Seagrove "Time Well Spent" 109 Santa Clara Street

Property Details

  • Sleeps 20
  • Bedrooms 6
  • Bathrooms 6
Starting at $523/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Golf Cart
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS
- 3-minute walk or less to beach
- Santa Clara access is ADA accessible via ramp and has parking, restrooms, and lifeguards during peak season
- Large heated pool **Pool heating available October 1-May 1 for $30 per day**
- 2-minute drive to Publix in WaterColor Shopping Center
- Short bike ride to Seaside or favorite local restaurants, Cafe 30A, Whiskey Bravo, Surfing Deer, and Market Cafe
- Game room featuring PacMan machine, Atari games, & foosball Table
- 2 Refrigerators and 2 dishwashers
- Upgraded high-speed internet 100 MBS
- 6-passenger golf cart
- 6 adult bike
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

GOURMET KITCHEN:
Spacious enough for multiple guests to cook at once, this kitchen is more than fully equipped for your next vacation. Style meets function with quartz countertops, soft-close cabinets, and double dishwashers. Large groups will find all they need for meals or snacks, including both a standard coffee maker and a Keurig, a walk-in pantry, and plenty of serving dishes, glasses, utensils, and cooking tools. A large dining table seats eight comfortably, and the huge center island with four bar stools offer additional seating and plenty of counter space for buffet-style family meals. If you prefer to dine al fresco, there is even more seating for ten on the back deck overlooking the pool. Roomy and well-equipped, the kitchen at Time Well Spent is perfectly designed for large groups to eat and enjoy time together.

BEACH ACCESS:
Take a short 2-3 minute stroll across 30A, and you'll find yourself at one of the best beach access locations along Hwy 30A. The Santa Clara beach access has ample parking for cars, golf carts, and bikes, as well as clean restrooms and a lifeguard stand.

BUNK AND GAME ROOM:
The game room, located on the third floor, is a fun space for kids and adults to play and enjoy time spent together. It's furnished with two full-size custom built-in bunk beds, which will be a favorite with the kids, teens, and maybe even some adults. An arcade game room with a foosball table and 75-inch flat-screen smart TV, with a Blu-ray player and family-friendly movie library, make this is a great space to hang out. It's the perfect spot for a movie marathon or to watch a ball game on the over-sized sectional sofa.

BEDROOMS:
Every bedroom in Time Well Spent is a relaxing retreat for guests. For restful nights, each bed is outfitted with a pillow-top mattress and cozy bedding that will tempt you to head to bed early each night and sleep in every morning. Five of the bedrooms have king-size beds, and all guest rooms have 40-inch Smart TVs and closets for stowing away your luggage. In addition to the king bed, each of the two primary bedrooms has a twin size built-in bunk for the toddlers.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 20):
FIRST FLOOR
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

SECOND FLOOR
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

THIRD FLOOR
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed, Private Bath
- Game Room Bunks: Two Full over Full Built in Bunk beds

Amenities

  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Television
  • Golf Cart
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Game Room
  • Foosball
  • Near Ocean
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
Paige C: This home is located about block from public access, which is extremely convenient! It is neat and clean. When a call was made to the maintenance department, they were very timely in arriving to resolve the issue. We did not think we needed the heated pool, but it was a little cooler than expected and when I called for heat it was practically seamless and immediate. The house is arranged so there is plenty of gathering space and alone space. The private pool was such a bonus with little ones, who want to get up and hit the water and stay late to get more water, especially since ""red tide"" had arrived. Very comfortable house with all the amenities. Thank you for a fun family weekend and blessings to the house and owner.

Property Manager Response: Paige, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 28, 2021
5.0
Nicole M: We squeezed 6 families in the house and had plenty of space. The pool in the backyard was wonderful - perfect size. The location was also great - less than 5 minutes (on the golf cart) to Seaside and about a 5 minute walk to the beach. I would highly recommend ""Time Well Spent"" to anyone looking for the perfect beach vacation.

Property Manager Response: Nicole, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 11, 2021
5.0
Terrie R: Time Well Spent was a great place for our group of 10 adults and 2 toddlers. The house is close to the beach which was wonderful. We enjoyed having a pool in the afternoon after the toddlers' nap. Having a golf cart was great but we were disappointed when we received a call a few months after booking the house to be told we had to pay extra for it. The description makes it sound like the golf cart is a part of the rental. Overall, we have a fantastic stay and would recommend this property for any large family gathering or group of friends.

