WaterColor "Good Times" 90 Silver Laurel Way

Property Details

  • Sleeps 12
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 5
Starting at $394/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Location! Walk to the beach, beach club pool, restaurants, lake and Seaside.
- 4 Outdoor Porches Including 2 Screened Porches
- Well Stocked Kitchen
- High End Appliances
- Fireplace
- 4 adult bikes
- Flat screen TVs in every bedroom
- View of the Ocean From Third Floor Primary Bedroom
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: What a perfect vacation getaway! “Good Times” is a 5-bedroom, 5-bathroom WaterColor home that sleeps 12. This cute 3-story cottage has 4 porches, a fireplace, Gulf views from a primary bedroom, and is a quick walk to the Beach Club, restaurants, and shopping.

A fabulous wraparound porch greets guests to the home. Adirondack chairs, cushioned sofas, and chairs are grouped to encourage conversation. Stepping inside, guests will discover a lovely modern interior that feels clean and crisp. This first floor has 3 bedrooms guests can select from and a screened porch and outdoor patio to enjoy. A primary bedroom has a king bed and private bathroom with a shower and soaking tub. The 2 guest bedrooms feature private bathrooms with a shower/tub combo, but 1 bedroom has a king bed, while the other has a queen. A screened porch with cushioned chairs is a delightful spot to relax after a day’s adventure. Guests can step down onto a furnished outdoor patio that has a gas grill, outdoor shower, and plenty of chairs to sit and stargaze.

An open living, dining, and kitchen area are on the second floor. Beautiful wood floors, white ceiling beams, and an interior punctuated with wicker and nautical accents create a space that might be hard to leave! A round dining table seats 8 and is tucked to the side of the kitchen, creating a cozy space to enjoy meals. French doors open to a front balcony with wooded views. The newly remodeled kitchen has gleaming white quartz countertops, an island that seats 4, and premium appliances. The kitchen overlooks a living area with slipcovered sofas surrounding a lovely gas fireplace and a flat-screen TV. The living area and kitchen enjoy natural light from French doors and windows with views of a balcony and the wooded backyard. Stepping outside, guests will discover a long outdoor dining table that seats 8, rocking chairs, and an outdoor sofa. It’s a wonderful place to gather for evening meals or enjoy a glass of wine or coffee.

A fun bunk room and a second primary bedroom are on the third floor. Younger guests will enjoy the built-in twin-over-twin bunk beds. The room also has a private bathroom with a shower/tub combo, a daybed with a trundle, and a window seat—perfect spots to curl up with a favorite book! The spacious primary bedroom has a king bed and enjoys gorgeous views of WaterColor and the Gulf. Comfortable armchairs, a delightful glass desk, and a private bathroom with a shower/tub combo create a relaxing space.

Guests will love exploring WaterColor’s extensive nature trails and parks. Visiting Seaside or biking to Grayton Beach State Park is easy, thanks to 4 included adult bikes. Good Times won’t be available for long with these finishes and location! Call 360 Blue today to book your next vacation.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 12)
FIRST FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom One: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Walk in Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom Two: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Bunk Room: Twin over Twin Bunk Beds and Daybed with Trundle

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Living Room
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Tennis
  • Washer
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen Utensils

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (16) Reviews
5.0
mandi : Great rental, easy check in, check out. Will rent here again!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
March 28, 2022
4.0
Katie L: Amazing house and location. Beautiful details but we did find that it had not been cleaned 100% -dirty fridge and bathrooms. House was stunning but just needed that extra 10% in cleaning. I still give this house 5 stars as we all loved it

Property Manager Response: Katie, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 20, 2021
4.0
Amanda A: The home, location, and set up for our group, which consisted of two families of four (10y B, 8y G and 4y B, 2y B) and two grandparents. HOWEVER... The property mgmt really dropped the ball. We did not have enough towels, wash rags, etc and the floors had not been vacuumed thoroughly (or at all downstairs). After finding old, dried cheese on the floor, I informed them of the mess (including a dirty bathroom) as my 2y old is anaphylactic to dairy. Even after sending a second crew to clean, I still found cheese and the bath tub still had hair in it. And not all bathrooms or the kitchen sink had hand soap. Overall, the house itself was fantastic and everything we could have wanted, but the property mgmt was disappointing.

Property Manager Response: Amanda, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in WaterColor was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
August 13, 2021
5.0
Jolita W: We loved it and so many memories were made. It rained a lot more than usual so we were glad we had such a spacious beautiful home to relax in. My favorite is the screened in porch with table and chairs. This house is so close to everything. It's perfect!

Property Manager Response: Jolita, We are so glad that you loved your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can come back soon to make many more memories. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 14, 2021
4.0
Mary S: House was great except for furniture on front porch was so terribly stained.

Property Manager Response: Mary, We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation in WaterColor. We appreciate the feedback about the front porch furniture and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon.
June 5, 2021
5.0
Anita D: Our family loved 90 Silver Laurel Way! Very close to the beach, very comfortable and fully stocked with everything we needed. The layout of the house was perfect for our family and we loved the quiet location. Lots of wonderful memories made here. We will be back! The Dicksons

Property Manager Response: Anita, We are so happy to hear that your family loved your stay at this wonderful home in WaterColor. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back for another great experience again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 30, 2021
5.0
Molly A: The house a beautiful and met all our needs. After reading other reviews, I was concerned I may have issues with the stove, but it worked perfectly. The furnishings and appliances are all high end. I would highly recommend this house and 360 Blue. Great location-close to Seaside, close to the beach and all of Watercolor's amenities.

