WaterColor "Fins Up" 1640 E Co Hwy 30A #101

Property Details

  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
Starting at $225/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Located on the south side of 30A, steps from the beach.
- 2 adult bikes provided
- High Speed Wireless Internet
- Fully equipped gourmet kitchen
- Two porches with outdoor living space
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: Fins Up is a 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo in the Gulf district of WaterColor with brand new furnishings, artwork, and a SONOS sound system. This corner unit has a screened porch and a balcony with beautiful wooded views and is on the south side of 30A—mere steps from the Beach Club, shops, and beach access.

Guests will love this adorable beach condo's colorful artwork and honey-colored pine floors. A primary bedroom on the first floor has a king bed with commanding views of scrub oak and pine trees from floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking a private screened porch. This peaceful outdoor living room has Adirondack chairs and a wicker sofa and opens to a gravel pathway. The bedroom’s spacious private bathroom has separate vanities, a soaking tub, and a glass-enclosed shower.

A guest bedroom and an open kitchen, living, and dining area are on the second floor. The guest bedroom has a queen bed, lovely wooded views, and a private bathroom with a shower. The kitchen and living area are surrounded by windows with beautiful views of the woods. This light and bright space has plenty of room for everyone to gather and relax after a fun day. Decorated in blues and off-white, the living area has a queen sleeper sofa and armchairs surrounding a 39” flat-screen TV and beautiful artwork depicting the trees lining Western Lake. A dining table seats 6 and is next to a door that opens to a spacious balcony. Guests can unwind, listen to birds chatter, or dine at an outdoor wicker table. In the kitchen, granite countertops and GE Monogram appliances provide lots of workspace for hungry guests. And a raised island bar offers additional seating for 3. Fins Up even has branded cups and koozies for guests to use!

Guests can easily explore WaterColor on 2 included adult bikes, but with so much within a short walk from Fins Up, they might not want to! Fins Up is sure to book quickly with this quiet location in WaterColor’s most in-demand area. Call 360 Blue today to secure your next beach visit!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 6):
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower
- Guest Bedroom - Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower
- Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis

Disclaimer: Please note that WaterColor condominium buildings are not equipped with exterior outlets for the purpose of charging golf carts/Low-Speed Vehicles (LSVs). 360 Blue does not supply guests with extension cords for charging purposes either, as this presents a safety hazard. Guests who choose to rent a golf cart/LSV while staying at a WaterColor condo should discuss charging requirements and battery life with the company supplying the golf cart/LSV.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Tennis
  • Microwave
  • Iron, Ironing Board

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (16) Reviews
5.0
Lacy : We were thrilled with how easy it was to book our vacation but also the check in and out process was a breeze. Our house was so close to everything and the amenities were top notch. We already have post vacation blues and will be planning a return through 360 Blue ASAP!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed this WaterColor condo and agree it is in an excellent location. We look forward to seeing you back at the beach; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
June 15, 2022
5.0
Beau : It was a great condo and we enjoyed our stay very much. Y’all always have the best customer service. However, one thing that was a little disappointing is that the cleanliness of the condo was lacking. We found a half-eaten quesadilla under a chair upon arrival. It made us concerned about how clean the rest of the condo was…but just wanted to pass along. We will stay true to 360 Blue because I know y’all will get this right!

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time the time to share your experience, and apologize for the home not being up to our cleaning standards. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team, and they reviewing our cleaning practices with those specific
January 17, 2022
5.0
Ernie S: Been coming to Watercolor for years. First time staying in this unit and was very clean and in great location to everything. Family enjoyed stating here and will book it again.
November 29, 2021
5.0
Gina P: Great location near pool and beach. Perfect size, clean. We had a great stay!

Property Manager Response: Gina, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 12, 2021
5.0
Mike P: Absolutely loved this place. Great experience. We arrived before check in - but was able to get a parking pass and beach club passes from the wonderful receptionist at the office across the street. Made lots of memories on this trip! Thank you 360 Blue!

Property Manager Response: Mike, We are so happy that you and your family had a great vacation with us in Watercolor. We agree that Watercolor is a great community to make life-long memories! We are happy to hear that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one, we look forward to hosting you again soon!
July 28, 2019
4.0
Craig L: We had a group of two 12 year olds, a 17 year old, an 18 year old, and two adults on a family vacation. We thought the location and quality of the condo was very good and loved riding bikes and running around the area for exercise. The food options were plentiful for our 5 night stay. My only disappointment was a lack of useful cooking utensils in the unit (for example the skillet was tiny) and major seaweed in the ocean during our stay. All in all we had a wonderful time and felt that as for family vacations (which we do a couple of times per year), this was the most ""relaxed"" I recall ever being.

