Grayton Beach "All Decked Out" 64 Hotz Avenue

Property Details

  • Sleeps 16
  • Bedrooms 6
  • Bathrooms 5.5
Starting at $889/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Golf Cart
  • Event Friendly Home
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Gulf-front
- Complimentary beach setups include 2 chairs and 1 umbrella - Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022
- Private heated pool and sitting spa - pool and sitting spa are heated together. **Pool heating available Oct 1-May 1 for $35 per day**
- Close proximity to local dining establishments - fantastic food and lively atmosphere
- Free WiFi
- Pool table
- Elevator
- 6-passenger golf cart
- 6 Adult Bikes
- 5 dedicated parking spots
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Experience a luxurious and lively getaway when you book your stay in this incredible home! 64 Hotz Avenue is "All Decked Out" and features 6 beds, 5.5 baths, and wonderful accommodations for 16 guests. Located just steps from Chiringo and AJ's - two of the best dining spots in Grayton Beach - and with easy access to the local beach tailgate access point, this home is a perfect vacation destination for a large group of your closest adult friends!

The main living level on the fourth floor ensures breathtaking Emerald Coast views throughout this spacious floor plan. Serene seafoam walls and natural wood floors accent the bright and airy feel. The chef's kitchen features bright white cabinetry, marble countertops, a premium gas range, top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances, and a large center island - a perfect spot for cocktails and appetizers while the cooks are at work. A large dining table and extra seats at the breakfast bar ensure plenty of room for everyone at mealtime. The relaxing living room boasts plush furnishings and a mounted flat-screen television. The first floor features a pool table and an additional living room with a full bath.

This home features a variety of beautiful bedrooms. The second floor showcases a primary suite with a king bed and private bathroom; a king bed guest room with access to a shared bathroom; and a spacious bunk room with a twin-over-twin bunk bed, a twin-over-full bunk bed with a twin trundle, and access to the shared bathroom. Three bedrooms await on the third floor, including two guest rooms with a king bed each and access to the shared bathroom, a primary suite with a king bed and a private bathroom with a large shower and a soaking tub.

"All Decked Out" offers 3 expansive, gulf-facing decks, an elevator, complimentary daily beach setup with 2 chairs and 1 umbrella, 6 custom 360 Blue adult beach cruiser bikes, and a custom a 6-seater golf cart. Entertainment options abound, between the game room on the first floor, a sparkling private pool (which can be heated seasonally) , and the close proximity to the best spots in Grayton Beach, including Chiringo, AJ's, and beloved local favorite The Red Bar (once rebuild is completed).

Gather your group and enjoy the getaway you've all been dreaming of. Contact 360 Blue today to book a vacation that's "All Decked Out"!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 16):
SECOND FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower
- Bunk Room: Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed and Twin-over-Full Bunk Bed with Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue. Fees apply. Contact us at 844-205-1848 for additional details.

Amenities

  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Television
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Golf Cart
  • Elevator
  • Event friendly
  • Bicycles
  • Weddings
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
Shirley : Very happy with the check in and check out process. When there were issues - maintenance was sent and resolved. Maintenance staff was very friendly, efficient.

Property Manager Response: We are very happy you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
January 17, 2022
5.0
Shannon K: .

Property Manager Response: Shannon, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Grayton Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 6, 2021
5.0
Kel S: This house fit our large group perfectly. The living area on top floor is thoughtfully laid out and comfortably furnished. With the bedrooms spread out on the second and third floors, there was plenty of space and separation for our group. The house is in very good shape, well maintained and clean. Beds are comfortable, the two laundry rooms are real plus. Bottom level game room was enjoyable and spacious. The ice machines are really nice to have, produced lots of ice for the long days at the beach. Agree with prior comments that a second refrigerator would be useful. And not having a lock on the pool gate is a bit odd. 360 Blue was great to work with , had some minor repair needs while there, they were very responsive and made the repairs quickly. Very good experience with them.
July 4, 2021
5.0
Brenda B: The home was absolutely beautiful, had a perfect layout for our family dynamics and the location was perfect...THANK YOU for an amazing time!!! We have absolutely NO complaints, however, we have three suggestions that might help. #1) The home has 2 ice makes, 3 wine/drink coolers, but only ONE refrigerator. Since the home can accommodate a lot of people and several families, an additional refrigerator is needed for all the food. #2 All the balconies have wonderful bar tables and chairs. A few standard height chairs would be nice to have in order to sit back & relax. #3 There are no locks on the outside pool gates. We came home one evening and found 3 teenage girls swimming in our pool. We feel sure this also happened one other night when our pool alarm was set off. It seems to be a security and liability issue. At least a sign that says, ""Private Property - Keep Out"" might help?? These are only suggestions - NOT complaints because we had an amazing experience.....THANK YOU!!!

