Pets Considered
Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
Condo
Private House
Communal Pool
Elevator
Events Allowed
Fireplace
Hot Tub
Water View
Game Room
Big Green Egg Grill
Foosball Table
Pool Table
Ping Pong Table
Screened Porch
Wheelchair Accessible
Apple TV
Outdoor Grill
Smart TV
Waterfront
Propane Fire Pit
Long-term Renters Welcome
Sonos Music System
Arcade Games
Shuffle Board Table
Theater

Property Reviews

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum eleifend leo, non tincidunt nunc convallis vel. Nulla lobortis nulla vel enim blandit commodo. Vivamus et felis eu nibh venenatis pharetra. Vivamus vel sollicitudin lacus. Sed auctor, sapien ac facilisis lacinia, velit diam lobortis ante, nec cursus libero velit blandit felis. Donec massa arcu, consequat sed posuere nec, rutrum vel tellus. Etiam pretium mollis eleifend. Ut vehicula ultricies est.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum...Read More

\"OMG! By the Sea!\" 29 Shell Seekers Cove
Susan
Review Date: 03/31/2020
Rating:
\"OMG By the Sea\" is properly named with a private boardwalk to one of the world’s most beautiful beach! Y’all this beach home is 3 levels of beautifully decorated spaces with superior attention to details. Every amenity you not only need but want for a memorable vacation. OMG will capture your heart and have you calling to extend your stay…yes please!! We are talking spacious living, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen spaces along with covered patio’s with gorgeous views. Dreamy comfy beds, beautifully appointed living spaces with artwork and style…well-loved inside and out! The kitchen is fully stocked, ice machine, large fridge, restaurant style stove, wine cooler, nothing lacking here! You are steps away from a pocket of great restaurants along with gift and apparel shopping! We made some amazing memories at “OMG By the Sea” as we enjoyed the beach house inside, the beach by day and the pool by night! We plan to return every year to this dreamy vacation sanctuary
Great Vacation!
Andrea
Review Date: 03/31/2020
Rating:
\"OMG by the Sea is Amazing! This will be the third consecutive year I have stayed at OMG by Sea. The first was for a girl’s only trip and the other times were with family and friends. The three-story house is beautifully decorated with coastal beach decor and is extremely comfortable. It has a large kitchen with all the amenities for evenings you want to stay in and cook. The house even includes a pool and chairs in the front and a grill in the back. The location of the house is perfect. It is just a short walk to restaurants and shopping in Santa Rosa and a short drive to Grayton and Seaside Beach. The absolute best part is how close you are to the beach. Within seconds of leaving the house you walk out of the back to a private board walk and onto the beach. If you are looking for a great place to stay in Santa Rosa Beach look no further, OMG by the sea is the place to stay. Thank you, Andrea\"
November 2019 Stay
William Rieder
Review Date: 11/29/2019
Rating:

House was lovely, well equipped and clean with spacious rooms. Pool though rather small was adequate for the younger children. With three families we overworked the small washer and dryer. Owe our thanks to the property manager for quickly responding to our hot water issue on day two. They resolved the problem and had it fixed by the time we returned from supper. Loved the close beach access just steps away from our house. It’s a great location within walking distance of a several restaurants and a relatively short drive to the nearest Publix. Need instructions for putting the garbage out for pickup. It appeared that garbage taken out by the previous tenants was still outside in the containers. We didn’t know what day they picked it up to put the containers on the street so they are now filled with our garbage also.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We completely agree that this lovely home is in a perfect location and the rooms are so spacious! We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered with the washer and dryer but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct this for you. Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the garbage. We will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

June 2020
Ken Wesson
Review Date: 06/27/2020
Rating:
We just received returned from our vacation and we absolutely loved every minute of this home. We have been visiting this area for 15 years and would definitely rent this home again. The views from every room are more beautiful in person and happy hour on the outside table was a highlight. Be prepared for many people on the beach being next to the public area but we were able to stay in the private beach area next to the home which was a life saver. Another plus was the kitchen was well stocked and the kids loved the spa and the end of the day!
Manager Response:
Ken and Courtney, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We definitely agree that this lovely home offers some beautiful views and there is nothing better than enjoying happy hour outside each evening. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you all visit us at the beach again soon!
March 2020 Stay
Erin Bleske
Review Date: 03/30/2020
Rating:

We really enjoyed our stay at Southern Palms. There were 9 of us and there was plenty of room. Beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. We were there at a time when restaurants were closed for dining so we ate in every night and were very comfortable doing that. The property was beautiful! We enjoyed the beach during the day and the hot tub in the evenings. The location was great! Many shops and restaurants were closed when we were there but we’d love to return to this location another time to really get the full experience.

Property Manager Response:
Erin, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We completely agree that this gorgeous home is in a wonderful location and there is nothing better than enjoying the beach during the day and the pool and hot tub in the evenings. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you all visit us at the beach again soon!

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
Rachel Turner
Review Date: 07/01/2020
Rating:
We had an amazing time staying a Bewitching Dunes. The house is stunning, and we loved how close to the beach it was. The house was well equipped with everything we could have possibly needed (an outdoor sink would only make it that much better!), and we never ran into any problems what-so-ever. We had 6 adults and 7 kids (ages range from 3-6), and we had more than enough room for all of us. We will definitely be back for sure!
Manager Response:
Rachel, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We definitely agree that this lovely home is in a wonderful location for quick and easy beach access and comes well equipped with all of the supplies you could possibly need. We are delighted to hear that you did not run into any problems during your stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you all visit again soon!
September 2019 Stay
MaryAnn Whetstone
Review Date: 09/15/2019
Rating:

We had an amazing week. Thank you for the use of your lovely home through Sandcastle Kids.

Property Manager Response:
MaryAnn, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Philip Carby
Review Date: 07/29/2019
Rating:

We have stayed up and down 30a in the last 30 years starting at Seaside in the 80s. Our stay at Bewitching Dunes was the best house we've rented in terms of the overall experience. It was quite clean when we arrived. Everything was functional including all the many tvs which has NEVER happened, Also, the BBQ grill was heavy duty and excellent. This has also been a recurrent problem at other vacation homes. The Grill is commonly rusted out and unworkable. With a group as large as ours, eating out is not an option so the cooking situation is essential to us. The kitchen was well-equipped and functional. Here again a common failing on 30a. There was one problem with the washer and it was immediately corrected and a follow up call ensued. Internet communication was quick and responsive. The house is quite convenient and comfortable. There are 14 of us (8 adults, 6 kids, 4 to 9) and everyone was happy. the pool was clean and there was nothing broken in the whole house. We will be back to deal with 360 Blue. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Philip- We are beyond excited that your experience vacationing with us was top notch! We will be sure to pass along your amazing feedback to all of our teams! We are so happy that you and your family were able to enjoy a relaxing beach getaway at this all-around amazing home and we love that your experience with 360 Blue was positive! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Lawrence Falivena
Review Date: 04/23/2019
Rating:

Had a great time! The house was very nice with just a few hiccups along the way which were taken care of quickly and professionally. 360Blue you're doing a wonderful job and will use you in the future if we stay in the area again. THank you!

Property Manager Response:
We could not be happier to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain! We apologize for the bumps along the way but so glad that we were able to correct that quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

October 2018 Stay
Shan Beith
Review Date: 10/14/2018
Rating:

Celebrating my 40th Birthday at Bewitching Dunes was wonderful! Perfect location, the house was Gorgeous! We didn’t want to leave. The outside kitchen and pool area was amazing! We were there during the red tide so the beach wasn’t happening, we didn’t even care because the pool and patio area was so awesome! Looking forward to coming back! We had a few ants in one of the cabinets but at the beach I bet that’s common. The pool lights were out but it didn’t bother us. The house was huge! Showers were huge and plenty of space for us all + more. Sitting out on the patio in the morning was wonderful, tons of seating. Fantastic Trip!!

