WaterColor 1785 E. County Hwy 30A #301

Property Details

  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.5
Starting at $225/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Gulf views
- Located in the Park District of WaterColor
- Access to community pools, nature trails, and dune lakes
- Conveniently located near Publix & restaurants
- Free Wifi
- Washer/Dryer
- 2 adult bikes provided
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, are laundered upon every checkout.

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: Enjoy Gulf views from the "Point of Vue" patio while breathing in the fresh salt air from your vantage point in WaterColor's popular Park District. This adorable 1-bedroom with loft, 1.5 bathroom unit sleeps 4 and is close to the beach, the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club, and Seaside. "Point of Vue" has lovely hardwood floors and a cottage coastal decor. A primary bedroom with a king bed and private bathroom with shower/tub combo is tucked behind the kitchen - perfect for late-night snacks. A dining table, comfortable sofas, and oversized chairs surround a flat-screen TV and provide a place to share adventures and tales from the day. Up a split staircase, perched high above the living room, is a cozy loft space with a full bed.

Explore 30A and WaterColor's nature trails with the 2 provided adult bikes. Then, indulge your senses at WaterColor's Beach Club. It now features a new main pool and lounge area, a second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and a new sunset bar called Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico. So don't miss your chance! Call 360 Blue to book "Point of Vue" today.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 4):
- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Loft: Full Bed

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property, forfeit any rental payments, and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Additionally, only one cart may be rented per home, and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Disclaimer: Please note that WaterColor condominium buildings are not equipped with exterior outlets for the purpose of charging golf carts/Low-Speed Vehicles (LSVs). 360 Blue does not supply guests with extension cords for charging purposes either, as this presents a safety hazard. Guests who choose to rent a golf cart/LSV while staying at a WaterColor condo should discuss charging requirements and battery life with the company supplying the golf cart/LSV.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Television
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Living Room
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 (11) Reviews
5.0
Roderick : Our accommodations were up to date, clean, fresh, and welcoming. A 360 representative stopped by to offer any needed services plus a welcome to the start of our vacation. He was very upbeat, friendly, and very approachable.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your WaterColor Vacation, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
April 28, 2022
5.0
Julia : Had a great time! Stayed in a one bedroom condo about one row off the beach. It was immaculately clean and well decorated. 360 had stocked our place with coffee, a Bluetooth speaker and lots of recommendations for the area. Can’t wait to return.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor and agree this property is in a great location. We hope you visit again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
April 28, 2022
5.0
Susan : We loved our stay at the condo and plan to return! We appreciated the thoughtful décor, the beds were super comfy, the kitchen was well-stocked, and the location to the beach and beach club was ideal. Highly recommend staying here!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor and appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience; we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
April 20, 2022
5.0
Daniel : Amazing location and accommodations. Everything was perfect!

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your WaterColor experience, and we are delighted your stay was perfect. We hope to see you at the beach again soon, thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
March 30, 2022
5.0
Pharoah A: Just fantastic. Lovely apartment. Stylish and light - yet relaxed and comfortable. Perfect location close to bars and restaurants. Beach club access was a real bonus. We had just the best week.

Property Manager Response: Hello Andy, we are very happy you were able to unwind and relax during your beach vacation with us in WaterColor. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
November 27, 2021
5.0
Constance D: Great location. Porch with ocean view is lovely. Walk or bike everywhere. Access to watercolor amenities is nice. Perfect place for two people. Very clean, comfortable bed, kitchen well equipped. Didn't use loft, but steps seemed very steep. Maintenance issue resolved within a few hours. Thoroughly enjoyed.

Property Manager Response: Hello Constance, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We loved having you with us and look forward to seeing you back at the beach soon!
November 15, 2021
5.0
Diana S: the condo was beautiful but the shower/tub was awful it took a long time to drain out so you had to stand in your grim. I am 66 years old and only 4'11"" and my husband had to help me in and out of the shower/tub because it was high was so afraid that I was going to hurt my bad hip

Property Manager Response: Hello Diana, we are glad you enjoyed your stay overall and apologize for the bathtub. Our guest ambassadors are happy to provide options that have an easier access shower. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
November 4, 2021
5.0
Shelley C: We love Watercolor. This location was perfect for accessing the beach, The Beach Club and restaurants. It's perfect for two people. We didn't need the loft but the stairs to get up there seem steep.

Property Manager Response: Shelley, We are so happy that you had a fabulous time during your stay at ""Point of Vue"" in WaterColor. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 16, 2021
5.0
Patricia B: Perfect unit and location for my husband and I for a get away. Comfy bed! Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Property Manager Response: Patricia, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 30, 2021
5.0
Deanna C: 2 adults 2 kids; 1 week. Location was closer to beach club than any other Watercolor rental we have had; very short walk. My kids loved daily visit to the Candy Bar directly below this rental. Beautiful decor and beds were very comfortable. Elevator was a nice surprise as I assumed 3rd floor meant stairs. Also nice surprise to find the bike came with a kid trailer attached so that saved us a rental. Not sure if this was someone's mistake but we benefited. Unfortunately I won't likely rent again because the stairs to loft were too steep for my 5 year old at night if she needed the restroom so she slept on the sofa for that reason. Also the loft was too warm for any adult to be comfortable however my 8 yr old was perfectly fine. In the future I will only rent with 2 full baths because it took long to get everyone showered or bathed with only having the 1 tub/shower combo. This rental would be perfectly fine for 2 adults. Also housekeepers arrived half hour before check out but just went next door to start.

Property Manager Response: Deanna, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 19, 2021
5.0
Barbara P: Super location where you can walk or bike everywhere. The condo was very clean. Having access to all the Watercolor amenities was a real plus. Loved the roomy porch except for the traffic noise. The kitchen was adequately stocked for a beach stay. Could have used some instructions on using the TV in the living room. It was easy to access the steaming services, but could never manage to change the cable channel off golf. All in all a wonderful stay in a beautiful condo for the two of us.

Property Manager Response: Barbara, We love to hear that you had a wonderful time at this beautiful home in WaterColor. Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!
May 22, 2021
Show More