Grayton Beach "Serenity By The Sea" 98 Savelle Drive

Property Details

  • Sleeps 17
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 4.5
Starting at $312/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Walking distance to the beach
- Private heated pool **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1 through May 1 for $100 per day**
- Recently renovated
- 5 adult bikes
- Spacious backyard
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

DETAILS: This stunning and recently renovated Grayton Beach home is walking distance to the beach and the definition of "Serenity by the Sea"! 98 Seville Drive boasts 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, spacious accommodations for 17 guests - perfect for your dream 30A getaway.

On the first floor, guests will enjoy the secondary living area, which offers a large flat screen television and ample comfortable seating arrangements - including a lovely double sleeper sofa. The nearby kitchenette features a coffee maker, mini fridge, and microwave - a perfect place to prepare popcorn and snacks for a family vacation movie night! The game room also offers another fun entertaining area. This level boasts a beautiful queen bedroom and private bathroom with a shower. Kids will love the bunk room, which is perfectly outfitted with two sets of twin-over-twin bunk beds, one twin trundle, and a shared bathroom with a shower and marble vanity.

The second floor features an open-concept floor plan with a perfect flow between the kitchen, dining, and living areas. The chef's kitchen features bright white cabinetry and countertops, stainless steel appliances, and lots of natural light. The dining area offers seating for 6 guests - combined with 5 additional seats at the breakfast bar, there's room for everyone in your large group! Plush sofas, comfortable armchairs, and a large flat-screen television offer a relaxing place to unwind in the living room. French doors lead to the spacious second-floor balcony - one of the home's lavish outdoor spaces. This level offers an additional living area with a comfortable queen sleeper sofa; two guest rooms with lovely seagrass queen beds; a beautiful shared bathroom with a glass-front shower; and a spacious laundry/utility room with a full-size refrigerator/freezer. The stunning primary bedroom boasts a beautiful seagrass king bed, a mounted flat-screen television, French doors to access the second-floor balcony, and a private en suite bathroom with a glass-front shower and a large dual-sink vanity.

Soak in the serene and breathtaking gulf views from the observation deck and enjoy a relaxing day by the home's large private pool. Take a short walk to the beach, sink your toes in the sugar white sand, and let the sparkling emerald waters wash your cares away. Five custom 360 Blue beach cruiser bikes offer a wonderful way to experience the local flavors of Grayton Beach and nearby 30A coastal towns.

Experience "Serenity by the Sea" in this incredible Grayton Beach home. Book your next 30A vacation at 98 Seville Drive by contacting 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 17):
FIRST FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: Two Sets of Twin-over-Twin Bunks and One Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Living Area: Double Sleeper Sofa

SECOND FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only
- Living Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue, otherwise, guests will be subject to HOA, community, and other associated fines.

*Unfortunately, the HOA in this community prohibits golf cart rentals or for guests to bring their own.

Amenities

  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washer
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Iron, Ironing Board

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (16) Reviews
5.0
Jennifer : 360 Blue has been our top rental agency choice for many years along 30-A. They are always quick to respond and remedy situations that may come up.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoy working with our team. It is a pleasure sharing our community with you, and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 18, 2022
5.0
Patricia : The house was perfect for our whole family! Everything was clean, and there were plenty of linens and towels! The pool was perfect with shade and privacy We had a couple rainy days, so especially liked the big covered porch where the kids could go and watch the rain! Only suggestion I had was better ice makers. The one in the freezer was super slow and the large ice maker was not for public use. Also the second washing machine was broken- waiting for parts, but it was great having 2 dryers anyway! 360 was very fast with responses about questions we had and when we developed slow drains; the maintenance guy was there within the hour!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had a great time in Grayton Beach; thank you for sharing your experience. It was a pleasure having you as your guest, and we hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
August 8, 2022
4.0
Pam R: We came to celebrate October birthdays with entire family! There were 13 of us! House is very comfortable / has great bedding / lots of beautiful outside spaces (also comfy) / plenty of fridges to store food and drinks. (Ice maker did not produce enough ice for us.) We also needed a cheese grater in kitchen and the bake ware needs to be replaced with new (there are rusted baking pans-). The parking is an issue - but we managed to squeeze our 5 vehicles in the driveway/ garage (parked cart in the yard/street by trash cans). We paid extra for heating the pool and glad we did since there was a red tide for some of the days we were there!

