect location (in the summer months) for hiking, biking, visiting nearby towns (about 5-10 min drive to Breckenridge) and skiing in the winter. We spent most of our time at the cabin, which was well stocked for preparing/cooking meals, had lots of games and space for hanging out (both inside and out), as well as a nice hot tub and fire pit for more relaxing and s'mores. The patios and views were a hit for all the adults and the tree house and grounds were a favorite of the kiddos. This house provided the perfect stay for our entire family - we highly recommend it to others and can't wait to visit again in the near future! We really appreciated the management company checking in with us during our stay to make sure all was well. Thank you for helping to make my husband's birthday such a memorable one (and the bottle of champagne left for our celebration)!
Awesome vacation home
Past Guest
Review Date: 08/17/2016
Rating:
We stayed with a group of 15 people which included 2 families with a total of 9 children and grandparents. The home was perfect for our needs with plenty of room and wonderful outdoor space with a secluded yard and a short walk to the Blue River. It was a short drive to great hikes and mountain-biking and just a few minutes to downtown Breckenridge.
Surround yourself in Colorado Beauty
Past Guest
Review Date: 10/03/2015
Rating:
Having stayed several times in Colorado I thought my first choice would be to find a rental in town so we could walk everywhere. The problem is none of them had a gorgeous view or the right amount of space. I kept going back to Aspen Meadow thinking it checked all my boxes and I am so glad I did. The location is a short distance south of Breckenridge so we found it incredibly easy to zip into town for a meal, shopping, etc. I also thought the location was a perfect hopping off point for our daily hikes which were all a short drive from the house (Boreas Pass, Hoosier Pass, Mcculloch Gulch, to name a few). The house itself allows for a large group to stay together yet have space as well. We had five adults, two teenagers, and three kids in our party. The lower level great room was a great gathering place for the kids to watch movies and play pool. On the main level we enjoyed cocktail hour in the beautiful living room or out on the expansive deck. There is even a third floor loft that gives you a private space to go and read. The bedrooms all have comfortable beds which is also one of those things that can make or break a stay. Finally, booking this house with Book Breck was one of the most efficient rentals I have ever done. By using their app you have access to any and all information needed about the home, their services, as well as vacation suggestions. I rate them 100%
The perfect home away from home for a great family vacation.
Past Guest
Review Date: 06/21/2014
Rating:
Our family of ten stayed five nights at this property. Our group included 6 adults and four children 12 and under. The kids loved the "bunk room" and all slept together. They also loved the hot tub. We ate breakfast at the lodge every morning and the kitchen was more than adequate, though I would disagree with the description as a gourmet kitchen. (We bought groceries before we got to the lodge. Because the kitchen is somewhat stocked from previous guests, I would shop after moving in.) The bedrooms are quiet if you want to get away from any commotion. We saw wildlife in the back yard. We used and enjoyed the grill. The location is very isolated, but we always felt safe. Though we did not have any major problems, Bookbreck staff was available and very helpful. I would definitely use them again and would positively stay at this specific location again.
September 2019 Stay
MaryAnn Whetstone
Review Date: 09/15/2019
Rating:

We had an amazing week. Thank you for the use of your lovely home through Sandcastle Kids.

Property Manager Response:
MaryAnn, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Philip Carby
Review Date: 07/29/2019
Rating:

We have stayed up and down 30a in the last 30 years starting at Seaside in the 80s. Our stay at Bewitching Dunes was the best house we've rented in terms of the overall experience. It was quite clean when we arrived. Everything was functional including all the many tvs which has NEVER happened, Also, the BBQ grill was heavy duty and excellent. This has also been a recurrent problem at other vacation homes. The Grill is commonly rusted out and unworkable. With a group as large as ours, eating out is not an option so the cooking situation is essential to us. The kitchen was well-equipped and functional. Here again a common failing on 30a. There was one problem with the washer and it was immediately corrected and a follow up call ensued. Internet communication was quick and responsive. The house is quite convenient and comfortable. There are 14 of us (8 adults, 6 kids, 4 to 9) and everyone was happy. the pool was clean and there was nothing broken in the whole house. We will be back to deal with 360 Blue. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Philip- We are beyond excited that your experience vacationing with us was top notch! We will be sure to pass along your amazing feedback to all of our teams! We are so happy that you and your family were able to enjoy a relaxing beach getaway at this all-around amazing home and we love that your experience with 360 Blue was positive! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Lawrence Falivena
Review Date: 04/23/2019
Rating:

Had a great time! The house was very nice with just a few hiccups along the way which were taken care of quickly and professionally. 360Blue you're doing a wonderful job and will use you in the future if we stay in the area again. THank you!

