Villa Coyaba 401 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Property Details

  • Sleeps 12
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $303/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Steps from the beach
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- This unit has undergone a full renovation
- 10 ft ceilings throughout
- Primary bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower
- Viking appliances
- Granite countertops
- Gas cooktop
- Travertine floors
- Ice machine for the beach cooler
- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" adult bike rentals during your stay
- 2 dedicated parking spots
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin's pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba's 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated top floor, corner unit comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):
- Primary Bedroom - King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom - King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom
- Guest Bedroom - Two Double Beds, Shared Hall Bathroom
- Guest Bedroom - Full-over-Full Bunk Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:
- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach
- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from Oct 1 through Apr 1**
- Fitness Center
- Dedicated underground private parking
- Near Destin's world-famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Elevator
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Fireplace
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Oven
  • Living Room

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
Darra B: Unit 401 has wonderful views and very spacious for our party of 7. The master shower has awesome water pressure and the unit is decorated nicely. I will say that I found the unit to not be as clean as I would like. The furniture in the living room area was stained and the end table had more water rings than I've ever seen. The dishwasher ran, but was obviously broken. My kids loved the bunk room and overall it is a nice unit. 2 covered parking spaces and keyless entry to the unit is wonderful.

Property Manager Response: Darra, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
October 17, 2021
5.0
Sarah C: Stayed in 401 with our group of 8. Beautiful views as you walk in the door clear out to veranda! Nice new flooring but doorways to bedrooms onto carpet are sharp with tackstrip if barefoot. Rugs in bathroom and entrance need to be washable...were pretty dirty. Broom worn out as we tried to sweep daily to keep sand out...please replace. Kitchen well stocked bit low on flatware. Helpful friendly staff who answered all our ?s promptly. Loved our stay and we will be back!

Property Manager Response: Sarah, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 16, 2021
5.0
Ann C: The condo was spacious and comfortable. It was perfect for our family of 8. It rained several days so having a large tv helped pass the time. The condo was clean and ready several hours early. The dishwasher was missing several buttons so not sure I turned it on properly. I would also provide more flatware in kitchen. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return next year!!!

Property Manager Response: Ann, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 29, 2021
5.0
Nancy K: Lovely and spacious condo for our family of 4. The pictures shown online are pretty accurate. We loved having the end unit with the extra window. Balcony is very spacious and the perfect place to relax or have a meal. The one thing to improve would be the carpet transitions are all frayed and can be a tripping hazard. This is very minor though and an easy fix! We would stay here again and the Hospitality App made everything easy for check in and to find info for info available our rental.

Property Manager Response: Nancy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 13, 2021
5.0
Lynett S: I brought 6 family members and we had a wonderful week. My favorite part was being on a PRIVATE BEACH. And the views were amazing. My only suggestion would be that the sofas could be replaced (bad springs in both) But the condo is fabulous!!! Loved 360Blue

Property Manager Response: Lynett, What a wonderful photo! We love hearing that you had a wonderful week in Destin. We value your feedback and we look forward to your next vacation with us. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 9, 2021
5.0
Jan H: The condo was great for our group of 6 ladies. The unit was clean and everything worked well. My only suggestion would be to replace the carpets in the bedrooms. It was clean but worn and not as nice as the new tile floors.

Property Manager Response: Jan, We are so happy to hear that this home was great for your group of ladies. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
April 25, 2021
5.0
Julie L: Our stay in Villa Coyaba 401 was wonderful. The unit was impeccably clean upon arriving and the beds and living room furniture were very comfortable. The view from the unit is beautiful. This is a TOP EAST CORNER unit with windows across one side and the back of the unit so you will have MORNING SUN and do not get the hot evening sun. The condo was beautifully decorated with NEW WOOD FLOORING, and ALL NEW APPLIANCES, including a gas stove. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed and new Cuisinart pots. I cannot say enough about the staff here. Everyone we saw was very friendly and pleasant. We were leaving as the CV pandemic was hitting and staff was paying special attention and wiping down elevator buttons and every frequently touched surface with clorox wipes. We will definitely be back and will request this unit every time.

Property Manager Response: Julie, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba! We certainly agree that this beautiful unit is beautifully decorated and the appliances are impeccable. We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the care the staff in this building took to wipe everything down, especially during the COVID pandemic. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do look forward to hosting you all again soon!
March 19, 2020
3.0
Sherri S: Our stay at Villa Coyoba 401 was great. We look forward to sitting on balcony & enjoying the beach. Heated pool is enjoyable. We have a few suggestions - you need new living room furniture. Looking pretty sad & not too comfy; the pillows in living room are leaking feathers badly & not too good for people allergic to feathers like me; the ice machine makes terrible noise like it's stuck when full; the stove does not heat evenly or the same way each time. On the positive side - new floor is nice & The beds are very comfy. We will be back next year,

Property Manager Response: Sherri, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba! We absolutely agree that sitting on the balcony and enjoying the beach is such a fun way to spend your vacation. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the living room furniture and the ice machine. We will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. In regards to the stove top, we apologize for the issues you first encountered, but we appreciate you allowing our team to replace the stove as well as drop off gift cards for you all to use when you could not cook. Again, we apologize that not every aspect of your stay was of the quality you expected. We appreciate you staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you all again soon!
February 2, 2020
5.0
Gerald B: Had a wonderful time with great accommodations!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again!
December 31, 2019
5.0
Jerry M: The condo was great except for the mold in the master shower which I got most of it out.We come to this location every year and will be back next year. We had a wonderful time here and will continue to come back here

Property Manager Response: Jerry, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba. We apologize for the mold that you found in the shower. Unfortunately we do occasionally make mistakes by not coming across every issues in each home and therefore rely on our guests to alert us to something troublesome so that we can make every effort to correct any issues you encounter during your stay. Again, we do apologize. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
September 6, 2019
5.0
Frank A: The condo was beautiful along with the view. There were eleven of us, the condo was large enough to meet our needs. I would just recommend getting new couches and more pots and pans to use. Also some of the rugs need to cleaned and replaced, the dining room chairs were stained. also we bought hangers since there are very few to use. We did address some other small issues so they could be fixed. The view and beach were absolutely beautiful. We would consider renting at Villa Coyaba again, thanks.

