WaterSound Crossings A-323 - 429 Bridge Lane

Property Details

  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $233.75/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Great views of the Gulf and natural sand dunes
- Fantastic porch spaces
- Pool and beach are just yards away
- 3 Adult Bikes
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2023)
- Free WiFi
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is just a few steps from the beach access.

DETAILS: The impeccable location, unobstructed coastal views and modern design of this condominium make this unit the perfect getaway for your party. Located right on the beach in Watersound's Crossings District, this 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath, condo sits just steps from the beach. The 180 degree panoramic views, soaked in from the second dining table and additional seating area, on this deck-sized" balcony sets this unit over the top. Upon entering the home, you are greeted by the living and dining areas with ample space to sit and enjoy each other's company with the sea's breeze filtering in from the coastal doors. There are club chairs, a couch, a chaise lounge, and an additional cushioned chair in the living area. The beautiful dining room table seats 8 comfortably on its large bench and 5 chairs. The kitchen has stainless steel appliances and black granite countertops. There is also a half bath located near the front door. The Master Suite can be found on the East wing of the condominium. In the bedroom, there is a king bed, club chairs, a TV, and an access way to the magnificent deck. Across the hall, and after passing Moby, the home's fish mascot, is the sophisticated master bath. It has a double vanity, walk-in shower, jetted tub, two very large mirrors, and two large walk-in closets. The other bedrooms can be found on the West Wing of the condominium. The first of which has a king bed, an additional access point to the spacious balcony, and a connecting bath with a single vanity and shower-tub combo. Across the hall, the third and final bedroom has two double beds and a connecting bath with a single vanity and shower-tub combo. There is also a bonus office space in the hallway between these two bedrooms.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 8)
FIRST FLOOR:
Master Bedroom: King Bed, Bathroom With Shower/Tub
Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
Guest Bedroom: Two Double Beds, Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Community Pool, Gulf Views. Parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Near Ocean
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Washer
  • Microwave

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 (19) Reviews
5.0
Rebecca : This was my first time renting with 360 Blue, and I had a very positive experience! The condo was beautiful, and although the slipcovers were showing signs of slight wear, as you might expect, I was very pleased with how clean the bed and bath linens were. There were a couple minor issues in the condo, but the operators at 360 Blue were easy to reach during their operating hours and were very helpful, addressing all my concerns with professionalism. I have already booked a return trip to this condo and look forward to renting with 360 Blue again in the future!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had a wonderful time staying at this WaterSound condo and found our team responsive. We look forward to welcoming you back to 30A; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
September 15, 2022
5.0
April : Great experience using 360 Blue. Appreciated early communication of check-in information and prompt responses to questions. Will use again!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted our team was able to provide all the information you needed for an excellent 30A experience. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to your next Emerald Coast visit. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
September 1, 2022
5.0
David : To help you better communicate about this specific property location with future guests. The directions on parking are very unclear and confusing. Several times we thought we were parked in the correct spaces and were told to move by different people. The directions on beach access need to be more precise. The one boardwalk to the beach in front of our condo did not provide access other than wading through a deep creek. As in the directions we were told we had access to 1 umbrella and 2 beach chairs. As we found out the umbrellas and beach chairs that we saw directly in front of our condo belong to the Watersound Beach Club and are not ours to use. In using them we were rudely told to get out of there as we were not Beach Club members. It was very unclear on was there an umbrella and chairs available to us and if they were, where were they? As a guest it appears there is a turf battle between Watersound Crossings and the Watersound Beach Club. We will not book at Watersound Crossings again.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and have shared your feedback with our team, who are working with WaterSound HOA to provide more clear instructions. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you on the Emerald Coast again soon.
September 1, 2022
4.0
Sheri : Overall satisfied with 360 Blue and communication prior to arrival, but disappointed with the fact that we called for service on bikes upon arrival that were included in our rental and was told a work order would be put in and then nothing was resolved. No further communication or follow up from 360 Blue or the contracted company they use for their bikes. The tires remained flat and unable to ride and the bike locks remained locked for the entire week we were there. Also, saw a gentleman from the contracted bike company picking up those bikes when we were leaving and he said he was unaware of a work order and was trying to figure out the lock thing himself. Find a new company for your bikes that is reliable.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your experience. We have shared your feedback with our team and bike vendor, who are working to improve this process. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you on 30A again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 25, 2022
5.0
Morgan : We loved our place and loved 30A. Just wish we had Beach Club Access!!!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you on the Emerald Coast again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 21, 2022
5.0
Elaine : A return visit for us but everything was just as we expected it to be. Thanks, 360 Blue