Property Manager Response:
We could not be happier to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain! We apologize for the bumps along the way but so glad that we were able to correct that quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

October 2018 Stay
Shan Beith
Review Date: 10/14/2018
Rating:

Celebrating my 40th Birthday at Bewitching Dunes was wonderful! Perfect location, the house was Gorgeous! We didn’t want to leave. The outside kitchen and pool area was amazing! We were there during the red tide so the beach wasn’t happening, we didn’t even care because the pool and patio area was so awesome! Looking forward to coming back! We had a few ants in one of the cabinets but at the beach I bet that’s common. The pool lights were out but it didn’t bother us. The house was huge! Showers were huge and plenty of space for us all + more. Sitting out on the patio in the morning was wonderful, tons of seating. Fantastic Trip!!

Property Manager Response:
Happy Belated Birthday! We are so delighted that you enjoyed spending your 40th Birthday celebration with us in Blue Mountain! We especially loved the photo you shared, you can tell that some wonderful memories were made! We agree that this home is perfect for a fun and relaxing getaway and having a private pool and fantastic outdoor space is icing on the cake! We hope to be able to host you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Mary Eileen Schnippert
Review Date: 09/02/2018
Rating:

Our stay at Bewitching Dunes was amazing! The location was perfect. We were only one block walking distance to the beautiful beach, and a few blocks walking distance to Gulf Place where there are many great restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed breakfasting outside at the Perfect Pig! The house at Bewitching Dunes was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The pool and outdoor kitchen was an area that we found especially fun and inviting. The whole family enjoyed relaxing and watching TV poolside. Overall our groups only complaint is that our vacation at Bewitching Dunes came to a close too quickly. We will definitely plan on visiting again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is in the perfect spot and has so much to offer! The outdoor space is always a crowd pleaser! We look forward to seeing you all again soon and hopefully for a longer getaway!

August 2018 Stay
Constance Pechal
Review Date: 08/24/2018
Rating:

Bewitching Dunes was the perfect place for our family vacation. We were a small group; however, this house could have accommodated many more. Spacious rooms, very beautiful, and fully stocked with essentials. Large bedrooms and bathrooms were a plus! You can walk to the beach in a matter of minutes or to shops, restaurants, etc. We had a couple of minor issues that 360 Blue was on top of immediately. Special thanks to Al for taking such good care of us! This is such a beautiful area and we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a wonderful option for small or larger groups and the location is perfect! The photo you shared is adorable! We are so glad that we were able to address the minor issues during your stay and we appreciate that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Shannon Daigle
Review Date: 07/29/2018
Rating:

We had a wonderful friends and family trip at 10 Spooky Lane! we arrives to a very clean house. They had everything we needed and more. When something needed attention, they were out there immediately. the location to the beach was just right. the bedrooms were all spacious and the bunk room was perfect for the kids! we loved all the outdoor spaces as well. the pool was perfect for us to hang out together also. We loved it and really enjoyed every minute.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your family and friends enjoyed your time with us in Blue Mountain Beach! The photo you shared is priceless! We agree that this home is very accommodating for all and having the pool is just icing on the cake! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Family vacation 2018
Marian Caldwell
Review Date: 06/25/2018
Rating:
Absolutely love this house! Everything as expected! The pool area and the outdoor area was the kids favorite place and also the adults as well. The location was also as good as it gets unless you want directly on the beach. The house sits just across the street from the beach access. The house was spotless and they thought of everything we needed.
Manager Response:
We are beyond excited to hear that you had such an amazing stay at this beautiful home. We absolutely loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
July 2019 Stay
Kathleen Gervais
Review Date: 08/05/2019
Rating:

The Blue Phoenix house was perfect. We had 16 people in our family and there was ample room for everyone. We did need a few things when we arrived but I can't say enough about the people at 360 Realty! They were so friendly and accommodating. No mater when we called or what we asked for they were on it immediately. They were awesome! I will rent through them again for sure! I highly recommend both the house and 360 Blue Realty. Kathleen New Orleans

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a wonderful option for larger groups and the location is perfect! We are so happy that your experience with 360 Blue exceeded your expectations and we were able to make your vacation that much easier! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting your family again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Jacqueline Knolhoff
Review Date: 06/30/2019
Rating:

We had a wonderful time, making memories with our family. Mom, Dad, three adult children and their spouses and our seven grandchildren (4 grandsons ranging from 18-22) and 3 granddaughters ranging from 14-16). 16 Sandcastle was perfect for our family with the 4 master suites and separate areas for both the guys and the girls. We had everything we needed. Truly the perfect home away from home for our family. Location was great, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. We spent lots of wonderful family time at the pool, playing games and just enjoying our vacation. We truly appreciated all of the well arranged information. Definitely the best of our family vacation experiences.

