Seagrove Beach "Four Palms" 499 Lakeview Drive

Property Details

  • Sleeps 15
  • Bedrooms 6
  • Bathrooms 4
Starting at $273.5/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Water view
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Coastal lakefront
- Private pool and sitting spa. The pool and spa heat together. **Pool heating available Oct 1-May 1 for $45 per day**
- Fishing pier
- Porch Swing
- Gourmet Kitchen
- Commercial ice maker
- Professionally decorated
- Swing Bed
- 5 adult bikes
- 3 adult kayaks + 1 kid kayak
- 4 dedicated parking spots
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

DETAILS: Spend your next beach getaway enjoying the outdoors when you stay at "Four Palms" in Seagrove Beach. This professionally decorated 5 bedroom / 4 bathroom lakefront home accommodates 15 guests. This home is comprised of 3 king bedrooms, a bedroom with two twins, and a bunk room! Four Palms has a little something for everyone - swim in the private pool or explore Seagrove Beach on the 5 bikes. Take in the beauty of Eastern Lake as you paddle along in the 4 provided kayaks, get your Florida tan on with just a short walk to the beach, or head to the nearby restaurants and shops! If that isn't enough, grab your fishing poles and reel in the fish directly from the backyard.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 15):
FIRST FLOOR:
- Bunk room: Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed and Twin Over Full Bunk, Shared Bathroom with Shower
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub
- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

SECOND FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower
- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

Amenities

  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Lake Front
  • Lake View
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Beach
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Beachcombing
  • Freshwater Fishing
  • Fishing

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
MARK C: Thanks to the owners for creating such a homey vacation home our family. The backyard paradise and gourmet kitchen made chilling at the house after a long day at the beach such a treat. Thank you

Property Manager Response: Mark, We are so glad that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 8, 2021
5.0
The C: A great place to stay, very relaxing and inviting. Pool was lovely. Kayaking to the beach was awesome. Will be back, thank you.
October 6, 2021
5.0
Carla J: The property was beautiful!! We enjoyed the space and comfort of the home.

Property Manager Response: Carla, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 23, 2021
4.0
Barry T: The house was in a great location. The furniture and floors inside and outside could have been cleaner. Overall the house and pool were great.

Property Manager Response: Barry, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 2, 2021
5.0
Joe V: House was great! Exactly what we needed for a large family of 8, plus a 2 year old. 360 Blue took care of any problems immediately. Very accommodating.

Property Manager Response: Joe, Awesome photo! We love hearing that this home was great and exactly what you needed for your large family. We appreciate and value your feedback and we look forward to your next vacation with us. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 7, 2021
5.0
Misty V: This was our family's first time on 30A, booking the trip through 360Blue was so easy and they were very helpful. The Four Palms house is absolutely beautiful, the backyard is a dream, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub, my husband and son loved fishing off the little dock right in the back yard. I love drinking my morning coffee from the upstairs porch. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you needed and the rooms were so spacious, we all slept so good at night too because the beds were so comfortable! We're already talking about booking Four Palms again for next year! Thank you again to 360Blue and the Edwards family for welcoming us to their beautiful home!!!
April 21, 2021
5.0
Paige B: Months later we are still raving over this perfect home. We have found our new favorite spot in this hidden gem. The house was perfect! Wonderful kitchen amenities and the large ice maker on pool level was so nice. I was a little nervous when reserving, as it seemed like little privacy in the pool area, but we never saw anyone on either side of us (not vacation homes?!) and only one family across the lake. We rented golf carts and used the further beach access which worked out great. If we could "fit" in this home every year, we'd never go elsewhere, but our party size changes yearly. We will be back!
April 18, 2020
5.0
Rich G: We have been coming to 30A for a few years, and this was by far the best rental we've had! I have nothing but great things to say about the house, pool, lake access, beach access, and proximity to other things such as restaurants and shops. Thank you to the family and to you all at 360 Blue for providing such a magnificent place to stay and to really feel like the house was our home for our vacation. Keep up the great work!

Property Manager Response: Rich, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach. We absolutely agree that this home is in a wonderful location for easy beach access as well as exploring the local shops and restaurants. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
October 15, 2019
5.0
Libby M: We loved the house, the pool, really everything! It was a little further from the beach than we realized but having the beautiful pool and the access to the lake was just perfect. The kitchen was well stocked and the couple of things that we needed 360 brought right away.

Property Manager Response: Libby, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach. We absolutely agree that the pool at this home is perfect. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
September 21, 2019
5.0
Kathleen D: Absolutely amazing trip! The house was beautiful, clean & comfy! It felt homey & was easy to relax in. Plus, the downstairs area was perfect for the kids to have their own space! The walk to the beach was easy & little traffic! We will be coming back!

