WaterSound Crossings C-107 - 100 S Bridge Lane

Property Details

  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $207/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities

- Great views of the Gulf and natural sand dunes
- Fantastic porch spaces
- Pool and beach are just yards away
- Free Wi-Fi
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- Parking can be found throughout the community
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: 107C at the Crossings is a fabulous condo, making this an unforgettable vacation location! This wonderful 3 bedroom 3.5 bath condo with bunk area, in WaterSound, will not disappoint! With its beachy decor and fantastic location, this will be your perfect vacation retreat! The welcoming great room is where you will automatically relax with its comfortable furnishings, warm tones and high ceilings! You will also be able to enjoy meals in the spectacular kitchen! There, you will experience the high end appliances, granite counter tops and stunning cabinetry. This kitchen has all of the items needed to prepare that delicious meal! The sensational living room, well-appointed dining room and beautiful kitchen are all included in this open floor plan for everyone to enjoy after a fun-filled day at the beach. What a perfect end to a perfect day! Next, you will find the serene primary king bedroom with a flat screen television and a connecting spa-like bathroom with a double vanity, jetted tub and a glass shower. There is also another king bedroom with a flat screen television, a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and a tub and shower combination. Lastly, there is a queen bedroom with a flat screen television and a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and shower and a separate bunk area, which is perfect for the kids! This condo has ample indoor and outdoor space, which makes for a truly great gathering spot for everyone to spend time together, making a memorable vacation! This amazing WaterSound condo is simply stunning and gives you the serenity you have been craving and it is all here at one of the most beautiful beaches in the world!


- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub Separate
- Bunk Area: Twin over Twin bunk bed

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.


  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Near Ocean


4.7 out of 5 (11) Reviews
Clark : Everything was perfect.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had the perfect stay in WaterSound. Thank you for being our guest.
October 31, 2022
Sandra : The house was very nice. The kitchen equipment needs an upgrade. Not enough utensils, no pot holders etc. thank you for bringing the new pots.

Property Manager Response: We are pleased you enjoyed this WaterSound home and appreciate you sharing your experience. I shared your feedback with our property management team, and they have restocked the kitchen. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you at the beach again soon!
May 24, 2022
Randy : We had a great time. We enjoy the area. We did have a couple of issues with our unit, but overall we'll be back!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had a great time in WaterSound and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you stay with us again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
May 4, 2022
Ginger W: We stayed at Watersound crossings C-107 and it was fabulous! The condo was immaculate, the distance to the pool and the beach was perfect, and we loved being near the hub! I will book the same condo next summer for two weeks!

Property Manager Response: Ginger, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again next summer. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 25, 2021
David G: Property was in a great location to the beach and bridges pool. Unit was mostly clean minus the piles of sand on the outdoor furniture. Great layout and space for our family of 5. I would recommend the unit. However, 360 Blue is pulling a fast one on the executive access. At time of booking this included beach club access. A week before arrival it was discovered this was removed. We booked at a premium price for something that was not a benefit. You are essentially paying for executive access to have two beach chairs and an umbrella. We could have brought our own or paid a daily rate to save the money. Terrible dishonest service. There was even a brochure in the unit that said the beach club access was included. Save your money and don't pay for a EA property.

Property Manager Response: David, We are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than a 5-star rating. We are sorry for any confusion related to access to the Watersound Beach Club. As of January 1, 2021, St. Joe had decided to no longer allow access to any guests who were not direct members of the club. Your reservation was booked on March 17, 2021, and by this time we had removed all verbiage from our website which mentioned access for our guests. Please know that our EA program is completely different from beach club access as we have many EA homes that are in communities that do offer a beach club. So you were in fact not paying for access to something that you did not have available to you. The beach chairs and umbrella are something new that we added to our EA program since we did lose beach club access. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience and hope you can visit the area again, and we thank you for staying with 360 Blue.
May 24, 2021
Nina R: The location was great and was in close biking distance to a great group of restaurants and Seaside. Despite other reviews, the mattresses were, overall, very comfortable. We loved the area, the pool is very nice and the beach view is amazing. We loved being able to walk to the beach, and the neighborhood was very fun to walk around. Overall, we definitely recommend the stay, but the only problem we had was the kitchen was a bit smaller than expected and we were always short on utensils. In addition, we also noticed that the dishwasher took a bit long to wash. We had a great time and would definitely return to this condo, or any condo in this neighborhood.

Property Manager Response: Nina, Thank you for your review. We agree that the location is great and is close biking distance to a group of good restaurants and Seaside. We appreciate your feedback about the comfort of the mattresses and are happy that you loved the area, the pool, and the amazing beach views. Thank you for recommending this home to future guests and we hope that you can come back and stay again as well. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
March 13, 2021
Michael W: We had an awesome time. We place was beautiful and in good condition. The space was perfect. I have to agree with previous reviewers, the master bedroom bed needs to be replaced. We decided to sleep in a different room. Our daughters enjoyed the club swimming pools and the complementary chairs and umbrella at the beach. The sunsets were priceless. A few misunderstandings regarding bike rentals, I talked to several agents from 360 blue and none of them gave me a clear answer. At the end I decided just to pay and forget the misunderstanding.

Property Manager Response: What a gorgeous photo, Michael. Thank you for sharing! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We absolutely agree that the pools, complementary chairs, and umbrellas that the beach club offers are perfect! We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the master bedroom and we will be sure to share this information with our team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
September 29, 2019
Leslyn S: Excellent service from 360 blue. We have been coming to this area for several years and we love staying at the crossings. C107 was perfect for our needs- great location in the crossings with good proximity to pool and beach. I do agree with a previous reviewer-the King mattresses do need to be replaced- the only comfortable spot is out on the edges-trying to sleep toward the center has you feeling like you're going to roll out of bed. Would definitely stay in this condo again if mattresses were upgraded!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay in Watersound! What a gorgeous photo! Thank you for your valuable feedback which we have shared with the property manager to discuss with the owner. Thank you again for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
August 24, 2019
Sharon F: We loved Watersound and the proximity to the beach!

Property Manager Response: Sharon, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
June 23, 2019
Don W: Great accommodations! We very much enjoyed our stay. We were a party of 17 with 2 units in The Crossings. 107C was our hub for dinner each evening...plenty of seating, inside and on the porch, for 9 adults and 8 children. I highly recommend this unit due to its location to the beach and pool. Thanks for a great stay!!

Property Manager Response: Don, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We can absolutely see why you all enjoyed dinner on the porch in the evenings - that sunset is gorgeous! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
June 16, 2019
Bridget S: We had a blast staying at watercolour as it was our first time in the area! We have lived in 6 countries (8 cities) and have to say it is one of the most beautiful places we have visited. We loved 30A and will most definitely be back. 360blue was SUPERB from start to finish, (and as a realtor in Brentwood TN I would work with/for the company without hesitation!)

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that the Watercolor area is beautiful and a wonderful place to enjoy your beach getaway! We are so glad that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
August 29, 2018
Show More