Watercolor "Mia Bella" 675 Western Lake Drive

Property Details

  • Sleeps 12
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 5.5
Starting at $385/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

-Per WaterColor HOA, all guests 5 years of age or older must be included in your adult guest total in order to receive wristbands to access amenities and pools. This home is allotted 12 wristbands.
- 5 adult bikes
- Newly renovated
- Wonderful screened porches
- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforter covers, are laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: This five bedroom home is a perfect blend of traditional design and coastal flair. The massive living area and wide open kitchen is perfectly welcoming to you and your large group. With gourmet appliances and beautiful finishings, you'll feel at right home in this kitchen. The living room features a large flat screen over an impressive fireplace, bringing the whole family together each evening. On the first floor you will enjoy one king bedroom with adjoining bath. The king room offers access to a front porch and desk area. This floor also includes a Media room equipped with a two twin over full bunk beds, a full trundle bed, and it's own private bathroom. The two primary suites are found on the second floor, both with sitting areas and screened porches and en suite bathrooms. The third floor includes a bedroom with two queen beds and a bunk nook to sleep four. Right outside you will find a lofted area that has two sets of bunkbeds and offers a single vanity and shower/tub combo.

The 3rd floor bedroom with 2 Queen beds sleeps 4.

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Media Room: Two twin-over-Full Bunk Beds with Two Full Trundle Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only
- Loft Area: Four Twin-over-Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only

- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.
- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community
- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways
- Pristine sugar sand beaches
- 4 swimming pools
- Award-winning tennis facilities
- Championship golf nearby
- World Famous Beach Club
- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining
- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths
- Nearby state parks and preserves

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 80 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

**The third floor media room offers a blue ray DVD player but no cable.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Television
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Beach
  • Near Ocean
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Patio / Deck
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Dining Area
  • Dishwasher
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Concierge


4.6 out of 5 (13) Reviews
Krista : We had a lovely vacation at your home! It fit our group of 14 perfectly. We were pleasantly surprised to find that we were not cramped and actually had room to spare. The location could not be beat! We enjoyed all the amenities Watercolor offered.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled this home was the perfect fit for your group and hope you can revisit WaterColor soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
May 27, 2022
Ellen L: We love staying at Watercolor! This was our third stay in the same house. The house is great, but the WiFi did not work. We contacted 360 Blue, but they didn't fix the issue during our stay unfortunately. Our ice maker was broken and they fixed that a couple days after we called.

Property Manager Response: Ellen, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We are sorry about the issues with the WIFI and the ice maker. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
July 8, 2021
AMY S: We have stayed in Watercolor 3 times and have always loved it! While this house had everything we needed including the perfect location there were a few things we were disappointed with. There were two vacuums that didn't work. The furniture, rugs, and outdoor furniture were very well-loved and appeared dirty. The drapery was outdated and difficult to use as it kept falling off the rods. The other houses we have stayed in at Watercolor and other beach houses always had a beachy feel. The dark flooring and dark countertops were hard to keep clean and felt outdated for a beach house. On the other hand, The kitchen breakfast nook was amazing! Family meals and games were so fun there.

Property Manager Response: Amy, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in WaterColor was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
June 12, 2021
Gretchen H: We had a great time. The house was absolutely gorgeous. My brother said it best, ""I feel like I'm in a Diane Keaton movie."" We hope to visit again soon.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear how much you all enjoyed your stay with us at this wonderful home! We absolutely love the comparison of being in a Diane Keaton movie and the adorable photo you shared with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
December 30, 2019
James F: We had a family Thanksgiving at the beach this year with our son, his wife and three children and their 6 month old baby boy, our college age daughter, my brother in law and his wife and my husband and myself. The house worked out so well with the separate bedrooms...each having its own bathroom and bunk beds for the kiddos. Thankfully there was plenty of pots, pans, dish ware, plates, coffee cups and silverware. It was the best stocked kitchen I've ever seen in a rental! Loved the fact that the house was walking distance to the amphitheater and shopping at Seaside and the beach. The weather was great for walking and biking and building sand castles. I'm so thankful for the memories! We had a fabulous time!