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you stayed with us again and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
April 22, 2022
5.0
DR. K: Super clean and super excited to find this location! Plan on coming back MANY times so let the owner know that they have an excellent, reliable customer in ME! Wish I was part owner of the place!! 360 Blue's administrative services are awesome!

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We loved having you stay with us, and hope to see you at the beach again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
March 15, 2022
4.0
Melanie : We arrived after business hours and when we got in the condo, a fire alarm was beeping due to needing new batteries. We were unable to get anyone at 360 and had to go out and purchase batteries and replace on our own, since the beeping was in the main bedroom. It would be nice if there was an after maintenance team of some kind available.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and apologize for the issue with the smoke alarm. For future stays please note, we do have an after-hour team available to offer assistance when the office is closed. That phone number is stated in t
January 19, 2022
4.0
Kevin B: We frequently vacation on 30A and have booked with 360 Blue several times in the past. We are two adults, not quite seniors,but enjoy a vacation outside of the busy season. This was our only Vacation this year due to COVID and really looking forward to the getaway. POSITIVES- the view is unbelievable and the unit is tastefully done. The master shower is a must have experience, neighborhood felt secure and was quiet NEGATIVES- disappointed to arrive and find cleaning issues. Dirty linens and dirty slip cover furniture in the living room. I attempted to report the issues upon arrival but was not able to reach anyone until mid day the following day via virtual chat and email. Although they apologized & offered to arrange for a cleaning company to come out for a deep clean, we were only there 4 days and didn't want to have to compromise a day of my vacation to be home for them to clean- should have been addressed prior to new guest check in. 3rd bike had flat tires. Although steps to the beach, access is a hike

Property Manager Response: Kevin, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
September 24, 2021
5.0
Emily J: Condo was beautifully decorated and fit our needs. Two bedrooms had spectacular ocean views (in-laws in one, us another) and the 3rd fit our 4 kids nicely! Upon arrival, information could have been more clear. 360 Blue informed us of certain codes, etc. but the WaterSound Gate entrance could have been more helpful. A map of the property to show us where to go and where the pools and putt putt park would have been nice. My husband and I found a lone parking spot (in-laws parked in garage), but I could see how parking could be an issue during peak season. Address/numbering of units near garages are totally off!! Bikes in garage had issues that were never repaired. 360 blue was amazing in responding to me, but it just didn't get done. Hubby swapped a tire to make useable. Beach is a LONG walk. They need to fix the Butterfly Walk to beach especially in this price point. This could be a deal breaker for me in future. Also, WaterSound Beach Club is not included-confusing. Thought had access to entire gated area.

Property Manager Response: Emily, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
September 19, 2021
5.0
Michelle N: We enjoyed a beautiful vacation with family at this condo . The views were great ! The only con to this area is the walk across the spill of the lake . Have to get wet just to get to the beach . Not something to keep us from returning but something for future guest to be aware of when planning walk down to beach . The host gift was a wonderful surprise to us , thank you and can't wait for our next trip down to 30A

Property Manager Response: Michelle, What an adorable photo! We love hearing that you enjoyed a beautiful vacation with your family at this wonderful home. We appreciate your feedback and cannot wait until you come back again. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 21, 2021
5.0
Diana S: The condo was just gorgeous and the view was so AWESOME!!!! Weather was a little disappointing but that is mother nature for you!!!

