WaterSound Crossings B-421 - 100 S Bridge Lane

Property Details

  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $207/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Great views of the Gulf and natural sand dunes
- Fantastic porch spaces
- Pool and beach are just yards away
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- Free WiFi
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is just a few steps from the beach access.

DETAILS: 421B at the Crossings is a beautiful condo with awe-inspiring views, making this an unforgettable vacation location! This delightful 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath condo, in WaterSound, is sure to help you unwind. With its fantastic gulf views, beautiful decor and its fabulous location, this will be your perfect vacation retreat. When entering the condo, you will be welcomed by the warm tones in the great room, the high ceilings and the rich hardwood floors. Looking at the panoramic views of the gulf in the large windows spanning the stretch of the living and dining room. You will also be able to enjoy meals from the home's wonderful kitchen. There, you will experience the high end appliances, granite counter tops, stunning cabinetry. This kitchen has all of the items needed to prepare that spectacular meal! The relaxing living room, well-appointed dining room and splendid kitchen are all included in this open floor plan for everyone to enjoy after a fun-filled day at the beach. What a perfect end to a perfect day! Next, you will encounter the master bedroom with a king bed. There is also a connecting bathroom painting in calming blues making a retreat in this little piece of heaven. The bathroom is appointed with a double vanity, a jetted tub and a walk-in shower. Across the condo, you will find a bedroom with a Queen bed, a twin sized sofa sleeper, views of the Gulf of Mexico, with a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and a tub and shower combination. Lastly, there is a queen bedroom furnished in a contemporary nautical theme that has a connecting bathroom that has a single vanity and a tub and shower combination.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 8)
Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Tub And Shower
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Twin Sleeper, Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Community Pool, Gulf Views. Parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Near Ocean
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Washer
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen Utensils

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (18) Reviews
5.0
Scott : -

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to provide a rating. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
November 15, 2022
5.0
Ritu :

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to provide a rating. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
November 4, 2022
5.0
Thomas : Out condominium was lovely. The view was stunning. It was perfectly clean and fresh with ample linens. Highly recommend.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your WaterSound getaway. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and look forward to serving you again in the future.
October 19, 2022
5.0
Christine : Lovely condo, and going through 360 Blue makes it easy.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you had an easy WaterSound vacation, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. Seeing you on the Emerald Coast was a pleasure; thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 24, 2022
5.0
Vanessa : Great experience. The beach was perfect and well as the condo. The views were magnificent! Went on July 4th week and it was so quiet. Really felt like we had the entire complex to ourselves. No fighting for beach space and we had a baby that required a tent. Loved the easy check in and check out. Highly recommend.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had a great 4th in WaterSound, and we agree this gated community is the perfect spot on 30A to spend a busy holiday. It was a pleasure sharing our beaches with you, and we hope to see you on 30A again soon!
July 12, 2022
5.0
Mike : The unit was lovely and the views spectacular! Only downside was that we arrived to find only elevator to 4th floor unit was under repair and not usable the week of our stay. Also we were under the impression that main pool would start being heated while we were there but it was not.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We have made the HOA aware of the elevator and asked for clarification on their pool heating schedule. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you at the beach again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
March 20, 2022
5.0
Terry C: We stayed in this lovely property for our honeymoon. The home was beautifully decorated and the views were spectacular. The only downside is that the unit directly below us was being renovated so we had early morning construction noise and had to compete with workers for the elevator. Not the owners fault - just surprising there were no HOA restrictions. Complimentary beach chairs and umbrella were a great touch! Would definitely recommend Watersound Crossings and this property.

Property Manager Response: Terry, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 17, 2021
5.0
Daniel W: We have stayed at 3 different Watersound places and this has been our favorite! The condo itself is extremely cozy, very nicely equipped, and an amazing view/location. Watersound is always kept so clean and has such a wonderful natural/protected landscape. Pool is also well kept and always clean. The only improvement would be to better manage where bikes are kept, signs to help find where you can/can't leave the bikes. Overall, excellent place and we will most definitely return to our favorite spot!

Property Manager Response: Daniel, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
July 18, 2021
5.0
Cheryle R: Great location and absolutely loved the condo. The view from the balcony is majestic - even if you didn't make the walk down to sink your toes in the sand. We will definitely return to this spot. My only disappointment was that we were not able to access the beach club property and play on the pickleball court since it was rarely used.

Property Manager Response: Cheryle, We are delighted to hear that you absolutely loved this home in Watersound. We apologize that our guests no longer have access to the beach club. This is something that is definitely a disappointment to us as well. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit to the area. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 18, 2021
5.0
Lee J: We had a wonderful time at Watersound Beach - it's beauty is unspoiled and unparalleled! The condo is lovely, comfortable, and well-appointed. The view is stunning! 360 Blue responded quickly to our one small request. We were disappointed that the Watersound Beach Club is now closed to visitors/renters as of January 2021, however. If this is important to you, VERIFY in advance of your booking. Even so, we loved our stay!

