WaterColor "Beachside #17" 1848 E. Co. Hwy 30A

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4
Starting at $441/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

- Gulf-front
- Steps away from the beach club
- Dune walkover is near your front door
- Balcony amazing views of the emerald waters
- Access to separate private condo pool
- Open parking directly in front of the building under the trellis
- 4 adult bikes provided
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: This bright and airy non-smoking gulf front townhome is located on the 3rd and 4th floors and is a perfect vacation retreat! Beautiful wood floors accent the whole living area, including the living room, dining, and kitchen areas, which are all located on the first level. There is ample seating in the richly appointed living room, a television with DVD, and large French doors that lead onto a furnished porch with wonderful views of the Gulf and community pool. The large kitchen features granite countertops and a breakfast bar that seats 3. The dining area is adjacent to the kitchen and seats 8 comfortably. Two spacious bedrooms are located on the first level. The primary features a king-size bed, a television, and fabulous views of the Gulf and pool. The private bath offers a shower and a single vanity. The second bedroom has a queen-sized bed, television, and a private bath with a single vanity and shower. On the upper level are 2 bedrooms. The first bedroom, a second master, is furnished with a king-size bed, a television, and French doors that brighten the room and lead out to a balcony that offers stunning views of the emerald green Gulf. The primary also has a private bath with double vanity, a shower, and a separate jetted tub. The second bedroom on this floor has a bunk bed, a built-in twin size bed, and an additional twin-size day bed with a trundle. There is also a private bath with a single vanity and shower.

- Primary Bedroom One: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Second Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
- Bunk Room: Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed, Twin Bed and Twin Bed with Trundle, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home, and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments, and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Disclaimer: Please note that WaterColor condominium buildings are not equipped with exterior outlets for the purpose of charging golf carts/Low-Speed Vehicles (LSVs). 360 Blue does not supply guests with extension cords for charging purposes either, as this presents a safety hazard. Guests who choose to rent a golf cart/LSV while staying at a WaterColor condo should discuss charging requirements and battery life with the company supplying the golf cart/LSV.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Washer
  • Microwave


4.9 out of 5 (9) Reviews
Hollyn : Only criticism are the bracelets. They do not stay on and it's a problem for kids. If bracelets are required they should fit better and we shouldn't be responsible to pay for lost bracelets.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience; your feedback has been shared with the HOA and we are working with them to improve this process. We hope to see you on the Emerald Coast again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 1, 2022
Nancy : Loved our condo!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor, and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We love having you stay with us and hope to see you at the beach again soon!
March 25, 2022
Charles B: Great experience and the unit was wonderful for our family! My kiddos were obsessed with the bunk room. We will definitely look to stay in this unit in the future. The kitchen was well equipped with lots of dishes, glassware, pots, pans, etc. Our only complaint was that none of the TVs were smart TVs. This was a surprise as the units we've stayed in the last several years have all been upgraded. Just a nice amenity to have when we are relaxing in the evening. We solved this issue by heading over to Best Buy and purchasing an Apple TV. So not a big deal. If we stay in this unit again, we will just bring it with us. Thanks for a great week!

Property Manager Response: Charles, We love hearing that you had a great experience during your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 27, 2021
Robert H: Great time with our kids and grandkids. So nice to walk to beach and pools. Wonderful experience.

Property Manager Response: Robert, What an adorable photo! We love hearing that you had a wonderful experience in WaterColor. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 18, 2021
Elise S: Our 3 generation family had a wonderful time. Our condo was perfectly located and the unusually warm Thanksgiving weather helped us enjoy the pool and the beach

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful photo, Elise! Thank you so much for sharing. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We completely agree that this amazing condo is in such a perfect location. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you visit again soon!
December 3, 2019
Virginia L: The website was not working and we couldn't reserve chairs and umbrellas, when trying to reserve in the beach, there weren't any available. The property was being painted outside and nothing was mentioned about this prior to our arrival or at time of booking. This was an inconvenience for parking and getting in and out of the property and noise level was higher. Otherwise the inside of the property was nice.

Property Manager Response: Virginia, we are so sorry for the inconveniences you encountered while staying in WaterColor. We understand how frustrating these things can be and we sincerely apologize that your stay was not of the quality you expected. We appreciate you staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you again soon.
October 14, 2019
Nancy F: We loved our week in Watercolor at your property! The condo was perfectly located and offered a beautiful ocean view. Great proximity to the beach and pool, four bikes and an incredible deck where we enjoyed gorgeous sunsets every evening, add up to the perfect family vacation. We loved walking to the nearby shops and restaurants. Everything was clean, beautifully decorated, and super inviting. We would highly recommend this condo!!

Property Manager Response: Nancy, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We absolutely agree that there is nothing better than enjoying the sunsets each evening from the deck of this condo. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!
September 28, 2019
Michele W: We had the most wonderful time. The condo was beautiful. The view was gorgeous! Everything was clean and even though we had trouble with the dishwasher, it was handled ASAP. We will not, however use the recommended beach service again. We paid a small fortune for the chairs and umbrella, and it was not ONCE put on the beach properly. I will be sure to tell all of my friends about this experience. You really should use another company. My daughter is Michele Wise. I'm sure you spoke with her.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your vacation so much at Beachside 17! The home is beautiful with stunning views of the gulf! We are so happy we were able to resolve your dishwasher issue so quickly! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!
August 15, 2019
Mike S: This is a great condo and 360 Blue provided great service. Really made our stay wonderful.

Property Manager Response: Such a gorgeous picture! We are so happy you and your family had such a great vacation! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and see us again soon!
March 17, 2019
Show More