Property Manager Response:
Happy Belated Birthday! We are so delighted that you enjoyed spending your 40th Birthday celebration with us in Blue Mountain! We especially loved the photo you shared, you can tell that some wonderful memories were made! We agree that this home is perfect for a fun and relaxing getaway and having a private pool and fantastic outdoor space is icing on the cake! We hope to be able to host you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Mary Eileen Schnippert
Review Date: 09/02/2018
Rating:

Our stay at Bewitching Dunes was amazing! The location was perfect. We were only one block walking distance to the beautiful beach, and a few blocks walking distance to Gulf Place where there are many great restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed breakfasting outside at the Perfect Pig! The house at Bewitching Dunes was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The pool and outdoor kitchen was an area that we found especially fun and inviting. The whole family enjoyed relaxing and watching TV poolside. Overall our groups only complaint is that our vacation at Bewitching Dunes came to a close too quickly. We will definitely plan on visiting again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is in the perfect spot and has so much to offer! The outdoor space is always a crowd pleaser! We look forward to seeing you all again soon and hopefully for a longer getaway!

August 2018 Stay
Constance Pechal
Review Date: 08/24/2018
Rating:

Bewitching Dunes was the perfect place for our family vacation. We were a small group; however, this house could have accommodated many more. Spacious rooms, very beautiful, and fully stocked with essentials. Large bedrooms and bathrooms were a plus! You can walk to the beach in a matter of minutes or to shops, restaurants, etc. We had a couple of minor issues that 360 Blue was on top of immediately. Special thanks to Al for taking such good care of us! This is such a beautiful area and we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a wonderful option for small or larger groups and the location is perfect! The photo you shared is adorable! We are so glad that we were able to address the minor issues during your stay and we appreciate that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Shannon Daigle
Review Date: 07/29/2018
Rating:

We had a wonderful friends and family trip at 10 Spooky Lane! we arrives to a very clean house. They had everything we needed and more. When something needed attention, they were out there immediately. the location to the beach was just right. the bedrooms were all spacious and the bunk room was perfect for the kids! we loved all the outdoor spaces as well. the pool was perfect for us to hang out together also. We loved it and really enjoyed every minute.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your family and friends enjoyed your time with us in Blue Mountain Beach! The photo you shared is priceless! We agree that this home is very accommodating for all and having the pool is just icing on the cake! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Family vacation 2018
Marian Caldwell
Review Date: 06/25/2018
Rating:
Absolutely love this house! Everything as expected! The pool area and the outdoor area was the kids favorite place and also the adults as well. The location was also as good as it gets unless you want directly on the beach. The house sits just across the street from the beach access. The house was spotless and they thought of everything we needed.
Manager Response:
We are beyond excited to hear that you had such an amazing stay at this beautiful home. We absolutely loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
February 2020 Stay
Elaine Dupuy
Review Date: 02/27/2020
Rating:

4 Generations Vacation Fantastic home. Location is great. Easy access to the beach. If 30A was open it would have been so convenient to Seaside, too. Loved having a heated pool in February. Kitchen was well equipped. Beds were not the best.

Property Manager Response:
What a cute photo! Thank you so much for sharing. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We absolutely agree that this home is in a great location with quick and easy access to the beach. We apologize for the inconvenience of 30A being temporarily closed. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the beds and we will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!

November 2019 Stay
Kimberley Sansone
Review Date: 11/19/2019
Rating:

We had a lovely Mother/Daughter weekend ! The house was beautiful and perfectly accommodated our group of 7 women and 9 girls. The bunk rooms in particular were exceptionally well thought out.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We absolutely agree that this home is incredibly spacious and the bunk rooms are so fun. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you visit us again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Kathleen Gervais
Review Date: 08/05/2019
Rating:

The Blue Phoenix house was perfect. We had 16 people in our family and there was ample room for everyone. We did need a few things when we arrived but I can't say enough about the people at 360 Realty! They were so friendly and accommodating. No mater when we called or what we asked for they were on it immediately. They were awesome! I will rent through them again for sure! I highly recommend both the house and 360 Blue Realty. Kathleen New Orleans

