WaterColor 12 Viridian Park Drive

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4
Starting at $420.75/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

- Short bike ride to the beach
- Private, heated pool and sitting spa **Pool heating available Oct 1-May 1 for $50 per day**
- Multiple living areas
- Loft area
- High ceilings throughout
- Spacious outdoor entertainment area and kitchen
- 5 adult bikes
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: 12 Viridian Park Drive is a breathtaking home with a private pool in the heart of a popular WaterColor neighborhood, making this an unforgettable vacation location! This spectacular 4-bedroom, 4-bathroom home, located in the Park District, sleeps 10 and is sure to please! It will truly give you that perfect vacation retreat with its grand rooms, private pool, and incredible outdoor space - all surrounded by nature. When entering the first floor, you will be welcomed by the stately great room with high-end furnishings, high ceilings, and rich hardwood flooring. The incredible kitchen features Viking appliances, granite countertops, custom cabinetry, and an extraordinary breakfast bar. There is a formal and informal dining table with combined seating for 13. The first floor also has a queen bedroom with a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and stand-up shower.

On the second floor, you will find the master bedroom with a king bed and a connecting bathroom with double vanity and tub and shower combination. This bedroom has private access to a screened balcony that overlooks the pool. You will find a second master suite with a king bed with a connecting bathroom on this floor. There is also a queen bedroom with an en suite that has a double vanity.

On the third floor, guests will love the extra space that the loft has to offer - it has a sleeper sofa and futon to accommodate additional guests. This house has phenomenal indoor and outdoor space with a pool and sitting spa that is completely private thanks to the home's wooded area. There is also a spacious outdoor living and kitchen area, making it a truly great gathering spot for everyone to spend time together. Take the 5 adult bikes around the neighborhood and the beach - located just a few blocks away. Don't miss your chance to stay in the award-winning community of WaterColor and book with 360 Blue today!

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Master Bedroom One: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Master Bedroom Two: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Living Room Loft Area: Full Sleeper and Twin Sleeper

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.


  • Pool
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Fireplace
  • Near Ocean


4.6 out of 5 (16) Reviews
Amy M: The location of this house is excellent, although as you cannot access the beach until Watercolor or public access, it was not as convenient as it used to be when you could access at Seaside. But so close to many restaurants and shopping. The house was plenty big and accommodated us very comfortably. However, we also had an issue with the bikes, as many tires were flat and generally they were pretty tired! Agree that the kitchen lacked scissors and in general was stocked, but a bit oddly so. The outdoor furniture was a bit shoddy, but teenagers didn't mind. Overall a great few days!

Property Manager Response: Amy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 16, 2021
Andrew C: Very nice house ideally located within easy walk of both Watercolor and Seaside shops and restaurants. Plenty of room for one or two families to spread out. Only thing missing is a half bath on the main level - all bathrooms are attached to bedrooms.

Property Manager Response: Andrew, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 26, 2021
Isabel M: This house is amazing! If you like cool architecture and want to be in a great location, look no further. This is a great house, with massive ceilings and lots of space, and just down the street is access to Seaside. Our kids rode their bikes everyday to Seaside, and the beach is just a few minutes away. The pool and hot tub are great as is the outdoor patio. The only things that need to be addressed: the house comes with five bikes. Unfortunately three of the bikes had flat tires and there is no bike pump. Please get a bike pump! There are also not enough glasses, no scissors, and the shower on the main level is awkward as you have to push the door in to turn it in. Also, water leaks all over the floor because of the faulty design. One would think that this would not be too expensive to fix and will save the flooring. Overall, this is a wonderful house and I hope to stay here again next year. Thank you!

Property Manager Response: Isabel, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 16, 2021
Lynn R: The house was great. The grandkids loved the pool. We had an ice maker issue but notified 360 Blue and a technician came out the same day. It was a great vacation,

Property Manager Response: Lynn, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 13, 2021
Terry B: Thanks for the upgrade! We loved the house and pool. However, the pool & hot tub were unusable 3 of 7 days. Workers did show up after we called, but were not able to fix everything. Someone said we would get a refund. The nightlights for the dark wood stairs didn't work, causing two falls during the night. Dishwasher leaked our last day which we reported. Raised bricks in the driveway caused a few trips. We're not normally accident prone, nobody was hurt. We will stay there again hoping those things are fixed.

Property Manager Response: Terry, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We completely agree that the house and pool are amazing. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered regarding the pool, dishwasher, night lights, and bricks. We understand how frustrating these things can be and we will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct these this for future guests. Again, we sincerely apologize for these issues. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope you visit again soon!
December 2, 2019
Christopher W: I would give it more than 5 stars if I could!!!! It's 3 blocks to downtown Seaside and beach access! Go out front door and turn left! The kitchen, dining room, sitting room and living room are perfect for a large group. The pool, hotub, and outdoor kitchen are FABULOUS! When planning on staying here: 2 Master Bedrooms: * One has a screened in porch and a Tub/Shower combo. The quick is that the Tub is elevated, which creates a BIG step up to get in. * The other Master has a walk in shower and access to side porch over the driveway. 2 Guest bedrooms: * The 1st flr bedroom has a Jack&Jill Bathroom that doubles as the main-floor general bathroom. It has a walk in shower with a rain forest head. Only quirk was the the door opened into the shower causing a reach around the door to turn on the water. * The 2nd flr bedroom has a standard shower/tub combo and has access to front and side porches. The 3rd flr loft worked great for our single son. It would be great for children, but probably

