Watercolor 685 Western Lake Drive

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4
Starting at $256.25/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- 4 adult bikes
- Primary Suite with Fireplace and Private Porch
- Indoor and Outdoor Dining
- Wonderful Porches
- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: A deep welcoming porch greets you upon arrival. Once you step inside, you are gently drawn to the gorgeous classic details. A great floor plan with cool crisp colors, beautiful hardwood floors, glass tile, and designer lighting create an atmosphere of clean serenity. With 4 bedrooms and 4 1/2 baths, you explore and find cozy corners and open spaces combining the best of function and design. This exceptional home is conveniently located to all of the amenities WaterColor has to offer. The first bedroom is located on the first floor, it includes a plush queen bed and ensuite bathroom. This room has a view of the front porch, overlooking the streets of Watercolor. The kitchen is equipped with stainless steal appliances and a counter top island with built in gas stove. This room is adjacent to the formal dining room. It is complete with a beautiful chandelier, large dining table and built in china cabinets. The living room is stunningly finished with a beautiful mantel, high ceilings and french doors that take you out to the screened porch.

The grand staircase takes you to the second story. This floor is also complete with hardwoods throughout. The beautiful second guest bedroom includes a charming four post bed, a large private porch and an ensuite bathroom that includes a built in double vanity, and stunning finishes. Down the hall through the sliding doors you will find a precious twin room. This room includes two built in twin beds with two trundles, and a ensuite bathroom, perfect for kids! The primary bedroom is just down the hall. This massive room boats a private screened porch and an massive ensuite bathroom.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):
FIRST FLOOR:
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

SECOND FLOOR:
Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds with Two Twin Trundles, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:
- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.
- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community
- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways
- Pristine sugar sand beaches
- 4 swimming pools
- Award-winning tennis facilities
- Championship golf nearby
- World Famous Beach Club
- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining
- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths
- Nearby state parks and preserves

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Fireplace
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Patio / Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Tennis
  • Microwave
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Iron, Ironing Board
  • Beach
  • Groceries

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 (7) Reviews
4.0
Robin S: We had a wonderful time and enjoyed your home and how close it was to all the fun things at Watercolor!! A couple items - the door to the bunk room was broken and never closed properly. There was a missing handle on the left master nightstand. Many times we did not have hot water for showers if had more than 2 at a time.

Property Manager Response: Robin, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 13, 2021
5.0
Leann N: Our favorite vacation spot! As always we had a great time and we love this beautiful home.

Property Manager Response: Leann, We love hearing that this is your favorite vacation spot and that you had a great time during your stay at this beautiful home. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back for another great experience again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 30, 2021
5.0
Hannah H: We loved our time here. This was 3 families 4 kids. The master closet is big enough for a pack and play and the second guest room closet is also big enough for a pack and play. The house is huge which is very nice for large group of people. loved the back area that leads onto the walking path. it was very convenient to the beach an pool!
June 3, 2020
4.0
Susan S: The furnishings in this house need a major redo. This is our 3 rd time to stay here and were disappointed that no improvements have not been done

Property Manager Response: We are so sorry that your experience this year was less than perfect and we will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team. We hope you are able to join us again soon!
October 30, 2018
5.0
Richard V: This is a spacious,comfortable home. We had two families staying here and there was plenty room for all. The location is perfect with close access to the pool,beach and Seaside. We hope to stay here again soon!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is perfect for larger groups and the location is hard to beat. We look forward to hosting you all again very soon!
August 10, 2018
5.0
Adam A: The stay was great. We had a household of fourteen, and the access to the watercolor facility were excellent. I look forward to next year.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you and your group enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! This home is a wonderful option for larger groups and families! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
July 27, 2018
5.0
gabriella C: We had a wonderful stay. Have used St. Joe in the past so 360Blue had some changes that I didn't care for. No discount on Golf/Beach chairs was very disappointing. House keeping was not like it used to be.I was told that we had 4 bikes in this home. So I pre-ordered from rent gear per your recommendation. When I arrived we had 5 bikes. So I wasted money on an additional bike that we didnt't need & they wouldn't reimburse me. In terms of recommendations for the owner... it would be nice to have comfortable furniture outside. They were all uncomfortable. Maybe some hooks in the laundry room or somewhere to hang beach bags/ bathing suit when entering the house to have a place to put all beach stuff instead of putting it on the floor. Over all home was comfortable & beautiful. Thank you for the memories.

Property Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor. We are sorry we are not able to offer discounts on beach chairs at the Beachclub, unfortunately, it is run by a different company that sets their own rate and we are unable to get discounts due to that fact. In regards to the bike issue, we do apologize for that but our system does show this home only comes with 4. It could have been a bike left from a previous renter or was the bike that had been rented. We apologize for that confusion. We will share your valuable feedback with our team regarding the outdoor furniture and laundry room and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
July 22, 2018
Show More +