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a wonderful option for larger groups and the location is perfect! We are so happy that your experience with 360 Blue exceeded your expectations and we were able to make your vacation that much easier! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting your family again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Jacqueline Knolhoff
Review Date: 06/30/2019
Rating:

We had a wonderful time, making memories with our family. Mom, Dad, three adult children and their spouses and our seven grandchildren (4 grandsons ranging from 18-22) and 3 granddaughters ranging from 14-16). 16 Sandcastle was perfect for our family with the 4 master suites and separate areas for both the guys and the girls. We had everything we needed. Truly the perfect home away from home for our family. Location was great, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. We spent lots of wonderful family time at the pool, playing games and just enjoying our vacation. We truly appreciated all of the well arranged information. Definitely the best of our family vacation experiences.

Property Manager Response:
Wow! Such a beautiful family photo! We are so happy that you and your family were able to make some life-long memories at this beautiful home. We agree that the Blue Mountain Beach is a great spot for a beach getaway! We are happy to hear that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one and we look forward to hosting you and your family again soon! Thank you for your great feedback!

May 2019 Stay
Scott Owens
Review Date: 06/02/2019
Rating:

Family of 20. Had a great week and would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Blue Mountain Beach! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you all again soon!

Embracing Your Intentional Life Retreat
Christine Souto
Review Date: 04/15/2019
Rating:

Perfect spot for our retreat!!! The guest rooms are spacious and comfortable! Loved the house and the location. We will be using this property again for a future retreat!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you all enjoyed your time here with us at this wonderful home in Blue Mountain Beach! We especially loved the photo you shared with us, it shows how much fun and how many memories were made here! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

Fabulous even in February!
Andrea Brown
Review Date: 02/24/2019
Rating:
Our stay at Blue Phoenix was nothing short of fabulous! The house is gorgeous and brand new...situated right on 30A in beautiful Blue Mountain Beach. The area is close to plenty of shopping, restaurants, and nightlife without being crowded. You are just a short walk to the beach and if you tire of that you can easily ride one of the bikes provided to Grayton , Watercolor, Seaside or beyond! The bedrooms are all very nice and have their own baths , which was great for our group. Loved the brand new furnishings and very comfy beds! We had an amazing relaxing getaway and will definitely be back!
Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location cannot be beat! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
Leah Green
Leah Green
Review Date: 02/20/2019
Rating:
Blue Phoenix provides the perfect space for a large gathering! Our extended group of college girlfriends enjoyed a wonderful girls trip in Blue Mountain Beach, a place near and dear to my heart. Blue Phoenix is a beautifully decorated and well-equipped brand new home, just a short walk or bike ride from the beach. Bonus, the bikes came with the rental! Every bedroom has a bathroom so we all had privacy and plenty of room to spread out. There is a ton to do in the area from water sports to restaurants to just hanging out and relaxing. The outdoor space and pool made a perfect space for happy hour. I highly recommend booking and look forward to coming back and making many more memories!
Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your girls getaway with us at this amazing home in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location is perfect to enjoy the beach and all the wonderful surroundings of Blue Mountain. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
August 2019 Stay
Kim Bass Corey
Review Date: 08/17/2019
Rating:

We had an excellent stay at “Just One More” in Santa Rosa Beach. The home is well appointed and the layout was ideal for our three families (8 adults/ 4 children) and the location makes for a quick walk to the beach and local amenities. Would definitely recommend this property and would be thrilled to stay here again on a future visit!

Property Manager Response:
Kim, we are so happy that you and your family found this lovely Blue Mountain beach home to be a perfect fit for your vacation! We completely agree that the location is easily accessible to nearby areas! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we would love to have you back in the future! See you soon!

