WaterSound Crossings C-426 "Indescribable" - 100 S Bridge Lane

Property Details

  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $243.25/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

- 3 adult bikes provided
- Gulf Front
- Fantastic porch spaces
- Pool and Beach are just yards away
- Free WiFi
- Hardwood floors throughout
- Granite countertops
- Stainless steel appliances
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- Free WiFi
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Please note: This property has a 90-day cancellation policy.

LOCATION: This home is Gulf Front with unbelievable sunset views.

DETAILS: Enjoy your next WaterSound vacation at "Indescribable." Featuring 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and accommodations for 8, this upscale condo is the perfect space for any beach getaway. "Indescribable" is a penthouse unit that offers twelve foot floor to ceiling windows in the common areas and large oval windows in the two king suites. Each suite has private access to the balcony where guests can take in the beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico. When you aren't splashing around at the pool that is just steps from your door, take the boardwalk down to the beach for unlimited fun in the sun!

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds (4) and One Full Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 3 adult bikes provided, Gulf front. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.
- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.
- If we have not received the proper insurance and driver's license information then YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.
- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Near Ocean
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Washer


4.8 out of 5 (20) Reviews
Brian : Awesome location. Great view. Beautiful and peaceful beach. Spacious and comfortable condo for the family. All around great experience.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in this WaterSound condo and agree it is in an Excellent location. We hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 1, 2022
Brian : The condo’s furniture needs an upgrade. Definitely not worth the amount spent vs other options.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have shared it with the homeowner for their review. Thank you for being our guest.
August 30, 2022
Jeffrey : 360 was reponsive and thorough in any request that we made to their office. Very helpful.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound and found our team helpful. We hope to see you on the Emerald Coast again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
June 16, 2022
Marjorie M: We loved the fantastic view of the ocean and beach. The condo is spacious and comfortable. Yes some of it shows its age but we were comfortable and look forward to renting it again.

Property Manager Response: Hello Marjorie, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound! Your feedback has been shared with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
November 16, 2021
Gerard L: Beautiful condo with great views. Only complaint is after 9 years, that we could not utilize St Joe's resort anymore. I didn't find out until 2 days before our trip. In my view, this HOA decision decreases the overall value of The Crossings.

Property Manager Response: Gerard, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We were also very disappointed to no longer have access to the beach club for our guests. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 25, 2021
travis J: The great: Amazing top floor location with breathtaking view. The two master suites were perfect sizes for two couples and the bunk room was amazing for the kids. The confusing: Make sure to bring your own garbage bags, dish soap, cleaning spray, additional dishwashing pods etc. The not so great: (note that our experience was close to 5 stars but a of comments / notes): - top rack of the dishwasher didn't pull all the way out and was difficult to start it. - filter needs to be replaced in the fridge - washer and dryers were older and the dryer struggled a bit. - toilet seat doesn't stay up in the master bathroom - toilet clogged in the half bath - a few coffee filters would have been nice - the living room couches are probably on their last legs and need to get replaced. - dining room table is difficult to make it ""feel' clean

Property Manager Response: Travis, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
June 6, 2021
Susan L: The location and views really are amazing. The deck is what I will miss most. This condo however (especially for the price) has been a bit neglected. Pros Beds and bedding are comfy Views and deck are truly breathtaking Amenities and grounds are lush and top quality 360 blue was responsive Towels were thick and plentiful Washer and dryer worker great (lint catcher needs repair) Garage, bikes and cart A+ Lovely headboard in master bedroom Huge master shower Cons Condo needed cleaning when we arrived Table is large and sturdy but sticky and needs to be refinished or lacquered Arms on Deck furniture need repair Master bath drain clogged as others before shared - after second plumber was called the issue was resolved Kitchen sink disposal totally clogged up last day and bubbled over Couches need to be replaced (stained and you sink when you sit on them) Remote controls were lost and days later found buried in the couch Kitchen is pretty cramped No hangers Dresser in master falling apart

Property Manager Response: Susan, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
April 27, 2021
Jordan H: Beautiful condo with an absolutely beautiful view! We got to watch 3 amazing sunsets from the balcony. We really liked the layout of the condo (master on one side and other bedrooms on other half). My biggest and really only complaint was that none of the showers drained water well. The master shower would back up and pool water while you showered. The other two tubs would not drain quick enough to wash our toddler. Would stay here again though!

