WaterColor "Sunset Park" 28 Sunset Ridge Lane

Property Details

  • Sleeps 12
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4
Starting at $275.75/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

- Located in desirable WaterColor
- Short walk to the Beach Club and beach
- Free WiFi
- Outdoor propane grill
- Carriage house
- 2 dedicated parking spots with additional parking found community
.- 4 adult bikes provided
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: Tucked away in quiet and luxurious WaterColor, "Sunset Park" features direct access to the neighborhood green space and close proximity to the heated WaterColor Lake House pool.

High, vaulted ceilings and gorgeous hardwood floors lend a warm glow to the home's main living area. A spacious, open floor plan joins the main living, dining, and kitchen areas and allows guests to maximize their time together. In the living room, a comfortable queen sleeper sectional sofa and a flat-screen television offer a perfect place to unwind. Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances make the kitchen a great space for preparing family meals, which can be shared in the nearby dining area and at the breakfast bar.

In the beautiful primary suite, guests will enjoy the lavish king bed and the private en-suite bathroom with a generous vanity, a shower, and a soaking tub. Also on the first floor is a queen bed with a twin-over-twin bunk bed and a private bathroom with tub and a separate shower. High, vaulted ceilings bring lots of natural light into the second-floor guest room. This area features a queen bed and a private bathroom with a shower/tub combo.

The home's carriage house offers the perfect spot for guests seeking more private accommodations. This space is conveniently furnished with a plush queen bed and offers a private bathroom with a shower/tub combo, a kitchenette with a dishwasher, a mini-refrigerator, a microwave, a flat-screen television, and balcony access.

The spacious screened porch and open-air porch each offer a wonderful area to relax with a morning coffee or evening cocktail.

Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bath With Shower and Tub
Living Room: Sleeper Sofa

Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed with Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed, Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Armoire, Private Bathroom With Tub/Shower Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home, and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Washer
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Beach


4.8 out of 5 (13) Reviews
Sarah : We loved our stay! Thank you for the quick responses to the issues we had when we arrived. The location is perfect. The only feedback we had was that the upstairs loft bedroom should be advertised as a loft due to the open windows looking down to the living room. The noise made sleeping difficult. Also, the windows are a huge safety concern especially for children sleeping in the top bunk which is right next to an open window to the first floor. We had to put up a safety gate to alleviate his fear of falling off the bed through the window. Those windows really should be permanently closed. Otherwise it was such a lovely home and the amenities were exactly what we needed to enjoy a family vacation.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent WaterColor getaway. We have shared your feedback with the homeowner for their review. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue; we hope to see you back at the beach again soon.
October 24, 2022
HOWARD : Great property. Only real problem was with the wristbands for entrance to the pools. They did not function some of the time and the pool attendants were not very friendly about it. All in all we will be back with 360 Blue in the future!!

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you sharing your experience and apologize for the wristband issues you experienced during your stay. We are working with the HOA to improve this process. We look forward to your next visit to the Emerald Coast; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 20, 2022
Gary : Great accommodations Great access to beach Great access to pools very clean

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
April 19, 2022
Leslie S: Wonderful property, location is the best for small kids with everything walkable. Love it!
November 27, 2021
Rikki P: We were moved to this property when our orignial house was sold - This was a smaller home for our group so we had to bunk up a little more but the location was great for biking to the beach and the back yard had an open area for the kids to play which was a really big bonus! Loved having our coffee in the mornings on the back porch and watching the grandkids play in the back park area. The kitchen and living room are open and large enough for us to enjoy our evenings together - the only compaint would be that the cottage room smelled musty and they tried to cover the smell with a lot of clorox!! We will definitely use 360 Blue for our next trip!

Property Manager Response: Rikki, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 9, 2021
Margaret A: Have been coming to 30A for decades and love this home! It is great for our family. Lots of places for pack n' play cribs. Great window treatments so the kids sleep well. The shaded lawn was perfect in August for our child to run around and play catch and chase after lizards. Loved the paint color of the house! My only wish was that Camp Watercolor opened earlier than 10am, and the canteen earlier than 11am

