Seagrove Beach "The Bee's Knees" 114 Dunes Estate Blvd

Property Details

  • Sleeps 14
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 4
Starting at $251/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach view
  • Golf Cart
  • Bikes

- Short walk to the beach
- Community pool
- Shared tennis/pickleball courts
- 6 adult bikes provided
- 6 Passenger golf cart
- 3-car driveway
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: 114 Dunes Estate Boulevard is located just steps away from the beach in Seagrove! This home is ideal for large families and suitable for children. Upon arrival, you will find 6 complimentary bikes and an outdoor shower that you can use after your refreshing swim in the oversized pool next door. The first-floor foyer with shiplap detail includes a mudroom and laundry room with a full-size washer and dryer and loads of storage. There are 2 bedrooms and a brand new bunk room downstairs. The first bedroom features a king bed and mounted TV with a shared bathroom and walk-in shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed with a mounted TV. The bunk room offers 4 total beds - 2 twin XL beds-over-queen beds. It also includes a mounted TV with video game wiring and private bathroom with a shower/tub combination.

Upstairs on the second floor, you will find an open kitchen and living room with a private hallway featuring another bunk bed and bathroom. The kitchen features premium stainless steel appliances with quartz countertops, all-white finishes, and plenty of dining space for the entire family. The dining table seats 6, and the kitchen island has 4 barstools. There is also a pub table set with four more seats and a large porch with additional outdoor seating. There is a flat-screen smart TV available in the living room with access to streaming services. The bunk bed sleeps 2 and has a private closet and brand new bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The third floor includes an oversized master bedroom, mounted TV, private balcony with additional seating, and partial gulf views. The bathroom has a large double sink area, separate vanity space, and walk-in shower and closet. Bonus third floor bedroom has a full bed and TV.


Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Walk-in Shower
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Walk-in Shower
Bunk Room: 2 Twin XL-over-Queen Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Bunk Area: Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom with Walk-in Shower

Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Walk-in Shower
Guest Bedroom: Full Bed, Shared Bathroom with Walk-in Shower


  • WiFi Internet
  • Television
  • Ocean View
  • Beach View
  • Golf Cart
  • Bicycles
  • Near Ocean
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washer
  • Microwave


5.0 out of 5 (12) Reviews
Scott : Great house. Conveniently located close to the beach. Lots of room and well appointed. Will come again.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear you loved this beautiful home as much as we do. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and hope to see you back at the beach again soon!
September 29, 2022
Mary : Great vacation with two families! Wonderful location just a short walk or bike ride to the beach. Bikes, beach chairs, umbrellas, golf cart. Incredibly stocked kitchen. Fun games. Perfect for our group of 9 with extra room!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted your families enjoyed spending time together in this Seagrove home. Thank you for sharing your experience; we hope you revisit the Emerald Coast soon!
July 11, 2022
john : I had never heard of 360 Blue until December of 2021. I had been to the 30A area for many years but had not rented a home since 2015. I can tell you that my experience with the staff of 360 Blue has been exceptional. From the start of the rental process through the handling of issues during my stay, they were very professional and handled my questions and issues promptly and to my satisfaction. I would definitely use them again in my vacation plans in 30A for 2023.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 1, 2022
Debbie : We had a wonderful stay at Bee’s Knees! House was perfect. Lots of space, well kept, furnished beautifully, comfortable and close to the beach.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you had a wonderful stay in Seagrove! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon
January 6, 2022
Jennifer W: We love this place. We can't wait to come back. The house has everything you could need. 2 sets of grandparents and our 15 month old. Golf cart, bikes and short walk to the beach. Perfect place to relax. we will be back. 5 STAR on everything.

Property Manager Response: Jennifer, We are so thrilled to hear that you loved your stay with us at this wonderful home in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 31, 2021
Lindsay S: We had a great time staying at the Bees Knees in Seagrove beach! The location is amazing, quick walk to the beach, and close to a lot of restaurants. Access to the golf cart and bikes made it very easy to get around and explore 30A. The house is decorated beautifully, very clean, and great amenities including beach chairs, carts, and umbrellas. We would definitely come again and recommend to anyone looking to stay in this area!