July 2019 Stay
Leslie Neely
Review Date: 07/29/2019
Rating:

We had a wonderful stay. The house was perfect for our family. The outside kitchen and pool was our favorite part. We would highly recommend this house and would stay again. We only had one little problem while we were there and it was with the oven. It took a long time to cook. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so excited that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us at this beautiful home! We agree completely that this homes kitchen is perfect for in-house meals and the pool is a great place for the whole family to gather together after a day spent at the beach! We are so sorry to hear about the oven, please call us when you experience any maintenance problem and we will be sure to address it immediately. Thank you for your feedback and choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

July 6-13 2019 Stay
Kimberly Burke
Review Date: 07/16/2019
Rating:

This house was perfect for our family of 16! The walk to the beach was only 2-3 minutes max, and the beach was not crowded in this area, was perfect for families with kids. The house was very clean, beautiful, and much bigger than the pictures let on! We had a couple small issues while visiting: 1. The pool light was broken throughout the visit, and there is no backyard lighting, so we couldn't use the pool at night, which was very disappointing. We notified 360 upon arrival but it still was not fixed by the time we left. 2. The oven wouldn't heat up properly, it would indicate that it had preheated, but then would not cook the food. We ended up cooking in the microwave... 3. The grill had a similar problem, where it would not maintain temperature. It took almost an hour to grill chicken breasts! 4. The dryer vent was exploding with lint, covering the pool deck, and leaving blue lint on everything washed. Definitely a fire hazard! Overall, this house gave us a perfect vacation, and we will return!

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking photo! Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled that you and your family were able to enjoy a beach getaway in Blue Mountain Beach. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We understand how frustrating this can be and we will certainly share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again!

June 2019 Stay
William Bell
Review Date: 06/08/2019
Rating:

We had a great time with our whole family. 14 of us and the house was wonderful. We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach and the house pool was also great. Very clean and very comfortable. No issues other than a problem with the poolside tv. I would strongly recommend this location.

Property Manager Response:
William, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. Providing a home that is both clean and comfortable is what we strive for! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!

Spring Getaway
Kelly Sweasy
Review Date: 05/07/2019
Rating:

We had an amazing time at the house! There is plenty of space inside and outside to relax and enjoy the beautiful weather - even enjoyed a rain storm on the covered back deck while watching the Kentucky Derby. The furnishings and beds were extremely comfortable. House is in a great location: easy walk to less crowded beach access and 2 blocks to Gulf Place for shops and dining. We hope to visit again!

Property Manager Response:
We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Steve Alexander
Review Date: 04/11/2019
Rating:

Great stay! Beds were very comfortable. House easily accommodated our large group of 16 and we didn’t feel crowded at all. Kitchen was well appointed and we were easily able to cook several meals. Proximity to the beach and restaurants was excellent. We will definitely be booking again for next spring break.

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled to hear how much you all enjoyed this home for your beach getaway! We agree that this home is a great place to accommodate larger groups and families and the private pool is the perfect spot to make lasting memories! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you all again soon!

March 2019 Stay
Deda Galla
Review Date: 04/09/2019
Rating:

What a wonderful place!!! We loved every part of our stay and will definitely be returning very soon.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed it! Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.

October 2018 Stay
Kelly S.
Review Date: 12/03/2018
Rating:
We had an amazing time at the house! Everything in the house was immaculate. There was plenty of space for 3 families and not once did we feel crowded - even with 9 children! We enjoyed having multiple areas outside to relax and create separation when needed. The adults could easily escape and enjoy the grill or TV on the back patio while the kids enjoyed the family room. The kitchen was configured great for large meals and the large center island made for great buffet set-up and extra seating. The bedrooms were all large and we loved each of them having their own bathroom. A small but great add - looks like the house has a tankless water heater, so we never ran out of hot water! House is in a great location: 3-4 minute walk to beach and about the same to Gulf Place or Blue Mountain for shops and dining. We hope to visit again!
Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a great option to accommodate everyone comfortably. Everything about this house helps to ensure a relaxing and fun beach getaway and we are looking forward to hosting you all again very soon! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
Thanksgiving 2018 Stay
Laura Robertson
Review Date: 11/26/2018
Rating:

Wonderful beach trip. Spacious house for all 17 of us. Beds & pillows were so comfortable I want to purchase one for home! All the amenities we could possibly need to cook a Thanksgiving meal. I wish we could have heated the pool but that was minor. Would love to come back to this house again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home is a great option to accommodate everyone for a fun and easy Thanksgiving vacation! We especially loved the family photo you shared! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

October 2018 Stay
Richelle Harper
Review Date: 10/27/2018
Rating:

We had a fantastic stay at this property. We were vacationing with a large group of 15 and this house comfortably accommodated everyone. The beds are so cozy and the outdoor area is amazing. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool while the adults enjoyed the outdoor living area. The house was also very clean upon arrival and that’s a big deal to my family and I as we have stayed in many places that were not as pristine. Can I mention that the location is AWESOME! We loved being so close to the beach. It was very convenient being only a 2 minute walk to the beach. We also enjoyed walking to dinner every evening as there are many restaurants within walking distance and our kids loved that they could ride bikes to get ice cream. This house allowed our family to make many amazing memories and we look forward to staying again next year. We have found the perfect spot for our family!!!

Property Manager Response:
What an amazing photo you shared with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home has it all and the location is second to none! We are so delighted that you have found your perfect vacation home and we are looking forward to hosting you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Cole Bracey
Review Date: 09/06/2018
Rating:

Everything was great. Slept 15 of us comfortably. Nice amenities including the outside patio and pool. The beach is a short walk away. Be sure to bring all your paper goods (paper towels and toilet paper.) also if you plan to do laundry or dishes they only offer two pods for each. Aside from that, a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this home wonderfully accommodates larger groups and families and the outdoor space is hard to beat! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

August 2018 Stay
Andrea Chiodo
Review Date: 08/16/2018
Rating:

A great place for family gatherings! 13 of us —all adults, teenagers, and university students— and we all loved our stay. Plenty of beds, bathrooms, showers, and privacy. Washer and dryer helped us pack light. The backyard pool and outdoor kitchen were great for after beach dips, watching sports on the patio tv, and evening BBQs. We are regulars on 30A, and the location of this house is fun for the kids. The beach walk is no problem at all. Beautiful house! Warning: the service is skimpy with necessities. Two trash bags? No beach towels? Not great if you’ve flown in! We had to buy everything from garbage bags, dishwasher detergent, paper towels and decent toilet paper to salt and pepper. For just a six day stay, it was wasteful. We left it all and hope the next families get it!

March 2020 Stay
Adrienne Oakley
Review Date: 03/21/2020
Rating:

House was great for having separation from our teenagers who wanted their own space. Would have given 5 stars if it wasn’t for our master bedroom. The air was not working and the temperature was 80 degrees which caused major issues at night. This was not fixed till after we left, however we did receive a window unit that helped for our last night

Property Manager Response:
Adrienne, we are so sorry to hear that your stay in Blue Mountain Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to have to go with out air conditioning but we appreciate you allowing our team to make every effort to correct this by placing a window unit in the bedroom for you. Again, we sincerely apologize that your stay was not of the quality you expected. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope you visit again soon!

November 2019 Stay
Aaron Thomas
Review Date: 12/02/2019
Rating:

We traveled to Blue Mountain Beach for Thanksgiving 2019. My brother lives in the Fort Walton Beach area and he and his family joined us for Thanksgiving dinner. Latitude Adjustment located on 505 Old Beach Road is an amazing property. The home is situated in the most unique community, Old Florida Village. We did not realize the home was literally ocean front. We opened up the doors and were delighted to see that we were indeed looking at the beautiful ocean! Beach access is so close one could be there in no time. Seriously. The home is well furnished, upscale, and more than comfortable! I do get the feeling this unbelievable property needs to be filled with sunlight and ocean breezes. It’s perfect, but may need some TLC. We will definitely rent it again when the opportunity arises! Will also work with 360 Blue for every trip to 30A. When we arrived the (luxurious) third floor master seemed a bit warm. One quick call to Shelby and maintenance was sent over. Backyard is fenced, gas grill, fire pit &more