Property Manager Response: Looks like it was the perfect day to relax and unwind at the beach! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba so much! We do appreciate your valuable feedback on the home and are taking the appropriate actions with the property manager to resolve those minor issues. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
August 25, 2019
5.0
Kim P: Absolutely loved Villa 401. We had 13 with us 5 of which are my children 3 grandkids. Older daughters boyfriend and fiancé. One of my daughters got engaged wed while there so that's two weddings I'm gonna be planning. I loved being in a smaller condo complex with the private beach area and not a lot of people sitting so close together. We've bern coming to Destin for 18 years and this was my favorite place we've ever stayed. Thank you so much

Property Manager Response: We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed staying with us at Villa Coyaba! It sounds like some life-long memories were made! We agree that the private beach is great for a less crowded area! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and choosing 360 Blue! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
July 28, 2019
5.0
Brian W: This is the second year in a row that our whole family (of five) plus two spouses spent a week at the Villa. The room and beach service were great. I would highly recommend to all.

Property Manager Response: We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 12, 2019
5.0
Angie B: We stayed for girls trip. It was a terrific location, and we had everything we needed. Awesome condo!!!

Property Manager Response: We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 6, 2019
4.0
Sherri S: Our stay at Villa Coyoba 401 was great. We look forward to sitting on balcony & enjoying the beach. Heated pool is enjoyable. We have a few suggestions - you need new living room furniture. Looking pretty sad & not too comfy; the pillows in living room are leaking feathers badly & not too good for people allergic to feathers like me; the ice machine makes terrible noise like it's stuck when full; the stove does not heat evenly or the same way each time. On the positive side - new floor is nice & The beds are very comfy. We will be back next year,

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin! We agree that this condo is a great place to sit back and relax while on vacation! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
February 3, 2019
5.0
yvette f: Always a pleasure booking through 360blu. Unit 401 was wonderful. We didn't realize it did not have a fireplace but it was beautiful. We cook while on vacation some and the nonstick pans need to be replaced. Terrible condition. We love staying at Villa Coyaba. We have stayed there three times in the past. We will always book through 360 Blu.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Villa Coyaba! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team in regards to the kitchen products. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
December 17, 2018
5.0
Shannon N: We stayed at Villa Coyaba 401 in Destin Thursday-Sunday for a girls trip. We had 12 total and had the time of our life! The condo was gorgeous and lived up to all of the pics that were posted. The beach was ""squeaky"" clean (the sand actually squeaks when you walk in it!) and was so soft and beautiful. Walking up and down the beach was a favorite activity for us all. We did venture out (hard to leave our beautiful ""home"") to the Destin Boardwalk, which was a fun place with activities, restaurants and night life. The property company 360 Blue is very attentive and great to work with as well. We all had a fantastic trip and would highly recommend the unit to anyone. We are already thinking about when we can come back. Thanks so much for a fantastic vacation!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you and your group had a great girls getaway with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba! We agree that this condo is amazing and more than accommodating for larger groups and our beaches are second to none! We would be honored to host you all again and we hope that is soon!
October 29, 2018
3.0
Kathy L: While we had a wonderful time this unit does not stand up to other units in Villa Coyoba. We have stayed at Villa Coyoba in the past. The flooring is in terrible condition and the kitchen stove top needs replacement. We hired a chef to cook for us and the oven temperature was not reliable and the broil never worked. The chairs and couches are badly stained. If you are going to charge the same as other units in the building then the conditions should be the same. Being the end and top unit of the building was nice and quiet.

Property Manager Response: We are so sorry that your stay with us was less than perfect and we will be absolutely sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team so that we can attempt to make some corrections for future guests. We are happy to announce that our homeowners have made plans to install brand new gorgeous flooring, a new refrigerator, and appliances! We hope to be able to host you all again soon!
September 17, 2018
5.0
Jocelyn W: We love everything about this condo! The parking spots are GREAT. The unit definitely has a ""beach-vacation"" vibe. The view is gorgeous. There are enough bath towels for everyone. I would suggest a Keurig coffee pot and possibly a new stovetop; it was hard to cook on it because the heat settings were worn off. Besides that, we had an amazing vacation!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin! We agree that the condos at Villa Coyaba have an amazing view and accommodations and the wonderful photo you shared is proof of that! We appreciate your feedback and we will absolutely share this with our team to hopefully rectify this for future guests. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
August 16, 2018
5.0
Rennie J: Our family of 7 had a fabulous vacation. We always stay at Villa Coyaba and this is our favorite room! The recent renovations look terrific and the view is unbeatable. We will be back!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed yet another stay at Villa Coyaba! We agree these condos are hard to beat! The photo you shared is amazing and shows just how wonderful the beach is behind those amazing condos! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
July 2, 2018
Show More