Property Manager Response: Lindsay, We are delighted to hear that you had a great time during your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 20, 2021
Melissa C: What an amazing Labor Day weekend we had at this home. It was clean, beautifully decorated, had more than enough towels and storage, and genuinely felt like a home away from home. The garage full of wagons, chairs, and beach gear was a nice touch and made trips to the beach with little ones easier. The golf cart was charged and ready for use, and we definitely used it. Every bedroom had a tv, the bunk room had so much storage and the kids loved the little lights on each bed. The owners of this home have done an incredible job keeping it modern, and insanely clean. The proximity to the beach was about a five minute walk. The outdoor shower leads directly into the laundry room. Very well thought out. One downfall is the internet. It is terrible. Barely any connection and my cell service was also really bad in the area. If you come to this house, come prepared to unplug from internet based activities.

Property Manager Response: Melissa, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 7, 2021
Richard L: We had the pleasure of staying in Bee's Knees, which was beautiful! Could not have asked for a more beautiful home to stay in. Very well equipment also!! However, the beach site was ""not so nice"". We were not informed that this beach was a ""public"" beach where you had to flight for beach space. Even arriving at 7:30AM people from all over with their chairs set up. It was a bad experience that we would not like to go through again. All that was said was it was a ""short"" walk to the beach. You should add ""A short walk to the ""PUBLIC"" beach where you will have things stolen from you and have to fight people for beach space where there were many county beach rules that we had to follow.

Property Manager Response: Richard, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
July 18, 2021
rich F: Our family of 8 adults and 5 kids had the BEST time at the Bees Knees. The house was more beautiful and spacious then the pictures depicted. You could tell the owners took time to set the house up in the most easy and functional way with labels, hooks in the right places, and an organized garage full of beach chairs and umbrellas for us to use. We will absolutely book this house again. The proximity to the pool and beach was a game changer. We would have enjoyed a door on the twin bunk room and a door to the outdoor shower, but other then that, it was perfect!!

Property Manager Response: Rich, We love hearing that you and your family had the best time during your stay with us in Seagrove. We appreciate and value your feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 6, 2021
Keely S: We stayed at Bees Knees with my husbands longtime family friend and their family, our Kansas party of 10 had the best time on 30a! The house was absolutely gorgeous, we loved to golf cart/bike to the Hub for dinner, but the convenience to the beach was our favorite!

Property Manager Response: Keely, Thank you for sharing this wonderful photo with us! We are delighted to hear that you and your group had the best time on 30a at this gorgeous home in Seagrove. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 23, 2021
Steve M: The property itself is a 5/5. It has beautiful furnishings and is well maintained. They furnish beach chairs, umbrellas, bikes, boogie boards etc so that's great. It has two large balconies and the top balcony has a view of the ocean. The 2nd floor balcony has a table so you can eat outside. I would highly recommend the property. I just have two issues. The first is that although I would consider the unit pretty clean when we arrived it was not what I would call "cleaned with care". We had to touch up some areas where they didn't really clean carefully. The second and probably larger concern was the beach itself. The proximity to the beach from the unit is good ... it's only about a 5-10 minute walk. The trouble is that once you access the beach the beach services folks had beach umbrellas and chairs setup 2-3 deep for at least 75 yards in each direction. If they didn't have beach chairs setup then much of the area was considered "private property". We setup our tent well east of the actual entrance to the beach for two days. The third day we were told we couldn't setup there because it was private property and our tent size was greater than 10 x 10 (ours is 12 x 12). It was very confusing where we could "legally" setup. As a result to avoid issues we hiked all the way down about 1/3rd of a mile east of the entrance to the very clearly marked public beach and setup there with no problems. I later researched the issue and apparently there is an ongoing legal battle about what's private beach and what's not. I have been coming to this area for 25 years and this is the first time we have encountered such issues. It was a hassle to setup so far away (especially for my pregnant daughter) but we were there during high season and wanted a little more privacy anyway so in light of the private beach restrictions I guess that was our choice. Anyway, just be aware of what is private beach and what is not. They may not give you any trouble anyway if you have a beach umbrella or small tent. I hope the local/state government gets this issue figured out because it has the potential to ruin a good vacation. This issue is not limited to Seagrove but affects the entire Walton County beach area.

Property Manager Response: Hello Steve, Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled that you and your family were able to enjoy a great beach getaway in Seagrove. We apologize for the umbrella and chair set up being less than perfect and we will be sure to share this feedback with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Due to the pandemic, this summer has been much busier than usual, so we hope this also helps things be less crowded in the future. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!
July 29, 2020
Kim O: The house was fabulous! We had everything we needed. It was well furnished. The beds were very comfortable. They thought of everything including beach chairs, umbrellas, wagon and games. The pool was heated and so nice to have so close. I can't think of anything that was missed.

Property Manager Response: Craig, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach! We absolutely agree that this lovely house offers everything you need and having the pool heated is such a great bonus. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!
March 21, 2020
Show More