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is in the perfect location to enjoy the wonderful community! Thank you for joining us, we hope to host you all again soon!
August 18, 2019
Margaret A: We have been coming to Seaside since the 90s and Watercolor since the 2000s. This is our favorite house. It is quiet and serene, and centrally located to the beach! We love it in the summer as the Park it overlooks is one of the only shaded spaces in Watercolor for our toddler to chase lizards and frogs. Being so close to the beach club, we walk and don't even feel the need to bike or take a golf cart as it is so close! They have a pack-n-play for you and the new app makes it so easy to rent highchairs etc. My in-laws love the carriage house accommodations of this house, as they like to join us on vacations, but also like their own time "alone" from my kids ;) I definitely recommend downloading the 360 Blue app because if anything is missing, they immediately bring it to you. All the times we thought something was missing, it was actually right under our nose, and the customer service was quick to respond. My only wish was that Camp Watercolor opened earlier than 10am. It is geared towards families with kids, and kids wake up earlier than 10am, even on vacation. ;) But I will say my kids sleep later in this house than they do in our own home because it is so quiet and has proper window treatments!

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is in the perfect location to enjoy the wonderful community! Thank you for joining us, we hope to host you all again soon!
August 18, 2019
Maureen C: Made a lot of fun memories at 28 Sunset Ridge Lane!! Loved the house and the location. 360 Blue was fabulous to work with. Everyone I talked to there was extremely friendly and professional. When we had a maintenance issue they were there very promptly. Enjoyed every minute of our stay and can't wait to come back!!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed not only your stay with us but in this beautiful home! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue we hope to see you again.
April 24, 2019
CLARK M: Great house and great location. Will rent this property again. A short walk to the beach and Beach club. 10 minute walk to tennis. Watercolor has a great tennis program (pickle ball too).

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us at this amazing home in Watercolor for your vacation! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
March 16, 2019
Cathy A: We had a wonderful time at 28 Sunset Ridge. We loved the property location to the beach even though the Beach Club is under construction. We enjoyed the screened in porch and grassy area in front of the house. The rooms and bathrooms were nice as well as the kitchen. The couch is super comfy!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this property is in a wonderful location and is very accommodating! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
October 28, 2018
JANEE B: We are avid vacationers at Watercolor, and have been for approx. 10 yrs. We found the new website and App to be very nice & a convenient addition. This recent trip included our family of 3 plus 3 addt'l families, for a total of 10 adults & 10 girls (ages 9-14). Unfortunately, for the first time ever, we were very disappointed in the customer service for this trip - especially re: lack of alternate options Re: the 2 major pool renovations plus the beach not being an option, due to the Red Tide. Obviously mother nature cannot be controlled, however, accommodations could've been made by 360 Blue to ease the situation. Only 2 pools were available, neither of which included towels & the Boathouse pool was closed on Sat. 10/6, due to a wedding. Therefore, the Frog Pool was unbelievably & unacceptably crowded. Our group intended to head to Watersound, as a alternate option, but were told that Watersound is no longer available to guests of Watercolor - as it has been forever. Overall - a very disappointing stay.

Property Manager Response: We are so sorry you did not have the best vacation possible with us in Watercolor. Unfortunately, due to St Joe Club and Resorts no longer dealing with vacation rentals, they have limited who is able to use Watersound to St Joe members and guests of 360 Blue who are staying in Watersound. That was a rule made by St Joe that we have to abide by. In regards to the construction in Watercolor, we did reach out to our guests via email to inform them of the situation and gave multiple options such as changing homes/communities, discounts or cancelations. This, as well as the pool closure for the wedding, are HOA decisions that were not shared with 360 Blue and upon learning of the Beach Club and Camp construction we did make every effort to make this known to our incoming guests. We will be sure to share your feedback with the HOA and we hope to see you at the beach again soon.
October 11, 2018
Lawrence C: House was great and what a neat community! We were here for a wedding and everyone stayed at houses in Watercolor. We rented a golf cart and never needed the car again. We rode bikes provided, played golf and loved the beach. Thanks 360!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us in Watercolor! We especially loved the photo you shared with us, it is absolutely wonderful! We agree that this home and the community are hard to beat and we are looking forward to seeing you all again soon!
September 29, 2018
Kathryn L: Our cottage had a comfortable atmosphere but was in need of some refurbishment. The carriage house had a strong odor of cigarette smoke much to our dismay.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We do apologize about the carriage house smelling of cigarettes, our homes are all non-smoking however not everyone follows these rules. We have reached out to our owner in regards to the smoke smell and they believe it was coming from a chest that was in the carriage house. They have since removed it and it seems to have rid the smoke smell. We hope to see you again very soon!
July 22, 2018
Show More