WaterColor "Beachside #3" 1848 E. Co. Hwy 30A

Property Details

  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $384/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Panoramic views of the Gulf
- 2 large private Gulf-front balconies
- Steps to separate private condo pool
- Steps away from the beach walkover
- Close to the beach club
- Recently renovated
- 3 adult bikes
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: Completely renovated townhome in WaterColor with incredible Gulf views! This 3-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom, beachfront condo features elegant and tasteful new decor throughout the perfectly spacious unit for up to 8 guests. Nearly every room in the condo features unobstructed Gulf views, so every guest can wake up to paradise! There is also a third-floor balcony with outdoor seating to enjoy the best possible view of the sunset, sunrise, moonrise, and starry nights without any distractions.

The main level of the home begins on the third floor, with a professionally designed kitchen, dining, and living rooms, all with panoramic Gulf and pool views. The updated kitchen features Quartzite countertops and stainless-steel appliances. The beachfront primary suite features a king bed and desk with access to the large beachfront balcony. The second primary located on the same level includes a king bed and en-suite bath with shower only. There is also a media room with a queen sleeper sofa, and a separate nook featuring a twin daybed with twin trundle to accommodate extra guests, near half bath. Venture outside to enjoy the sunrise or sunset cocktails on the large balcony with panoramic views of the Gulf and community pool. The fourth floor features an exceptional guest room with a queen bed, private bathroom, and large private beachfront balcony.

Located just steps from one of the many neighborhood pools, guests will love being able to walk to the pool, ocean, or the recently completed WaterColor Beach Club! 3 adult bikes are included with the home that can be used to cruise along 30A to the many amenities in Seaside or across Western Lake to Grayton Beach. With plenty of room, an unbeatable location, and amazing views, this home truly has it all. Don't miss your chance to stay in the award-winning community of WaterColor and book with 360 Blue today.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 8):
MAIN FLOOR:
- Kitchen, Dining Room, Living Room, Media Room, Half Bath, Large Private Gulf Front Balcony, Private Staircase access to Pool
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, En-suite Bathroom with separate Shower and Tub, Balcony Access
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower
- Media Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa, Half Bath
- Additional Living: Twin Daybed with Twin Trundle

FOURTH FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom: Queen Bed, Ensuite Bathroom with Tub/Shower, Private Gulf Front Balcony

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home, and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Near Ocean
  • Coffee Maker
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Patio / Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Tennis
  • Microwave

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (13) Reviews
5.0
Cassy : Hello, We had a great stay. Perfect location for us. Nice house. Walking distance to everything. Great view of the ocean. Bikes were fun. A couple of things the house needs : a broom, a new set of silverware. Very unmatched and not much of it. More than 2 dish towels. Also, the elevator is a must for people who find it difficult to walk up and down 4 flights of stairs daily. We couldn't work it. Its a lot when hauling suitcase, groceries, ect. Otherwise a great stay and I would defiantly return and recommend. Thanks !

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your WaterColor experience, and are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I have shared your feedback regarding the silverware and elevator with our property management team, and they are going over some options with the owner. We hope to see you at the beach again soon, thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
March 30, 2022
5.0
Ronnye C: We loved our stay. Check in was simple. Clear information provided about the property and amenities. Plenty of supplies on the property (toilet paper, paper towels, dishwasher and laundry soap, trash bags). Very clean and the decor was beautiful. Easy check out!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. Thank you for taking the time to share your family's experience; we would love to have you stay with us again soon!
February 10, 2022
5.0
TUCKER : Fabulous condo. Would be perfect if renters had access to the elevator. Stairs up to 3rd level are challenging, especially when carrying luggage!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I have shared your feedback about the elevator with our property management team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
January 17, 2022
4.0
Russell M: We absolutely love the 30A area, and have stayed in Watercolor and Seagrove areas previously. There were 8 adults and two children in our party and we visited the week of Thanksgiving! The location of this condo couldn't have been more spectacular. It is right on the beach with private access just steps away. Seaside is an easy walk or bike ride away. A few things that need to be addressed to improve the guest experience is the fridge. It is not cooling properly. The evaporator coil was freezing in fridge and it needs a new defrost circuit timer/heater/thermostat. One of these 3 items is not working and the fridge was 10/15 degrees off and our food and milk didn't stay cold. Also, for the price of rental I was disappointed in the comfort level of the couch in the main living space and beds. It is definitely time to invest in a new couch and mattresses (you can hear and feel the springs in the mattress in the top level.) Also, for a premium property I would have expected more household essentials than 2 di

Property Manager Response: Hey Russel, we are very happy you enjoyed your Thanksgiving vacation with us in WaterColor. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and has been shared with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
November 28, 2021
5.0
crystal M: loved our stay at this property! 360 blue was so easy to work with and kept us updated on the few issues we did have with our rental.

