WaterSound Crossings C-110 - 100 S Bridge Lane

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $200/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Great views of the Gulf and natural sand dunes
- Fantastic porch spaces
- Pool and beach are just yards away
- 3 Adult Bikes
- Free - Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- Free WiFi
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is just a few steps from the beach access.

DETAILS: This spacious three bedroom Crossings condo is perfect for your WaterSound vacation. Gulf front accommodations and picture perfect views make this a one-of-a-king beach retreat. This home is graciously appointed with stylish furnishings and has that beach chic feel. The living room offers large floor-to-ceiling windows and beautiful furnishings that complement the tropical atmosphere. Relax and unwind curled up with a book or watching a movie on the large, flat screen television. The living room also offers a queen sleeper sofa, perfect for extra guests. The attached dining area provides a large, natural wood table with seating for four and access to the furnished balcony. Be prepared to be swept off of your feet as you soak in some of the most beautiful dune and gulf views on 30A. The kitchen in this beautiful home leaves nothing to be desired. With stainless steel appliances, gorgeous granite counters, and rich wood cabinetry, this kitchen is fully equipped to help you cook up any kind of meal. The Primary Suite located on the first floor is beautifully decorated in hues of coral and turquoise and offers plenty of space as well as a TV/DVD, balcony access, and a gorgeous spa-like bathroom. There is also a mini refrigerator and sink across from the primary saving steps to the kitchen. Enjoy the large jetted tub or the extra-large walk in shower, as well as double vanities. The second bedroom located on the second floor, boasts tropical furnishings as well as a TV/DVD and a connected bathroom with single vanity and shower. The third bedroom is a twin room. This room offers bright and fun furnishings, as well as TV/DVD and a connected bath with tub and shower. An added bonus to the house is the bunk room.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 10)
Primary Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub
Guest Bedroom: Twin Beds (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Community Pool, Gulf Views. Parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean View
  • Beach View
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washer
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen Utensils

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (9) Reviews
5.0
Gary : We had a great time - and overall 360 Blue does a great job and we will rent with you again. We've been renting in the area for 15 years and you do a better job than other companies we have rented with. A couple of suggestions though ... 1. The internet does not work well in the townhouse (C110 Crossings) so it would be impossible to try to work from there, etc. 2. Provide more beach chairs or at least negotiate a better deal for the beach chairs. We started staying with you while there was beach club access - perfect for those of us flying in since it provides towels, chairs and everything we need. Now there are just 2 chairs/umbrella for a 3 bedroom house. Renting 2 more chairs is close to $600 (with tip). The chair company has a monopoly in Watersound so they charge so much more than other companies. When we rented with Sunburst (I know, no longer there) we could rent more chairs through them at a cheaper rate since they negotiated a better deal with the chair company. Providing more chairs is ideal to replace the beach club access, but at least negotiating a better rate is a decent second best. 3. Provide beach towels. For those of us flying in, it is hard enough to pack everything. Providing beach necessities is a great help! As stated, it was a wonderful trip and stay. These are just a few suggestions that would make it even better!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had a great time in WaterSound, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. Your suggestions have been shared with our team, and we look forward to your next visit to 30A. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
September 13, 2022
5.0
Laura : This is our third year staying in a 360 Blue property, and I continue to appreciate their commitment to creating a wonderful experience and environment for our family.

Property Manager Response: It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
September 1, 2022
4.0
Becka : The townhouse was very nice but there were not nearly enough plates/silverware/cups (other than coffee cups) for a place that can sleep up to 10. We had to run the dishwasher daily if not more. The shower in the queen room really needs some kind of shelf/caddy included so that the soap, razors, shampoo don't have to be kept on the ground.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have passed it along to the homeowner for their review. We loved having you as our guest and we hope to see you back at the beach again soon!
August 30, 2022
5.0
Linda : Beautiful condo.There we’re a few problems.Twin bedroom toilet paper roll missing holder and arm on patio chair was loose but those were minor things.Hope to stay there again in the future.The weather was great.This is my 3rd stay @ this condo.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you love this condo as much as we do, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. I shared your feedback with our property management team. We look forward to having you stay with us again; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
June 1, 2022
5.0
Melissa C: We had a great time. The unit was nice for our girls trip. Very clean. The beach is so nice and big. Not crowded at all. The pool was nice too. Great having a nice large grill at the pool area.

Property Manager Response: Melissa, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 29, 2021
5.0
Kamal E: The house was nicer than the pictures. Beautiful view from the balcony. The best part was that the house was super clean. The cooler bag was very much appreciated. The bikes were a hit with the kids.

Property Manager Response: Kamal, We are so happy to hear that this home was nicer than the pictures and that you had a great experience. The views from the balcony are definitely amazing and we are glad that the cooler backpack was appreciated. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon.
May 4, 2021
5.0
Stephanie G: We had a wonderful stay in Watersound! We have stayed in several communities along 30-A and this is definitely our new favorite! The house was the perfect setup and perfect access to the pool and beach. The Beach Club is a very nice perk and one we will take better advantage of next time. We had a small issue with our coffee carafe being cracked and the staff at 360 handled our issue promptly bringing us a new coffee maker the same day. Great house, beautiful views, wonderful location and excellent service! We will be back for sure!

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful photo! Thank you for sharing! We are so excited that your first stay to Watersound was one to remember! We agree that this condo is a perfect fit for a relaxing vacation. Between the views, location, and the Beach Club, this area is hard to beat! We love hearing that your experience with 360 Blue was positive and we were able to get you a new coffee maker in a timely manner! Thank you for sharing your amazing feedback! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
August 11, 2019
5.0
Dan S: Very Nice place....The TV's in most rooms were not operable until batteries were replaced in remotes and 360 service came by to fix. Garage door was broken...... Nice deck's.....nice view.....

Property Manager Response: We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound! We apologize for the issues during your stay and we will be sharing this valuable feedback with our team. We hope to see you again soon!
September 5, 2018
4.0
Maureen H: Overall the app and the condo were VERY nice and we enjoyed our stay. We did have a few recommendations and notes that you should be aware of with the condo: 1. very bad cell service - would just give the guests a heads up 2. Red light on the top deck is out 3. you say you have a fully stocked kitchen; however you need smaller size pots and pans as well as more than one cookie sheet; need a BBQ brush for grill; more than one platter for meats 4. Cable was weird; ESPN worked on the upstairs TV but not the master bedroom; couldn't change the channels in the guest bedroom (with the queen bed) 5. Master bedroom doors do NOT lock- you can just push open Again - the app was extremely helpful but would have loved an updated calendar of events - only showed July 4th activities. Maybe a calendar of who is playing at The Hub; or for Newcomers to the area like us - what is a MUST do vs. a nice to do (i.e. Airstream Alley in Seaside) Overall we liked the beach club, a bit of a walk to the beach but doable an

Property Manager Response: We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound! We apologize for any inconveniences felt during your stay and we will be sharing this feedback with our team. However, please keep in mind if there is anything that needs attention or if you have any questions, we are always available to help. We hope you are able to visit the beach again soon.
August 5, 2018
Show More