WaterColor "Fla-Mingo" 45 Watercolor Blvd W #104

Property Details

  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
Starting at $218/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards

- 2 adult bikes provided
- Directly across from Cerulean Park
- Free WiFi
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: Along the center of Cerulean Park sits this two-story multi-family residence with traditional cottage style. Light fills the second-floor living area, which includes living, dining and kitchen. The chambray sofa sleeper is positioned to enjoy views of both the television (with DVD and VCR) concealed within the lattice armoire and of the lush green space beyond the balcony. The dining area has a table for six, with an additional four seats at the breakfast bar. Classic white cabinets line the kitchen, including the panel-front refrigerator and dishwasher. A half bath completes this level.

Downstairs, classic cottage style continues in the primary bedroom, including the adjacent screened porch with charming swing. Furnishings include a king bed and armoire with television. The private bath has a jetted tub, separate shower and dual vanity. The second bedroom is furnished with a queen sized bed and a flat screen television, and adjoins a bath with a combination tub and shower and single vanity. There are built-in bunk beds in the hallway between the two bedrooms. A leisurely walk along Cerulean Park leads to abundant shopping and dining options in Town Center.

Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Tub and Shower
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
Living Room: Queen Sleeper
Bonus Room: Twin over Twin Bunk

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.



4.8 out of 5 (12) Reviews
Ann H: It was great!

Property Manager Response: Ann, Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 24, 2021
Lisa B: Thank you for the wonderful stay! Overall B+. The A/C was broken upon arrival- but fixed the same evening. The rental was extremely close to the pool/beach/restaurants! Bikes were available And used! Kind of hard communicating w 360. Nobody answered option 2 but did answer option 1 to make new reservation. Turn-around time was close to 8 hours for response. We finally got our new coffee maker and fourth pool pass on our last day ( called on day one- out of 4 days). Floors need to be cleaned- not just vacuumed-we all had black feet) on a daily basis. Thank you again. LisaB

Property Manager Response: Lisa, We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was anything less than 5 stars. We appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our property management team so that it can be addressed for future guests. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to have you back again in the future.
October 17, 2021
Steve G: My husband and I had a wonderful quiet week at the villa. We enjoyed many good restaurants and liked the easy going feel to the Watercolor resort. We enjoyed bike riding as well as walking. We did rent chairs and umbrella at the beach club but was a bit disappointed as it was very crowded with a lot of rules. Overall we had a very nice time and would recommend this villa, as it was spacious and appointed well.

Property Manager Response: Steve, We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful and quiet week with us in WaterColor. We apologize that your experience at the beach club was a bit disappointing but happy that it did not ruin the rest of your vacation. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to your next visit.
April 27, 2021
Rachel G: Had an amazing time. Home was clean and had all the things necessary to cook and play games. And super close to everything - walking distance to shops, food, and beach. Tennis and pools are so close as well. Will be coming back for sure !

Property Manager Response: Rachel, We are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at this wonderful home. We appreciate your feedback for future guests and hope that you can come back and stay with us again. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
March 14, 2021
Melanie F: We LOVED our stay at WaterColor ""Fla-Mingo"" property. The house was perfect for our party, 2 adults, 3 children. Plenty of outdoor seating options. Location was convenient to all things Watercolor and Seaside. We loved having access to all the Water Color amenities. Parking on the property was so convenient. The house for us was fully appointed. Check-in and Check-out was easy peasy. Although we visited during the coronavirus scare, it did not damper our stay, and we were able to practice social distancing.

Property Manager Response: What a great photo, Melanie! Everyone looks like they are having so much fun. Thank you for sharing. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We absolutely agree that this lovely home is in a perfect location the WaterColor amenities are amazing. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to seeing you all again soon!
March 21, 2020
Adriana F: Perfect place for our first time in Watercolor. The place was charming and cozy. Location was perfect. It had everything we needed! Will be back. Thank you!

Property Manager Response: Adriana, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your first stay in WaterColor! We completely agree that this condo is perfectly cozy and in an incredible location. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you visit us at the beach again soon!
March 14, 2020
Daniel S: We love Fla-Minho and have stayed there several times. Fabulous location in Watercolor. The only 2 issues I would note for the owner is that the upstairs AC had to be repaired during our stay, and the repairman thought the unit was on its last legs. Other thought is we initially felt like the move of the bunks upstairs from the downstairs hall was genius.....until our grandkids (8 and 9) were afraid to sleep up there by themselves!

Property Manager Response: Daniel, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We completely agree that this home is in the perfect location. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the AC and bunk beds. In regard to the AC, we are working on replacing the unit and we will be sure to share your feedback with our team in an effort to correct the bunk situation. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you all again soon!
December 3, 2019
John a: Loved our stay ay Fla-Mingo! Location is great, fun ""beachy"" decor, and spotlessly clean. Can't wait to book our next vacation there!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor, John and Robyn. We can absolutely see why you liked the decor from that cute photo you posted! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you both again soon!
September 16, 2019
Steve V: We loved the location and having 3 extra bikes to get us to wonderful Camp Watercolor. The house had a couple of issues: there was black mold on outside of the upstairs door, the downstairs porch was dirty, and the smaller front bedroom's bathroom's shower curtain had pink discoloration which looked like mildew. The larger bedroom's shower had a few dark moldy spots. I will include pictures. We plan on returning but not to this particular house even though we love that street. Next summer we'll probably have a larger group and need a larger home. The Beach Club wonderful. This was our third visit to Wstercolor, and we enjoy it very much!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you had such a great vacation in Watercolor! We do apologize for the issues you had experienced during your stay but we are happy to report that all of the problems were resolved! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to host you again next year!
August 5, 2019
Andrea C: Mother's Day get away! Fun for our family of 3, easy access to beach & activities. Biked to coffee in Seaside each day, short walk to great pizza & wine bar. Loved the porches - even in the rain!

Property Manager Response: We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 19, 2019
Cristina F: This house was very nice and in a great location. Beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. Highly recommend the house! We got a $100 parking ticket for not writing our name and date on the parking pass, which was properly displayed in the proper parking spot, so we are very unhappy with watercolor community association right now.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. We hope that despite the ticket you made some amazing memories during your time here. We hope to see you back again soon!
March 23, 2019
Steve &: The location is great for all things WaterColor and Seaside

Property Manager Response: We agree and we are so glad you enjoyed your vacation! We hope to see you again soon!
May 20, 2018
Show More +