Property Manager Response: Terrie, We are so glad that you had a fantastic time during your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
July 18, 2021
5.0
Diane R: We had a group of 8 adults and 5 children, in town for a family wedding. The home was lovely and there was plenty of room for everyone. The kids loved the third floor. The pool was used from morning until night. The walk to the beach was short and easy. The golf cart and bikes were a wonderful bonus!!! This was our first visit to Santa Rosa Beach, and we were pleasantly surprised with all the things to do. I highly recommend this property for a multi family vacation.

Property Manager Response: Diane, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 4, 2021
5.0
James M: Wonderful house and location. Very close to the beach. The pool and patio and golf cart were big hits. Easily accommodated our family of 17 kids, teenagers, and adults. Could not have been happier with our stay at ""Time Well Spent.""

Property Manager Response: James, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 21, 2021
5.0
Medha D: Time Well Spent was a wonderful property! Our party of 20 had a great time, and the pool was such a plus for the 10 kids in the house! The double fridge and double dishwashers were very useful, since we cooked most meals at the property. The only suggestion I would have is for more dresser storage in each room so people can properly unpack for a week-long stay. Overall, we loved the golf cart, the included bikes, the pool and the location (less than 10 minutes ride to Seaside and 2 blocks to the beach). 360 Blue was very responsive to anything we needed. The free bonfire was a highlight of the week for many in our party, and we would definitely book a 360Blue property in the future!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you all enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is perfect for larger groups, the kitchen is so accommodating and the location is perfect! Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are so glad that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one! We love that you and your family were able to join us for our 360 Blue bonfire! We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!
July 29, 2019
5.0
Holec J: Wonderful vacation! 360 hospitality was phenomenal! House was beautiful and supported our needs. Each bedroom had its own bathroom and the game room was a hit with the kids. The pool was a life saver after spending the day at the beach it was nice to get in the pool to relax. Loved everything about it!!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your Seagrove vacation. We completely agree that there is nothing better than hanging out by the pool or in the game room after a long day at the beach. The picture you provided is great - everyone looks like they are having a wonderful stay. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
July 1, 2019
5.0
Porsha K: This home was beautiful and accommodated everyone! The pool was the perfect and the private chef hired during our stay with 30A referral was fantastic! We utilized the bikes and the bonfire service across the way!

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! The family photo you shared with us is so wonderful and a great memory to have for many years! Thank you for joining us, we hope to host you all again soon!
April 22, 2019
5.0
Bob V: We had a wonderful time, perfect house, perfect location. Loved the pool, the kitchen, the beds, and the use of the bikes! Would come back anytime!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more happy to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
April 17, 2019
5.0
Pamela C: The house was clean, roomy and beautifully decorated! The pool and game room was a plus with the three teens we had. Each had their own room and bathroom. Location was a bonus, right across from the public beach access and close to wonderful local restaurants! 360 Blue was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and only wished our trip was longer. Thanks for the memories!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more thrilled that you all enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is perfect for everyone in the family and is a great place to make some lasting memories! We especially loved the photo you shared with us, it is absolutely priceless! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you all again soon!
November 16, 2018
5.0
Catherine O: We enjoyed our stay very much. The accomodations were outstanding. The location was great and everything was easily assessable. And, the weather was favorable. Laura at 360 Blue was wonderful to work with and did a great job.

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! We agree that the location of this home is hard to beat and Laura is outstanding! We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
September 12, 2018
5.0
John B: This place was perfect. I felt that each room was of good size and the common area was great as well. The pool was a plus when we would retreat back after the beach. We had families from Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania and Georgia there. All were very happy. I only feel that there could be bath linens since it seemed minimally stock. I contacted the concierge and they were dropped off within hours. All in all I would recommend Time Well Spent. It was cozy and perfect for all that was there.

