Seagrove "Time Well Spent" 109 Santa Clara Street

Property Details

  • Sleeps 20
  • Bedrooms 6
  • Bathrooms 6
Starting at $379/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Golf Cart
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS
- 3-minute walk or less to beach
- Fresh exterior and interior paint
- Updated furniture in multiple rooms, including game room, living room, and outdoor space
- Santa Clara access is ADA accessible via ramp and has parking, restrooms, and lifeguards during peak season
- Large heated pool **Pool heating available October 1-May 1 for $30 per day**
- 2-minute drive to Publix in WaterColor Shopping Center
- Short bike ride to Seaside or favorite local restaurants, Cafe 30A, Whiskey Bravo, Surfing Deer, and Market Cafe
- Game room featuring PacMan machine, Atari games, & foosball Table
- 2 Refrigerators and 2 dishwashers
- Upgraded high-speed internet 100 MBS
- 6-passenger golf cart
- 6 adult bike
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforter covers, laundered upon every checkout

GOURMET KITCHEN:
Spacious enough for multiple guests to cook at once, this kitchen is more than fully equipped for your next vacation. Style meets function with quartz countertops, soft-close cabinets, and double dishwashers. Large groups will find all they need for meals or snacks, including both a standard coffee maker and a Keurig, a walk-in pantry, and plenty of serving dishes, glasses, utensils, and cooking tools. A large dining table seats eight comfortably, and the huge center island with four bar stools offer additional seating and plenty of counter space for buffet-style family meals. If you prefer to dine al fresco, there is even more seating for ten on the back deck overlooking the pool. Roomy and well-equipped, the kitchen at Time Well Spent is perfectly designed for large groups to eat and enjoy time together.

BEACH ACCESS:
Take a short 2-3 minute stroll across 30A, and you'll find yourself at one of the best beach access locations along Hwy 30A. The Santa Clara beach access has ample parking for cars, golf carts, and bikes, as well as clean restrooms and a lifeguard stand.

BUNK AND GAME ROOM:
The game room, featuring refreshed furniture and located on the third floor, is a fun space for kids and adults to play and enjoy time together. It's furnished with two full-size custom built-in bunk beds, which will be a favorite with the kids, teens, and maybe even some select adults. An arcade game room with a foosball table and 75-inch flat-screen smart TV, with a Blu-ray player and a family-friendly movie library, make this a great space to hang out. It's the perfect spot for a movie marathon or to watch a ball game on the oversized sectional sofa.

BEDROOMS:
Every bedroom in Time Well Spent is a relaxing retreat for guests. For restful nights, each bed is outfitted with a pillow-top mattress and cozy bedding that will tempt you to head to bed early each night and sleep in every morning. Five bedrooms have king-size beds, and all guest rooms have 40-inch Smart TVs and closets for stowing away your luggage. In addition to the king bed, each of the two primary bedrooms has a twin-size built-in bunk for toddlers.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 20):
FIRST FLOOR
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

SECOND FLOOR
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

THIRD FLOOR
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed, Private Bath
- Game Room Bunks: Two Full over Full Built-in Bunk beds

Amenities

  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Television
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Golf Cart
  • Bicycles
  • Game Room
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Beach
  • Near Ocean
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Foosball
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Patio / Deck
  • Iron, Ironing Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens
  • Towels

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
Shanta :

Property Manager Response: We appreciate your rating and are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Time Well Spent. We hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
August 1, 2023
5.0
Christi :

Property Manager Response: Thank you for rating your stay at Time Well Spent; we hope to welcome you back to 30A soon!
July 7, 2023
5.0
Crystal : 360 Blue gave us a great experience. Always available when needed and full of information. If we choose to purchase rental property in the area we will sure look into hiring 360 Blue to manage our home.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Time Well Spent and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
June 25, 2023
5.0
Carl :

Property Manager Response: Thank you for rating your experience at Time Well Spent. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to 30A soon.
June 12, 2023
5.0
Dorian : Our stay was wonderful. After a very minor cleaning issue upon arrival which was addressed immediately, the rest of the stay was perfect. The location is close to the beach and restaurants/shops but also far enough away to enjoy quiet time with the family. The outdoor space was used heavily and every part was great. Will be coming back.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you had a fabulous stay at Time Well Spent and found our team responsive. We hope you can enjoy 30A with us again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
April 17, 2023
5.0
Julie :

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to provide a rating. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
December 1, 2022
4.0
Janice : When we had a few issues with appliances the 360 team was very responsive (even over 4th of July).

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you sharing your experience and are pleased you found our team responsive. It was a pleasure having you stay with us for the 4th of July, and we hope you revisit the Emerald Coast soon. Thank you for being our guest!
July 12, 2022
5.0
Paige C: This home is located about block from public access, which is extremely convenient! It is neat and clean. When a call was made to the maintenance department, they were very timely in arriving to resolve the issue. We did not think we needed the heated pool, but it was a little cooler than expected and when I called for heat it was practically seamless and immediate. The house is arranged so there is plenty of gathering space and alone space. The private pool was such a bonus with little ones, who want to get up and hit the water and stay late to get more water, especially since ""red tide"" had arrived. Very comfortable house with all the amenities. Thank you for a fun family weekend and blessings to the house and owner.

Property Manager Response: Paige, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 28, 2021
5.0
Nicole M: We squeezed 6 families in the house and had plenty of space. The pool in the backyard was wonderful - perfect size. The location was also great - less than 5 minutes (on the golf cart) to Seaside and about a 5 minute walk to the beach. I would highly recommend ""Time Well Spent"" to anyone looking for the perfect beach vacation.

