WaterColor "Beach Barn" 98 Mystic Cobalt

Property Details

  • Sleeps 14
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 5.5
Starting at $411/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- 5 Adult Bikes
- Close to Watercolor Town Center
- Distant Gulf Views from Tower Balcony
- Gas Grill
- Checkers Game Table
- Free WiFi

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

Updates & new photos coming soon!

DETAILS: "Beach Barn" is a wonderful home in a fantastic neighborhood, making this an unforgettable vacation location! This inviting 5 bedroom, 5.5 bath home, in WaterColor, is sure to help you unwind. When entering the home, you will be welcomed by the warm tones in the great room, with high ceilings, hardwood floors and neutral accents.You will also be able to enjoy meals from the home's wonderful kitchen.There, you will experience the high end appliances, granite counter tops and stunning cabinetry. This kitchen has all of the items needed to prepare that fabulous meal! The peaceful living room, well-appointed dining room and fabulous kitchen are all included in this open floor plan for everyone to enjoy after a fun-filled day at the beach. What a perfect end to a perfect day!

On the first floor, you will encounter a comfortable queen bedroom with neutral colors. It comes complete with a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and a tub and shower combo. Next, you will find another bedroom with a king bed that is sure to be relaxing! This bedroom also has a connecting bathroom that has a single vanity and a tub and shower combo.

On the second floor, a bright and airy king bedroom can be found with its own connecting bathroom with a single vanity and a tub and shower combo. Also on this floor is a bunk room with two bunks that consist of two twin beds and two full beds. This room has a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and a tub and shower combo, which makes it great for the kids! Lastly, the primary bedroom has a king bed and that southern WaterColor feel! This bedroom has a connecting bathroom with a double vanity and a glass shower. Each bedroom also has a flat screen television, giving you everything you will need for an ideal vacation! This house has ample indoor and outdoor space. The amazingly spacious screened porch has an outdoor kitchen, which makes for a truly great gathering spot for everyone to spend time together, making a memorable vacation!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 14):
FIRST FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

SECOND FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Bunk Room: Two Twin over Full Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach View
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Game Room
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Living Room
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Tennis

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
Joe M: Our Fall break getaway was very nice & the house was a perfect fit for our needs. Located in close proximity to 30A, it was an easy walk or bike ride to the beach, coffee shop, gym, pool or restaurants. The house was spacious which allowed privacy. By far, my favorite memory was the beach bonfire. Look forward to a return trip!

Property Manager Response: Joe, We love hearing that you had a 5-star experience during your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 10, 2021
4.0
Nadine M: The house and location are great! There were a few things in the home that need major ""attention"". We listed them in our check out information. The service from 360 Blue was disappointing after hearing such rave reviews from others. It is almost impossible to reach a human. One of the two kids trailers for bikes we rented was delivered broken . It was not repaired until the day before we left which caused an inconvenience to us the entire week. Many attempts to call to report a problem or ask a question left me on hold for a long time and/or disconnected me. Watercolor is an excellent location for adults & young children. Except for the disappointing service, we thoroughly enjoyed our week and I must say if the house problems and communication to 360 Blue are fixed, I'd stay there again. We were 6 adults and 4 kiddos , 1,2,3 & 4.

Property Manager Response: Nadine, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
September 2, 2021
5.0
Scott H: Mystic Cobalt was fantastic. Can't wait to come back next year!

Property Manager Response: Scott, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 16, 2021
5.0
Angela H: House was perfect. High end amenities, amazing beds, lots of room for everyone to have their own space. Great location to the beach. Will be back! 360 blue was amazing as well. Highly recommend this house and 360 blue
August 13, 2021
5.0
Angela H: House was amazing. High end amenities! Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space! The beds were amazing snd so comfortable. 360 blue had been one of the best rental companies I have rented from snd we come to watercolor every year! Will definitely rent from them again.

Property Manager Response: Angela, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 13, 2021
5.0
Angela H: House was perfect. High end amenities, amazing beds, lots of room for everyone to have their own space. Great location to the beach. Will be back! 360 blue was amazing as well. Highly recommend this house and 360 blue
August 13, 2021
5.0
Leslie O: The property was perfect, spacious and very well furnished. This is the best home so far and we have rented 7! Disappointed in the customer service with 360 Blue, called about ice maker not working, no one came out until Thursday and still not able to fix, so 7 days in a house with 10 people and no ice. Another issue With a package not delivered. Each time I have called I have never felt that the customer service agents were really trying to help. Really need to up our customer service.

Property Manager Response: Leslie, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
July 31, 2021
5.0
Patricia H: Everything was perfect. Beach Barn is a beautiful home and was a wonderful accommodation for 3 adults and 3 children with lots of room to spare. It is close to the ocean and our kids enjoyed riding the bikes to various pools and the boathouse where our youngest learned to use the paddle board and he also caught several fish.

Property Manager Response: Patricia, We love hearing that everything was perfect during your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 4, 2021
5.0
Scott C: Wonderful stay at WaterColor! Can't wait to go back!