Property Manager Response: Pam, We love hearing that you enjoyed celebrating some birthdays with us in Grayton Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 24, 2021
5.0
Christine B: We stayed for a week with our son and daughter in-law. We've visited 30A for 26 years and have never stayed in Gulf Trace before. It's secluded beach and quiet neighborhood have won our hearts! The house was very beautiful and comfortable. We loved the outdoor spaces, especially the deep porch off the main living area. A cheese grater, vegetable peeler, and coffee scoop would have been helpful in the kitchen, but it was well equipped otherwise. We will be returning in the future!

Property Manager Response: Christine, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Grayton Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
September 17, 2021
5.0
Amy T: We had a great time during our stay at Serenity by the Sea. The house is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. We had 9 people (6 adults and 3 kids) so having two separate living rooms worked out great. The boys played video games on the TV downstairs. Having a washer/dryer upstairs and downstairs was really convenient. The large dining room table was perfect for all of us to gather around for game night. We were glad to have the pool since 2 days there were double red flags at the beach. The golf cart is a must-have b/c there is no parking available at the beach. The porch swing and hammock were a nice touch. I will say that all the couch and chair covers need a good washing or replacing. The lights above the kitchen island need dusting as well. We did encounter a few bugs inside but that could be due to the vicinity to the forest behind the house. We will definitely use 360 Blue in the future and try to get this house again next summer.

Property Manager Response: Amy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Grayton Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 23, 2021
5.0
Bethany V: At the beginning, I was nervous. The pool was dirty, carpets hadn't been vacuumed, golf cart tags expired, HDMI cables on tvs were busted, and the air filters appeared to have not been changed in years. I sent a note to the concierge though, and every issue was handled same day. All that to say, if there's something wrong, they seek resolution immediately. We had 17 guests exactly. It was tight, but it worked. I will say, the plumbing could use some work (slow drainage) and it's hard to believe a house that can sleep 17 guests only has parking for 3 cars. The parking was TIGHT for 3 cars though. Parking on the road isn't allowed. The pictures can also be deceiving too. The newly built house next door has a pool that is merely feet from this pool. So it's not as secluded as the pictures lead you to believe. Overall though, our family is VERY nit picky, and we were satisfied. Easy walk to the beach, and sunset on the lookout is hard to beat. Golf cart and bikes included was a huge value add. Highly recommend.
July 31, 2021
5.0
Bethany V: At the beginning, I was nervous. The pool was dirty, carpets hadn't been vacuumed, golf cart tags expired, HDMI cables on tvs were busted, and the air filters appeared to have not been changed in years. I sent a note to the concierge though, and every issue was handled same day. All that to say, if there's something wrong, they seek resolution immediately. We had 17 guests exactly. It was tight, but it worked. I will say, the plumbing could use some work (slow drainage) and it's hard to believe a house that can sleep 17 guests only has parking for 3 cars. The parking was TIGHT for 3 cars though. Parking on the road isn't allowed. The pictures can also be deceiving too. The newly built house next door has a pool that is merely feet from this pool. So it's not as secluded as the pictures lead you to believe. Overall though, our family is VERY nit picky, and we were satisfied. Easy walk to the beach, and sunset on the lookout is hard to beat. Golf cart and bikes included was a huge value add. Highly recommend.
July 31, 2021
5.0
Jason B: Overall we had a great stay at Gulf Trace in Grayton Beach. Beach was close enough and having the golf cart was great. 360 Blue is excellent! We would use them again without question. The house was good, not great. If you want great you will spend about double. Kitchen is on second floor, FYI.. front porch was great to hang out on. Pool was nice but stayed a little dirty due to the landscaping around it. Parking is tight for three cars but we made it work. The beach was really nice. Not too far of a walk, easy access and clean. There is a nearby lake that sometimes runs into the ocean and will discolor the ocean close by, nothing to be worried about. Two nearby sandbars are great for the young ones however they did present rip currents with yellow flag day that created a scary experience for our young ones one day. Overall we would recommend this place and location for a relaxing family vacation.

Property Manager Response: Jason, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Grayton Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 5, 2021
5.0
Michelle M: We were here for my daughters graduation from high school! The house was amazing. The pool was fantastic and 360 blue was awesome! Only complaint we had was parking at the house and parking for the beach. Overall we had a great time!