Property Manager Response:
Aaron, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We absolutely agree that this awesome home is in a great location for accessing the beach and the views are simply the best. We apologize for any AC issues you encountered while staying with us but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct this for you. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you visit us at the beach again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Sally Wells
Review Date: 06/24/2017
Rating:

What a peaceful happy place! I had a broken collarbone and thought sun and saltwater would be healing and lots of my family came to stay at different times during the week. Gorgeous water the first two days then Tropical Cindy forced us to stay inside and read, play board games around the big dining table, and spend quality time in this comfortable spot. We shopped and ate locally at Gulf Place though the kitchen is extremely well equipped. Love the location - quiet but convenient. We had one tv remote that went out and 360 Blue responded immediately. Love the App! I would definitely return here.

Property Manager Response:
This is such a great photo! You truly captured the beautiful green waters of our beaches. We are so glad to hear that Tropical Cyclone Cindy did not stop you from enjoying your time with us, and that you could take advantage of being so close to Gulf Place! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you guys back at the beach soon!

April 2017 Stay
Chrystina Fincher
Review Date: 04/13/2017
Rating:

Loved this house and location! Would definitely come back! And 360 Blue is fantastic! Love this app!! Everyone at 360 Blue was tremendously friendly and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful beach photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain so much! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Jennifer Cornell
Review Date: 10/08/2016
Rating:

We had a wonderful week! There were a couple issues but 360Blue dealt with them quickly and checked on us. The house was beautiful and a great central location!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon.

July 2016 Stay
Annette Bosworth
Review Date: 08/08/2016
Rating:

We had a wonderful stay at Lattitude Adjustment! The house is clean and well appointed. We were 4 moms and 6 daughters (16-18). 360 Blue was top notch! Always super nice, responsive and helpful. The wifi wasn't working and 360 Blue was fast and thorough fixing the issue. We will be back! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bosworth Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with us, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We hope to see you next summer :)

June 2016 Stay
Jill Wade
Review Date: 06/25/2016
Rating:

Our family of four had such an amazing time! This home is gorgeous...with perfect decor and beautiful touches! The floor plan is laid out incredibly well -- we could have easily fit several more families! The neighborhood was quiet and maintained well. The quick two minute walk to the beach via private boardwalk access made getting to the beach (and lugging all of our things) super simple! The beach itself was pristine and not very crowded. The 30A experience was amazing and one we will plan to do again!!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Wade Family: We are so glad your enjoyed your 30A vacation! Thank you for sharing it with us! We hope you will stay with us again in the future!

March 2016 Stay
matthew k lawrence
Review Date: 03/31/2016
Rating:

My husband and I are buying near your home! I just returned home after 4 lovely days spending time with my daughter and her friend! You have an amazing home and I simply loved your remodel! The location is great!! Thanks for opening your home up for others to enjoy!!

Property Manager Response:
What an awesome photo--thanks for sharing!! We are glad you enjoyed the vacation home and your experience with 360 Blue!

March 2016 Stay
Stephanie Erhart
Review Date: 03/14/2016
Rating:

This is the most beautiful property just steps from the beach. We were fortunate to stay in this newly renovated property. It was pristine! We stayed with our two elementary aged children and our friends with their two same aged children. The house is very spacious. There is so much room that we could retire to our separate areas when we wanted to. The kitchen is huge. I like it more than my own kitchen. And then there is the view! I could live on one of the three balconies overlooking the beautiful water. We saw dolphins two mornings from the balcony. I would highly recommend this property. I will be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous sunset picture! That will make a nice background picture to remind you of your time at the beach! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your Spring Break vacation! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to hosting your family in the future!

November 2019 Stay
Peter Blaydes
Review Date: 11/13/2019
Rating:

Everything was perfect. Easy walk to the beach and the house had everything you needed.

