Watercolor 685 Western Lake Drive

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4
Starting at $252/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
-Per Watercolor Community guidelines the maximum number of wristbands this home is allotted is 10 bands to access Watercolor amenities and community pool
- 4 adult bikes
- Primary Suite with Fireplace and Private Porch
- Indoor and Outdoor Dining
- Wonderful Porches
- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots.
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: This luxurious WaterColor home at 685 Western Lake Dr. is a 4-bedroom, 4-bathroom that sleeps 10. Guests will love the home’s multiple porches, fireplaces, and the posh interior and premium finishes found throughout.
A deep porch with a hanging daybed welcomes guests to the home. Stepping inside the entry hall, guests will see double doors that open to a guest bedroom with a plush queen bed and a private bathroom with a shower/tub combo. The hallway continues to a kitchen, dining, and living area that is open but does not sacrifice privacy thanks to the smart design. The kitchen has premium stainless-steel appliances, marble countertops, and an island with a built-in gas range and seating for 5. An adjacent dining area with modern art, a lotus flower chandelier, and a round dining table share wooded views with the living room. A sectional chaise sofa and cozy armchairs face a large fireplace and flat-screen TV, creating a lovely place for guests to gather. French doors open to a screened porch overlooking nature trails that cut through the woods. It’s a serene spot to enjoy a cup of morning coffee or relax after an adventurous day. Steps lead down to an outdoor dining table and gas grill.

A grand stairway with a striking chandelier leads to the second floor, where guests will discover 2 guest bedrooms, a primary bedroom, and a hallway filled with bookcases and reading nooks. The first guest bedroom has a lovely queen bed, views of the front balcony, and a private bathroom with shower only. A door from the hall opens to the balcony, which enjoys views of the neighborhood. A second guest bedroom takes advantage of sloped walls with 2 built-in twin beds and 2 trundles. Its private bathroom has a shower only. The primary bedroom feels like a vacation in of itself! This spacious retreat has a king bed that faces a gas fireplace and flat-screen TV. French doors open to a private, screened balcony with cushioned chairs and views of the woods and nature trails below. The bedroom’s private bathroom has a large soaking tub and a separate shower.

With its thoughtful décor and fabulous location, 685 Western Lake Dr. won’t last long. Guests can also discover WaterColor’s many parks and community pools on 4 included adult bikes. Call 360 Blue today to book your next vacation.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):
FIRST FLOOR:
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

SECOND FLOOR:
Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds with Two Twin Trundles, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Patio / Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Microwave
  • Iron, Ironing Board
  • Beach

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (11) Reviews
5.0
Jennie : Property was lovely, easy reservation, check in and check out process.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay n WaterColor and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 15, 2022
5.0
Tina : 360 blue was easy to work with. No issues at all

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team and enjoyed your time in WaterColor. We hope to see you on 30A again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
August 24, 2022
5.0
Leann : We had a great vacation and 360 blue had everything in order and ready when we got to our home. Excellent service .

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had a great time in WaterColor and appreciate you sharing your 360 experience. We hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for being our guest.
July 21, 2022
5.0
Naomi : We had a fantastic stay at this home. It is spacious and beautiful. Excellent location! No issues. Will certainly stay again!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you sharing your WaterColor experience. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue; we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
May 4, 2022
4.0
Robin S: We had a wonderful time and enjoyed your home and how close it was to all the fun things at Watercolor!! A couple items - the door to the bunk room was broken and never closed properly. There was a missing handle on the left master nightstand. Many times we did not have hot water for showers if had more than 2 at a time.

Property Manager Response: Robin, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 13, 2021
5.0
Leann N: Our favorite vacation spot! As always we had a great time and we love this beautiful home.

Property Manager Response: Leann, We love hearing that this is your favorite vacation spot and that you had a great time during your stay at this beautiful home. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back for another great experience again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 30, 2021
5.0
Hannah H: We loved our time here. This was 3 families 4 kids. The master closet is big enough for a pack and play and the second guest room closet is also big enough for a pack and play. The house is huge which is very nice for large group of people. loved the back area that leads onto the walking path. it was very convenient to the beach an pool!

Property Manager Response: NULL
June 3, 2020
4.0
Susan S: The furnishings in this house need a major redo. This is our 3 rd time to stay here and were disappointed that no improvements have not been done

Property Manager Response: We are so sorry that your experience this year was less than perfect and we will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team. We hope you are able to join us again soon!
October 30, 2018
5.0
Richard V: This is a spacious,comfortable home. We had two families staying here and there was plenty room for all. The location is perfect with close access to the pool,beach and Seaside. We hope to stay here again soon!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is perfect for larger groups and the location is hard to beat. We look forward to hosting you all again very soon!
August 10, 2018
5.0
Adam A: The stay was great. We had a household of fourteen, and the access to the watercolor facility were excellent. I look forward to next year.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you and your group enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! This home is a wonderful option for larger groups and families! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
July 27, 2018
5.0
gabriella C: We had a wonderful stay. Have used St. Joe in the past so 360Blue had some changes that I didn't care for. No discount on Golf/Beach chairs was very disappointing. House keeping was not like it used to be.I was told that we had 4 bikes in this home. So I pre-ordered from rent gear per your recommendation. When I arrived we had 5 bikes. So I wasted money on an additional bike that we didnt't need & they wouldn't reimburse me. In terms of recommendations for the owner... it would be nice to have comfortable furniture outside. They were all uncomfortable. Maybe some hooks in the laundry room or somewhere to hang beach bags/ bathing suit when entering the house to have a place to put all beach stuff instead of putting it on the floor. Over all home was comfortable & beautiful. Thank you for the memories.

Property Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor. We are sorry we are not able to offer discounts on beach chairs at the Beachclub, unfortunately, it is run by a different company that sets their own rate and we are unable to get discounts due to that fact. In regards to the bike issue, we do apologize for that but our system does show this home only comes with 4. It could have been a bike left from a previous renter or was the bike that had been rented. We apologize for that confusion. We will share your valuable feedback with our team regarding the outdoor furniture and laundry room and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
July 22, 2018
Show More