WaterSound Compass Point II-101 - 37 Compass Pt. Way

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4.5
Starting at $197/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Gulf Front
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- Free WiFi
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: 101 Compass Point 2 is a sensational gulf front condo with phenomenal views of the Gulf of Mexico, making this an unforgettable vacation location! This spacious 4 bedroom 4.5 bath condo in WaterSound is sure to please! With its heart-stopping views and its terrific location, this will be your perfect vacation retreat! On the first floor, you will find one queen bedroom and one king bedroom, both with connecting bathrooms with a single vanity and glass shower. There is a bedroom with two bunks (4 twins) on this floor that has a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and a tub & shower combination. You can access the balcony by all of these bedrooms. Also, you will encounter an office area and the washer and dryer on this floor as well. When entering the second floor, you will be welcomed by the soothing great room with its warm tones, high ceilings, gorgeous hardwood floors and spectacular views! You will also be able to enjoy meals from the home's beautiful kitchen! There, you will experience the high end appliances, granite counter tops and stunning cabinetry. This kitchen has all of the items needed to prepare that delicious meal! There is enough room for everyone to enjoy after a fun-filled day at the beach. What a perfect end to a perfect day! Next, you will encounter the primary king bedroom with an attached bathroom that has a double vanity, a jetted tub and glass shower. It has a walk-in closet and balcony access where you will be able to see the emerald coast! This condo has substantial indoor and outdoor space, which makes for a truly great gathering spots for everyone to spend time together, making a memorable vacation! This magnificent WaterSound condo is simply stunning and gives you the serenity you have been craving and it is all here at one of the most beautiful beaches in the world!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 10)
FIRST FLOOR:
Guest Bedroom: Twin Over Twin Bunk Bed, Twin Over Twin Bunk, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

SECOND FLOOR:
Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
Living Room: Queen Sleeper

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW.
- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.
- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.
- If we have not received the proper insurance and driver's license information then YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.
- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Near Ocean
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washer

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (15) Reviews
5.0
Julie : Great location and the condo was fantastic!!!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed staying in this WaterSound condo and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
September 28, 2022
5.0
Paul : 360 was extremely attentive to our needs and did a great job before we arrived and during our stay. We highly recommend!

Property Manager Response: We appreciate your recommendation and are pleased our team ensured you had everything you needed for an excellent beach vacation. We hope to see you on the Emerald Coast again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
August 24, 2022
5.0
Margita : We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and spacious. Although we had problems with the upstairs air conditioning not working, maintenance was sent right away and fans delivered, until tech could repair the system.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and our team was able to help keep you cool until the AC could be repaired. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you on the Emerald Coast again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 25, 2022
5.0
Middleton : We always use 360 Blue because you make our trip easy and are responsive to our needs! We will see you next time.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your 360 Blue experience. It's always a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
May 16, 2022
4.0
Caridad M: We got the tropical storm and the beach was no too great. The house was perfect, but the chairs covers were dirty.

Property Manager Response: Caridad, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 27, 2021
4.0
Lori F: We loved the condo, location and gated community. We had issues with the bikes delivered and didn't receive the full credit for the bikes that were to come with the unit. Deep cleaning including the upholstery and bed coverings would make it so nice! The outdoor living spaces, decor and kitchen dishes and cookware is very nice.

Property Manager Response: Lori, We are so glad that you loved your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 27, 2021
5.0
Joseph R: Two of the four bikes that came with property were not operationally, and the other two were in very poor condition. Additionally, two of the four bike locks were cut/broken. Note should be left in unit as to the locks being three point locks. Could easily be a 5 star property if cleaned just a little better, particularly the outdoor space. Otherwise, great time - thank you.

Property Manager Response: Joseph, We are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than 5 stars. We apologize for the bike issues. We are in the process of replacing the bikes at all of our properties, but there has been a delay in shipping due to covid. We also appreciate the feedback about the three-point locks and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will visit us again.
May 10, 2021
5.0
Pamela R: We had a great time at this condo. The wrap around porches were so nice to get away or just sit and relax. The views were stunning, every time you looked out you saw something different. It was a bit of a trek to the beach, but well worth it when you got there. The chairs and umbrella were all set for us each day. Lots of positives at this property.

Property Manager Response: Pamela, What a wonderful photo! Thank you for sharing! We are delighted to hear that you had a great time at this home in Watersound. We agree that the wrap-around porches are so nice to sit and relax on while watching the stunning views. We appreciate your feedback and hope you can come back again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
April 23, 2021
5.0
Jonathan G: Great house! Loved our time here. Needs a little more lighting in family room (not all lights are able to be plugged in) Will return!

Property Manager Response: Jonathan, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound! We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the lights and we will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
December 2, 2019
5.0
Michael H: Our family had an absolute blast at Compass Point II. The beach club's pool and umbrella/chair service at the beach were phenomenal. The unit was all we had hoped for. We will return!

Property Manager Response: Michael, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSoud. We completely agree that the amenities at the beach club are part of what make this condo excellent. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
July 22, 2019
5.0
Mark T: 5th time on 30A and 2nd time in Watersound. Loved this condo for it's layout, views, wrap-around porch and overall location inside Watersound, at a great price. We will likely stay in this condo again. The only negative was that the ice maker was not working and the kitchen was poorly stocked/equipped we felt.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at this beautiful Watersound condo. In the future please let us know about any maintenance issues during your stay and we will ensure that we address them as quickly as possible. We value your feedback and will be sure to share it in an effort to correct them for future renters. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
June 23, 2019
5.0
Denise M: I've stayed in this community 5 other times and have loved all our houses. BUT this house (condo) was by far my favorite. The million dollar views and decor are absolutely beautiful. It's the most relaxing place we've stayed. We plan on staying at this house (condo) again next year. You can't beat the cost for what you get!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you and your family had a wonderful time with us in Watersound! We agree that the community and these condos are hard to beat! We hope to see you again soon!
June 17, 2019
5.0
Richard B: We had a wonderful stay!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
November 23, 2018
5.0
Dennis M: This is our 3rd time staying in WaterSound at Compass Point 2 (all 3 times were through 360 Blue). A friend of mine booked our first place 2 years ago and we have booked the last 2. We simply keep coming back because we thoroughly enjoy it and 360 is easy to work with. We had a nice view of the Gulf and short walk to the beach. The main pool was heated so it was great for the kids. There are many good restaurants within a short drive. Watersound also has a Pizza place in the guard complex building that is also good. We look forward to future stays. -Mullins Family

Property Manager Response: Thank you Mullins Family, it is always a pleasure having you! We really appreciate you returning year after year and of course for the kind words. The view here certainly is amazing, and you captured it perfectly in that photo! Thank you again for choosing 360 Blue and we will see you next time!
October 15, 2014
5.0
Susan H: We had a GREAT time! Our first time to stay in Watersound. Our unit was perfect. We will definitely return. Thanks.

Property Manager Response: We love to see those smiling, happy faces on our beaches! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your first trip to this enchanting area. We hope it's the first of many! We can't wait to have you back!
July 18, 2014
Show More