Property Manager Response: What a great photo, James. You all look like you are having so much fun. Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Thanksgiving stay in WaterColor. We completely agree that this home is in the perfect location for spending time in Seaside and provides plenty of space for multiple families. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
November 30, 2019
Debbie H: We enjoyed our home very much. Lots of space for the 6 adults and 4 grandchildren. Loved the location. The kids loved Camp Watercolor. We did not know about Fall Break so the crowds were a surprise especially getting seating at the beach.

Property Manager Response: Debbie, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We absolutely agree that this home provides plenty of space and Camp WaterColor is such a fun place for the little ones. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
October 11, 2019
Joe S: Rented multiple properties for my daughters wedding. This house was wonderful and had plenty of room for our party of 10. Great location for all pools and the beach.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in 675 Western Lake! We agree that the home is spacious and in a great location! Thank you for choosing to rent multiple homes with us! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
September 5, 2019
Mary E: The house was very nice, but there were two significant issues. The freezer would not freeze and despite repeated requests, it was never put in working order. Because we had frozen ice bottles in the freezer, they didn't believe it wasn't working properly. After the 3rd visit when I showed them the ice cream that would not freeze, they believed us. Apparently parts of the freezer was getting frozen but not the entire freezer. We did have two water bottles that were mostly frozen. They said someone would be coming but it was never fixed the entire week. The second problem was the wifi never worked. It was an issue since I needed to work and connect to the internet. After the 3rd visit for repairs, we were finally told it was a Control 4 issue and they could not fix it. For the amount of money we spent on the house, I feel those were two important problems we incurred. Additionally, the kitchen needs to be better supplied. There were no dishtowels or rags, except the two that we were given with the laundry.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you had a great vacation in Watercolor! We do apologize for the freezer/wifi issues but are happy to report they have both been resolved! We also have restocked the kitchen items as well. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!
August 4, 2019
Vicki G: We had a great time during our stay at the house. They could use more parking for the beach access. We had a grand time!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in this wonderful home and community! Thank you for your valuable feedback, we will be sure to share this with our team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you all again soon!
May 18, 2019
Cindy W: We had a last minute trip to Watercolor and it was great. Our family of 4 stayed at the house. 360 was very accommodating and the made the rental process super easy. The house was in a great location and very nice. We own several houses and if I was providing any feedback to help the owner, I would say that the house needs more kitchen friendly items, such as serving platters and blenders for entertaining. Also, some fun artwork would make the house seem warmer. When we arrived there was a funny smell so we bought a candle and that helped. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back in Watercolor!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us at this wonderful home in Watercolor! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback regarding the kitchen items with our team to see what needs to be added to make our guests stay that much more accommodating. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
March 25, 2019
John S: We loved this house. When we arrived the oven was very dirty and freezer needed to be cleaned. Also, master bathroom tub was not very clean. It did appear to be in the process of being decorated. Otherwise, this is a very nice home.

Property Manager Response: We are very glad that you enjoyed this home for your vacation in Watercolor! We apologize for the lack of cleanliness in the home upon your arrival. In the future, we would be more than happy to send a cleaner back out to the home to address the areas that need to be cleaned. We will be sure to share this feedback with our entire team and we hope we are able to host you all again soon!
September 4, 2018
Ryan T: The house was perfect! A short bike ride away from the grocery store, pools, the lake, the beach, and Seaside Town Center. Watercolor and 360 Blue staff were very friendly and helpful when needed. The house had the perfect well-equipped kitchen so we really never had to leave. Plenty of space for everyone, just perfect. Many thanks to the owner for putting together such a great package!
August 12, 2018
Maryl L: Staying at this house in Watercolor was an absolute dream. The house was beautiful and comfortable and had so much room! We had three families in the house and were completely comfortable. The location was perfect for accessing the beach, shops, and boat house. The house had a beautiful view of the lake. We hope we can come back soon. It was perfect for our family vacation.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is absolutely sublime and the location is hard to beat! We look forward to seeing you and your family again very soon!
July 31, 2018
Show More