Property Manager Response: We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed this wonderful home as well as your vacation with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
June 17, 2019
4.0
Mandy K: The condo location was perfect but the condo pre-arrival cleaning staff could use some improvement. When we arrived, the refrigerator was not turned on. We turned it on, put our food in, but then it reset itself to ""OFF"" a couple of hours later. (Why was it off to begin with?) The kitchen floor was sticky and there was a sham with vomit on it in one of the bedrooms. I will give kudos to the maintenance team, as they came right away to take care of these oversights. I would stay at these condos again, but next time will request to ensure that the place is totally clean before we arrive. Watercolor is a fabulous family community and we loved the beaches, restaurants, activities, and the feeling of safety for our kids while we were there!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad to hear that the location of the condo was everything you hope for and that you all enjoyed the amazing community of Watercolor! We are so sorry for the issues experienced during your stay. We will be sure to share your feedback with our entire team in an effort to rectify everything for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to host you all again soon!
June 5, 2019
5.0
Lawrence R: For the last 25 years we have enjoyed the Seaside - then Water Color resorts. In face the more we traveled the Marie we appreciated all that this area has to offer. The accommodations were first class and we felt comfortable from the moment we stepped inside. Thank you for sharing... have a great summer.

Property Manager Response: We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 19, 2019
5.0
Beryl R: We really enjoyed the home and visiting Seaside. Will come back again!

Property Manager Response: We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 2, 2019
5.0
Mike T: Watercolors was great! The condo was outstanding. We will definitely be back in the future.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you and your family had such a great time in Watercolor and enjoyed the condo! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!
March 31, 2019
5.0
Reid Z: Overall, place was great. Location is perfect. We would definitely recommend. Only a couple critical comments. Internet/ Wifi is terrible. Staff came to ""fix"" once but continued to be a problem. Lastly, service knocks at the door 8am on checkout day.....to paint bathroom ceiling. You're kidding right? You have from 10 til 4 prior to next guest. Do it then.

Property Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed the location of this condo for your stay with us in Watercolor! We do apologize for the wifi issues during your stay, we do show that we had to get the cable company involved but we have since corrected the issue. We are also very sorry for the painting crew stopping by as you all were trying to pack up to check out. Normally, we get a heads up that they want to come by but we did not get an update in this case. We will be sure to share this with our team to ensure this does not happen again! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
March 23, 2019
5.0
Frank D: Very nice place

Property Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
November 27, 2018
5.0
LARA G: Fabulous! My family loves this place! We had a wonderful vacation. Thank you!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this condo is a wonderful option for a fun getaway! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
August 5, 2018
5.0
John O: My family and I had a wonderful vacation in watercolor my teenage daughters utilize the bikes to get seaside everyday very convenient to everything! We were missing a couple things like extra towels and broom and dust pan but contacted 360 and within a couple hours we had it! Everyone was polite and very helpful and we were appreciative of their promptness and service. Very please with 360 blue! Thanks!!

Property Manager Response: Looks like the perfect day to relax and unwind at the beach! We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
August 2, 2017
5.0
Stephanie W: Great location! Great condo! Had everything we needed and more!

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful family photo! We are so happy you had such a great stay in WaterColor. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and see us again soon!
May 8, 2017
5.0
Amiee M: My husband, brother, sister in law and I came to Watercolor/Seaside area to celebrate my birthday. 360 Blue was THE best company I have ever booked with for a vacation! Emily was our personal go to girl. She is absolutely amazing!!! We can not say enough about her. She has so much energy that she made our tours awesome! She went over and beyond when our return flight got cancelled to make sure we had somewhere to stay even though it wasn't with 360Blue! Thank you Emily for your constant service you provide for your guests!! We did the paddle board tour and highly recommend it. Phillip was our guide and he was great! We also did the Brewery tour and 3 of 360Blue's girls joined us which was a blast!! Amber, Sara, and Susie were SO fun and we enjoyed them so much. Thanks for everything 360Blue!!!! This trip is one of my favorite vacations and you are a big reason why. Can't wait to book the next trip with y'all!!!! Oh I would definitely recommend eating at The Shrimp Shack. The fresh shrimp and their melt

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful photo! We couldn't be more happier that you and your beautiful family had such a wonderful stay in WaterColor! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!
May 3, 2017
Show More