Villa Coyaba 104 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Property Details

  • Sleeps 12
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $289.75/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities

- Located steps from the beach
- Complimentary beach setups each morning which include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service will be provided Mar 1-Oct 31)
- Direct access to the beach from the primary bedroom and living room
- Theater Surround System in Living Room with 42 inch Plasma TV
- Whole Home Audio System for Entertaining with speakers in every room
- Primary Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and double headed shower surrounded in tumbled marble
- Flat Panel LCD televisions with built in DVD players in all the bedrooms
- Gourmet kitchen
- Ice machine for the beach cooler
- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay
- 2 dedicated parking spots
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Situated on Destin's pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba's 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated unit comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

- Primary Bedroom- King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom- Two Full Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Bonus Bunk Room- One Set of Twin Bunk Beds

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach
- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**
- Fitness Center
- Dedicated underground private parking
- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Elevator
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator


4.8 out of 5 (20) Reviews
Kathy H: Our trip to destin was our annual girls trip 2021, which included 8 of us. We had a blast and the condo was beautiful. We had a great time and can't wait until next year!

Property Manager Response: Kathy, We are so glad that you had a great time during your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 27, 2021
Susan L: The unit was clean, I was very happy about that! The kitchen had everything we needed as far as pans/dishes/utensils. The master suite was big and had a nice shower but bed pillows were flimsy. Enjoyed the plenitful white bath towels. Disappointed that the other bedrooms had no dressers or luggage racks, my adult children had to leave suitcases, etc, on the floor. Glass globe completely broken on a bedroom ceiling fan, and broken footboard thing (?) sitting against wall in the same bedroom. Loved the nice large dining table but everyone bumped their knees on the legs that weirdly stick out and some dining chairs are coming apart. The parking garage and outdoor areas were clean and pool was great! Beach attendant was helpful. The sharable app for codes and such was very helpful!

Property Manager Response: Susan, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
September 5, 2021
Janae W: If you're looking for spacious and convenient beach access, look no further! 104 is perfect! 1st floor but still with wonderful beach view being that parking garage is underneath. No complaints. Would be happy staying every year!

Property Manager Response: Janae, We are thrilled to hear that this home was perfect and that you would hope to stay again next year. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 29, 2021
Marilyn P: It was wonderful. The condo has so much room so we weren't on top of each other. We were there for a beach wedding, my sister had condo above us. Plenty of room for 12 people on the patio. We will be back. Pool was heated for the toddler, ocean too cold for me but not the younger ones. Easy to get food. It was just about perfect!

Property Manager Response: Marilyn, What a great photo! Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled that you and your family were able to enjoy a great beach getaway in Destin. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 2, 2021
Adam S: Villa Coyaba 104 was excellent! This unit was fully stocked and clean upon arrival. The unit is easily accessed from the elevators and the pool. We did experience an issue with the dryer, however we had a technician arrive within an hour to repair it. Our family had a great time and will return!

Property Manager Response: Adam, We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in this excellent Destin home. We appreciate your feedback and hope you can return soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
April 29, 2021
Daniel O: Great location! It was nice to be right on the beach, and a private pool for the complex. The layout of the condo was very nice - 4 sizable bedrooms + the ""kids"" bedroom with bunk beds. Had to call guest services twice: (1) the universal remote and directions that were referenced in the app was not existent. We're a tech savvy bunch but could not get the cable to turn out or the sound to sync with the proper inputs. (2) the shower curtain in one of the bathrooms had quite a bit of mold and red discoloration. Both issues were fixed within 24 hours by two different service reps. Condo amenities were nice but cleanliness could have been a little better... floors were very dirty and many dishes/silverware looked like they had been put back into the cabinets after use. Ice maker was non-functional (and moldy inside). Overall, however, we really did enjoy our stay and would consider Coyaba units in the future.

Property Manager Response: Daniel, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba. We certainly agree that this unit is in a great location and offers some amazing views - thanks for that gorgeous picture! We apologize for the issues you encountered while staying with us. We absolutely understand how frustrating these things can be but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct them for you. Again, we sincerely apologize that the cleanliness and ice maker were not of the quality you expected. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you all again soon!
December 14, 2019
Retha E: Had a very nice trip

Property Manager Response: Retha, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
July 15, 2019
Julie M: Great place to stay. Well maintained by a friendly, hard working staff.

Property Manager Response: Julie, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!
June 17, 2019
Shannon H: We had a wonderful time at 104! The unit has recently been refurnished and it looks beautiful! My family really enjoyed our stay. We found 360 Blue to be a great company to work with as well. They helped fix a few minor problems. One, we appreciated that the pool heat was turned back on as the pool was NOT swimmable. My 1 and 3 year old would not even get into the water. I do strongly recommend Villa Coyaba keeps the pool heated to 80 degrees regardless of the date. Temperatures in Destin Fl fluctuate often until June!!! Our stay would not have been nearly as great had the pool not been heated. 360 Blue also was great when an attendant was rude. We recommend that attendants at Villa Coyaba be a little nicer to the guests! We had heard the police had been called on another family's unit (not ours!!!). The lady working at the unit was rude to people staying with us- we had nothing to do with that!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more happy to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
April 20, 2019
Jeramie C: Our family of 11 had an awesome weekend birthday here at VC104. We thoroughly enjoyed the big kitchen, the grill and most especially the ice maker. :) Customer service was very easy to get a hold of and very accommodating. Place was very clean when we arrived. We will definitely come back. Much Love, The Cabanban's

