Seagrove "Belle Plage" 517 Eastern Lake Rd

Property Details

  • Sleeps 12
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 5
Starting at $521/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Golf Cart
  • Bikes

- Gulf-front
- Private beach access
- Private pool and sitting spa **Pool heating is available for this property from Oct 1-May 1 for $35 per day** The pool and spa are heated together.
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs with 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2023)
- Featured on HGTV
- Professionally decorated
- 6 Passenger golf cart
- Outdoor shower
- Golf cart
- 5 Adult bikes
- 4 dedicated parking spots
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Additional Details and Photos Coming Soon!


- Guest Bedroom: Queen bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Media Room: Twin-over-Twin Bunk bed

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Twin-over-Twin Bunk bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

*Unfortunately, the garage is not for guest use.

*There is active construction on both sides of this property as of October 2022


  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Television
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Golf Cart
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove


4.8 out of 5 (8) Reviews
Yvette :

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to provide a rating. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
January 17, 2023
Jonas : This beach house was the perfect home to spend our family vacation! As soon as you walk in the front door, the absolute beauty of every inch of this home welcomes you in. While the stunning design of the home was enough to make me happy, the floor plan was perfectly laid out for our large family, offering ample space for everyone to comfortably stretch out. The beds were so comfortable, the bathrooms well thought out, and the pool was placed in the perfect location to watch our kids swim in the morning while we got breakfast ready. I highly recommend this home for the gorgeous location, clean and comfy interior, and added amenities of the golf cart and bicycles. We'll be back to this home for our next fall break vacation, and every fall break after that!!!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear you love this amazing home as much as we do. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again next year!
October 19, 2022
Harry : We had a very enjoyable experience. The house was as described. We had 1 minor maintenance item and it was promptly handled by the staff. We could not have asked for a better rental agency. We will be using 360 blue again !!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your time in Seagrove and that you found our team responsive. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Emerald Coast; thank you for being our guest!
July 21, 2022
Ellen F: This is a stunning house, the private beach access is wonderful with the lagoon nearby for swimming and playing for the kids. The house comes with one set of chairs, so I rented two extra sets for the week which were set up by 7:30. That helped to stake out our spot on the beach. I also set up a tent for the kids early next to the chairs to further ensure our space on the beach. Still I had to tell people to push further down or they would have set up right in front of us. You have to stay alert about that. The house is very beautiful and also homey feeling at the same time. Everything worked well except the garbage disposal and the stove vent hood (which has been reported). This is my third time in this home and plan to stay again. Also we loved the addition of the swing upstairs on the porch and of the bikes and golf cart being included. Thank you so much.

Property Manager Response: Ellen, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at ""Belle Plage"" in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 5, 2021
Patricia A: We rented two homes through 360. We stayed in Belle Plage and loved it. The only problem we experienced which will soon resolve is the construction of the home on the left and a few noisy neighbors at 3 am on the weekend. The beds were so comfortable, kitchen well stocked with pans, utensils etc. views from the two decks were beautiful. We all would love to come back to Santa Rosa and Belle Plage.

Property Manager Response: Patricia, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 23, 2021
Gayle C: The house is one of the prettiest homes I've seen on the beach. The only downside was the lack of private beach signage to keep people off our private beach. Other adjacent homes were clearly marked by other management companies and seemed to experience no intruders. We had people lighting bonfires . At times we had to ask people to get off our chairs and towels. I'm sorry to say anything negative about this lovely home. I'm sure it will get worse as the season progresses unless something is done.

Property Manager Response: Gayle, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we have shared this with our property management team. They are in the process of having signs made so that this can be avoided for future guests. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
June 21, 2021
Lori E: Very beautiful home with a gorgeous view. We loved the swing on the balcony. Home is located on a dead end street. So it was more private & not a busy section of the beach, which was nice. However the air conditioning didn't seem to work upstairs. The upstairs temperature was almost always 78-80 degrees. We had to set up fans to get a bit of relief. This is the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Property Manager Response: Lori, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time in Seagrove. We apologize that you had an issue with the AC. We know that it can be inconvenient when dealing with these issues while on vacation, but our team is always here for you. Please know that we would be happy to send out a maintenance technician to take care of anything you come across that you are not completely satisfied with. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and hope to see you all again soon!
May 3, 2021
Scott C: We love your house. It was perfect for our 3 couple trip! Thank you for sharing.

Property Manager Response: Scott, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star experience at this wonderful home. We appreciate and value your feedback, and hope you can come back again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
December 26, 2020
Show More