WaterColor 46 Watercolor Blvd E #102

Property Details

  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
Starting at $251/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Bikes
  • Community Amenities

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Central WaterColor location
- Access to trails, pools, and parks
- Lots of shopping and dining options
- WiFi
- 2 adult bikes provided
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: Fresh paint, new lighting fixtures, chic contemporary furniture and artwork in all living spaces and bedrooms, modern ceiling fans, and high-end quartz kitchen countertops have breathed new life in 2022 into this charming 2–bedroom, 2.5–bathroom townhome with accommodations for 6 in the Park District of Watercolor.
Casual elegance defines the second–floor gathering area encompassing living, dining, and kitchen areas, plus a half bath and a laundry closet with washer and dryer. An oversized sleeper sofa and matching chair, as well as two side chairs provide comfy and ample seating around the flat screen smart TV. Glass doors lead to a balcony with outdoor seating and pristine views of the beautiful Cerulean Park. In the dining area, a stylish capiz globe chandelier adorns a dining table for 6, and the refreshed kitchen features new quartz countertops, stainless–steel appliances, and well-stocked cabinets with plenty of pots, pans, dishes and glassware.

On the first floor is a comfortable and elegant primary bedroom, furnished with modern décor with coastal touches, a plush king bed, and smart TV. There is also private outdoor access in this room via a screened porch with outdoor seating ideal for curling up with a book or having your morning coffee in peace and quiet. The private bath features a walk-in shower, jetted tub, and double vanity. The second bedroom has stylish navy and white décor and a smart TV. A pair of twin beds are separated by two large windows, bringing natural light into the room. Its en-suite bathroom has a combination tub and shower, plus single vanity.

Staying at this townhome, you’re a quick walk away from the fabulous Watercolor Beach Club that also provides access to the pristine beach with emerald waters, plenty of dining options in Watercolor as well as in neighboring Seaside, a quiet and welcoming neighborhood pool, Watercolor Boathouse, the beautiful Western Lake, and serene walking and biking trails alongside the lake and through quaint Watercolor neighborhoods.
Named the #1 family destination in the U.S., staying at 46 WaterColor Way is the perfect way to see what makes this place so unique. Book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 6)
FIRST FLOOR:
Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower And Tub
Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Private Bathroom Tub/Shower Combo
- Queen Sleeper Sofa

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments, as well as be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home, and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Bicycles
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (heated)

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (10) Reviews
5.0
Zeynep V: We loved our stay in this nice and cozy condo. The location can't be beat! Just a few minutes easy and pleasant walk to the wonderful Watercolor Beach Club, a quiet and beautiful neighborhood pool, the Boathouse (where you can rent canoes etc), the gorgeous Western Lake and all the pretty walking trails around it, so many activities to choose from! The surroundings are very beautiful and well maintained. A quick 8-10 min walk to Seaside therefore you don't have to worry about parking there but still enjoy all that Seaside offers. There are nice restaurants in Watercolor right around the corner from this unit (Wine World, FOOW, & Scratch Kitchen are our favs) plus nice shops. The unit is a townhome with its own ground floor entrance so it's more practical and private than a condo building. Clean and well maintained. Kitchen stocked with lots of dishes, pots & pans. The view of the gorgeous park right across the unit is wonderful from the 2nd floor balcony. Highly recommend this unit!

Property Manager Response: Zeynep, We are so glad that you loved your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
November 2, 2021
4.0
Suzanne M: We had an amazing stay for our first time in Watercolor. Pros: 1. Location cannot be beat. 5 min walk to beach and Beach Club. 2 min walk to restaurants. 10 minute walk to Seaside. 2. Condo was clean and kitchen was well stocked. 3. Water pressure in showers/kitchen was outstanding. 4. Master bed was firm but comfortable. Cons:Pros 1. Condo had a mildew smell. When we got home, I had to wash all our clothes again, even though I washed them before leaving. 2. Hot water ran out quick. 3. We requested to check out an hour later due to my baby's sleep schedule and flight time. 360 wanted us to pay $75. That seemed excessive. 4. Included bikes were rusty. 4. Here is my biggest gripe. The pools were UNUSABLE. Both Camp Watercolor and the Beach Club pools were ICE COLD. Colder than the gulf. Unacceptable for the amount I paid. When I complained, I was told it was an HOA thing. Well, then 360 should not list it as an amenity if they have no say in the temp. Many people I talked to were also shocked at the temp.

