North Cape San Blas "Ooh La La" 4433 Cape San Blas Road

Property Details

  • Sleeps 14
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 4
Starting at $322/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Front

Ooh La La is a gorgeous 5 bedroom, 4 bath, beachfront home with fabulous amenities, on the beach on north Cape San Blas. The name says it all!

Ooh La La features a gorgeous large heated zero-entry pool, hot tub, 2 screened porches, pergola, outdoor kitchen, and fabulous fire pit. This beachfront home on North Cape San Blas faces west for gorgeous sunset views. This home sleeps 14.

Your reservation includes $250 worth of beach gear. That's right! Rent a beach wagon, beach chairs, umbrellas, paddle boards, and more for your stay. Your $250 credit will go a long way!


Ground floor
• Entry
• King bedroom with TV and DVD
• Bedroom with 2 Queen beds and TV
• Sitting area with large screen LCD HDTV/DVD
• Full bath with tub/shower combination, separate shower, and laundry facilities
• Small bar fridge for beverages close to pool deck and grill
• Walkout to pool and outdoor living areas- *Pool heating is available from October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $50 per day.
• Outdoor hot and cold shower stall and separate changing room
• 4-Burner gas grill
• Hot tub
• Outdoor kitchen with second grill and dining
• Beach-side fire pit

Second floor
• Beautiful pool and beach views from kitchen, dining, and living areas
• Open gulf front main living area (with large screen LCD HDTV and DVD) and comfortable sectional seating
• Walk out to a large, nicely furnished, screened porch overlooking the pool
• Open fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, granite counters, and stainless appliances
• Large dining table for 10
• Bath with tiled shower

Third floor
• 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths
• Gulf-front King primary bedroom with TV and DVD and walk out to screened-in porch
• Primary bathroom has claw foot tub with rain shower head and double vanities
• Second Gulf-front King bedroom with walkout to screened porch
• Bedroom with 2 twin over twin bunk beds, 1 twin over full bunk bed and 1 twin trundle
• Bathroom with boat-shaped tub, separate shower, and 2 vanities
• This level also has a convenient desk at the top of the stairs

*Due to recent construction at the adjacent property, parking is tight. Guests should not bring trailers or oversized vehicles. If you have a trailer or an RV, you may contact our office for other parking arrangements.

*This home no longer welcomes pets. Pool heat is available for an additional $50 + tax, per day. No events with a higher number of guests than the occupancy of the house are permitted and there is a minimum age requirement of 25 for renters.

*Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property, forfeit any rental payments, and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Pool
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Television
  • Beach Front
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio / Deck
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Dining Area
  • Dishwasher
  • Linens
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Concierge
  • Smoking: Not Allowed


4.8 out of 5 (20) Reviews
Maryann :

Property Manager Response: We appreciate your rating and are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Ooh La La. We hope to welcome you back to the Forgotten Coast soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
August 25, 2023
Mark :

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Ooh La La and appreciate your rating. We hope to welcome you back to the Forgotten Coast soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 15, 2023
Lisa : Ooh la la was a very nice home, the pool was perfect. One of our best family vacations

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled Ooh La La was an excellent fit for your family's beach getaway and hope to welcome you back to the Forgotten Coast soon! Thank you for being our guest!
April 10, 2023
Janet : We had some issues with our accommodations that needed attention. The issues were taken care of very quickly and it was greatly appreciated!
May 25, 2022
Charles :

