WaterSound 10 Compass Point Way

Property Details

  • Sleeps 14
  • Bedrooms 6
  • Bathrooms 6
Starting at $409/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

- 6 Adult Bikes
- Gulf views
- Elevator
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2023)
- Private Heated Pool **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $35 per day**
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is 1-2 blocks from the beach.

DETAILS: 10 Compass Point Way! This 6 bedroom 7 bath home, in WaterSound is sure to delight. With its massive rooms and rustic surroundings, this will be your perfect vacation retreat. In the kitchen you will experience the high end appliances, granite counter tops, stunning cabinetry and the incredible island. The living room, dining room and kitchen are all included in this open floor plan for everyone to enjoy after a day at the beach. On the first floor, you will find a soothing bedroom with a king size bed. It comes complete with a connecting bathroom with a double vanity and a tub and shower combination. There are 2 queen bedrooms on the first floor, each with a connecting bathroom, single vanity and a glass shower. As you move on to the second floor you will see the bountiful great room, with its comfortable furnishings. The second floor also features a primary bedroom with a king bed that has a connecting bathroom with a double vanity and a glass shower. On this floor, there is also a bedroom with two bunk beds that would be great for the kids! This bedroom also includes a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and a tub and shower combination. The third floor has another spacious primary bedroom with a spa-like connecting bathroom that has a double vanity, large soaker tub and a separate shower. The extraordinary covered patio space, with outdoor seating, and television make for a great gathering spot for everyone to spend time together. There is also an incredible private pool for all to enjoy.

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Bunk Room: Two Twin over Twin Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 6 adult bikes provided, elevator access, 2nd living area/den/office. Parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.


  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean View
  • Beach View
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Elevator
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Washer
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen Utensils


4.8 out of 5 (11) Reviews
breena : We love coming every summer! Everything in the home was perfect!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled this home was the perfect fit for your WaterSound vacation. We hope to welcome you back to 30A soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
August 24, 2022
Brandon : Everything was great and we had a great time! The property was in great condition and very clean.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your spring break in WaterSound, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to have you stay with us again soon, thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
March 29, 2022
breena P: We loved our beach vacation and this home. We already rented it again for next summer! The water view was beautiful! Definitely recommend!

Property Manager Response: Breena, We are delighted to hear that you loved your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 18, 2021
Stanitia D: I somewhat enjoyed my stay at Watersound, as I have chosen a different resort in the past. When I arrived at the beach, the assistants set up my umbrella and chairs and assured me that I would be at the same spot the next day. When I arrived that morning to mediate, my setup was moved further inward. When I asked the assistant why, he said that the family beside me wanted to be there and so he moved me. I noticed him offer to help with her stuff the day we were there and maybe she felt uncomfortable being near my family and I. Nonetheless, it was obvious moving me to accommodate her made me feel uneasy. His reasoning was bc ""he likes to fish"" and I noticed that they had a fishing pole the day we were there. Not sure how moving me would have made a difference. Also, the next day, the family left almost 10 minutes after I arrived, confirming my conclusion. I will try to avoid this beach because of this, as I have never experienced this before in my years of vacationing here.

Property Manager Response: Stanitia, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 12, 2021
Lisa D: We enjoyed our first visit to Watersound. The beach was beautiful and the water crystal clear! The house was very nice and accommodated 14 of us well. We especially enjoyed all the outside living. A few negatives: - could have been cleaner - smelled like a dirty mop - Use of a golf cart would have been very helpful. Hard to tote everything to the beach. - bikes were pretty worn out, rusty Overall, we will likely return to Watersound. It was very relaxing and offered a lot for a family vacation.

Property Manager Response: Lisa, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 6, 2021
Anne P: We had a great stay at 360! Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. It was our first vacation since the outbreak of Covid. A much need getaway. We had a large group and there was plenty of room! Could have been cleaner though, we found possessions from previous guests. Some of the sheets appeared to not be washed. Need to clarify how small the pool actually is. It was fine for the younger kids. Loved the amenities that were offered. The contact people were great and very helpful. Online and delivery of groceries was fabulous. Number 1 issue, cleanliness. It was a great location. We hope to come back in future. Everyone loved it!

