WaterColor "Pelicans by the Sea" 30 WaterColor Blvd North #301

Property Details

  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 2
Starting at $225/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

- Located in the center of WaterColor with views of Town Center and Cerulean Park
- 2nd living area/den/office
- Free WiFi
- Washer/Dryer
- 2 adult bikes provided
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: Enjoy fabulous views of Cerulean Park, plus the ultra-convenience of Town Center from this third-floor multi-family residence with accommodations for four. Dark wood and leather furnishings set against pale sage walls and gauzy window treatments create a dreamy West Indies oasis designed for comfort. The living room is furnished with a rich leather sofa and chair, plus additional upholstered chair, all with views of the flat screen television with DVD housed in the louvered armoire. The adjacent dining table seats four, with an additional 2 seats at the breakfast bar. The kitchen has honey-toned cabinets with panel-front refrigerator and stainless appliances, all highlighted with black countertops.

The den patio room is furnished with a queen-sized bed and opens to the furnished screened balcony overlooking Cerulean Park. The bath features a walk-in shower and single vanity. The primary suite has balcony access, with views of Town Center and Cerulean Park, and contains a king bed and louvered armoire housing the television. The private bath has a combination shower and jetted tub, plus dual vanity.

Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Jetted Tub
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Bathroom With Shower

- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.
- A 499-acre coastal resort and residential community
- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways
- Pristine sugar sand beaches
- 6 swimming pools
- Award-winning tennis facilities
- Championship golf nearby
- World Famous Beach Club
- Unparalleled beachside, poolside, and lakeside dining
- Acres of parks, gardens, and footpaths
- Nearby state parks and preserves

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments, as well as be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home, and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Disclaimer: Please note that WaterColor condominium buildings are not equipped with exterior outlets for the purpose of charging golf carts/Low-Speed Vehicles (LSVs). 360 Blue does not supply guests with extension cords for charging purposes either, as this presents a safety hazard. Guests who choose to rent a golf cart/LSV while staying at a WaterColor condo should discuss charging requirements and battery life with the company supplying the golf cart/LSV.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Television
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Near Ocean
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washer
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen Utensils


4.8 out of 5 (20) Reviews
Amanda : The condo was located in the best area, so cute, very clean and well kept, the toiletries not only came packaged nicely but smelled amazing, and the welcome gift was such a treat! Probably one of the best experiences we’ve had while at the beach

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you had a tremendous WaterColor experience. Thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
May 24, 2022
Nerea : Our family of four stayed for a week in this condo. It was an easy walk to the main Water Color beach and pool area. The condo came with two bikes and we rented an additional two bikes for the kids and were able to easily bike to Grayton Beach and to Camp Water Color. The condo was well maintained, the balconies were large with good seating, the beds were comfortable. My only minor complaint is the 2nd "bedroom" (not really a bedroom as it did not have a closet... the space would have been used as a breakfast nook but that is where they put the 2nd bed) was really bright in the morning as the doors to access the deck did not have room darkening shades.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed this WaterColor condo and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We hope to see you on 30A again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
May 3, 2022
Lane : Our beach club and pool passes were not in the condo when we arrived. It took two days to get the right bracelets. Each time I called customer service I was told a work order had been entered and the HOA had not responded. No one ever called me back to say when and where to expect the bracelets. The beach club and pools are two of the main amenities we came to enjoy so the first two days were very frustrating.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our goal is always to provide our guests with the best experience possible, and we apologize that this was not your experience. We work closely with the HOA, but their response times are unfortunately outside our control. We hope you enjoyed your Spring Break despite this setback and hope to see you back at the beach soon.
April 14, 2022
Mark G: Great location with easy access to beach!

Property Manager Response: Mark, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 29, 2021
Kristina D: This was our first visit to 30A and we LOVED it! The condo was great and the perfect walking distance to the beach. The only improvement that could be made is kitchen supplies- it was pretty bare (only 2 drinking glasses, no plastic glassware for kids, etc) and I wish we would have brought some additional things. Otherwise, condo was well appointed. 360 Blue was wonderful to work with and we will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response: Kristina, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 21, 2021
Wendeline J: We loved the location of our condominium and will certainly rent it again. The only disappointment was the bikes. The chains were quite rusted and rattled and there were no baskets. We expected something to take purchases home with us! We recommend an investment in upgraded bikes.

Property Manager Response: Wendeline, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 23, 2021
Jessica T: We had an amazing stay! It was our visit to Watercolor, but we will definitely be back. It was a great family vacation.

Property Manager Response: Jessica, We love hearing that you had an amazing time during your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 18, 2021
Roy C: Really enjoyed our stay there -- love the easy access to Watercolor shops, restaurants and beach club. Only comment is that kitchen supplies (pots, pans, glasses, kitchen implements, etc.) could be more plentiful and better stocked. Otherwise, a great stay and we'd be interested in coming back in future years. Thanks for everything.
July 9, 2021
Nicole K: We had a great time! Watercolor is a great place for families with young kids! Our 11 month old had her first pool, beach, and biking experiences! We enjoyed how close and convenient everything was as well as quiet and relaxing!

Property Manager Response: Nicole, What an adorable photo! We are so happy that you had a great time in Watercolor! We value your feedback and hope you can visit again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 16, 2021
Gray G: We are so happy we booked this unit for our family of 3. The location can't be beat-right across the street from the beach and beach club and easy to hop on the bike path to explore other towns. We loved the porches and the executive access. Bikes were great and there were helmets in the unit. Access to all the pools was also key. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response: Gray, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at this wonderful home. We agree that the location is great and has easy access to the beach and beach club. We look forward to having you back again soon! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
March 13, 2021
loree A: We loved this unit! Great location and perfect space for my family of three!