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to provide a rating. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
March 23, 2022
Sarah : We have rented vacation homes from Natural Retreats for more than 10 years. We are always pleased with the quality & cleanliness of the homes. Any issues we've had were resolved quickly.
September 29, 2021
Carrie : The property management team was immediately responsive and we were so impressed by that!!!
June 22, 2021
Review left by Glenna on May 26, 2021.
RAMONA : The staff at Natural Retreats are amazing, always helpful and never fail to get right back to me with any questions I have about my stay. Have been going to the Cape for 20 years and will hopefully be going for 20 more! Thank you Natural Retreats for always making us feel at home!
May 5, 2021
John : Great place with really responsive support. Dawn was great and took wonderful care of us. However, the pool heater keeps shutting down ("Low Flow Alarm"). The pool was 20 degrees below the set point when we finally checked it. This happened the last time we booked as well. A more robust pool heater is needed or someone needs to check it daily. Thanks!
April 14, 2021
Barbara : Very much enjoyed our stay and the house was well appointed. The pool and yard were lovely. We did have to call twice because the pool heat went out twice which was kind of a pain, but someone came out immediately and fixed it both times. Also, we could really have used more hand towels -- there were literally 2 hand towels and 2 dish towels in the whole house. It wasn't a big enough deal for us to call about but it really would've been nice to have hand towels for all the bathrooms. Thanks so much for such a great accommodation.
March 31, 2021
Marty : Matt Elliott & Rebecca were extremely responsive and helpful during our stay in the midst of Hurricane Sally.
September 22, 2020
Sara : We had a great time at our Natural Retreats house at Cape San Blas. We brought all of our food to avoid shopping or dining during covid and the house was well stocked to cook and/or grill every day. The beach, hot tub, and pool were all great (the sand was really nice and soft and the zero entry pool was perfect for our 6 year old twins). The house was spacious and thoughtful decorated and relaxing on the various decks each night was perfect. Would highly recommend and hope to return soon!
August 31, 2020
Mary : The whole process is easy and you can tell your committed to making sure your guests enjoy their stay! Inventory is impeccable too!
August 4, 2020
Kathryn : Easy to book on line. Very informative through emails and texts about arrival and departure information. Kept informed of information during trip regarding water and maintenance issues through email and texts. Easy to work with for renting
July 29, 2020
Michelle : We had a wonderful vacation and were very happy with the experience.
July 7, 2020
Val H: The house is laid out very well for a large family. I liked that there were 4 whole bathrooms including one on the 2nd floor which was the living/kitchen/dining floor. The location was only a half mile away from a convenient little Trading Post which has a full line of groceries - not a huge selection of brands but has pretty much any grocery item. The nearest regular grocery store was about a half hour drive away & it ended up we forget several items when we did the grocery shopping there so we used the Trading Post several times. The views from the 2nd & 3rd floors were awesome! In the early morning I would look out the kitchen window which looked east to watch the sunrise over the bay which you can see off in the distance as there is no buildings between the house & there - only trees & bushes. In the evenings you can watch the sunset from the sliding doors across the entire 2nd floor or from the sliding doors in 2 of the 3rd floor bedrooms. Of course the sunset is best seen on the beach itself but it was nice to watch from indoors as well.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for your review. We're delighted that you found Ooh La La spacious, well-laid out and that you were able to enjoy the spectacular views. We also want to thank you for your patience and for giving us a chance to fix the issues you encountered when you arrived. We're thrilled that you enjoyed the doughnuts!
August 21, 2019
Leelee33 : Our family stayed in Oh La La for a week in July and absolutely loved this house. It was our 21st visit to the Cape and we've always wanted to stay here, but for one reason or another, we were not able to book it. It is perfect! The décor and amenities are wonderful from the colors to the fire pit on the top of the dune. Our two youngest grand kids had a blast roasting marshmallows and eating s'mores around the fire pit. The pool is perfect for grandkids big and small. Plenty of bathrooms, bedrooms and the kitchen is well stocked.
July 29, 2019
Nana19 : We were that last week. June 8-15. Had a blast! We wanted to point out a few things though. Underneath all the beds the floor was filthy! One of the beds in the downstairs bedroom was broke. The toilet in the upstairs was broke, but you fixed in Monday. One of the cabinet doors in the kitchen was broke, but you fixed it Monday.

Property Manager Response: Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the dust under the beds, as well as the maintenance issues you encountered, and we thank you for your patience while we fixed the toilet and the cabinets so you could enjoy your stay. We are so pleased that you had a wonderful time, and we look forward to having you back again soon!
June 19, 2019
Kay9 : We have been coming to Cape San Blas for over 5 years and this was our favorite house-Screened porch and pool. "Sunset Reflections" and their staff was great to work with and went well beyond our expectations to accommodate us on a short notice. A long time local said this house has the nicest swimming pool on the Cape.

Property Manager Response: We can’t agree more that the swimming pool and screened-in porch makes this home even more fabulous. We are so pleased that our staff was a pleasure to work with, and we hope to see you again soon!
May 28, 2019
Show More