WaterSound 99 Compass Point Way S #203

Property Details

  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
Starting at $200/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Community Amenities
  • Water view
  • Beach view
  • Beach Front

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Dune Views
- 2 Community Pools
- Just Steps from the Beach
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: This 2-bedroom 2-bathroom condo in WaterSound Compass Point offers everything you need for a family vacation. The private views from the condo are beautiful, featuring dunes and sea oats. The kitchen has stainless appliances and granite countertops - a great place to cook a delicious meal. The living room offers a large flat-screen television, perfect for family movie night. The primary bedroom offers a king bed and an attached bathroom with a separate tub and shower. The kid's room offers 2 queen beds with an attached bathroom with a tub/shower combo shared by the hall powder room.

Explore the area and walking paths that meander through the community. Just outside the gate is the 19-mile Timpoochee Trail that will take you to Alys Beach, Rosemary Beach, Seaside, and WaterColor - all of which are within biking distance. Book now for your 30A getaway!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

FIRST FLOOR:
Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower
Second Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom and Tub/Shower Combo

WATERSOUND AMENITIES

- Puttering Park (18-Hole Putt-Putt Course)
- 2 Community Pools
- DuneSider Grill Serving Lunch Poolside in the Summer Season
- Bike and Kayak Rentals
- Walking Paths and Meandering Boardwalks Throughout Community
- Fitness Center (Fees Applicable)
- Camp Creek Lake - One of the World's Few Natural Coastal Dune Lake
-No Pets
-No Smoking

Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW.
- Unfortunately, due to HOA rules, the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Communal Pool
  • Water view
  • Beach View
  • Beach Front
  • Waterfront
  • Beach
  • Hair Dryer
  • Outdoor Grill

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (18) Reviews
5.0
James : This is our 5th year to WaterSound and using 360 Blue. Always a great experience and the small gifts are useful and appreciated. We even forgot items and they are shipping them back to us.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you love WaterSound as much as we do; thank you for sharing your experience. We understand things get left behind sometimes, and we always do our best to get those items back to you. It is a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope you visit again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
May 31, 2022
5.0
Don : The unit was perfect! Very clean and close to all of the property amenities. We had a lovely time and will be back.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled this property was perfect for your group, and you had a lovely time. We hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
April 20, 2022
5.0
Viveca L: What an amazing place to spend 10 days. We watched the sun rise and set over the ocean and watched on the most gorgeous beaches. I can't wait to return and the next time stay longer!

Property Manager Response: Viveca, We love hearing that you enjoyed this amazing home in Watersound. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 28, 2021
5.0
James S: WaterSound is truly our home away from home. No matter if its a house or this Condo, the stay is always a delight and truly a vacation. We have stayed in this Condo before and the proximity to the Dunesider Pool and beach cant be beat. I agree with previous reviews, the master bedroom could use a good carpet cleaning. Also agree that getting in touch with 360Blue has been getting worse since Covid hit. Other than those few things, we highly recommend a vacation anywhere in WaterSound, FL.

Property Manager Response: James, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
October 11, 2021
4.0
Gina M: The condo we stayed in was great! The only negative as the carpet in the master bedroom was incredibly stained, and some of the floors in the condo were as well. The location is easy for access to the beach across the boardwalks and to the pool. 360 Blue will not communicate with you. We sent several emails beforehand with various questions and were never replied to. We met several families who also booked through 360 Blue and they had the same issue - evidentially it's common knowledge that 360 Blue does not answer emails. That's stressful when you are driving for 2 days to get to the beach, have paid a substantial sum of money and have little ones in tow. There's just no room for major questions to go left unanswered. The only way we were able to get into touch with 360 Blue was through the messaging app, and sometimes then the agents weren't knowledgeable. Definitely room for improvement on the 360 Blue end.

Property Manager Response: Gina, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 17, 2021
5.0
Nicole R: Thank you for a lovely stay! Our family of 5 had a wonderful vacation and were especially pleased with the proximity to the pool and parking areas.

Property Manager Response: Nicole, We are so glad that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 25, 2021
5.0
Wendy H: Great place for our family of 5! Close to the pool, the beach and the grill. Everything you need in the kitchen. Underground parking was a bonus. Master shower leaves something to be desired, but not a deal breaker. We'd definitely rent it again!