Property Manager Response: Scott, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay in WaterColor. We appreciate the feedback and hope you can book with us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 3, 2021
4.0
Tim a: The property is beautiful, very large and close to the beach! Our family had a wonderful time, and the Watercolor beach club was fab! The disappointing part of the house was kitchen. The kitchen is beautiful and has high end appliances... the problem is there are no amenities in the kitchen. In order to have a family meal you must buy everything from salt and pepper, spices, coffee filters and napkins. To clean up after dinner there was one small sponge and a very small amount of dish soap. For a luxury rental this did not meet the standards other properties.
April 20, 2021
5.0
Paul J: It goes without saying that this home is off-the-charts beautiful. We had 11 people in our group and were amazed we didn't feel like we were on-top of each other. Everything was perfect. I am particularly grateful a wheelchair was arranged and delivered by you. My mom doesn't have many Christmases left and we may have saved the best for last. She had the most wonderful time.

Property Manager Response: We are beyond delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor at this one of kind property for an unforgettable Christmas vacation! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again very soon!
January 2, 2020
5.0
Kathy K: We had a great time and loved our house!! We stayed here last year and loved it so much we wanted to stay there again!! We had 11 in our family and my sister and her family were staying right down the street. My kids and grandkids loved camp watercolor!! What a great place!! We had an issue with our upstairs air conditioning unit and we called and someone came out and took care of it. Can't wait to come back next year!!

Property Manager Response: Kathy, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We certainly agree that Camp WaterColor is a wonderful place to spend the day with the kids and grand kids. We apologize for any issues you encountered while you were staying with us but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and take care of that for you. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you visit us at the beach again soon!
October 5, 2019
5.0
Lisa S: Perfect vacation. The 360 Blue staff was AMAZING!!!! They were so courteous and responsive. We will definitely be renting through 360 Blue in the future. The house, location, and Watercolor facilities exceeded our expectations. With 3 adults and 5 teenagers this is usually a big task. Thank you again!

Property Manager Response: Lisa, we are so excited that your stay with us in this beautiful Watercolor home was one to remember! We completely agree that the location is phenomenal! We love to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and we hope to host you and your family again soon!
August 5, 2019
5.0
Kathy W: We had a wonderful week with our daughters, son-in-laws and grandchildren celebrating our 50th anniversary. The house was very nicely decorated, well equipped inside and out. We all thoroughly enjoyed the front porch after a day at the beach and pool. I would highly recommend this property.

Property Manager Response: Kathy, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We completely agree that this home is a perfect place for gathering with family to celebrate important life moments, especially 50th anniversaries! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
June 23, 2019
5.0
Ryan M: Our family had a great experience at this unbelievable property. It was a great experience for all age ranges (children ages 1-9) as well as the adults. We enjoyed everything from the location, to bikes, the near by pools and especially the beautiful beaches. We had one small issue others have mentioned with the refrigerator but management couldn't have been more professional in how it was handled. We can't wait to bring our big crew back to Watercolor again! The Murphy Family Cincinnati OH

Property Manager Response: Ryan, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. The picture you provided of the beach is absolutely beautiful! We apologize that you had an issue with the refrigerator but appreciate you allowing us to correct it. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
June 17, 2019
5.0
Beach B: Beautiful home with updated interior. Fantastic location and spacious layout. Perfect for families!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more happy to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
April 29, 2019
4.0
David G: We liked this house. It was well located to the beach and the pools; was well kept and roomy. The fridge could have been colder and we ran out of hot water for showers a coupke times, but overall, I'd rate the ""Beach Barn"" in the higher end of homes we've stayed at during vacations.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at the ""Beach Barn"" for your vacation in Watercolor! We agree that this home is a great option for a fun getaway! We apologize for the refrigerator and hot water during your stay and we will be sure to share this feedback with our team to look into that. Thank you for your feedback and for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
April 1, 2019
4.0
Leslie D: We came to Seaside for a wedding weekend celebrating the daughter of our very good friends. We loved the total experience. We chose this particular house because of its location and number of rooms/bathrooms, and for those reasons it was a perfect choice. The home could use a little sprucing up and some personality. The amount of amenities provided was as minimal as possible and not well communicated. (for example...no salt and pepper??) But overall it worked really well. If it was stocked with a few extra essentials it would be helpful .

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us in Watercolor for such a wonderful occasion! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
October 29, 2018
5.0
Stephanie P: What a gorgeous house! As owners of rental property in Tennessee, we were so impressed with the cleanliness of the house, the responsiveness of the management company, the amenities included, and the efficiency of the mobile app. We had some issues with the fridge and AC, but the rental management company had someone out immediately to work on the problem and to bring a huge cooler with ice to accommodate our food and drinks while they worked on the problem. They followed up multiple times with phone calls throughout the week to make sure everything was ok. We loved the Seaside area and all there is to do. The beach was gorgeous and clean! I wish the weather had been better while we were there, but that was obviously beyond anyone's control, and we found plenty to do to keep us preoccupied during the rain. Would definitely return!

Property Manager Response: We are beyond thrilled to hear how wonderful your vacation was with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is a great option to spend a fun-filled vacation at! We wish we could have done something about the weather for you, but hopefully next time it will cooperate more! We are so glad that your experience with us at 360 Blue was a positive one and we hope to be able to host you all again very soon!
August 14, 2018
5.0
Ryan D: We had 3 families from Georgia on the trip with us. We had 6 adults and 4 kids with us. This was our groups 3rd year coming to watercolor for summer vacation. The house was wonderful and we loved the entire set up. The only issue we had was the main refrigerator never got as cold as it should. The resort was great as usual. The only issue was the beach pool didn't have towels for the first two days of the trip. We will be back again next year.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is wonderful for larger groups and is very accommodating for all! We will share your feedback regarding the refrigerator as well as the towel service at the beach club. We look forward to seeing you again for another Watercolor getaway!
August 12, 2018
Show More