Property Manager Response:
Wow! Such a beautiful family photo! We are so happy that you and your family were able to make some life-long memories at this beautiful home. We agree that the Blue Mountain Beach is a great spot for a beach getaway! We are happy to hear that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one and we look forward to hosting you and your family again soon! Thank you for your great feedback!

May 2019 Stay
Scott Owens
Review Date: 06/02/2019
Rating:

Family of 20. Had a great week and would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Blue Mountain Beach! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you all again soon!

Embracing Your Intentional Life Retreat
Christine Souto
Review Date: 04/15/2019
Rating:

Perfect spot for our retreat!!! The guest rooms are spacious and comfortable! Loved the house and the location. We will be using this property again for a future retreat!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you all enjoyed your time here with us at this wonderful home in Blue Mountain Beach! We especially loved the photo you shared with us, it shows how much fun and how many memories were made here! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

Fabulous even in February!
Andrea Brown
Review Date: 02/24/2019
Rating:
Our stay at Blue Phoenix was nothing short of fabulous! The house is gorgeous and brand new...situated right on 30A in beautiful Blue Mountain Beach. The area is close to plenty of shopping, restaurants, and nightlife without being crowded. You are just a short walk to the beach and if you tire of that you can easily ride one of the bikes provided to Grayton , Watercolor, Seaside or beyond! The bedrooms are all very nice and have their own baths , which was great for our group. Loved the brand new furnishings and very comfy beds! We had an amazing relaxing getaway and will definitely be back!
Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location cannot be beat! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
Leah Green
Leah Green
Review Date: 02/20/2019
Rating:
Blue Phoenix provides the perfect space for a large gathering! Our extended group of college girlfriends enjoyed a wonderful girls trip in Blue Mountain Beach, a place near and dear to my heart. Blue Phoenix is a beautifully decorated and well-equipped brand new home, just a short walk or bike ride from the beach. Bonus, the bikes came with the rental! Every bedroom has a bathroom so we all had privacy and plenty of room to spread out. There is a ton to do in the area from water sports to restaurants to just hanging out and relaxing. The outdoor space and pool made a perfect space for happy hour. I highly recommend booking and look forward to coming back and making many more memories!
Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your girls getaway with us at this amazing home in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location is perfect to enjoy the beach and all the wonderful surroundings of Blue Mountain. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
August 2019 Stay
Kim Bass Corey
Review Date: 08/17/2019
Rating:

We had an excellent stay at “Just One More” in Santa Rosa Beach. The home is well appointed and the layout was ideal for our three families (8 adults/ 4 children) and the location makes for a quick walk to the beach and local amenities. Would definitely recommend this property and would be thrilled to stay here again on a future visit!

Property Manager Response:
Kim, we are so happy that you and your family found this lovely Blue Mountain beach home to be a perfect fit for your vacation! We completely agree that the location is easily accessible to nearby areas! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we would love to have you back in the future! See you soon!

July 2019 Stay
Leslie Neely
Review Date: 07/29/2019
Rating:

We had a wonderful stay. The house was perfect for our family. The outside kitchen and pool was our favorite part. We would highly recommend this house and would stay again. We only had one little problem while we were there and it was with the oven. It took a long time to cook. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so excited that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us at this beautiful home! We agree completely that this homes kitchen is perfect for in-house meals and the pool is a great place for the whole family to gather together after a day spent at the beach! We are so sorry to hear about the oven, please call us when you experience any maintenance problem and we will be sure to address it immediately. Thank you for your feedback and choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

July 6-13 2019 Stay
Kimberly Burke
Review Date: 07/16/2019
Rating:

This house was perfect for our family of 16! The walk to the beach was only 2-3 minutes max, and the beach was not crowded in this area, was perfect for families with kids. The house was very clean, beautiful, and much bigger than the pictures let on! We had a couple small issues while visiting: 1. The pool light was broken throughout the visit, and there is no backyard lighting, so we couldn't use the pool at night, which was very disappointing. We notified 360 upon arrival but it still was not fixed by the time we left. 2. The oven wouldn't heat up properly, it would indicate that it had preheated, but then would not cook the food. We ended up cooking in the microwave... 3. The grill had a similar problem, where it would not maintain temperature. It took almost an hour to grill chicken breasts! 4. The dryer vent was exploding with lint, covering the pool deck, and leaving blue lint on everything washed. Definitely a fire hazard! Overall, this house gave us a perfect vacation, and we will return!