Property Manager Response: Jordan, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful Watersound home. We agree that the views are absolutely beautiful and perfect to catch the sunsets! We appreciate the feedback about the showers not draining as they should. We will have our maintenance team look at these so we can get them fixed for future guests. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to having you back again.
April 23, 2021
Paula : Jackpot is all I can say! This was our 4th trip to the Emerald coast since a family member moved to Bay County. We had been to Watersound Beach Club with them as a guest. Executive Access is worth it! Loved having a garage with bikes, kites, & coolers to use...and most importantly...A CART! So handy when you do the first grocery stock up for the week! The view is just amazing! Would be neat to have a high top table out there just to see over the railing, but still amazing every morning. Loved the extra bed space in the bunk room too! Minor maintenance issue, was resolved quickly by 360 Blue. Used their services to rent a bike with training wheels for our daughter. WONDERFUL place to stay! Not sure if we'll come in 2020, but ready for 2021 already! Oh and the app is so easy to use once you download it & get all your codes for entries. Thank you 360 Blue, Watersound Beach Club & the owners for sharing this wonderful condo!

Property Manager Response: Paula, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound! We certainly agree that this lovely condo provides an amazing view and having access to the WaterSound Beach Club is such an amazing perk. We apologize for the minor maintenance issues you encountered while staying with us but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct this for you. We appreciate your kind words about our app and we think it is a wonder feature, as well. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
May 22, 2020
Brittany C: Tropical Storm Hester did not stop us from enjoying our stay at this beautiful condo. The views were more than amazing and we loved the layout and had everything we needed for a wonderful girls weekend!

Property Manager Response: Brittany, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We understand how upsetting it can be to encounter rain on your beach vacation but we are so happy it did not ruin your trip! We absolutely agree that this home provides gorgeous views. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!
October 21, 2019
Emma M: What a lovely stay! We were right on the beach and had a spectacular view of the sunset every night from the balcony. Highly recommend. Thanks, 360 Blue!

Property Manager Response: What a stunning photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay so much! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back as our guest again soon!
September 4, 2019
Leslie M: Fantastic view! Seriously, that's not a filter!!Great location right by the pool and close walk to the Beach Club (if you cut through the tennis courts). Agree with comments about it being slightly warmer than thermostat setting and living room furniture and curtains throughout needing updating. But, in no way did that detract from our stay. Loved the location and the layout! Stayed here because the small house we like on Salt Box Lane was unavailable, but really enjoyed it! And it came with free beach chair rentals!!

Property Manager Response: WOW! This photo belongs on a post card! It is absolutely stunning! We are so happy you had such a great stay! The unit is beautiful and in the perfect location! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!
August 19, 2019
Vickey B: We enjoyed our visit and overall would recommend again as it offered the most of what we were looking for. We loved the floor plan, accommodations were beautiful, lots of room and the beach club was an added major plus! We also loved the Beach was so accessible to us and the pool steps away! Thanks for 360 blue taking good care of us. I did want to point out some things that could be Changed 1- The blinds in the bunk room did not in anyway block out from the ability for people to see inside. During anytime of the day, anyone could peer in and see my daughters. This is definitely a privacy issue and would love for better blinds to be installed. 2- The top bunk bed closet to the outside wall had a supporting beam that looked like the screws were coming out. 3- the Viking oven needs to be recalibrated. It burned items on top way before the actual cooking was done. 4- The air conditioning only kept the rooms cool during the morning and late night. It seemed the unit could not keep up with the temp from 10 am u

Property Manager Response: Vicki, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We completely agree that this condo is beautiful and conveniently located near the beach. Thank you for your valuable feedback about the blinds, the bunkbed, the oven, and the AC. We will be sure to share this with our team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to seeing you all again soon!
June 25, 2019
Jane A: Incredible condo - comfortable, clean, well appointed with everything you need for a relaxing stay. Best part of the condo is the incredible view of the sunset across the dunes and out to the water from the balcony! Pictures don't do this rental justice! Fabulous in every way! Highly recommend. Enjoy!