Property Manager Response: Wendy, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 19, 2021
5.0
Kristin K: We had a wonderful time as a family of Five! Condo is beautiful! It had everything we needed and It is right next to the pool and super close to the Beach. The Beach Club was incredible and very close as well. Highly recommend spending time there. 360 blue is top class. We rented our bikes through them and it was so easy. They also put on a free bonfire with s'mores for the kids. We had a wonderful time and will absolutely come back!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us at this beautiful Watersound condo! We agree that the location is perfect for those looking to explore everything Watersound has to offer! We appreciate your kind words about 360 Blue and are so happy to hear that we were able to make your vacation planning easier! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to host you and your family again soon!
July 31, 2019
4.0
Jamie S: The unit was convenient to the pool. It does not have a view of the gulf so if that's what you are looking for then keep looking. The reason we booked the unit was that it is very close to the beach, has separate beds in the second bedroom and allowed us access to the Water Sound Beach Club. The club is great and we definitely recommend it. Just be prepared that the food and drinks are pricey. Your paying for convenience and to us it was worth it. The master shower in the unit is not great and the master bed was a little bit firm for our preference but overall it provided what we needed.

Property Manager Response: Jamie, we are sorry to hear that your stay with us was anything less than five stars. Please know that you can always call us and we will be happy to send someone out to correct any issues you may be encountering. We want your stay to be as enjoyable and stress free as possible. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again!
July 16, 2019
5.0
Janet H: Very nice stay with perfect weather! Check in with 360 Blue went well. A\C worked well. Condo was clean. No ocean view even though ocean front. You have a dune view but below the dunes. Nice condo but the mattresses left something to be desired. We all looked forward to being in our own more comfortable beds. There are several bar stools that were very wobbly and in peril of breaking. Would be a repeat renter if the mattresses were replaced.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watersound at this amazing home! We will be sure to share your feedback regarding the mattresses as well as the bar stools in an effort to correct that for future renters. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
May 28, 2019
5.0
Watercollins L: Perfect. Just perfect. We keep coming back once each season . And it just gets better and better.

Property Manager Response: We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
April 27, 2019
5.0
Michael C: Ideal location next to dunes and beach. Very homey, comfortable condo. Loved our visit.

Property Manager Response: We could not be more happy to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
April 14, 2019
5.0
Jennifer B: Wonderful vacation! The condo is very conveniently located close to the beach and community pool which was a huge plus for us with two boys (ages 8 and 10). Everything in the condo was in excellent shape and plenty of kitchen items for cooking. 360 Blue does a nice job of stocking the condo with lots of towels and a ""starter"" kit of toiletries and paper towels/toilet paper that lasted the week for a family of 4. Overall, a great experience!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more excited to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watersound at this wonderful condo. We are glad to hear that the property had everything you and your family needed. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
March 31, 2019
5.0
Lindsey C: We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The condo was close to the beach and pool. 360 Blue provided amazing communication before and during our visit. We can't wait to come back next year.

Property Manager Response: We are so excited to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watersound at this amazing condo! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
March 18, 2019
5.0
Watercollins L: What a beautiful location for our family's spring beach vacation. We have been coming to this very condo once each season for years. Our children have grown up here and consider it their home-away-from-home. Being mid-March, It was still cool but the pools are heated so the kids swam everyday and loved it! By the time we left, it was nearly 80 degrees and spring was in full force. What a spectacular time to be at the most beautiful beach in the country! We'll be back for 3 weeks in the summer!

Property Manager Response: We couldn't be more happy that you had such a wonderful time in Watersound! The home is so beautiful and we are thrilled you got to enjoy the beaches and beach club! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again in the summer!
March 11, 2019
5.0
Watercollins L: Once again, our family had an incredible time at our home away from home on the beach. The beach and the Hub are just steps away - so we were able to let the kids go exploring on there own- but without them being too far away.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you and your family had yet another wonderful stay with us in Watersound! We could not agree more that this home is in the perfect location giving you easy access to everything in the surrounding area! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you all again soon!
January 2, 2019
5.0
Sean C: Our visit to the beach was a very special time for us and our children. The condo was perfect, and the beachfront location was fantastic. Dad especially enjoyed grilling salmon next to the sand dunes while the kids watched and played on the balcony! We plan to return once every season to our second home at the beach.

Property Manager Response: We are always thrilled when our guests find a home that they want to return to year after year. That home away from home is such a special place. We look forward to having you back soon!
August 13, 2018
5.0
Lauren D: We had a fantastic week at your condo! It fit our every need...comfy, spacious, convenient, beautiful, and well-stocked. We loved how convenient the condo was to the pools and beach. Thank you for a great stay!

Property Manager Response: Thank you for bein great guest! We miss you already....Hope to see you again soon!
March 30, 2013
Show More