Property Manager Response: We are beyond thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin! We agree that this condo is perfect for a fun beach getaway! We are so glad you decided to trust 360 Blue to host you and your family for a birthday celebration and we especially loved the photo you shared! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
September 17, 2018
Carlene Y: We had a wonderful 50th wedding Anniversary celebration at Villa Cobaya 104 with our family! The unit was spacious with plenty of room for everyone. The patio had seating for all of us to enjoy the gulf experience visually-sunrises, sunsets, dolphin sightings, and the rolling surf! The beach and the pool were definitely enjoyed by all! We would definitely rebook although there were a few things that were not inline wth a million dollar unit: all drawers in the refrigerator were broken, the walls were patched, but unpainted, and we had German roaches scurrying around the kitchen cabinets and floor. 360 Blue was very attentive and someone was sent immediately to address our concerns.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you loved this home as much as we do. Sounds like you had a few end of season hiccups but we are glad we were able to get them addressed quickly for you. We loved having you here and hope to see you back soon!
October 3, 2017
Richard B: Our group had a great time. The property had a few minor issues, but the management was very attentive and things were fixed in timely fashion.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you had such a great stay in Destin! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
August 13, 2017
Kathi S: We had an amazing stay at Villa Coyaba. Our condo was very nice and the few small issues we had were resolved very quickly by the staff. I can't say enough good things about Preston and Cindy. They were so friendly and helpful with all of our questions and requests. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response: What a gorgeous photo of the beach! That crystal clear water never gets old! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we will be sure to tell Cindi and Preston your great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to start planning your next vacation!
July 27, 2017
Gregory E: Loved everything, but it's probably time to replace the cookware. My wife noticed all the teflon was worn off all the pans. Not a big deal and we will be back for sure.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue! We appreciate and value your feedback about the pans and we have passed that along to the property manager to discuss with the owner. We hope you had a wonderful stay and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!
May 22, 2017
Tom S: We had a great time once again this year. The dishwasher was fixed since the April review and there are signs of ongoing repairs to fix scratches in the walls. I would recommend the owners give the property manager additional flexibility to turn the heat back on to the pool when it gets cold in April. For 3 to 4 days the kids would not get in the water due to the temperature. When 4 to 8 year old kids won't get in the water you know it's cold. Considering a house next year so I can control the pool heat.

Property Manager Response: Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! We do apologize about the pool being not heated. Unfortunately to heat the pool is the HOA's decision, but we do hope you and your family were able to make some amazing memories at the beach! Thank you again Schuette family and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
April 30, 2017
Jen H: We loved our condo and stay at Villa Coyaba unit 104. We have stayed in other units previously. It was great access to the pool and beach from the first floor unit, especially with small kids going in and out all day. This complex is great for both adults and kids (families). The unit was well maintained and had plenty of seating, which not all units have in our experience. Additional Feedback: There is no plastic in the house (cups/plates/etc.). This was not kid friendly in that regard so plan to buy/bring paper products. They also didn't have many rugs/mats so a lot of sand was tracked into/around the condo as a result. The bedrooms lacked storage space for clothes (no dressers in 3 of 4 bedrooms; utilized closet space but could use more hangers). Dishwasher didn't work great. Just to be transparent, as a first floor unit, everyone walks by and sees everything going on inside if blinds are open (who wants to close off the view!?!) Overall, the downfalls wouldn't be a deal breaker from staying again!

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful day to be at the beach! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have passed along all of that information to the homeowner and to address the rugs and possibly have more brought in. Our maintenance department is working on the dishwasher to make that more efficient as well. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
April 24, 2017
Mary A: We just got back from girls weekend trip. We loved everything about this place. Very clean and decorated beautiful. There were ten of us and it had plenty of room. Being on the ground floor we loved being able to walk right out to the beach. One of our favorite trips yet and would love to come back!!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful girls weekend! This condo is perfect for a beach getaway. We hope to have you all back soon!
October 19, 2016
Leah C: What a great week in Destin!! Villa Coyaba 104 was the perfect location for our group of 13!!!!! We loved that it was on the ground level and opened up to the pool/beach!!!!! We did have problems with the fridge but 360 Blue had someone repair it promptly once reported. I would hands down return to this condo again!

Property Manager Response: Hi Cox Family: That is a cute family picture, thank you for sharing it with us! It sounds like you guys had a great time. We hope to see you next summer :)
August 7, 2016
Lynne Q: Had a wonderful week in Destin. The condo was exactly what we had hoped it would be - a few steps away from pool and beach and minutes away from extremely good restaurants.

Property Manager Response: Hi Quade Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with us! It looks sounds like you guys enjoyed every minute of it. We hope you stay with us again next year :)
July 24, 2016
Chris C: My family and I had an amazing vacation week staying at Villa Coyoba unit 104 in Destin. The condo was absolutely beautiful--very spacious with upgraded appliances. We had 5 adults, 2 teenagers, 3 children, and a baby yet had plenty of room! We enjoyed cooking and grilling out at the condo and only went out to eat 2 times during the week. I would definitely recommend staying in this particular unit based on the ease of access to the pool and beach. It made our stay all the more enjoyable! We had a nice relaxing week and will be spreading the word about our great experience with our other family members and friends!

Property Manager Response: Coffey Family: Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba unit 104. We're excited the accommodations were comfortable and enjoyable! We hope to see you and your family again soon!
June 26, 2016
Show More +