Seacrest Beach 44 Brenda Lane

Property Details

  • Sleeps 20
  • Bedrooms 7
  • Bathrooms 6
Starting at $439/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Short walk to the beach
- Semi-private beach access
- Across the street from Gulf
- Private pool **Pool heating available Oct 1-May 1 for $45 per day**
- Multiple living areas
- Carriage house
- Professionally decorated
- Pool table
- Grill
- 6 adult bikes
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Located just across the street from the beach! 44 Brenda Lane in Seacrest Beach is a beautiful 7-bedroom, 7-bathroom home with accommodations for 20 guests in the main house and carriage house. Its notable features include a private pool, outdoor entertaining area, pool table, multiple living areas, a detached carriage house, and its prime location to the Gulf! It's also equipped with 6 adult bikes to make cruising to Rosemary Beach or around 30A a breeze.

The first floor of the home welcomes guests with professionally decorated interiors and an informal living area. There is also a queen sleeper sofa, pool table, and flat-screen TV. There are 2 guest rooms on this floor that both feature comfortable king beds and private bathrooms, one of which has private access to the backyard.

The main level of the home is on the second floor, where guests can find a grand, open kitchen and the main living area. The kitchen can seat a combined 20 guests at the formal dining table, kitchen island, and informal dining table without having to separate your group. It's completely stocked with premium appliances and tools that the chef may need to prepare meals. The spacious living area also has plenty of room to gather around and watch TV together. There are 3 guest rooms on this floor-the first has a king bed, while the next features 2 queen beds, and the final has a twin-over-twin bunk bed. There are 2 bathrooms that are shared between the bedrooms and the hallway.

The home also features a 2-story carriage house, which has a king bedroom on the first floor, private bathroom, and full sleeper sofa in the living room. It also has a full kitchen with a fridge, freezer, microwave, stovetop, and oven. There is a high-top table with seating for 4, so guests have space to enjoy a meal in the carriage house as well. The upstairs bedroom also has a king bedroom and private bathroom with a view of the neighborhood.

Guests will love having their own pool in the backyard that is completely fenced in for extra privacy! There is an outdoor fireplace with seating, meant to enjoy year-round. There is also a picnic-style table and grill for guests to use and make al fresco dinners enjoyable. Don't miss your chance to stay at 44 Brenda Lane and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS
FIRST FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub Separate
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

SECOND FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Twin over Twin Bunkbed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

CARRIAGE HOUSE
FIRST FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Living Area: Full Sleeper Sofa

SECOND FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Garage is not for guest use.

Amenities

  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Heating
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Living Room
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (5) Reviews
4.0
Claire C: Management company was super responsive and super sweet. House needs some updating. Info to help others plan: 1. No books, games, beach supplies, hand soaps, or serving dishes/bowls/platters. Like a hotel. 2. Extensive spice collection and a margarita machine in kitchen! 3. Beach access maybe 3 minute walk across 30A on private, low populated beach. 4. Kitchen is on 2nd story-lots of stairs and carrying groceries. 5. Internet not working and other minor issues (ice maker broken, pool light broken, outlets broken, some cabinetry needs repair, dishwasher difficult to start). 6. Checkout was easiest ever-only had to run dishwasher and take out trash. Worth its weight in gold for a tired momma. 7. Carriage house is not connected to main house-had to sleep with doors unlocked so kids could have access at night. 8. Construction next door and at beach access. Overall a great stay!

Property Manager Response: Claire, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Seacrest Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
October 10, 2021
5.0
Tracie W: Our family really enjoyed gathering at this lovely home. We are from Spring Texas and our children and grand children joined us from Dallas, New York, Nashville, and Tomball Texas. Fourteen in all! Great space and well appointed home! Enjoyed the beach, the pool, the pool table, and the atmosphere! The bikes provided additional fun!

Property Manager Response: Tracie, We are so glad that you really enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 13, 2021
5.0
Earl C: Our

Property Manager Response: Earl, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 9, 2021
5.0
Sherry B: There were 12 of us and we all needed a vacation. The pool was perfect with a fireplace to add to the ambiance. The pool table got a lot of use (our boys fixed the cues). We found the house to be lovely and very accommodating. The beach was close and we even enjoyed a morning of paddle boarding at nearby Camp Helen Park. There was a challenging puzzle in the house that took us all week to put together.

Property Manager Response: Sherry, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in SeacrestBeach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 26, 2021
5.0
Judy B: 44 Brenda lane was the perfect vacation home for our family! We had 8 for a family vaca...from Tennessee, the Keys, Chicago and San Jose, CA. We had such a great stay at this home! House was well equipped with everything we needed, and the location was perfect! Would stay here again! Thank you 360 Blue! You did not disappoint!!

Property Manager Response: Judy, We love hearing that this home in Seacrest Beach was perfect for your family and that we did not disappoint! We really appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to having you back again. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 4, 2021
Show More +