Watercolor 79 Dandelion

Property Details

  • Sleeps 14
  • Bedrooms 6
  • Bathrooms 5
Starting at $262/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Bikes

- Per Watercolor Community guidelines the maximum number of wristbands this home is allotted is 14 bands to access Watercolor amenities and community pools.
- 6 adult bikes
- Roof top deck with views of Western Lake
- Wireless Internet
- This property comes with 3 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

DETAILS: This watercolor home is tucked away in the cottage district, overlooking the lake. The wide porch welcomes you into the home. As you enter the open living space you are greeted with lake views and warm, inviting interiors. This area connects the formal dining area, living room and gourmet kitchen. Right off this kitchen you will find a screened porch looking over the lake. The primary bedroom is on this floor, it includes a plush king bed and a gorgeous ensuite bathroom.

You'll climb the staircase to find all of the main house bedrooms. The first bedroom on the second story has a full bed, ensuite bathroom and access to the amazing second floor porch. Just down the hall you will find the twin bedroom with porch access and an ensuite. The last bedroom connects the main home to the carriage house and includes a full bed and charming ensuite. Don't miss the cozy bunk nook featuring Built in cabinets and twin over twin bunk beds.

This floor also includes an additional living area with access to a screened porch that includes a ping pong table.

The Carriage house includes a full sleeper sofa and full murphy bed, perfect for privacy!

Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

Bunk Room: Twin over Twin Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only

Full Sleeper and Full Murphy Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 80 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Bicycles
  • Lake View
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Patio / Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Microwave
  • Iron, Ironing Board
  • Beach


5.0 out of 5 (12) Reviews
Judi : We had a wonderful family vacation. 360 Blue was very responsive to our needs. There were no kitchen trash cans and they immediately sent someone to purchase them. Our only complaint were the bicycles. The one with the child carrier attached was not attached properly and turned over the first time it was ridden. Luckily with no children in it but it could have been a disaster. Another bike had the chain come off the first time it was ridden. The replacements weren’t much better. The Lock didn’t work on one. The house was perfect for our extended family of 11. Lots of room. Beautiful sunsets on the screened in porch. So nice of you to give us a Bluetooth speaker but I can’t get it to work. The portable charger is awesome. Thank you!!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted this home was the perfect fit for your family's beach vacation and appreciate you sharing your experience. I am very happy to report we have gotten in a new order of bikes and are in the process of swapping them out. We look forward to your next visit to the Emerald Coast; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 20, 2022
Jennifer : All the detail were amazing! We were missing sheets for the carriage house and they were delivered extremely quickly along with extra toiletries. Customer service is amazing!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had a fabulous July 4th in WaterColor and found our team responsive. We hope to see you on the Emerald Coast soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 12, 2022
Rhonda : What a great house!! Very comfortable for our family of 12. Unfortunately, it rained much of our stay so the ping pong table was much needed entertainment. We’ll be back for sure to this great location!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled this home was an excellent spot to spend a rainy day with your family, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you on 30A; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
June 15, 2022
Chuck : The last 2 times we've used you, your responsiveness to maintenance needs in the home we've rented has been outstanding! Quick, professional and gets the job done. Really what we need out of a property management group. Also, check in/out and all the details very well communicated

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and delighted you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. I have shared your feedback with our maintenance team, and they appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to see
January 17, 2022
CHRISTENA R: The home was lovely. Plenty of room for us. Great location. Maintenance was quick to accommodate our needs. For the children we loved the roundabout in the front for safe bike riding. We left some games for children but there were lots of fun mind thinking ones to enjoy. There are some boogie boards and chairs for the beach. Thank you for those. In closing I would like to say when visiting these rentals please alert the staff of issues that help them fix it before the next family arrives. *when we arrived we ask them to steam clean the living area rug and ottoman, and one dining chair cushion. We knew they couldn't for us but for the next guests. The quarters sofa bed was broken and the Murphy bed was ready for to be replaced. Maintenance did bring a blow up bed. I forgot to ask to have all the toilet seats tighten. These are things we as renters can help with to maintain this pretty home for the future. Enjoy your stay.

Property Manager Response: Christena, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 23, 2021
Ginger W: What an amazing home. We enjoyed ourselves immensely. Of the many positives, one thing to check is there are no saucepans in the kitchen. Equipped with everything else!! Thank you for sharing your home!

Property Manager Response: Ginger, We love to hear that you enjoyed yourselves immensely at this amazing WaterColor home! Thank you for the feedback about the cookware items. We will share this with our property management team so they can address it for future guests. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 17, 2021
Chloe P: One of the most restful and memorable vacations I have ever had. We had the most lovely time walking and biking around the idyllic town, being active on the beach, and coming home to such a beautiful house. My husband and I will always long for the days we spent here!

Property Manager Response: Chloe, What an amazing photo! Thank you for sharing! We are so happy to hear that you had one of the most restful and memorable vacations with us at this beautiful WaterColor home. We value your feedback and cannot wait until you can come back again. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
April 25, 2021
Michael C: The television did not work. We called the property manager and they sent a repair person in a timely fashion. However he said the fix would require a new cable box. He said this on Friday and told us it would be Monday before a new cable box will arrive. A new cable box did come on Monday but it did not solve the problem. No other option was offered. The rest of our family was in a house across the street. We all just watched select television programs together over there. We enjoy each other's company but this was unsatisfactory.

Property Manager Response: What a great photo, Michael! Thanks for sharing. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in WaterColor was not of the quality you expected. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to correct the television issues you encountered while staying with us. We absolutely understand how frustrating this can be and we are so sorry we missed the mark by not getting this fixed for you all. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you all again soon.
January 4, 2020
lucinda b: Beautiful home and perfect floor plan for our 2 families. I know it is the nature of the area, but there were many many cockroaches. i'm sure people keep the door open and hard to keep up. Thank you for the hospitality!

Property Manager Response: Lucinda, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We completely agree that this home has the perfect layout for multiple families. We apologize for the inconvenience of the palmetto bugs you experienced while staying with us. We will be sure to share this information with our team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
September 2, 2019
Jane C: What a wonderful week we spent at Louisiana Purchase. We had a big group to celebrate an 85th birthday and this house didn't disappoint. The bedrooms all had King beds, the cribs and bunks all worked well for the little ones, the kitchen was well stocked for meals in house, the icemaker was especially useful, the 3rd floor game game room was the perfect respite for the young adults who wanted to stay up late and the location for a quick walk to Seaside could not be beat. Everyone in the group thoroughly enjoyed the home.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor at this amazing home for such a special occasion! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
April 21, 2019
COURTNAY a: This house was the best. It overlooks the nature preserve area of Western Lake. It is on a culdesac and is quiet and easily accommodated our 3 families. The location is excellent...right across from the tennis courts and a short walk to Seaside. The kitchen was awesome for our teenagers to gather and they also loved the independence of staying in the carriage house. Would highly recommend this place to anyone. I did want to point out that we observed security cameras on the back porch and screened in porch area. It caught us a little off because they were pointing into the room and house vs. externally. Made us wonder if there were others throughout the interior of the home. That certainly didn't detour our fun but I think a disclaimer of some sort would have been a nice add.

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We too love the location of this home! Thank you for joining us, we hope to host you all again soon!
April 7, 2019
Candice F: What a fantastic week at 30A! Your home is absolutely stunning and one of the most well equipped. We felt 360 met and exceeded all of our expectations and were very attentive.

Property Manager Response: Looks like the perfect beach day! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to see you back soon!
November 26, 2017
Show More