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking photo! Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled that you and your family were able to enjoy a beach getaway in Blue Mountain Beach. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We understand how frustrating this can be and we will certainly share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again!

June 2019 Stay
William Bell
Review Date: 06/08/2019
Rating:

We had a great time with our whole family. 14 of us and the house was wonderful. We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach and the house pool was also great. Very clean and very comfortable. No issues other than a problem with the poolside tv. I would strongly recommend this location.

Property Manager Response:
William, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. Providing a home that is both clean and comfortable is what we strive for! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!

Spring Getaway
Kelly Sweasy
Review Date: 05/07/2019
Rating:

We had an amazing time at the house! There is plenty of space inside and outside to relax and enjoy the beautiful weather - even enjoyed a rain storm on the covered back deck while watching the Kentucky Derby. The furnishings and beds were extremely comfortable. House is in a great location: easy walk to less crowded beach access and 2 blocks to Gulf Place for shops and dining. We hope to visit again!

Property Manager Response:
We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Steve Alexander
Review Date: 04/11/2019
Rating:

Great stay! Beds were very comfortable. House easily accommodated our large group of 16 and we didn’t feel crowded at all. Kitchen was well appointed and we were easily able to cook several meals. Proximity to the beach and restaurants was excellent. We will definitely be booking again for next spring break.

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled to hear how much you all enjoyed this home for your beach getaway! We agree that this home is a great place to accommodate larger groups and families and the private pool is the perfect spot to make lasting memories! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you all again soon!

March 2019 Stay
Deda Galla
Review Date: 04/09/2019
Rating:

What a wonderful place!!! We loved every part of our stay and will definitely be returning very soon.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed it! Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.

October 2018 Stay
Kelly S.
Review Date: 12/03/2018
Rating:
We had an amazing time at the house! Everything in the house was immaculate. There was plenty of space for 3 families and not once did we feel crowded - even with 9 children! We enjoyed having multiple areas outside to relax and create separation when needed. The adults could easily escape and enjoy the grill or TV on the back patio while the kids enjoyed the family room. The kitchen was configured great for large meals and the large center island made for great buffet set-up and extra seating. The bedrooms were all large and we loved each of them having their own bathroom. A small but great add - looks like the house has a tankless water heater, so we never ran out of hot water! House is in a great location: 3-4 minute walk to beach and about the same to Gulf Place or Blue Mountain for shops and dining. We hope to visit again!
Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a great option to accommodate everyone comfortably. Everything about this house helps to ensure a relaxing and fun beach getaway and we are looking forward to hosting you all again very soon! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
Thanksgiving 2018 Stay
Laura Robertson
Review Date: 11/26/2018
Rating:

Wonderful beach trip. Spacious house for all 17 of us. Beds & pillows were so comfortable I want to purchase one for home! All the amenities we could possibly need to cook a Thanksgiving meal. I wish we could have heated the pool but that was minor. Would love to come back to this house again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a great option to accommodate everyone for a fun and easy Thanksgiving vacation! We especially loved the family photo you shared! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

October 2018 Stay
Richelle Harper
Review Date: 10/27/2018
Rating:

We had a fantastic stay at this property. We were vacationing with a large group of 15 and this house comfortably accommodated everyone. The beds are so cozy and the outdoor area is amazing. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool while the adults enjoyed the outdoor living area. The house was also very clean upon arrival and that’s a big deal to my family and I as we have stayed in many places that were not as pristine. Can I mention that the location is AWESOME! We loved being so close to the beach. It was very convenient being only a 2 minute walk to the beach. We also enjoyed walking to dinner every evening as there are many restaurants within walking distance and our kids loved that they could ride bikes to get ice cream. This house allowed our family to make many amazing memories and we look forward to staying again next year. We have found the perfect spot for our family!!!

Property Manager Response:
What an amazing photo you shared with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location is second to none! We are so delighted that you have found your perfect vacation home and we are looking forward to hosting you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Cole Bracey
Review Date: 09/06/2018
Rating:

Everything was great. Slept 15 of us comfortably. Nice amenities including the outside patio and pool. The beach is a short walk away. Be sure to bring all your paper goods (paper towels and toilet paper.) also if you plan to do laundry or dishes they only offer two pods for each. Aside from that, a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home wonderfully accommodates larger groups and families and the outdoor space is hard to beat! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!