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound! The name of this condo ""indescribable"" perfectly describes just how amazing it is and needs to be experienced in person! The views alone are worth the trip! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
February 24, 2019
Mark J: Enjoyed our stay very much. We had a few issues with the property but the 360 Blue staff was first class in handling them. We had to climb the fence to get to the grills Sunday night since the gate was locked. Other guests had commented on the sticky dining room table and we found the same. Our understanding is the unit will be updated soon and it's needed. Sunset views from the porch were amazing. Would definitely consider staying at the condo again.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watersound! We apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and we will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
November 12, 2018
Gustavo v: Loved the place. Our family has been staying at The Crossings for 6 years at different units and this one right at the top. High ceilings, spacious, clean and very comfortable. View is truly great .Heard AC was upgraded very recently but yes, still can't keep up on hot day during mid and late afternoon. Not unbearable. Could use little extra kick. Overall , truly nice condo

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound! We agree that this condo, as well as all of the condos in the Crossings, are second to none. The view from this condo is amazing, much like the photo you shared with us! We do apologize for the AC in this property, the windows do play a major part in this issue, especially when the sun is going down in the afternoon. We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
August 22, 2018
Blair D: Perfect location and stunning views. All the beds were comfy and the unit was clean when we arrived. If you use a shopping service get toilet paper dish washer detergent etc. the unit has just enough for a few days. Overall it was a great experience The one negative which was big was the a/c. It was 82 and hotter during the day with all the curtains closed. A maintenance person came and said the a/c was working as best it could. We ran into a family who had stayed last summer and said they had the same issue. They told him the ac unit wasn't the proper size for the space and he chose a different unit this year because of that. We had family in another unit and they had no problems. We will return and get a different unit.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and we greatly apologize for the AC issue. Unfortunately, some AC units have a hard time keeping up with the outside temperatures. We will share this valuable feedback with our team in the hopes of getting this rectified for future guests. We hope to host you and your group again soon!
July 15, 2018
Jeannette R: This was our third time to 426-C and the last one was 6 years ago. The location has always been perfect, and we were glad to see the upkeep maintained over time. We did encounter some maintenance issues that we were able to make do without. The igniter on the stovetop stopped working, and the ice maker dispenser didn't work. The dining table top is very sticky (probably needs to be stripped & refinished) and my daughter noticed that the sheets in the well-made second bedroom had lots of grainy material under the duvet, and slept in another room. We will return to WaterSound, but will probably look around a bit harder for alternate units within the neighborhood.

Property Manager Response: We apologize your stay was less than perfect! We at 360 Blue strive for perfection and have shared your valuable feedback with our team to get these matters looked at. We are glad however that you enjoyed this location for your vacation and we hope to see you again soon!
May 18, 2018
Walker B: 2 Masters and a room of bunk beds with a view of the Gulf that makes you beg for more!! We never wanted to leave it was so nice. 360 Blue was wonderful!! The AC seemed a bit weak they sent a worker to fix...you name it they helped make all perfect!! I was disappointed that the property had NO LUGGAGE CARTS and walking back and forth to elevator and car was crazy!

Property Manager Response: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We are thrilled that this amazing condo and our team helped you to have such an amazing stay. We are checking in with the HOA about getting some luggage carts to make that easier for you the next time around. We hope to see you back soon!
September 10, 2017
Susan B: Great view.... love the area! We will be back!

Property Manager Response: Such a beautiful family photo! We are so happy you had such a great stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!
May 27, 2017
Show More