WaterSound Crossings C-103 - 100 S Bridge Lane

Property Details

  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $284/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Great views of the Gulf and natural sand dunes
- 4 adult bikes
- Flat-screen TVs in every bedroom
- Multiple balconies with Gulf views
- King beds
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: This 2-story and 3-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom condo is a slice of paradise located at WaterSound Crossings! Tucked behind natural sand dunes and boardwalk, this beachfront unit is a quick stroll from the sparkling water on the Emerald Coast. It's decorated with coastal, shabby-chic decor to give an authentic beach house vibe throughout. The ground level hosts the laundry room and primary suite, which opens up to a private Gulf-front balcony. It also has its own en-suite bathroom with a soaking tub, double vanities, and walk-in shower. There are also hall bunks with a twin-over-twin bed and shared hallway bathroom.

Upstairs, the open kitchen and living area provide plenty of natural light and a gorgeous view of the ocean. The kitchen features stainless-steel appliances and seating for 9 at the breakfast bar and dining table. Step outside to the lovely balcony to enjoy the salt air and feel the sea breeze while enjoying a cup of coffee in the morning. There are 2 additional king bedrooms, each with their own bathrooms.

Guests will love the convenience and amenities of this condo, including 4 adult bikes, as well as the amenities that WaterSound has to offer! Take a quick stroll down the boardwalk to the beach, or ride bikes over to the Dunesider Pool. Don't miss your chance to stay at this fabulous unit and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 8)
FIRST FLOOR:
Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub
Hallway Bunks: Twin-over-Twin Bunk

SECOND FLOOR:
Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Unfortunately, the elevator is not for guest use.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Beach Front
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (9) Reviews
5.0
Holley : Previously we had a not so great 360 experience, however, we gave it another shot this year and 360 Blue turned it around and did a great job. Thank you!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back to 30A soon; thank you for being our guest.
November 3, 2022
5.0
Debra : The condo was wonderful! We loved being able to enjoy the view from the balcony and the walk to the beach. The location was perfect for the whole family. We would stay in this location in the future.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled this was the perfect spot for your family's vacation and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to have you as our guest again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
June 24, 2022
5.0
Dustin : Our stay with 360 Blue at The Crossings C-103 was absolutely picture perfect! 360 Blue went above and beyond, with little details that made our vacation incredibly enjoyable. The Crossings C-103 exceeded our expectations. Pictures did not do it justice. The view was magical and the space was perfect. The condo was decorated beautifully and location was unrivaled. If we could give it 6 stars we would. We will be back!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed this WaterSound property. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to see you at the beach again soon!
May 2, 2022
5.0
Kelley : We really enjoyed staying at a 360 Blue rental. Our place was delightful to say the least. Everything was well stocked, beds awesome, very relaxing, and even when we encountered a water problem they responded quickly and even checked on us again to see if the matter was resolved. Every person we spoke to was kind which is a plus in my book for sure! We had a great time! 😊

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and are happy we were able to get the water issues resolved for you quickly. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
December 20, 2021
5.0
Jim U: Nicest beach condo we have ever stayed in. Very well appointed, great beds, next to an incredible beach. Views from the second story deck were amazing at sunrise and sunset. Will be back soon.

Property Manager Response: Jim, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 3, 2021
5.0
Gail R: My family loved our vacation here. We had 5 adults and a 2 and 3 year old and had plenty of room! We loved the view from the condo and the access to the beach and The Hub. The beds were very comfortable!! We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response: Gail, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 25, 2021
4.0
Elizabeth W: We enjoyed our stay at this property! It had been remodeled since the pictures which was nice, though we were a little sad the outdoor table was gone. A few things could be done to make it great. Coffee was provided but no filters for the machine (we left our extras for the next renters), no hand soap in the kitchen despite that being mentioned as provided (again, left what we bought for the next renters), master bath sconces had no covers for any of them (probably being worked on as part of the remodel), and after we chose the rental based on the elevator, it was no longer available for guest use even though pictures of it are part of the listing. We did appreciate the extra chairs, umbrella, pool floats, coolers, etc. in the garage. Couches were comfy but we wished the dining chairs had pillows. Overall it was a good stay and the location is great--close to the pool, easy beach access, walking distance to The Hub and an easy drive to Seaside or Rosemary Beach for restaurants. We would stay here again!

Property Manager Response: Elizabeth, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 17, 2021
5.0
Natalie B: We just returned from our week in Watersound and already want to go back! We were blown away when we walked into the unit to find it has been renovated and refurbished since the photos in the listing were taken. It is just beautiful! We loved having double full size washers and dryers. The beds were comfy and our family of 5 had ample space to spread out. You can not beat the location...steps to the nearest beach access point. We did have a few issues: the way the blinds are hung in the upstairs bedrooms let's a lot of light in making it difficult to sleep (both at night from the lights outside and in the morning). Not sure why the blinds were hung above the windows as opposed to inside, but those rooms would be well served by some blackout curtains. We also were unable to get the light to turn off on the fan in the bunk room so were unable to use the fan at night (that room gets hot at night!). All that said, we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and are already looking at dates for next year!

Property Manager Response: Natalie, We love hearing that you were blown away during your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 13, 2021
4.0
Kaleigh M: We had a blast! Beautiful beach and beautiful décor in our rental! Thanks for a much needed getaway! We loved being walking distance to the Hub too!

Property Manager Response: Kaleigh, We love hearing that you had a blast at this beautiful beach home in Watersound. and beautiful décor in our rental! We appreciate your feedback and for choosing 360 Blue. We hope you can come back again soon.
May 11, 2021
Show More