Property Manager Response: Suzanne, We love hearing that you had an amazing stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 25, 2021
5.0
Zeynep V: We loved our stay in this nice and cozy condo. The location can't be beat! Just a few minutes easy and pleasant walk to the wonderful Watercolor Beach Club, a quiet and beautiful neighborhood pool, the Boathouse (where you can rent canoes etc), the gorgeous Western Lake and all the pretty walking trails around it, so many activities to choose from! The surroundings are very beautiful and well maintained. A quick 8-10 min walk to Seaside therefore you don't have to worry about parking there which is busy but still enjoy all that Seaside offers. There are nice restaurants in Watercolor right around the corner from this unit (Wine World, FOOW, & Scratch Kitchen are our favs) plus nice shops. The unit is a townhome with its own ground floor entrance so it's more practical and private than a condo building. Clean and well maintained. Kitchen stocked with lots of dishes, pots & pans. The view of the gorgeous park right across the unit is wonderful from the 2nd floor balcony. Highly recommend this unit!

Property Manager Response: Zeynep, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 9, 2021
4.0
Kathy T: Needs updating!

Property Manager Response: Kathy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
April 27, 2021
3.0
Craig H: Our family has been coming to Watercolor for spring break for the past 12 years and have stayed at a variety of 360Blue properties during that time. We love it here. With our daughter at college, we decided to downsize to this property. First off, the positive--the location of this place is fantastic! Such an easy walk to the beach club, beach, wine bar, shops, Seaside. We rode our bikes but didn't really need them when we just wanted to walk. However, on the downside, this property just seemed a little tired and needed a refresh. I feel like this property has been recently purchased and the new owner is in the process of making upgrades but they weren't done when we stayed. For example, the fridge had had parts that fell apart when we first used it (we were told by one maintenance guy that a new fridge would be installed later that year) and the master bath shower had mold and mildew in the stall and on the ceiling. These certainly weren't deal breakers but as I said, this property just needs a little TLC. And in the end, the location made us forget about these shortcomings! Just trying to give an honest review of what can and I'm sure will be a terrific condo.
April 7, 2021
5.0
Elizabeth B: I have been coming to WC for about a decade with my whole family and always stayed in a large house so this was my first trip here with just myself and my two small children. I wanted to find the perfect spot that I could easily push my stroller with the baby and toddler in tow. Seaside square, the beach, beach club and boathouse were an easy walk. Camp watercolor is a short bike ride as well. I couldn't have booked a better set up or location for my family. Enjoyed many meals on the top balcony. Will definitely be coming back again.

Property Manager Response: What an adorable photo on the patio! Thank you for sharing! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. It truly is a great location with plenty of good restaurants and shops! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing 360 Blue! We hope to host you again soon!
August 10, 2019
5.0
Virginia S: The townhouse was perfect for our family of four. The BEST location - easy beach access and short bike ride to anywhere. Enjoyed the Watercolor amenities - pools, trails, Boat House, basketball court - our family had a wonderful vacation and look forward to returning again soon. We had a slight problem with the AC but management was responsive and took care of the issue immediately.

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful photo of the beach! Thank you for sharing! We are so happy to hear how wonderful your stay with us in Watercolor! We completely agree that this condo sits in a wonderful location making getting to and from the highlights of the community simple! We are so glad that your experience with us at 360 Blue was a great one and we hope to be able to host you again soon!
July 28, 2019
5.0
Blake K: Great location and perfect 2 bedroom townhouse

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
July 3, 2019
4.0
Donna W: Condo was great and clean! Perfect for our group of four! Appliances were clean and in working order. My only complaint is that I called, chatted, and emailed about reserving a cookie painting session during our stay. I was told no problem, when I didn't hear back I called and was told we get back in touch with you as soon as they check into it. Nothing - so gave up, wasn't worth the hassle.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you and your group enjoyed this condo for your beach vacation. We are so sorry we were not able to accommodate your request to book Cookie Painting classes through us however, according to our records we do show that we reached out multiple times to relay information to you about the class and after speaking with our vendor and learning that she did not have any availability during your stay, we did try and reach out to let you know that as well. Hopefully, during your next stay, we can secure a spot for this fun class! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
March 16, 2019
5.0
Clinton P: This was a last minute Spring Break trip for our family of 4.....and boy did we pick the right place!!! The condo was immaculate and we absolutely hated to leave! Walking and biking distance to everything and we loved having access to all of the amenities that WaterColor provides. We downloaded the 360 Blue Properties app, and it was so very helpful with any questions that we had. We will definitely be returning!!!

Property Manager Response: We sure are glad you enjoyed your stay in Watercolor! Sometimes the last minute, unplanned trips are the best ones! The app is for sure a nice and easy bonus. Watercolor is such a magical place and we are thrilled you had such a great vacation. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue! Be sure to come see us again soon!
March 15, 2019
Show More +