Property Manager Response: We are beyond thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay in this incredible Watercolor home. We agree that the private pool and outdoor area is perfect for family gatherings! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and providing this amazing feedback! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
August 5, 2019
Kristen D: The location was great. The house was probably the most tired we have rented in Watercolor. The fridge/freezer alarm beeped throughout our week, at various hours of the day. There was a spare fridge plugged in in the dining room, which we used as the built in one was falling apart. Rugs were stained and frayed, cabinetry was pretty scuffed. We had to be creative in cooking as there was one cookie sheet, no hot pads, etc...The master bathtub rocked back and forth while showing which was a little concerning with the wrap around curtain it made us dizzy. ..we shared a different shower in another bedroom. It's a great house just needs some refreshing. We had a great time, loved the pool, loved the location, and 360 blue is always wonderful when called. This house just needs some TLC to be compared to all of the other Watercolor homes we have stayed in. I would pick a different property next year.
July 27, 2019
Phyllis J: Great house in perfect location in the Watercolor Resort. Pool was a big hit. Beds were a little too soft and we had a difficult time with the light switch's. Home was spacious for a large group to seek out personal space. Will definitely rent this home again.

Property Manager Response: Phyllis, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We completely agree that the pool is part of what makes this home perfect. Thank you for your valuable feedback about the bed and light switches. We will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. We appreciate you staying with 360 Blue and hope to see you all again soon!
June 30, 2019
Susan S: We loved 12 Viridian Park Drive. We had nine people in our family stay and everyone had plenty of room to be comfortable. Our three grandsons enjoyed playing on their own on the third floor. Having our own pool was a plus. It was used every day!! The bicycles were awesome for the adults! Perfect location!! We will be back!

Property Manager Response: Susan, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We absolutely agree that this home offers plenty of space for comfort as well as for little ones to play. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
June 23, 2019
Ann L: There were 10 of us including 2 small children there for family vacation. Eight additional family members across Viridian in another house. Loved the location with proximity to pools beach and the short walk over to the village at Seaside.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Watercolor getaway. This beautiful home is the perfect place to relax and enjoy your time at the beach. We hope to see you back next year!
June 18, 2019
Carolina B: There's nothing I can say or any picture I can show to convey just what a fantastic vacation we had. Seaside is absolutely perfect, I couldn't believe I could leave my car and bikes unlocked in front of our house for nearly a week straight without worry! This property was gorgeous and well appointed. It fit our two families perfectly! Any issues we had were dealt with immediately, thanks Matt! My only wish is that we lived a little bit closer so we can come back more often. Thank you, 360 Blue!

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home perfectly fits and accommodates everyone in your group! Thank you for joining us, we hope to host you all again soon!
May 1, 2019
Marilyn C: The home was lovely! The location was perfect, beautiful kitchen that overlooks the pool, 5 bikes which made trips to the beach extra accommodating. It had everything we were looking for! We will be back! Thank you! New Orleans April 2019

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you all found this home to be more than accommodating for your vacation with us in Watercolor! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
April 18, 2019
Dana S: This was our third trip to Watercolor and as before, we had a wonderful time. This property is very very nice but not perfect. On the good side, it's great location in terms of getting to the beach quickly and we discovered a very short walk-through to Seaside which was wonderful! We loved being able to walk over for dinner or quick shopping. This house does not have an open floor plan with the kitchen so with our family all there we missed that. Then the living room with the tv opens up to the bedrooms on the 2nd floor which is pretty to look at, but with little kids going to bed early we had to keep the tv low because it went straight up to their rooms. Although there are 2 rooms with king beds, only one has a bathroom with 2 sinks. Also the refrigerator struggled to get into the 40's on temperature. 360 Blue was great to send someone out quickly to check it but we were then told not to put room temperature items such as water bottles in the frig since this would bring down the temperature (really ?)

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We agree that the home is in a great location to be able to enjoy everything that Watercolor and Seaside has to offer. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and in regards to the fridge, you are absolutely able to place room temperature items in it but it will cause the temperature of the fridge to rise until the cold air flow can cool off the room temperature items. It is a common issue that guests encounter when coming in for vacation and typically it is due to stocking the fridge with warmer items making it seem as though the fridge is not working properly. We will share your feedback with our team and we do hope you can join us at the beach again soon!
August 26, 2018
Joanne C: The house was amazing!! There was 11 of us and plenty of room.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you and your group enjoyed your vacation in Watercolor! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
July 29, 2018
Chase G: The party of 5 stayed in Watercolor for our annual trip this year. It was our third year with 360. We loved the location and house. It was walking distance to seaside and a golf cart ride to the beach. The house was in pretty good condition. The pool was still pretty cold even though we paid for heat; the kids still loved swimming all week. The beach is always our favorite part and the bar and grill food was great. We will definitely consider watercolor for next year.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in Watercolor. We agree this home sits in the perfect spot to enjoy all that Watercolor and Seaside have to offer. Hope to see you again soon!
May 27, 2018
Todd C: The house was amazing! It might our stay very comfortable. Perfect location and the 360 team responded to our question and problems right away. I will definitely be looking to rent this place again.

Property Manager Response: We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay in this amazing home. It is the prefect place for a relaxing beach getaway. We hope to see you back soon!
March 12, 2018
Show More +