Property Manager Response: Hello Crystal, Thank you for choosing 360 Blue we hope to see you back again soon!
November 17, 2021
5.0
Lynn M: Thank you condo owners for sharing your beautiful beach home with us!!!!! As other reviewers have mentioned, this is the perfectly-located condo for beach access and enjoyment. My family was SO comfortable in this beautiful setting; we really can't imagine a more perfect place to vacation and rejuvenate. The description of the rental included the benefits of the elevator feature (which was a HUGE selling point for our family member who has health challenges) so we were a bit frustrated when there were difficulties (and NO list of instructions) re the proper use of the elevator. The stair climbing may soon be a deal-breaker for one health-compromised family member. We hope to return again and enjoy it again next year! Thank you to the condo owners!

Property Manager Response: Lynn, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 31, 2021
5.0
Jennifer M: Wonderful condo with fantastic views and one of the closest places to the Gulf you can rent. A few things in the unit are a bit worn (e.g., king mattress in 2nd main bedroom, several broken window blinds) but overall really lovely decor. The flights of stairs leading from ground floor to main would be very tough for anyone who isn't healthy/in shape, but we didn't mind them.

Property Manager Response: Jennifer, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 24, 2021
5.0
Sarah G: A great place to stay! We have stayed here twice. Clean and comfortable with a great view. My only suggestions are please have more towels, toiletries and bikes. I did laundry daily because there were so few towels. There are a lot of stairs but it's good exercise:)

Property Manager Response: Sarah, We love hearing that you have now enjoyed this home twice! We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 5, 2021
5.0
Jennifer P: Second time to stay here! It's the perfect spot! Magnificent views, walking distance to everything and beautiful condo! Wish there were a couple more bikes and that there was access to the elevator...

Property Manager Response: Jennifer, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We absolutely agree that this condo offers amazing views and is in a wonderful location for quick access to the beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the bikes. Please know that you can always contact our amazing concierge team to rent more bikes while staying with us. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you all again soon!
March 4, 2020
5.0
Scott T: The condo is very nice and our family had a great time here. Our granddaughter enjoyed her first beach trip very much! There were just three access key cards, and with seven adults more cards would have been convenient.

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful photo! We are thrilled you and your family were able to enjoy and make some wonderful new memories at the beach! We do appreciate your valuable feedback on the key cards, unfortunately the HOA does restrict on how many each home provides, but we are glad it didn't hinder your stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back again soon!
August 21, 2019
4.0
Michael C: We had a great time at Watercolors for Labor Day weekend. The condo was clean and kept. Thank you! Michael

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in Watercolor! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!
September 5, 2018
5.0
Jamie C: The condo was absolutely amazing. Very clean and comfortable. Given that it is a 3rd floor condo I really wish guests had access to the elevator. It appeared to work but the door was locked shut. My mother in law had difficulty with the stairs. I would definitely come back.

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We especially loved the photo you shared with us! We do apologize about the elevator and we will be sure to share this valuable feedback with the HOA in regards to this. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
August 30, 2018
5.0
Piper W: This property is even more gorgeous than the photos with the perfect view of the ocean! When we arrived, the view from every room took my breath away! The decor and finishings are the perfect balance of cozy and high-end elegance. Walking distance to a Seaside, parks, pools and restaurants. Close by, spacious parking spot. Only downfall is no elevator access but the stairs are inside the residence and beautifully decorated and allow for downstairs landing to leave sandy beach items, shoes, etc. so really only was inconvenient upon arrival with our luggage. We would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that the view and accommodations of these condos are second to none, not to mention the location! Perfectly placed to enjoy all that the area has to offer! We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!
August 19, 2018
Show More