WaterColor 20 Goldenrod Circle #302

Property Details

  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
Starting at $256/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach View
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Centrally located in WaterColor
- Balcony with Gulf views
- Free WiFi
- Washer/Dryer
- 3 adult bikes provided
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: Prime Location!! Gulf View!! Sophisticated style reigns in this multi-family residence with accommodations for six in our Beach District. Inside, a neutral background allows the artwork to shine while the Gulf takes center stage outside. The living room is furnished with a beautiful white queen-sleeper sofa, four comfortable lounge chairs, and an entertainment area with an oversized flatscreen smart tv. The dining area features a whitewashed table that seats six. Honey-toned cabinets and stainless steel appliances provide a nice atmosphere for cooking in the kitchen. The serene mood continues in the primary bedroom, where the king bed faces a large flatscreen smart tv and natural light from the large balcony. The private bath has a double vanity, jetted tub, and walk-in shower. The guest bedroom is furnished with a queen bed, bunk beds, and a flatscreen smart tv. This bedroom adjoins a bath with a walk-in shower and single vanity. A furnished balcony with partial but beautiful Gulf views is accessed via glass doors from the living room and the primary bedroom. This residence is just STEPS away from the Beach Club and only one block from Town Center shopping and dining!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 8):
SECOND FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed and Twin-over-Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only
- Living Room: Queen Sleeper

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:
- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.
- A 499-acre coastal resort and residential community
- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways
- Pristine sugar sand beaches
- 6 swimming pools
- Award-winning tennis facilities
- Championship golf nearby
- World Famous Beach Club
- Unparalleled beachside, poolside, and lakeside dining
- Acres of parks, gardens, and footpaths
- Nearby state parks and preserves

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments, as well as be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home, and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Disclaimer: Please note that WaterColor condominium buildings are not equipped with exterior outlets for the purpose of charging golf carts/Low-Speed Vehicles (LSVs). 360 Blue does not supply guests with extension cords for charging purposes either, as this presents a safety hazard. Guests who choose to rent a golf cart/LSV while staying at a WaterColor condo should discuss charging requirements and battery life with the company supplying the golf cart/LSV.

Amenities

  • Ocean View
  • Beach View
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Near Ocean

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (13) Reviews
4.0
Spencer : My family has been coming to Watercolor for almost 12 years. We have at times been 2 times per year. Accessing the main pool was unpleasant. The wrist bands and checking in and out make it feel like you are at a low class resort versus the historical charm and “easy” of what makes water color special. I have a family of 7 yet I can only get 2 towels. Just some simple stuff that is being mishandled. I will probably opt for something more laid back next time vs the more resort style experience this time around. You are losing the “special” part of what you had.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your experience. I have shared your feedback with WaterColor's HOA and Beach Club. Unfortunately, we do not have any control over this process. We look forward to your next 30A visit; thank you for being our guest.
July 27, 2022
5.0
Jason : Great place and access to pools, beach, shops, and restaurants. We will be back!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had a great time in WaterColor and agree the pools are an excellent spot to cool down on a hot day. We look forward to your next 30A visit; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 22, 2022
5.0
Jody B: The condo was spacious, neat, and perfectly decorated for the beach. Fabulous location in the same building as the Watercolor gym and steps from the pools. There is a view of the ocean from the deck. We had a wonderful time.

Property Manager Response: Jody, We are so glad that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 29, 2021
5.0
Johnathan D: Great place, great location. We will stay here again. Easy access to everything we could need. Much more space for our kids versus a hotel room.
July 7, 2021
5.0
Dayton S: Our family of 4 came and brought our 2&3 year old little boys to the beach for the first time. We have nothing but great things to report back about this condo! It was perfect and so beautiful. We fell in love with watercolor as well.

Property Manager Response: Dayton, We are so glad that this home was perfect for you and your family. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 10, 2021
4.0
Shaun D: Overall, this was a great stay. Location was really good and our family enjoyed the time and property. The condo needs a couple of updates. The balcony had repairs that had been done but not completed. The TV in the kids room didn't have a picture, only audio. Master bedroom TV worked but wrong remote so couldn't change channel or turn-off from the bed. Biggest complaint was the fee charged by 360 Blue because we entered the property 30 minutes early. Completely ridiculous when you said you would call me to let me know if the property was available before check in. I called roughly 3 hours before the time to check in and couldn't get anyone to call me back for over 2 and a half hours.

Property Manager Response: Shaun, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in WaterColor was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
June 5, 2021
5.0
Aimee M: I came with my daughter and daughter in law for our 2nd annual ""girls""trip. They had been to Watercolor before but I hadn't . It was just beautiful and we had a fun time relaxing at the beach and eating at the wonderful restaurants!

Property Manager Response: Aimee, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor! We absolutely agree that this lovely condo is a perfect spot for relaxing at the beach and enjoying all of the local restaurants that 30A has to offer. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope you all visit us at the beach again soon!
March 17, 2020
5.0
Victoria S: Wonderful property and view was gorgeous from balcony! Beach club renovations were a tad noisy, but tolerable and temporary. There is no designated parking for this unit which made us rate 4 stars. 360 Blue Properties is always super helpful and friendly!!

Property Manager Response: Victoria, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We love the picture you attached - that certainly is a great view. We apologize for the inconvenience of the construction noise and parking. We will be sure to share this feedback with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again!
July 1, 2019
4.0
Mariano B: Good experience but the ocean water was bad this year

Property Manager Response: Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
June 25, 2019
5.0
Cathy K: Jim and Cathy Kennedy Amy Kennedy Enjoyed our stay. Weather was beautiful.

Property Manager Response: We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
June 2, 2019
5.0
Karen C: Working with 360 Blue made our holiday so easy. They provided clear and helpful instructions via their website. Condo was spacious and well maintained. Bikes were well maintained and were great fun! We would highly recommend this condo and will definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response: We could not be more delighted to hear that your experience with 360 Blue and this amazing property was so wonderful! The photo you shared is absolutely breathtaking! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to be able to host you all again very soon!
April 8, 2019
5.0
Bryce S: Always enjoy the spaciousness of 20 Goldenrod Circle #302. The addition of bunkbeds in the 2nd bedroom do jam up the space available when two couples are using the facility.

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you all enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
March 4, 2019
5.0
Jill K: Beautiful unit! Very clean, very comfortable-GREAT location! 3 ladies needing some friendship time and it was the perfect place for us! Met all of our needs! Beautiful view of ocean and sunset! I'd only recommend adding some coasters to protect the tables! :) highly recommend and hope to return some day!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor for a memorable girls trip! We agree that this condo is the perfect spot to make lasting memories and get to and from all the wonderful shops and dining in the Watercolor and Seaside area! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
January 20, 2019
Show More