Property Manager Response: Loree, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed this wonderful home. We appreciate and value your feedback and hope that you can come back again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
February 20, 2021
Amanda H: We really enjoyed this rental. It could have been a little cleaner, lots of dirt on the doors and the refrigerator and freezer (including the ice in the ice maker) smelled like fish for the first 3 days which was pretty gross. I was able to make a trip to Publix and get a bunch of baking soda which helped. We actually have rentals we own and manage and in my opinion this rental was a little light on necessities that are nice to have available and not have to go buy (paper towels, salt/pepper/spices, kitchen tools, etc). For instance...no pizza cutter? Also only 2 dishwasher packets and 2 laundry packets and we stayed a week so we had to go buy some. Not awful but inconvenient. Lovely home, very quiet and comfortable. The railing outside the master is in need of replacement though. Don't lean against it or you might fall 3 stories. We would stay here again because of the proximity to so much and access to all the pools, parks and beaches, just would have been nice to have more little items available.

Property Manager Response: Amanda, thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your stay in WaterColor. We are so sorry for the housekeeping issues you encountered while staying with us. Our team is typically known for our exceptional attention to detail and we regret that we missed the mark on this one. In regards to the necessities, our team provides a starter pack of items that we believe each family will need to get their vacation started, such as, paper towels, laundry packets, and dishwasher packets. Then we allow our guests to provide the rest for the remainder of their stay. As for housewares, prior to the arrival of each guests, our team conducts an inventory of items that are in the home and will supply new items of anything that is missing. For this reason, we ask that you please, in the future, contact our team if you are unable to find the times that you need so that we may supply these for you in an effort to make your stay most relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope you visit again!
October 18, 2019
Kara W: We had 4 in our group, 2 adults/2 teens and this condo was a perfect fit for us. The multiple balconies, large kitchen, and central location were our favorites. We biked everywhere and had a blast. One snafu, we didn't realize until our stay was over that there was a new beach umbrella waiting for us in the entry closet, but will look around next time. Overall a 10/10 stay. This was our 2nd booking with 360 Blue, they are top notch and have incredible customer service. The Hospitality app was so informative and helpful during our stay.

Property Manager Response: What a gorgeous family photo in front of the sunset! Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled that your stay with us in this perfectly located condo was one to remember! We completely agree that this condo is perfect for a small family looking for a beach getaway! We love to hear that your experience with 360 Blue exceeds your expectations and we love that you find our app to be helpful in making your vacation as easy as possible! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We look forward to a 3rd year having you as a guest!
August 21, 2019
Robin D: We loved our trip to Watercolor & Seaside! Our rental unit was easy to access and convenient to everything. The decor was very dated and the unit could use some updating (bathrooms & carpet) Amenities in the community were wonderful! Overall satisfied and plan to come back

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful family photo! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We do appreciate your valuable feedback and have passed that along to the property manager to address. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back soon!
July 17, 2019
Marney D: My family & I had a wonderful time! The location is ideal! The information on the hospitality app was very helpful & made checking in & out very easy!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed this condo in Watercolor for your vacation! We love to hear that our hospitality app made your vacation easier! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you and your family again!
July 4, 2019
Cory B: Great place! Plenty of room, nicely decorated, best location. 360 Blue was great to deal with. Very professional and responsive.

Property Manager Response: Cory, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to seeing you all again soon!
June 13, 2019
Sarah J: Great stay!!

Property Manager Response: We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
January 29, 2019
Kevin M: Location was perfectly convenient to everything that is fun to do in Seaside/Grayton. Back deck had a great view of the park and front deck had a nice view of the beach club.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We agree that the location of this condo is perfect and we hope to be able to host you all again very soon!
October 28, 2018
Brandy C: I stayed in this home with my husband and two sons. first I have to say the Andrea at 360 was phenomenal to work with and the entire team at 360 was helpful and most accommodating before and during our stay. this home was clean and comfortable and perfect for a group our size. the location is great, especially if you have small children to get to the beach club which is only a stones throw away. I have been coming to Watercolor for many years with friends and with my family and must say it is my happy place. this condo and the team at 360 Blue made this trip just another great experience at Watercolor!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this condo is in a wonderful location and is perfect for a fun beach getaway! Thank you for your kinds words about our team, we greatly appreciate it and we are very glad that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
October 5, 2018
April C: Our family of 3 loved the location of our condo and it was clean, spacious, and comfortable. We also loved enjoying dinners on the screened porch and morning coffee on one of the three great open porches. All the porches, the location, and the size of the condo make this condo a gem. I do think the condo needs a facelift though. There's too much furniture in the living area making it cramped and a dining table that's too large and so much so that it's pushed all the way against the wall and in the corner behind two lounge chairs. Removing some furniture as well as replacing all the decor with new, fresh colors in light airy & neutral colors would maximize this condo. The ""created"" 2nd bedroom could use blackout curtains. Lastly, the master bathroom definitely needs a remodel. The jetted tub just needs to go as does the white floor tile that shows every speck of anything. We only used the second bathroom bc of the nice walk-in shower even though it was a smaller BR. Overall great stay & hospitality.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your time in Watercolor with us! We agree that the porches make this condo a must stay spot! We will share your valuable feedback with our team and we hope to see you again very soon!
July 25, 2018
Show More