Property Manager Response: What a great photo! We love the smiles! Thank you for sharing! We are so happy that you and your family found this beautiful home to be a perfect fit for your family vacation! We completely agree that it is awesome to have an open area for the kids and the decor of the home does make it feel homey! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing 360 Blue! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
September 6, 2019
5.0
Kelley B: This was such a wonderful place to stay!!! We had 10 people and multiple generations of family. Everyone had a space to unwind and relax. The pool and multiple outdoor patios were great! The kitchen was phenomenal, beautiful and equipped with everything you could want. Loved the commercial ice maker, made making margaritas a breeze!! We really enjoyed kayaking and biking in this beautiful community. Thanks for the memories❤️ We'll definitely be back!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled you and your beautiful family were able to make so many wonderful new memories at 499 Lake View! The home is so spacious and we agree- the community is gorgeous! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come see us again soon!
August 19, 2019
5.0
Faye G: We have never stayed in a nicer place when we've been to the beach and everything we needed was at our disposal! We especially enjoyed the kayaks and the pool!!

Property Manager Response: Faye, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove. The picture you provided is adorable and your group looks like they are having such a good time. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
June 28, 2019
5.0
Toby C: We had 11 in our family group, 7 adults and 4 children (ages 5-10 - the room with the bunk beds was perfect), This was an annual vacation trip for us, and first time to use 360 Blue. We loved that the beach access was simply a 7-10 minute walk away, and the weather cooperated so that we could spend several hours at the beach each day, and then come back to the Four Palms to enjoy the pool! The house was perfect for our group, with plenty of space, allowing separation when necessary.In-house dining was easy with the great kitchen. We enjoyed the use of the kayaks, and rented paddle boards through the concierge. Being right on the water behind the house made lake access easy. Some in our party paddle boarded to the beach from the house! The on-site bikes came in handy, as well. Proximity to local retail helped, and the Publix was only a 10 minute drive. We loved it and will definitely consider 360 Blue and the Four Palms in the future!!

Property Manager Response: Toby, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach. We completely agree that this home provides convenient access to all that 30A has to offer and we love that you all took advantage of our concierge department for kayaks and paddle boards! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
June 19, 2019
5.0
Christina E: Wonderful trip and home !

Property Manager Response: Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
May 7, 2019
5.0
Holly M: Great home, view, location and pool! Already looking forward to our next vacation. And 360Blue was great to work with. We had a very minor issue with our bikes and it was rectified within hours.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove at this amazing home and that any and all issues were rectified quickly and professionally! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
April 29, 2019
5.0
Neilla L: This house is beautiful and does not disappoint in any way. We will definitely return here!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to host your next vacation very soon!
September 23, 2018
5.0
Alyson Z: Everyone enjoyed our stay at ""Four Palms"". We had plenty of room and places to ""chill"" apart from each other when needing to. The pool was definitely a main factor in making our decision when selecting this property and it was enjoyed by each member of our family. Glad we had a golf cart for the week; making trips to the beach a breeze. The kitchen was ""our"" Chef's delight! I gave four stars for Property Category because of cleanliness; better attention to areas around grill and pool area would have gotten a fifth star. All in all great service and super property. We will be back!

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is wonderfully accommodating for everyone and having the private pool is definitely a bonus! The photo you shared is adorable! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team regarding the outdoor area and we hope to see you again soon!
August 26, 2018
5.0
Jason K: We absolutely loved the house, pool and the lake. Location for our group in particular was not ideal but that's only because we tend to take a lot of gear to the beach. However we never had a problem parking our golf cart near the beach access. We loved the fact that we could set up at the beach with the dune lake right behind us. That was perfect for the little kids when the surf was a little too rough. The only negative I would say was the property management company didn't deliver our paper goods we ordered in advance to the house and we had to spend time trying to track it down. We arrived early and they let us hang out in the pool until the house was ready so they didn't come to the back and clean. That's was probably because we were there. However there was broken glass from some lights under the gazebo that they said would come clean up with a vacuum but they never returned. Again, not really a big deal but was a little disappointed in the property management company. Overall beautiful house!!!!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed the home while on vacation! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We have recently changed our protocol on package delivery so that this does not happen to our guests any longer. We are also very sorry we were not able to get someone out to address the broken glass and we will be sharing this valuable feedback with our team. We hope you are able to return to the beach again soon!
July 29, 2018
5.0
Carla M: we had 11 family members with us and absolutely loved the house. It is decorated like a model home but still very comfortable. there was more than enough room for everyone. we particularly loved the commercial size ice machine. it made filling the coolers so easy. we rented a golf cart for the drive back and forth to the beach which I highly recommend. the pool is gorgeous but it was way to warm to enjoy. there were also pine needles all over the pool deck when we got there which then kept getting in the pool. we tried to find a broom to sweep the pool deck but there was not one anywhere so we just had to pick them up which took a long time. I recommend you keep a broom available since there is a huge pine tree over the pool deck and it showered needles down every day. despite this we loved the house and would recommend it to anyone.

Property Manager Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation! The photo you shared is breathtaking! We apologize for the number of pine needles on the pool deck and lack of broom. We are always just a phone call away for any issues and we would be more than happy to bring out a broom as well as having someone clean off the deck for you. We will share your valuable feedback with our team. We hope to see you again soon!
July 1, 2018
5.0
Daniel R: We had a wonderful time bringing our extended family down for fall break. Beautiful house! I brought a group of seniors back in May and was excited to bring my family down for a week. Thank you!

Property Manager Response: We love it when a guest finds a home that they return to again and again. This beautiful home is the perfect place for any beach getaway. We hope to see you back again soon!
October 6, 2017
Show More +