Seacrest Beach "Pura Vida" 43 Trigger Trail East

Property Details

  • Sleeps 13
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4
Starting at $212/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach view
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Located just north of 30A
- Gulf views from second and third-floor balconies
- Access to Seacrest's 12,000 square foot community pool
- Complimentary beach shuttle service March 2nd-October 31st
- Surround sound on the third-floor outdoor porch and third-floor bonus living area
- Wifi
- Outdoor kitchen
- Natural gas grill
- 4 adult bikes
- 3 dedicated parking spots with additional parking available throughout community
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

DETAILS: Sunny beach days await you at "Pura Vida," a fabulous, three-story vacation haven located in Seacrest Beach. Situated just north of Scenic Highway 30A, "Pura Vida" offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the second and third-floor balconies and is just a short walk to the famed beaches of the Emerald Coast. The spacious living, kitchen, and dining area provides a wonderful place to entertain friends and family while cooking your favorite meal. The third floor includes a second living room complete with a sleeper sofa as well as an outdoor kitchen and gas grill on the balcony. Seacrest Beach's 12,000 square foot pool is also just a short walk away, and guests will greatly enjoy the proximity to the various shopping and dining venues offered by neighboring Rosemary Beach.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 13):
FIRST FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

SECOND FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: Full-over-Full Bunk Bed With Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo
- Bonus Living Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and Callista Vacation Rentals fines.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach View
  • Bicycles
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Dishwasher
  • Tennis

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
Jim : We had a great time. The house was immaculate - it was like we were staying in a brand new place. Beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had everything you need to cook a great meal. The third level outdoor porch (with grill) was a great place to hang out in the evenings. The tram service to the beach is a definite crowd pleaser as well - just call and they come pick you up in a few minutes to drop you off at the beach. We'd love to come back again soon!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you loved your stay in Seacrest Beach and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you on 30A again soon; thank you for choosing Callista!
June 15, 2022
5.0
Jay : Spotless, perfect location and updated.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed this Seacrest Beach home and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing Callista!
May 24, 2022
4.0
Mark G: We loved being close to beach and great spots to eat and walk. The weather and beach is only 5 minute walk so we really liked location. We felt the place was clean but not as clean as it could have been. The kitchen was nicely stocked and we enjoyed the Starbucks just minutes walk each morning.

Property Manager Response: Mark, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
October 17, 2021
5.0
Greg D: We had a wonderful time at Pura Vida. What a beautiful home. Even though it rained almost every day, we still enjoyed our vacation because the home was so relaxing and had so many different spaces. And the beds were so comfortable! Also, what a great location!! Just a few doors down from Starbucks and very close to the pool!! And the home was very clean upon arrival. We can't wait to return.

Property Manager Response: Greg, We love hearing that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 10, 2021
5.0
Donna H: Lovely

Property Manager Response: Donna, Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 5, 2021
5.0
Laurie V: The home was beautiful . Loved the location of home . Only problem we encounter was the grill not working on outdoor kitchen area . And a little more attention needed in detailed cleaning ( vents fans and kitchen stove vent very dusty ) But overall a wonderful trip beautifully decorated home .

Property Manager Response: Laurie, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
September 9, 2021
4.0
Bonnie H: We enjoyed the beautiful, spacious home in Seacrest, the cute square, the bike's and the great pool. However, the beach for Seacrest is littered with rental chairs and umbrellas leaving only the VERYBACK of the beach for one's own equipment. We chose to go to the public beach instead. We have used numerous other rental services where the homes are MUCH better equipped with basics, ie, hand soap at each sink, toilet tissue, paper towels shampoo, dishwasher detergent, etc. For an upscale rental, one would assume they could provide a few basics!!

Property Manager Response: Bonnie, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 7, 2021
5.0
Nancy G: We had a great vacation at Seacrest Beach. The home we stayed in was very nice, plenty of room & within walking distance from shopping, restaurants, ice cream shops, etc. There was a farmers market in a little park in Rosemary Beach community which was fun to walk about & pick up vegetables & fruit. The location of our house was a 7 minute walk to Seaside Beach & that was perfect distance for our family with a 2 year old. We rode bikes to the Water Color community & that was one of the highlights of our trip along the time we spent at the beach. Highly recommend a stay at Seacrest Beach.

Property Manager Response: Nancy, Thank you for sharing this adorable photo with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a great vacation with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and hope to have you back again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 1, 2021
5.0
Kevin J: Great week at Seacrest Beach. The location of this property was perfect when you have little people staying with you. We also enjoyed the bikes provided by the owners. The home was beautifully decorated and the kitchen well stocked for cooking meals. We loved the ice machine!! The management company addressed immediately any issues and followed up to assure we we satisfied. Plan to be back next year!