Property Manager Response: Brenda, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Grayton Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
June 14, 2021
4.0
Kim A: We had a wonderful visit! Loved being so close to the beach. Our only complaint is the elevator didn't work, which made unpacking and packing back up difficult with all the stairs. We called as soon as we got there to report it and they said the would send someone, but no one ever showed.

Property Manager Response: Kim, We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay in Grayton Beach! We apologize for the issue with the elevator which we know can be frustrating. We are currently working with a 3rd party vendor to get this fixed ASAP. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 17, 2021
5.0
Carrie K: We will definitely be back to experience all this area has to offer! What a wonderful place to stay during the quarantine - while we were not able to go on the beach we enjoyed beautiful ocean views, walks, bike rides and all our days in the pool. We stayed with another family and had 10 in our group. ""All Deck Out"" was a great place in a great location and we had a great experience with 360 Blue.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Grayton Beach! We completely agree that this beautiful home is in a wonderful location and there is nothing better than enjoying a day in the pool. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you all visit us at the beach again soon!
April 8, 2020
5.0
Harry D: Most amazing house we have stayed in on 30A. With a large group over Thanksgiving that cooks we had a struggle with one refrigerator. A second one somewhere would have been nice. It probably wouldn't matter to those who eat out every night but with 12 people we couldn't. The access to the beach, the pool and spa, the beautiful decor, our family was so impressed. We will definitely book it again for another Thanksgiving.

Property Manager Response: Harry, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Grayton Beach! We absolutely agree that this home has amazing beach access and the pool is just great! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with the refrigerator and we ask that you please, in the future, make our team aware of these issues so that we can make every effort to correct this for you. Again, we sincerely apologize. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
December 1, 2019
5.0
Dennis S: We had 13 in our group (ages 86-2 1/2) and this was a great space for us! The rooms were spacious, the kitchen was well equipped, and we loved the pool and location. We had a couple of people that were either older or had bad knees so the elevator was a bonus. We had a few things that needed to be looked at when we got there but they were addressed quickly! Overall a great house!!!

Property Manager Response: What a great photo, Dennis. Everyone looks like they are having so much fun. Thanks for sharing! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Grayton Beach. We certainly agree that this home is in a great location and the pool is the perfect spot for relaxing. We apologize for any issues you encountered while staying with us but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct this for you. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
October 14, 2019
5.0
Andrea C: I rented this house with 10 college friends to celebrate our 40th birthdays. We could not have enjoyed it more. The house was perfect and location could not be beat. The Gulf views were spectacular. The pictures are all realistic and give an accurate depiction of the house. I was also very impressed with the level of service from 360Blue. They were always attentive, polite, and responded quickly to any requests before and during the trip. I would only ever rent from them in the 30a or Destin area.

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Grayton Beach! We are so glad that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one and we agree that this home and the view are second to none! Thank you for joining us, we hope to host you all again soon!
April 30, 2019
4.0
Erica Z: Great location and beautiful views. Had some issues that the jacuzzi and oven were broken when we arrived but they sent someone over to fix them very quickly so we could still have a Thanksgiving dinner. Needs some board games for a rainy day but enjoyed the arcade game which is packed with lots of classics.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Grayton Beach! We apologize for the issue during your stay but we are very glad to hear that we were able to correct them for you so that you all could have your Thanksgiving as planned. Thank you for your valuable feedback and for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
November 27, 2018
5.0
Edith K: Location was perfect; the house beautiful; the only things that I thought were weird were no beach towels, no coffee filters, no napkins, and not enough soap!!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed the location of the home and we agree that this location is hard to beat! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team in regards to the lack of amenities upon arrival. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
September 3, 2018
5.0
Sherrie H: Family reunion . Great location and house was outstanding. The beach and pool was enjoyed by all. Love all the great bars and restaurants along the Emerald Coast. Would definitely come back/

Property Manager Response: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
April 26, 2018
5.0
greg r: The house was perfect. Layout, accommodations, locations....

Property Manager Response: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon for another beach getaway!
February 25, 2018
5.0
Binh N: All Decked Out" is a fantastic beach escape. The house is beautifully decorated and large enough to fit our family of 17 comfortably. Every room and washroom is luxuriously appointed - even the kids bunk room has their own duvets and down pillows, and every room their own television and washroom. The views are stunning, especially from the top floor where our family congregated for every meal - even when you are not at the beach you feel as though you are. The game room was a nice touch with a pool table and arcade that has hundreds of classic arcade games. The swimming pool was great for late night swims as it was heated and lit. The walk to the beach is not too far and is right on the path that takes you directly to the beach. Additionally, the house is situated in an area with restaurants and bars within walking distance but there was never any noise pollution at all as the house is tucked in a small, quiet street. There are also bikes provided which I would recommend for rides out to the nearby gorgeous , quaint Seaside town. The house had every amenity we needed and more, and I could not be more pleased with our stay! I would highly recommend not only this property but this company. "All Decked Out" was not our original booking since the original property was sold, and beyond the company's control. Still they were extremely professional, and prompt in helping us find our new property. They knew exactly what we wanted in our rental and found the most perfect property, All Decked Out.