Property Manager Response: Michelle, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Grayton Beach for your daughter's graduation celebration. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 4, 2021
5.0
Nancy Y: We LOVED our visit to Serenity! It was a family vacation with our son and daughter's families and our eight young grandchildren. The house was wonderful with a fantastic pool and it's a very short walk to the beach in a beautiful, quiet, residential area. The beach is private and clean and we can't wait to come back.

Property Manager Response: Nancy, What a wonderful photo! We are so happy that you and your family loved your visit to Serenity! We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 28, 2021
5.0
Mary J: Serenity by the Sea continues to live up to its name! Additionally, we always find 360 Blue quickly responsive to any questions, needs or issues which might arise. Hands down, the best rental manager in Santa Rosa Beach!

Property Manager Response: Mary Jeanne, Thank you for sharing this wonderful photo with us! We love hearing that this lovely home in Grayton Beach continues to live up to its name! We also appreciate your feedback about 360 Blue and hope that you can come back for another visit soon.
May 15, 2021
5.0
DIANE M: The property is great! Really enjoyed relaxing on the hammock and swing. Very short walk to the beautiful beach and the backyard pool was refreshing. The house had all the basics you would need to cook as well as a ping pong and air hockey table, which was fun to play. Having bikes and the golf cart made it easy to get around and not need a rental car. Can't wait to come back!

Property Manager Response: Diane, We are thrilled to hear that you loved this home. The pool, bikes, and golf cart are a nice added feature as well. We agree that the location is convenient, and allows you to spend more quality time with your family which is important. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, and we look forward to you visiting again soon!
May 2, 2021
5.0
Kristi R: The house was lovely and accommodated our family very well. Lots of seating areas for our family to be together. The pool was large, exactly what we wanted. The air hockey table was a big hit with our grandkids. Loved the private beach access, a 5 minute walk from house. This was our first stay at Grayton Beach, we have stayed in Blue Mountain for several years. We really enjoyed the quietness of beach.A few things to note, the kitchen was not very clean when we arrived. Something was splashed on wall by the oven, Also there was a red sauce staining the grout and tile above the stove. All of the stainless steel appliances were smudgy and dirty looking, gave appearance of not being clean. Icemaker in the second floor laundry area did not work.My other concern was the cleaning of the pool In the middle of the week. They came to clean the pool late morning on Wednesday while we were in pool and then told us we had to stay out for several hours. Very concerning was one of the pool workers had a ankle gps cuff on.

Property Manager Response: Kristi, we are sorry to hear that your stay with us was anything less than five stars. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered while staying with us. We understand how frustrating this can be and we will sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again.
July 16, 2019
5.0
Leigh A: Wow! This house is perfect and a great location. It's a quiet neighborhood, close to Grayton, Blue Mtn, Seaside and Watercolor, was a short walk to the beach, pool area is shaded with plenty of seating. We felt that the home owners thought of everything when designing this home. The only complaint that we had is the sitting area in the master bedroom didn't cool very well. We had 3 families and everyone was comfortable with space. We would definitely rent this house or with 360 Blue again in the future.

Property Manager Response: Leigh, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Grayton Beach. The picture you shared of your party enjoying the beach is absolutely adorable - it looks like everyone had a great time. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you all again soon!
June 3, 2019
5.0
MJ K: We had a wonderful time! This house was perfect for our crew of 16- 8 kids and 8 adults. Plenty of room, lovely accommodations and terrific service! Thank you 360 Blue! Everything exceeded our expectations!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more happy to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
April 6, 2019
5.0
Garrett B: This house is perfect setup for a beach vacation. We had 8 people in the house at one time and there was room for few more. I was here for Songwriters Festival along with my family and a few extra friends. The ""boys"" and my son stayed on the first floor with a BR and BA along with Bunkroom and another bath, kitchenette, and really comfortable living room. The upstairs is where my family stayed and it was amazing. The kitchen is great but the butler pantry and extra refrigerator was awesome and would accommodate a couple families with children pretty easily. The pool area was amazing and the crows nest has beautiful views. It's a must see. I also was able to watch the recent renovation as I'm building a home in the area as well. It is so nicely done and comfortable with plenty of outdoor seating and comfortable nooks. The location is prime as quick walk to beach, secluded neighborhood, but close to all the action when/if you want it. One of the best beach homes I've ever stayed in and we're beach vacationers!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Grayton Beach! We agree that this home has wonderful accommodations for the entire family and the outdoor space is second to none! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
January 22, 2019
Show More