Property Manager Response: Anne, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us and that we were extremely helpful and kind. We apologize that you had a few issues while staying with us. We know that it can be inconvenient when dealing with these issues while on vacation, but our team is always here for you. Please know that we would be happy to send out a cleaner to take care of anything you come across that you are not completely satisfied with. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and hope to see you all again soon.
April 19, 2021
JMA A: what a fantastic trip! The beaches are beautiful and it was nice to go home to such a beautiful home each day to get some rest for the next day's adventure. The bedrooms on the first and third floor are extremely private. The room on the second floor is what you would expect of a bedroom on the ""common"" level of any part of a house. However, the couple that slept in that room gave no complaints. The bunk room on the second floor was perfect for the kids. The pool is smaller than it appears in the picture but it does the job. Awesome appliances in the kitchen, and gas grills and TV/couches on the first and second floor. I would recommend this house to anyone and would stay there again. Thanks!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had such a wonderful stay in Watersound! The home is truly beautiful and we are so glad you so thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
August 18, 2019
Jean J: Wonderful stay. Plenty of space to spread out because of seating areas on all levels. Place is very sound proof considering the large open areas. Crows nest is outstanding, worth the trip up the staircase. Kudos to 360 for outstanding service. TV on main floor deck was not working and they brought a new one in 24 hrs. Gave 4 stars for cleanliness because the house could use a heavy duty cleaning - windows and finger prints on walls and crows nest ceiling needs power wash. Inside cleaning was okay but dental floss pick and small pieces of paper found on floors and for example a rag was left on elevator floor. All that said we didn't want to leave. We wish the owners or 360 would include a gym membership along with the beach club access then the stay would have been more than five stars.

Property Manager Response: Jean, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. The picture you posted is beautiful - what a great view! We completely understand why you all enjoyed the crow's nest. Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the cleanliness and gym. We will certainly share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to seeing you again!
August 3, 2019
CW M: We really enjoyed staying at 10 Compass Point Way. The home is lovely, pool is terrific, and cooking on the outdoor grills is a must. The location is hard-to-beat, an easy trip to the beach. Good ice makers and beverage cooling capacity too. We hope to come back to stay again in the future.

Property Manager Response: Chris, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We completely agree that this condo is in a perfect location for going to the beach or pool. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!
July 7, 2019
Jamie H: We had such an amazing time renting this property that we definitely will be looking to come back in future years! The house was very clean and the floor plan on the main floor is great for large groups. The house was exceptionally kid friendly (not overly decorated with a ton of breakable items). We loved the porches and the kids of course loved the bunk room! The kitchen had a nice variety of cooking dishes which is nice for a rental. The location was great and the beach club access was amazing for both the kids and the adults (highly recommend the stress reliever drink)! The beaches were beautiful as well. We had a few minor maintenance things come up, but 360blue was very responsive and addressed everything very quickly. One other issue to raise was that one of the doors to the pool was not on a security alarm which was concerning for families with young kiddos like ours; however, we had rented a baby gate so used that as an added security measure. Overall, it was a great stay!

Property Manager Response: Jamie, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We completely agree that it is a great location and the beach club access is perfect for guests of all ages. Thank you for providing that gorgeous photo of the beach and for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
June 22, 2019
Leslie B: We would like to let the owners of 10 Compass Point Way know that this is the finest vacation property that we have ever rented. The attention to detail regarding amenities is unsurpassed. We will definitely consider reserving this property for our beach vacation in 2019. Our family has vacationed in Watersound for the last seven years having rented condos and homes during that time. The only negative issues have to do with maintenance issues that we brought to the attention of 360 Blue that were never addressed during our stay. On 7/15/18, I contacted 360 Blue to let them know that the second story ice machine was not working properly and that the swimming pool needed cleaning (evidence of green algae around the drain). Neither issue was taken care of prior to our departure. In no way do we hold the owners responsible for these shortcomings.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watersound! We agree that this home is a beautiful option for a fun-filled beach getaway! We apologize for the issues you experienced with us while on vacation I do show, however, that our maintenance team did address the ice maker and found it to be working properly and that it is just an older unit that does not make ice as fast as most. Nevertheless, we will be sharing your valuable feedback with our team to ensure everything is rectified for future stays and we hope to see you soon!
July 23, 2018
Show More