Property Manager Response: Nicole, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 11, 2021
5.0
Terrie R: Time Well Spent was a great place for our group of 10 adults and 2 toddlers. The house is close to the beach which was wonderful. We enjoyed having a pool in the afternoon after the toddlers' nap. Having a golf cart was great but we were disappointed when we received a call a few months after booking the house to be told we had to pay extra for it. The description makes it sound like the golf cart is a part of the rental. Overall, we have a fantastic stay and would recommend this property for any large family gathering or group of friends.

Property Manager Response: Terrie, We are so glad that you had a fantastic time during your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
July 18, 2021
5.0
Diane R: We had a group of 8 adults and 5 children, in town for a family wedding. The home was lovely and there was plenty of room for everyone. The kids loved the third floor. The pool was used from morning until night. The walk to the beach was short and easy. The golf cart and bikes were a wonderful bonus!!! This was our first visit to Santa Rosa Beach, and we were pleasantly surprised with all the things to do. I highly recommend this property for a multi family vacation.

Property Manager Response: Diane, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 4, 2021
5.0
James M: Wonderful house and location. Very close to the beach. The pool and patio and golf cart were big hits. Easily accommodated our family of 17 kids, teenagers, and adults. Could not have been happier with our stay at ""Time Well Spent.""

Property Manager Response: James, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 21, 2021
5.0
Medha D: Time Well Spent was a wonderful property! Our party of 20 had a great time, and the pool was such a plus for the 10 kids in the house! The double fridge and double dishwashers were very useful, since we cooked most meals at the property. The only suggestion I would have is for more dresser storage in each room so people can properly unpack for a week-long stay. Overall, we loved the golf cart, the included bikes, the pool and the location (less than 10 minutes ride to Seaside and 2 blocks to the beach). 360 Blue was very responsive to anything we needed. The free bonfire was a highlight of the week for many in our party, and we would definitely book a 360Blue property in the future!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you all enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is perfect for larger groups, the kitchen is so accommodating and the location is perfect! Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are so glad that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one! We love that you and your family were able to join us for our 360 Blue bonfire! We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!
July 29, 2019
5.0
Holec J: Wonderful vacation! 360 hospitality was phenomenal! House was beautiful and supported our needs. Each bedroom had its own bathroom and the game room was a hit with the kids. The pool was a life saver after spending the day at the beach it was nice to get in the pool to relax. Loved everything about it!!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your Seagrove vacation. We completely agree that there is nothing better than hanging out by the pool or in the game room after a long day at the beach. The picture you provided is great - everyone looks like they are having a wonderful stay. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
July 1, 2019
5.0
Porsha K: This home was beautiful and accommodated everyone! The pool was the perfect and the private chef hired during our stay with 30A referral was fantastic! We utilized the bikes and the bonfire service across the way!

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! The family photo you shared with us is so wonderful and a great memory to have for many years! Thank you for joining us, we hope to host you all again soon!
April 22, 2019
5.0
Bob V: We had a wonderful time, perfect house, perfect location. Loved the pool, the kitchen, the beds, and the use of the bikes! Would come back anytime!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more happy to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
April 17, 2019
5.0
Pamela C: The house was clean, roomy and beautifully decorated! The pool and game room was a plus with the three teens we had. Each had their own room and bathroom. Location was a bonus, right across from the public beach access and close to wonderful local restaurants! 360 Blue was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and only wished our trip was longer. Thanks for the memories!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more thrilled that you all enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is perfect for everyone in the family and is a great place to make some lasting memories! We especially loved the photo you shared with us, it is absolutely priceless! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you all again soon!
November 16, 2018
5.0
Catherine O: We enjoyed our stay very much. The accomodations were outstanding. The location was great and everything was easily assessable. And, the weather was favorable. Laura at 360 Blue was wonderful to work with and did a great job.

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! We agree that the location of this home is hard to beat and Laura is outstanding! We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
September 12, 2018
5.0
John B: This place was perfect. I felt that each room was of good size and the common area was great as well. The pool was a plus when we would retreat back after the beach. We had families from Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania and Georgia there. All were very happy. I only feel that there could be bath linens since it seemed minimally stock. I contacted the concierge and they were dropped off within hours. All in all I would recommend Time Well Spent. It was cozy and perfect for all that was there.

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is perfect for a fun beach getaway and having use of a private pool is great after a long day at the beach! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
September 5, 2018
4.0
Molly S: Property is in a great location - very easy beach access with a lifeguard station which offered some great peace of mind as we were a family with young children. House was clean on arrival with great sleeping space. Great pool as well. Entertainment/sitting space indoors was somewhat limited as were cooking utensils and saute pans that weren't a bit trashed but we still had a great time. Wifi was a bit slow but tolerable and there were some mold issues on the third floor we noted toward the end of our stay though I'm sure those will be addressed. Overall, we recommend this Property.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! We agree that the location of this home is perfect for relaxing beach getaway and the sleeping accommodations are wonderful! We appreciate your feedback and have spoken with our owner and they have advised that the cooking utensils and pans have been replaced after going through a busy Summer season and will be ready for your next stay! We have also made note of the mildew around the shower exhaust vent where moisture tends to accumulate and have remedied that. We are happy to announce that the owner of this home has upgraded their internet and is now running much faster and smoother! We hope to host you all again for another vacation very soon!
August 21, 2018
Show More