Property Manager Response: NULL
September 5, 2017
5.0
Binh N: All Decked Out"" is a fantastic beach escape. The house is beautifully decorated and large enough to fit our family of 17 comfortably. Every room and washroom is luxuriously appointed - even the kids bunk room has their own duvets and down pillows, and every room their own television and washroom. The views are stunning, especially from the top floor where our family congregated for every meal - even when you are not at the beach you feel as though you are. The game room was a nice touch with a pool table and arcade that has hundreds of classic arcade games. The swimming pool was great for late night swims as it was heated and lit. The walk to the beach is not too far and is right on the path that takes you directly to the beach. Additionally, the house is situated in an area with restaurants and bars within walking distance but there was never any noise pollution at all as the house is tucked in a small, quiet street. There are also bikes provided which I would recommend for rides out to the nearby gorgeous

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed your stay with us in Grayton Beach so thoroughly! We are glad you could take advantage of making memories in the game room and on the deck. The views really are spectacular! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
September 5, 2017
5.0
Jill B: All Decked Out was great!! We were a group of 11 adults. The house was beautifully decorated It was so large and spacious that each person had their own space. The views were spectacular. The pool and game room were both awesome, we spent most of the time there. The beach was a short walk. We had a few issues with the elevator and wifi but each were repaired quickly. Everything was clean and well maintained. The home was perfect for our group. Would highly recommend.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear that your party enjoyed the property so thoroughly! We know just how important it is to have plenty of space when you're on vacation. We are happy to hear that we could take care of your service needs promptly, and that you found the home to be so accommodating. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us! Be sure to come visit us again soon!
August 19, 2017
5.0
Shiann C: The house was very spacious and decorated beautifully. The views were amazing and the beds were comfy! We had a great time with amazing family and friends! The pool worked perfectly and I lived the back door pool alarms as there were many small children with us. Some minor drawbacks were the living area being over bedrooms (though the view was amazing), sand in many of the beds upon arrival(we had to wash them) as well as some areas needing a bit more cleaning (especially under beds). The couch and dining cushions could use a cleaning also and the wifi was not sufficient enough for the house size. Should note that the outdoor television was not working and the cornhole boards were broken. Overall, the house was well worth the cost as it provided a beautiful place for family and friends to gather to spend a week of carefree beach time!!!

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful photo and looks like everyone is having a blast! We are so happy you were able to enjoy your stay in Grayton Beach! We do apologize about the cleanliness issue and we have notified our housekeeping department of this issue to make sure it does not happen again in the future. We also have let the property manager know of the other issues with the home to address with the owner. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
August 14, 2017
5.0
MJ C: Our family of 14 really enjoyed our stay at All Decked out in Grayton Beach. The house was decorated beautifully and was very spacious. We really enjoyed the game room and covered patio that looked out to the pool. The house had many TVs which was a bonus. The view from the 4th floor was spectacular in the evening. The Zoo Gallery was a fun place to shop within walking distance. A few drawbacks were the WIFI not working, having to climb 4 flights of steps to get from the pool to the kitchen/family room and we saw a few cockroaches in the kitchen.

Property Manager Response: Such a stunning beach photo! We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful vacation in Grayton Beach! We are happy to report the internet issues have been resolved! Due to the abnormal amount of rain we've had recently, it does tend to bring out the bugs more, but we routinely spray all of our homes for preventive maintenance. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
July 24, 2017
5.0
Kimberly C: Love the home, the furnishings, the pool, the view and the close beach walk. Everything was in order. The concierge service was courtesy and efficient. Even our package we had shipped was in the home waiting for us. And the APP was easy to use and so helpful. We walked to the beach renewed our vows after 27 years with our children and grandbabies. Perfect❤️

Property Manager Response: Congratulations on renewing your vows! We are so happy that you were able to share such a special occasion with your family! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
July 15, 2017
5.0
Debra H: We had a wonderful time during our stay at All Decked Out! There were 6 adults and 5 children and the house was beautiful and perfect for all of us! Although the weather didn't cooperate for the first few days, our view was fabulous and the kids had plenty of space in the game room to play!

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful family photo! We love seeing those smiling faces! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly, and didn't let the weather stop you from having a great time! Thank you so much for providing valuable feedback, and for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
June 23, 2017
Show More