Seacrest Beach 44 Brenda Lane

Property Details

  • Sleeps 20
  • Bedrooms 7
  • Bathrooms 7
Starting at $439/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Golf Cart
  • Bikes

- Short walk to the beach
- Semi-private beach access
- Across the street from Gulf
- 6 Passenger golf cart
- Private pool **Pool heating available Oct 1-May 1 for $45 per day**
- Multiple living areas
- Carriage house
- Professionally decorated
- Pool table
- Grill
- 6 adult bikes
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Located just across the street from the beach! 44 Brenda Lane in Seacrest Beach is a beautiful 7-bedroom, 7-bathroom home with accommodations for 20 guests in the main house and carriage house. Its notable features include a private pool, outdoor entertaining area, pool table, multiple living areas, a detached carriage house, and its prime location to the Gulf! It's also equipped with 6 adult bikes to make cruising to Rosemary Beach or around 30A a breeze.

The first floor of the home welcomes guests with professionally decorated interiors and an informal living area. There is also a queen sleeper sofa, pool table, and flat-screen TV. There are 2 guest rooms on this floor that both feature comfortable king beds and private bathrooms, one of which has private access to the backyard.

The main level of the home is on the second floor, where guests can find a grand, open kitchen and the main living area. The kitchen can seat a combined 20 guests at the formal dining table, kitchen island, and informal dining table without having to separate your group. It's completely stocked with premium appliances and tools that the chef may need to prepare meals. The spacious living area also has plenty of room to gather around and watch TV together. There are 3 guest rooms on this floor-the first has a king bed, while the next features 2 queen beds, and the final has a twin-over-twin bunk bed. There are 2 bathrooms that are shared between the bedrooms and the hallway.

The home also features a 2-story carriage house, which has a king bedroom on the first floor, private bathroom, and full sleeper sofa in the living room. It also has a full kitchen with a fridge, freezer, microwave, stovetop, and oven. There is a high-top table with seating for 4, so guests have space to enjoy a meal in the carriage house as well. The upstairs bedroom also has a king bedroom and private bathroom with a view of the neighborhood.

Guests will love having their own pool in the backyard that is completely fenced in for extra privacy! There is an outdoor fireplace with seating, meant to enjoy year-round. There is also a picnic-style table and grill for guests to use and make al fresco dinners enjoyable. Don't miss your chance to stay at 44 Brenda Lane and book with 360 Blue today!

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub Separate
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Twin over Twin Bunkbed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Living Area: Full Sleeper Sofa

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Garage is not for guest use.


  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Television
  • Golf Cart
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washer
  • Microwave


4.8 out of 5 (6) Reviews
Elaine : Brenda Lane and the surrounding areas were beautiful- very neat and clean too. My group’s only complaint is that a person from Sand Cliffs condo told us we could not be on “their beach”. It is ridiculous that one should be allowed to “claim” a section of the beach as their own. We paid a very large fee to rent our house - seems that we should be able to use any/all of the beach area as well. Unless that rule changes we will go elsewhere next year. The beach was not crowded at all so, am not sure why it was so upsetting to them to see our family having a nice time on “their” sand. Very petty…

Property Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Walton and Okaloosa County do allow for those that own gulf front property to utilize part of the beach as "private space." Should you run into any issues with this in the future, we are happy to help you find appropriate beach access. We loved having you as our guest and do hope to see you back again soon.
July 20, 2022
KEN : this is a great house. It has some minor things that could make it better, but we have found that to be true just about everywhere we have rented. The location is excellent, just a 5 minute walk to the beach. The pool is larger than a lot of places, with a big yard, a gas fireplace, and plenty of seating. Although we weren't sure about the separate carriage house arrangement it actually worked fine for us. We put 4 adults over there and it helped decompress the activity level in the main house. You have simple access to Hwy 98 without going through all of the traffic in the heart of 30A. The bedrooms are very big and the house itself has plenty of ancillary areas. It would be nice if it had it's own ice machine rather than just relying on refrigerator ice makers. 360 Blue was great to deal with, they are extremely responsive at all times. So, overall, 2 thumbs up for this place and this rental company, we will probably rent the exact same house for family vacation next year.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in Seacrest Beach and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast next year; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
June 21, 2022
Tracie W: Our family really enjoyed gathering at this lovely home. We are from Spring Texas and our children and grand children joined us from Dallas, New York, Nashville, and Tomball Texas. Fourteen in all! Great space and well appointed home! Enjoyed the beach, the pool, the pool table, and the atmosphere! The bikes provided additional fun!

Property Manager Response: Tracie, We are so glad that you really enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 13, 2021
Earl C: Our

Property Manager Response: Earl, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 9, 2021
Sherry B: There were 12 of us and we all needed a vacation. The pool was perfect with a fireplace to add to the ambiance. The pool table got a lot of use (our boys fixed the cues). We found the house to be lovely and very accommodating. The beach was close and we even enjoyed a morning of paddle boarding at nearby Camp Helen Park. There was a challenging puzzle in the house that took us all week to put together.

Property Manager Response: Sherry, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in SeacrestBeach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 26, 2021
Judy B: 44 Brenda lane was the perfect vacation home for our family! We had 8 for a family vaca...from Tennessee, the Keys, Chicago and San Jose, CA. We had such a great stay at this home! House was well equipped with everything we needed, and the location was perfect! Would stay here again! Thank you 360 Blue! You did not disappoint!!

Property Manager Response: Judy, We love hearing that this home in Seacrest Beach was perfect for your family and that we did not disappoint! We really appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to having you back again. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 4, 2021
Show More