Property Manager Response: Aprille, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seacrest Beach. We completely agree that this home is in a great location, especially if you have small ones. We apologize for any issues you had but appreciate you allowing us to fix those for you. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you soon!
July 26, 2019
5.0
scott b: This was our first time staying in Seacrest. We vacation to the emerald coast every summer and try somewhere new. PuraVida house was amazing! The 3rd floor Cook space was perfect! The linens and beds are very comfortable! The only reason I'm giving it a four is because of the inconvenience of the beach shuttle and the fact that you can not ride your bike to the beach with your beach toys, skim boards, etc. We rented a trailer to haul our stuff to the beach. We NEVER used it, you have to park your bike across the street and walk across through the gated community. We called to make sure we had beach access, but was unaware that you can not bring wagons, bikes, or strollers to the beach. And apparently we weren't the only ones unaware of this, we saw a lot of families turned back like we were to return home and lighten up the load. Rosemary and Water Color let you ride your bike to the beach and park with a short walk to the beach. We still managed to have fun, we chalked it up to we need the exercise.

Property Manager Response: We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed this wonderful home as well as your vacation with us! We apologize for not being able to bring your bikes all the way to the boardwalks but we can assure you we will share this valuable feedback with the HOA for this area. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
June 18, 2019
5.0
Janine B: This was our first time visiting the Emerald Coast. so glad we chose 'Pura Vida' in Seacrest Beach. the house is perfectly located for a quick walk to the pool or beach. We were lucky enough to pick an 'off season' time of year, so no major crowds at either the pool or beach. The home itself was a bit large for our small family, but wouldn't change a thing. A well appropriated kitchen, nice furnishings, comfy linens and towels. The four complimentary beach cruisers were a real plus.

Property Manager Response: We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 2, 2019
5.0
Brian T: We had a wonderful time. It was 11 of us and the house was perfect. Everything was at our fingertips and we were in a great location. I loved the shuttle service.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us in Seacrest! We hope to see you again soon!
April 23, 2019
5.0
Carrie B: we had an amazing time! the house was clean and beautiful! we really enjoyed it and loved the view!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach! We agree that this home is beautiful and the view is second to none! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
August 5, 2018
5.0
Anna S: We had such a great time in this development, perfect location to the beach, the pool, Rosemary, restaurants, and shops. The beach and water were beautiful and what you expected for beaches in the area, white powdery sand and blue green water! We will be back!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seacrest Beach! We agree that this area is a prime location for a relaxing getaway yet still close to all the fun! The photo you shared shows just how much fun was had by you and your group and we hope to be able to host you all again soon!
July 28, 2018
5.0
Julia C: We had an amazing time at Pura Vida! The house was very well stocked with everything we could possibly need to cook and entertain 9 people. The beds were so comfortable! Actually, one of the guests returned home and promptly ordered the same mattress for her own house! The beach shuttle was so convenient and the walk/bike to and from Rosemary was so quick. We really enjoyed our stay and we will be back!

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful group photo! It's definitely one to frame and treasure for years to come! This home really is perfect for entertaining large groups! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway. We hope to see you all back at the beach again soon!
October 26, 2017
5.0
Satish B: Beautiful !

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful photo! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. Be sure to come visit us again soon!
October 10, 2017
5.0
Satish B: Beautiful Trip!!

Property Manager Response: Such a gorgeous view! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
September 7, 2017
5.0
Deb M: Beautiful home, beautiful location, beautiful weather - beautiful vacation time with family!

Property Manager Response: What a precious family photo! It's definitely one to frame and treasure for years to come. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach and that you could enjoy some beautiful weather during your time here. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. Be sure to come visit us again soon!
August 21, 2017
5.0
Lisa J: Fabulous service from 360 - responded quickly to concerns (broken bunk bed beam and slow draining showers). House is ideally located close to pool and beach. Nice 3rd floor deck and outdoor kitchen. Bedrooms and bathrooms were beautiful and had high quality linens. Living room needs to be refreshed and 3rd floor kids bathroom needs more hooks for towels.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you had such a great stay in Seacrest Beach! Thank you for your valuable feedback on the home. We have recently updated the home with new sofas, chairs, rugs and repainted. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon to check out the changes!
August 6, 2017
5.0
brandi b: We LOVED this house and area! We couldn't have asked for the trip to be any better.. We plan to come back next year for sure! Thank you for everything!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we look forward to your next stay with us!
June 30, 2017
Show More