Property Manager Response:
Peter, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We absolutely agree that this home is in a wonderful location for having quick and easy access to the beach. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 2019 Stay
ashley grimsley
Review Date: 09/27/2019
Rating:

We loved our stay at Mint to Be. The house provided more than most and everything was in great condition. Interior was clean upon arrival and the layout is great for our family. We plan to return again in 2020!

Property Manager Response:
Ashley, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We absolutely agree that this home provides a wonderful layout. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to seeing you all again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Pam Taylor
Review Date: 07/12/2019
Rating:

I have had a very hard time making myself write this review because there are NO words to describe how absolutely perfect this vacation was for all of us! It was our family’s first multigenerational vacation and this home could not have been more beautifully appointed for us. It had everything we needed and things we didn’t even know we needed! It didn’t feel like a rental at all. It felt like we were staying in a close friend’s home. A home filled with warmth and love. Over and above the home, 360 Blue sets the standard for customer service. The first night we were there we had a very bad storm. Lightening hit one of the t.v.’s and also took out our cable and WiFi. We called and they were at the house within 10 minutes. Anytime we needed anything or had a question they were prompt and customer oriented. I have never seen a company care more for their customers. I am now a 360 Blue customer for life! I think it’s “Mint To Be” that we will work with 360 Blue again in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Wow! We are elated to have delivered exactly what we promise to your family for such a special occasion in one of our Blue Mountain gems - we thank you for such kind sentiments! Although Mother Nature had its plans, we strive to bounce back with continued attention and care to our guests and our homes. We hope to see you again very soon at Mint to Be!

June 2019 Stay
Paul Trudeau
Review Date: 06/30/2019
Rating:

disappointed on arrival with ,sand on floor,dirty towels left behind,and dishwasher not emptied,and wet. Vendors used by 360 RE: pack and play and paddle board were very disappointing. Pack and Play ordered and then canceled within 2 hours and we are still be charged $53.50., NOT HAPPY.Paddle Board vendor never contacted us to tell us they didn't have one to deliver until we called.The photographer "Adam Lee" was prompt and professional.

Property Manager Response:
Paul, we are so sorry that your stay with us was anything less than five stars. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us but are happy to hear that you enjoyed our recommended photographer. hank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope that you will try us again in the future.

June 2019 Stay
Jenny Machado
Review Date: 06/22/2019
Rating:

Perfect week with family and friends. House met all of our needs, one of the nicest houses we have rented in this area!

Property Manager Response:
Jenny, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We love the picture you posted of your little ones enjoying the beach - they look like they're having the best time! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Mint to Be Spring Break Vacation
Sarah Sleime
Review Date: 04/22/2019
Rating:

We had an amazing week at Mint to Be! Our experience really couldn’t have been better. The home is immaculate, location is perfect, and we were so comfortable during our stay. I was a little worried about the pool not being heated but the kids still used it every day! Will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! The photo you shared with us in adorable and absolutely priceless! Thank you for joining us, we hope to host you all again soon!

March 2019 Stay
Jennifer Karl-Thompson
Review Date: 03/31/2019
Rating:

We had a fabulous family vacation!! There were 6 adults and 4 children in our party and this beautiful house worked perfectly for us. This was by far my favorite beach house and we have been renting beach homes for 20 years now. The house was beautifully decorated and had quality appliances throughout the entire home. When we arrived, everything was clean and there were so many unexpected things left for us to use - great pool toys, a perfectly supplied kitchen, nice Aveda products in the bathrooms, and even coffee. The owners went out of their way to leave their guests with the best experience!! Another perk - proximity to the beach and not the overcrowded areas (not to mention beach chairs and umbrella set up for us at the beach daily)!! We would definitely stay here again. Couldn’t have picked a more perfect home! Five stars is a minimum!! Thank you!! Fabulous, fantastic, awesome...!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. It truly is the perfect place for a relaxing beach getaway. With such a great location and beautiful decor it gives you a little bit of everything. We hope to see you back for your next beach getaway!