Seagrove Beach 4256 East Co Hwy 30A Unit C

Property Details

  • Sleeps 18
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 4
Starting at $644/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Golf Cart
  • Bikes

- Gulf-front
- Private beach access
- Private heated pool **Pool heating available Oct 1-May 1 for $35 per day**
- Professionally decorated
- 6-passenger golf cart
- Parking for 2 vehicles
- 5 adult bikes
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: This is what paradise looks like! 4256 East Co Hwy 30A Unit C in Seagrove is a Gulf-front, 5-bedroom, 4-bathroom townhome with incredible amenities such as a private pool and golf cart. The home has a private beach access as well - only steps away. There are 3 spacious balconies on each level of the home facing the water with unobstructed views. The home's first floor has an entry room that leads to a bunk room with 2 full-over-full bunk beds and a shared bathroom with the neighboring guest room with a king bed.

An open living room and kitchen are on the second floor of the home. It features floor-to-ceiling windows that provide plenty of natural light to fill the room. There is also a balcony with outdoor dining that is perfect for taking the dinner you made in the wonderful, gourmet kitchen onto the deck for al fresco dining. You couldn't ask for a better dinner view! There is combined seating for 11 at the dining table and breakfast bar to enjoy a meal together. The kitchen also has premium stainless steel appliances and dazzling granite countertops. There is a guest room with a king bed on this floor that has a private balcony access and private bathroom attached. The third floor of the home hosts the final 2 guest rooms and a top-floor covered balcony. The primary bedroom has a king bed and private bathroom with a soaking tub, while the other is incredibly spacious and has 2 queen beds with a sofa and a private bathroom. The home's private pool is accompanied by lounge chairs and has the option to be heated in colder months.

Though you may not want to leave the home and its amazing view often, 5 adult bikes and a 6-seater golf cart are conveniently included to make getting around Seagrove and 30A a breeze! 4256 East Co Hwy 30A Unit C can be your slice of heaven on the Emerald Coast with professionally-designed interiors and sprawling outdoor space! Don't miss your chance to vacation here and book with 360 Blue today.

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Bunk Bedroom: Two Full-over-Full Bunk beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub combo

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Primary Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.


  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Television
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Golf Cart
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • New Property
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven


4.5 out of 5 (4) Reviews
Robin T: This house & location were so amazing that I've already booked it again for next year. The best 360 Blue experience to date. The location and beach access can't be beat. Things that would get this house to a perfect score: - update master bath. Very dated and jacuzzi tub filter appeared moldy. - better AC in master. Unfortunately the best room in the house is significantly warmer than the other rooms. Needs a couple more vents in bedroom and bath. - as another reviewer mentioned, many of the blinds are rusted and unable to move. - almost all the TVs needed some sort of fix (new cable box, batteries in remote, clarity on which remotes to use). The sound bar in main room didn't work. - the tubs in all other bathrooms could use an overhaul or at least dealing with slow drains. - when we arrived the pool was almost brown. I had to call to ask for pool maintenance to come. Should have been noticed without a call. Overall though, AMAZING vacation and as always, awesome service from 360 Blue.

Property Manager Response: Robin, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
September 8, 2021
Kori B: We had a wonderful week in Toro Azul with our kids and grandkids. The beach was beautiful, weather was perfect, and the water was crystal clear all week. The kitchen had absolutely everything we needed as we like to cook.

Property Manager Response: Kori, We are so glad that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 14, 2021
Becky B: Direct Beach access was the best feature of this property. It does need a bit of work, there is paint peeling on outside and inside has some ceiling stains. it was not sufficiently cleaned. There was lots of dust on things, specifically the blinds. . We had issues with AC and pool but these were corrected quickly

Property Manager Response: Becky, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
June 28, 2021
Miranda T: The location of Toro Azul couldn't be any better. A private walkway to the beach and our own private pool were great. There were plenty of bedrooms and the views were amazing. My girls loved the bunk bed room. Cons of this property that should be addressed either by the owner or 360 Blue would be many of the blinds didn't work, they either were broken or wouldn't open or close. The ceiling fans in two of the bedrooms intermittently turned off and on, the lights on the fans would come on by themselves in the middle of the night, which was annoying. Several of the floor tiles on the first floor were broken. Surprisingly, many of the bathrooms didn't have exhaust fans in them. And finally, we could never figure out how to use the TV/Cable in the family room. There should be directions laminated near the four remotes, so people can figure out how to use it. Overall, we had a really nice stay, and if the minor inconveniences listed above were addressed, it would be a perfect vacation rental.

Property Manager Response: Miranda, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Seagrove Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
June 6, 2021
Show More