North Cape San Blas "The Beech House" 104 Clifton Beach Drive

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4.5
Starting at $331/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Community Amenities
  • Beach view

A tranquil retreat steps from the Gulf, The Beech House embodies the relaxed atmosphere of Cape San Blas with the convenience of a grocery store and beach retail just across the street.

The raised, two-level home sits near the community boardwalk for easy access to the beach and just next to the community swimming pool and hot tub. Each level boasts a wrap-around deck with spectacular West-facing sunsets.

Renovated in modern beach decor with new floors, appliances, furnishings and artwork, The Beech House offers resort-style ambience with the amenities of a private home, including a gourmet kitchen and family-friendly game room.

On the main level, a cozy living area invites conversation over cold drinks with two comfy loveseats and matching accent chairs. A 6-seat dining table inspires sit-down dinners, with room at the breakfast bar for six additional guests. You may also choose to dine al fresco at the 6-seat patio table on the screened, wrap-around deck.

Above the main level is a lofted game room with a foosball table and sofa, which overlooks the living area. This level also features the primary bedroom and bunk room. The other two bedrooms are downstairs. Each has private deck access and an en-suite bathroom:

Primary Bedroom - Upper Level
King Bed
The airy primary suite, styled in modern decor with a tropical flair, has a large closet, picture window, and en-suite bathroom with a combination shower/bathtub.

Bedroom 2 - Main Level
King Bed
This room has beachy decor, hardwood furniture, and an en-suite bathroom with a combination shower/bathtub

Bedroom 3 - Main Level
King Bed
This room has nautical decor and an en-suite bathroom with a combination shower/bathtub.

Bedroom 4 - Upper Level
Full/FullBunk Bed
This kid-friendly room has a dresser and en-suite bathroom with a combination shower/bathtub.

A laundry room off the main level bathroom adds convenience. On the ground floor, guests also have a large outdoor shower to cool off after a day of kayaking, shelling or simply lazing by the beach.

Outside, find street and driveway parking for multiple cars, although you won’t need one to enjoy The Beech House. With the beach, pool, and local amenities all within walking distance, you can enjoy Cape San Blas from the comfort of home.

Should you choose to explore, you’ll find restaurants, parks and nature trails within a 10 minute drive. Ask your local concierge for recommended adventures.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Dining Area
  • Dishwasher
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Foosball
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Dryer
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron, Ironing Board


4.8 out of 5 (13) Reviews
Edward : We had a great time in Cape San Blas. House was wonderful. There were some lights in driveway that we couldn't turn on and would have been nice to utilize as we arrived in dark and departed Saturday morning in dark. Would definitely consider 360 Rental Company again as they kept us informed and house was in great shape and as advertised.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. Our team is looking into getting some instructions for those lights. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue by Natural Retreats and hope to see you back at the beach again soon!
October 19, 2022
Mike : Great place. Perfect for what we needed

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled The Beech House was the perfect fit for your beach getaway. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back to the Forgotten Coast soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
October 14, 2022
Anita : Beautiful Home that met our needs perfectly. Dawn was so prompt and attentive to every need/question we had! Thank you for a great experience at “The Beech House”.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted Dawn took care of you during your stay and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you visit us again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 26, 2022
Fred : The response time and quality from this management group was exceptional!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you had a fantastic time on the Forgotten Coast, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you stay with us again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
June 29, 2022
Airbnb g: Very nice location and handy with the store directly across the street and within walking distance of ice shop, very good doughnut shop, and Peachys. House is roomy and very nice layout for a big family.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted your family enjoyed The Beech House and found its location convenient. We hope you revisit us soon; thank you for being our guest!
June 11, 2022
Airbnb g: We absolutely loved our trip to Port St. Joe. The proximity to the beach is great. We enjoyed the beautiful sunsets, long walks on the beach, fishing and all that the area had to offer. The Beech House is very nice and updated. It has all you need for a week long stay.

Property Manager Response: Hi Carrie. We appreciate your review, and we're pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at The Beech House. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to having you back in the future!
April 28, 2022
Tony :

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to provide a rating. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
April 19, 2022
Frank : We loved the location - close to beach, right across from general store and Beach Planet.. It had great sunset views from both decks, partial screened porch with dining table, huge TV in living area and a bathroom in every bedroom.
March 4, 2022
Airbnb g: The air conditioning was not working when I got there. It appeared that the cleaning crew had left all the fans on high to try to compensate instead of reporting it. A handyman came to try to fix it and could not so then a tech was called out. After several hours it was rigged to work. At 9 AM the next morning another tech showed up unannounced asking me what needed to be done to the air conditioner-Poor communication and another inconvenience. Towards the end of the week and after complaining about the AC issues, I was given a credit to compensate. Apparently there was a red tide in October and there are dead fish all over the beach in front of the neighborhood where the house is. I’m not sure why a landscaper wasn’t hired to rake the fish off of the shore. I tried to lay on the beach one day but it stinks so bad I gave up. I would also recommend the landscaper pick up trash because I saw small pieces of trash around the neighborhood. The last night I was there there was a storm and the house shook. The house is across the street from a gas station which I feel should’ve been mentioned or shown in the photos. Some people might like that but I did not. In general the house was clean aside from some hairs in the shower. The house is a nice layout for 4 bedrooms. It’s open floor offers a lot of light. There are a lot of stairs in the house which I don’t mind but I thought I should mention it. There’s a fairly good view of the ocean aside from the fact it’s not right on the beach. I enjoyed walking on the beach with my dog.

Property Manager Response: Thanks for your review, Eli. We're happy to hear that you found The Beech House well-appointed and that you enjoyed the ocean view. Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with the air conditioning, as well as for the fact that you weren't given advanced notice that the technician was coming to the home to fix it. We will relay your comments about the need for picking up the trash in the area to our onsite team. Thank you for being our guest. We would like the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you plan on visiting cape San Blas.
January 6, 2022
Review left by Lyndsey on October 12, 2021.
Tracey : We had a spectacular time at the home in Cape San Blas. It was very relaxing. The home was very clean and set up perfectly for our group of 8. We had everything we needed in the kitchen and the starter toiletries were much appreciated. The beach was beautiful, uncrowded, soft sand, clear water, gentle surf. We also loved the credit toward beach rentals from VayK Gear. We had a minor issue with the oven and it was taken care of immediately. Thanks for a great vacation!
August 3, 2021
Review left by Kelly on June 8, 2021.
Review left by Jennifer on April 26, 2021.
Show More