Property Manager Response: Molly, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We certainly agree that this beautiful home is in a wonderful location for accessing all of WaterColor's amenities as well as Seaside and the beach and we are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with all of the appliances and furnishings. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
March 13, 2020
4.0
Claude C: Beautiful house. Amenities were sparse. But biggest issue was the stove top that did not work. Called maintenance but after they left it broke again. Found out it is a recurring problem. Should have been fixed the first time

Property Manager Response: Claude, we are so sorry to hear that your stay in WaterColor was anything less than five stars. We apologize that the stove top did not work and we absolutely understand how frustrating this can be but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct this to the best of our ability for you. Again, we are so sorry that your stay was not of the quality you expected. We do hope that you are able to visit the area again, and we thank you for staying with 360 Blue.
September 18, 2019
5.0
James R: We loved this house and it was as nice as its online description, in our opinion. Thanks for a great vacation!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay at 90 Silver Laurel! The home is beautiful and we are so grateful that you chose to stay with 360 Blue! Be sure to come back and see us soon!
August 19, 2019
5.0
Chevelle H: The home was aesthetically beautiful!!! Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. This home worked perfectly for our 2 families. There were 10 of us in the group. We did have a few issues..the master shower downstairs was full of mildew. If I was the owner I would be extremely upset to know that housekeeping is not taking care of this. (I did take pics if anyone wants to see). The left light fixture in this bathroom kept going on and off. None of the outlets worked in the 3rd floor master bath or in the 1st floor back bathroom. In the 1st floor back bathroom the shower head was shooting water up and over the shower curtain. When you would get out of the shower the floor and toilet would be soaking wet. You cannot use the center ceiling fan on the 2nd floor. It shakes and make so much noise. Lastly but probably the biggest issue we had was the air conditioning on the 2nd and 3rd floors. It was soooo extremely warm in the afternoons and way until after we went to bed. We did have a wonderful time here th

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful Watercolor home aside from the few maintenance issues you experienced. We will be sure to address the issues with our maintenance department and homeowner. We hope to see you again soon!
June 25, 2019
5.0
Beverly A: We enjoyed our stay at Good Times. We had 6 adults & 4 kids. We loved the comfy beds. The location was perfect, close to the beach and a golf cart ride to the pool. The house was decorated in a coastal vibe. We cooked most of our evening meals. We had trouble with the oven, the temperature seemed to run much warmer than the setting. Seaside & watercolor are wonderful destinations for a family vacation.

Property Manager Response: We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed this wonderful home as well as your vacation with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
June 9, 2019
5.0
Lisa W: This place was fantastic. No real complaints other than the stove top being hard to operate. Location is excellent. Beds are so comfortable. Furnishings were beautiful!! Beware of second story kitchen if you have difficulty with stairs. We did not.

Property Manager Response: Lisa, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We completely agree that this home is in an excellent location. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!
June 2, 2019
5.0
Elizabeth G: Two families shared this beautiful home over New Years. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen well equipped for our Low Country Boil! As the weather wasn't great, it would be nice to have some other comfy chairs on the main floor as we were often crowded on the two couches and couldn't use the outdoor spaces as much. We enjoyed the bikes and loved exploring the beautiful area!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you all enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We will be sure to share your feedback with our entire team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
January 4, 2019
5.0
CLAUDIA V: Every year we plan a family vacation with our children, their spouses and our grandchildren. This year we decided to try Watercolor. The location was wonderful for us. We could walk to the beach easily, take a short golf cart ride to Seaside for the food trucks, shopping and a Concert. The property at 90 Silver Laurel Way was spacious and we loved all the porches and used the large table on the back porch for most meals at home and games. The main problem we had was using the stove. After contacting 360 Blue on Sunday, a technician came to help us out. Great responsive service. We would recommend this home to others. Thank you!
August 12, 2018
5.0
Linda L: We were a party of 10 and a baby. The house was perfect for us. Location was perfect and an easy walk to the beach, two pools, boat jouse and Seaside. Gorgeous view from the third floor master. We enjoyed coffee eacg morning on the large screened in porch. We look forward to staying here again!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you and your family had a wonderful vacation with us! The photo you shared with us is breathtaking! We agree that this home is in a wonderful location and accommodates large groups perfectly! We hope to see you again very soon!
July 29, 2018
5.0
Amy S: This house was perfect! Gorgeous decor, spacious, comfortable & cozy with the beach/vacation feel and a great location to enjoy all of the Watercolor and Seaside spots. My family of 5 (kids 8, 6 and 3) plus my inlaws stayed and we had room for many more. We were beyond sad to leave. We are already planning our next visit and will most definitely be staying at 90 Silver Laurel Way again. THANK YOU!

Property Manager Response: Sounds like a truly amazing family getaway! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you back at the beach soon!
March 20, 2018
Show More