Property Manager Response: Diana, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We completely agree that this beautiful condo offers amazing views! We are so sorry to hear that the weather was bad while you were here but we hope this did not ruin your trip. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!
November 7, 2019
5.0
Robert S: We have been visiting this property since 2005 and we love it. The condo was very nice and comfortable and took care of our every need. The Beach Club was also nice to visit and we biked everywhere. We will return again as always!! Our daughters are older now compared to our first trip to the Crossings but they still love making the trip. Thanks for all of your help and accommodations. Parking was a little challenging and could be a little better spelled out for us.

Property Manager Response: This is a stunning photo! Definitely one to frame! We are thrilled to host you again in Watersound and are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful vacation! The beach club is always nice to relax and unwind! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to start planning your next vacation!
August 26, 2019
4.0
Ashley B: Great view from condo and it was beautifully decorated. We had never stayed in Watersound before and really enjoyed the lighter crowds. Easy walk to the beach. We cycled to Rosemary and Seaside for day trips. Condo is a good size and layout for a family. While we would stay here again - we would love to see the condo come a bit more stocked (example: there was no spatula, coffee filters, or basics like salt/pepper as I've seen in other rentals). Also, the elevator was out of service and the garage with the bikes was not accessible (we called on the first day of 5 day trip and it was never resolved). Parking would have been an issue if it were a busier week. Also, keep in mind that exec access provides for paddle boards/kayaks but at Watercolor which is not too convenient.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you enjoyed the condo so much! We agree- the condo is the perfect size! We do apologize about the bike issue and have resolved that with our bike vendor. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you soon!
August 15, 2019
4.0
Kristin K: Spacious, well appointed condo with fantastic views (that we typically don't get in Seaside or Rosemary). If you want to minimize driving and avoid crowds on 30-A during your stay, then WS is definitely an excellent choice. Quick responses from management to minor questions. Our only real complaint about this particular rental would be the painfully soft mattress in the master. Personal preference of course, but uncomfortable for us.

Property Manager Response: Kristin we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We completely agree that this condo offers absolutely beautiful views. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the mattress and we will be sure to share this information with our team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!
July 7, 2019
5.0
John C: We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo. It has a great view of the beach and ocean. We definitely want to reserve this unit again!

Property Manager Response: We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 5, 2019
5.0
Paul H: 7 of us stayed in this clean 3rd floor 3 bdrm condo which was is in close proximity to the Beach Club. The 180* views were spectacular! We were at our favorite location on 30-A...Watersound. We will definitely stay in this gem of an area again. The WS amenities are unmatched, making the overall value superb! Other than outside condo painting with tapped back widows, etc and the TV sound system not working this condo is one that we would stay in again, for sure!! Blessings and thanks for sharing your beautiful condo! The Humphrey Family

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watersound! We agree that these condos and the entire Watersound area are second to none! The photo you shared is breathtaking! We hope to see you all again very soon!
August 21, 2018
4.0
Tommy &: This is a very nice condo with a beautiful view! Quiet and well appointed with comfortable accommodations -perfect for two couples or small family. We enjoyed sitting on the patio each morning and afternoon listening to the ocean and watching the sunset. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals and the living room includes comfy furniture to watch a movie or read. The unit could have been cleaner --the stove and many of the dishes in the cabinet were dirty and one of the living room upholstered chairs was stained. A couple of notes: access to the beach from this unit requires a bit of walk so plan ahead and wear comfortable shoes. There is no outside grill included with the unit so you have to walk to other side of property to use the shared poolside grill --which did not work the two times we tried to use it. The fees included in this rental for Beach Club access/amenities are really high for what you get.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We appreciate you letting us know about the grill, we have notified the HOA so they can be repaired. We have spoken to the housekeeping team to ensure this home is always immaculately clean moving forward. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
June 6, 2018
5.0
Cary M: Beautiful unit and view.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back soon!
January 9, 2018
Show More