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is perfect for a fun beach getaway and having use of a private pool is great after a long day at the beach! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
September 5, 2018
4.0
Molly S: Property is in a great location - very easy beach access with a lifeguard station which offered some great peace of mind as we were a family with young children. House was clean on arrival with great sleeping space. Great pool as well. Entertainment/sitting space indoors was somewhat limited as were cooking utensils and saute pans that weren't a bit trashed but we still had a great time. Wifi was a bit slow but tolerable and there were some mold issues on the third floor we noted toward the end of our stay though I'm sure those will be addressed. Overall, we recommend this Property.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! We agree that the location of this home is perfect for relaxing beach getaway and the sleeping accommodations are wonderful! We appreciate your feedback and have spoken with our owner and they have advised that the cooking utensils and pans have been replaced after going through a busy Summer season and will be ready for your next stay! We have also made note of the mildew around the shower exhaust vent where moisture tends to accumulate and have remedied that. We are happy to announce that the owner of this home has upgraded their internet and is now running much faster and smoother! We hope to host you all again for another vacation very soon!
August 21, 2018
5.0
Holly J: 360 Blue 790 N Co Hwy 393 #3b, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 Vacation Home Rental Agency Holly Jule 21 points 2 weeks ago Our family thoroughly enjoyed our summer vacation at ""Time Well Spent."" The house was clean, beautifully decorated and the kitchen well stocked, including two dishwashers and refrigerators! We especially enjoyed the large pool and close proximity to the beach. We loved riding bikes to Seaside and Watercolor! Our teenagers enjoyed hanging out in the game room, playing foosball, Atari games and watching movies. We were very impressed with the attention to detail in order to make our stay the most memorable, comfortable, fun and relaxing visit to 30A!

Property Manager Response: We are beyond thrilled that you enjoyed your time here in Seagrove! We agree, this home really has so much to enjoy! We hope to see you again on 30A soon!
July 1, 2018
5.0
Karen E: One of our favorite vacations yet! Clean & very well decorated home! Easy access to the beach. Very nice & enjoyable pool!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with 360 Blue. We agree this home is in a perfect location and is a wonderful setting for a fun and relaxing vacation! We hope to see you at the beach again soon!
June 23, 2018
5.0
Shelly A: We LOVED our stay at Time Well Spent. The location was perfect- a short walk or bike ride to the beach and the cute town of Seaside. Everyone was comfortable, with so many beds and room for a large group to spread out. The house was clean and well stocked with everything we needed- full kitchen, games, movies, linens, etc. The kids loved having a separate living area of their own (game room)! Quiet balconies with nice views and plenty of seating for dining indoors or out by the pool. Everything was new and the decor was beachy and beautiful. We can't wait to go back!!

Property Manager Response: Hi, Shelly! Sounds like you had an amazing time and that makes us so happy to hear! Time Well Spent is a fantastic property. We look forward to having you back with us at 360 Blue soon!
April 24, 2018
5.0
Marcie B: We absolutely loved our stay! The house is beautiful and so clean. It was about a 2 min. walk to the beach, but we rode the beach cruisers everywhere. The bikes were our favorite part! We rode them to eat, to play, and to explore. The pool was heated, so we spent our late afternoons lounging after a day of fun. I've traveled to Florida too many times to count and this was by far my best experience.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
April 24, 2018
5.0
Lisa S: We came for a milestone birthday celebration and could not have picked a better place. Exquisitely appointed with the best of everything you could ever want or need. We all had our own bedroom and bath, each one more luxurious than the next. The quiet cul-de-sac was a 2 minute walk to the beautiful beach and we literally biked everywhere else! Coming home to a private pool in the evenings capped off each perfect day. We can't wait to return to ""time well spent""!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad we could help make this milestone birthday celebration one to remember! We agree that this home is exquisitely appointed and we love to hear that it had everything you need. It is perfect for families with it's spacious and luxurious design, and the quiet street and short walk to the beach make it so convenient with kids! The private pool here is lovely and a wonderful way to spend the evening. Thank you so much for your feedback. We can't wait for you to return!
April 24, 2018
4.0
Marilyn H: Recently stayed here for a mother/daughter trip with 5 moms and 6 teens. The good: This house has an awesome layout for sharing with several adults and children. So everyone in our group had plenty of room, besides the fact that the house is fresh, clean and nicely decorated. It is an easy 2-3 minute walk to the public beach access and within walking or biking distance from great restaurants like Cowgirl Kitchen, etc. Having 6 bikes was a plus. Our teens enjoyed biking to Seaside for lunch. The bad is related to service: We picked this house Bc of the heated pool which was reported broken 2 days before we arrived. Despite repeated calls, it wasn't fixed in time to use, which put a damper on our trip. Internet is so slow we couldn't use it.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you found so many things to love about this amazing home. We were also very disappointed that the warranty company did not get the pool heater fixed during your stay. Despite us making several calls to them ever day, it took them several days to address the issues. We are happy to announce that the owner of this home has upgraded their internet and is now running much faster and smoother! We sincerely hope that despite that your family made the most amazing memories and we hope to see you back soon!
October 8, 2017
5.0
Zach W: 6 couples for a getaway. Everyone had plenty of space and house was great. Very easy walk to the beach. Thanks for great accommodations.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay! It looks like you had the perfect day at the beach. We hope to see you back soon!
October 2, 2017
Show More