Property Manager Response: Lee, What a stunning photo! Thank you for sharing! We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time at this wonderful Watersound Beach home. We agree that it is lovely, comfortable, and well-appointed, with amazing views. We apologize that we no longer have access to the beach club, and are glad that this did not keep you from having a good time. We hope you can come back to visit again soon!
April 25, 2021
5.0
James W: We had a marvelous time relaxing and resting. We come to WaterSound annually and are committed to renting one of your condos. We will do theirs the rest of our lives, loving the wonderful beach, casual dining, golf and enjoying your southern hospitality. Thank you so much for your kindness and follow up throughout the week that we are being cared for.

Property Manager Response: What a great photo, James! You both look like you are having so much fun. Thank you for sharing! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We completely agree that these condos are the perfect place for relaxing by the beach. We appreciate your kind words about our team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
November 15, 2019
5.0
Rhea D: The condo was beautiful with very comfortable beds! We also loved having access to the beach club. Lovely views from the balcony.

Property Manager Response: Rhea, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We absolutely agree that the view from the balcony is just gorgeous. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
October 2, 2019
5.0
Rick C: We echo the many positive comments about this unit. A few small issues (tv in the guest bedroom didn't work and a couple other minor things that were more small inconveniences than issues). However, having stayed in other condos in and around Water Sound and viewing others, we would absolutely rent this unit again and plan to do so. Great views, well furnished, very clean. Also, nothing but accolades about the people at 360 Blue. We had an issue on another unit we rented and the folks at 360 Blue were phenomenal in their service levels, attitude and willingness to help. Very positive on this specific unit and will absolutely use 360 Blue for all our future rentals at Water Sound. Two individuals in particular, Jackie Frost in the check-in office and Susie Gossett who handled our issues with the other unit were very helpful and responsive. Kudos to both. Both are true credits to their company.

Property Manager Response: Rick, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We certainly agree t hat this condo offers beautiful views. We apologize for any inconveniences you encountered while staying with us but we appreciate you allowing our team to correct these for you. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
September 18, 2019
5.0
Jeff M: What a wonderful week we had at WaterSound Crossings. 421B was perfect for our family of 4. It's well decorated, nicely furnished and has everything you might need for a family vacation. The waterfront and top floor location can't be beat with sweeping, panoramic views of the Gulf from all over the condo. This was our first trip to the Gulf Coast and we loved it! WaterSound is the perfect location in the middle of all the quaint beach communities along 30A. We will absolutely be back. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us! And we can't say enough great things about 360 Blue. They made the entire rental process a breeze and provided top-notch customer service from beginning to end. The executive access to the WaterSound Beach Club and other related amenities was an invaluable benefit to booking through 360 Blue. I would highly recommend them. Thanks for a great trip!

Property Manager Response: The photo is proof that this Watersound condo has some of the best views! Thank you for sharing! We are so delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound! We completely agree that Watersound is a hidden gem and the Beach Club is a great place to relax, enjoy family and friends, and have a great time! We are so happy to hear that your experience with 360 Blue was top notch! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We hope to host you again soon!
August 10, 2019
5.0
Brett Z: Great experience! Phenomenal views in the morning and all day for that matter. Great location. Needs a new dryer.Needs bikes/garage access.Parking isn't the best without garage access. We also had to go and rent bikes because bikes are a must have.

Property Manager Response: Wow! What a beautiful photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us in this beautiful Watersound condo! We agree that the views in Watersound are second to none! Thank you for your feedback about the parking and please let us know if you would like to rent bikes prior to your stay next time! Our awesome concierges' department would love to assist! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
July 14, 2019
5.0
Carol E: We enjoyed our stay in Watersound. The condo was very comfortable. The service at the beach club was as usual wonderful. We will be back next year!

Property Manager Response: Carol, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
June 9, 2019
5.0
Shawn P: Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

Property Manager Response: Thank you for sharing such a beautiful photo! It is absolutely breathtaking! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again very soon!
August 18, 2018
4.0
Pamela F: Our overall experience was good. A couple of problems: the beds in this unit have pillow top mattresses & none of the bottom sheets fit. It was a problem. Also the tv's had no instructions & were a real pain. The one in the family room didn't work half the time. We also needed batteries & light bulbs. We love Watersound but would pick a different condo next time!

Property Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your time spent with us in Watersound! We do apologize for the issues you mentioned and are happy to report that thanks to your valuable feedback they have been corrected. In regards to needing batteries and light bulbs, we at 360 Blue are always here to provide you with those during your stay. We hope you are able to join us again soon!
July 29, 2018
Show More