North Cape San Blas "The Beech House" 104 Clifton Beach Drive

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4.5
Starting at $209/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Community Amenities

- Community beach boardwalk
- Multiple wraparound decks
- Community Pool
- Foosball table
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforter covers, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: The Beech House is a pet-friendly 4-bedroom, 4.5-bathroom home that sleeps 10 on St. Joseph Peninsula in North Cape San Blas. With Forgotten Coast views, this raised, 2-story home sits near the community boardwalk for easy access to the beach and is located next to the community swimming pool and sitting spa. Each level boasts a wraparound deck with spectacular West-facing sunsets!

Renovated in modern beach decor with new floors, appliances, furnishings, and artwork, this breathtaking beach home welcomes guests with everything necessary for the perfect vacation. On the main level, a cozy living area invites conversation over cold drinks with 2 comfy loveseats and matching accent chairs. The traditional dining area seats 6 on a mix of chair and bench seating, while the breakfast bar offers room for 6 more. Enjoy access to the 6-seat alfresco dining table on the screened-in wraparound deck, where guests can relish the cool Gulf breeze from plush seating. After a day at the beach, take advantage of the large outdoor shower—perfect for washing sandy feet! Guests can retire to the 2 comfortable bedrooms inside, with king-sized beds and deck access. There’s a laundry room off the main floor bathroom for added convenience.

On the second floor, overlooking the living area is a lofted game room with a foosball table and cozy sofa—great for family game night! This floor also features 1 primary bedroom with a king bed and 1 kid-friendly bunk room with a full-over-full bed.

A tranquil retreat steps from the Gulf, The Beech House embodies the relaxed atmosphere of Cape San Blas with the convenience of a grocery store and beach retail just across the street. With on-site parking for 4 vehicles, it’s easy to explore local restaurants, parks, and nature trails—all within a 10-minute drive. The Beech House offers a resort-style ambiance with the amenities of a private home. Book now with 360 Blue!

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Full over Full Bunk Bed, Private Shower/Tub Combo

*Your reservation includes $250 worth of beach gear. That’s right! Rent a beach wagon, beach chairs, umbrellas, paddle boards, and more for your stay. Your $250 credit will go a long way!

*Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property, forfeit any rental payments, and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Television
  • Pets allowed
  • Near Ocean
  • Water View
  • Communal Pool
  • Patio / Deck
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Dining Area
  • Dishwasher
  • Linens
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Concierge


4.8 out of 5 (16) Reviews
Gigi :

Property Manager Response: We appreciate your rating and are delighted you enjoyed your stay at The Beech House. We hope to welcome you back to the Forgotten Coast soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
August 1, 2023
Greg :

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at The Beech House and appreciate your rating. We hope to welcome you back to the Forgotten Coast soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 18, 2023
Dawn : The house was nice and good location but it was not clean when we arrived toilet ran continuously and toilet seat broken in bunk room but all in all we had a great time

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at The Beech House and apologize the home was not cleaned to our standards when you checked in. We hope to welcome you back to the beach for a smoother experience soon. Thank you for being our guests.
July 4, 2023
Edward : We had a great time in Cape San Blas. House was wonderful. There were some lights in driveway that we couldn't turn on and would have been nice to utilize as we arrived in dark and departed Saturday morning in dark. Would definitely consider 360 Rental Company again as they kept us informed and house was in great shape and as advertised.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. Our team is looking into getting some instructions for those lights. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue by Natural Retreats and hope to see you back at the beach again soon!
October 19, 2022
Mike : Great place. Perfect for what we needed

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled The Beech House was the perfect fit for your beach getaway. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back to the Forgotten Coast soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
October 14, 2022
Anita : Beautiful Home that met our needs perfectly. Dawn was so prompt and attentive to every need/question we had! Thank you for a great experience at “The Beech House”.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted Dawn took care of you during your stay and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you visit us again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 26, 2022
Fred : The response time and quality from this management group was exceptional!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you had a fantastic time on the Forgotten Coast, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you stay with us again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
June 29, 2022
Airbnb g: Very nice location and handy with the store directly across the street and within walking distance of ice shop, very good doughnut shop, and Peachys. House is roomy and very nice layout for a big family.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted your family enjoyed The Beech House and found its location convenient. We hope you revisit us soon; thank you for being our guest!
June 11, 2022
Airbnb g: We absolutely loved our trip to Port St. Joe. The proximity to the beach is great. We enjoyed the beautiful sunsets, long walks on the beach, fishing and all that the area had to offer. The Beech House is very nice and updated. It has all you need for a week long stay.

Property Manager Response: Hi Carrie. We appreciate your review, and we're pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at The Beech House. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to having you back in the future!
April 28, 2022
Tony :

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to provide a rating. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
April 19, 2022
Frank : We loved the location - close to beach, right across from general store and Beach Planet.. It had great sunset views from both decks, partial screened porch with dining table, huge TV in living area and a bathroom in every bedroom.
March 4, 2022
Airbnb g: The air conditioning was not working when I got there. It appeared that the cleaning crew had left all the fans on high to try to compensate instead of reporting it. A handyman came to try to fix it and could not so then a tech was called out. After several hours it was rigged to work. At 9 AM the next morning another tech showed up unannounced asking me what needed to be done to the air conditioner-Poor communication and another inconvenience. Towards the end of the week and after complaining about the AC issues, I was given a credit to compensate. Apparently there was a red tide in October and there are dead fish all over the beach in front of the neighborhood where the house is. I’m not sure why a landscaper wasn’t hired to rake the fish off of the shore. I tried to lay on the beach one day but it stinks so bad I gave up. I would also recommend the landscaper pick up trash because I saw small pieces of trash around the neighborhood. The last night I was there there was a storm and the house shook. The house is across the street from a gas station which I feel should’ve been mentioned or shown in the photos. Some people might like that but I did not. In general the house was clean aside from some hairs in the shower. The house is a nice layout for 4 bedrooms. It’s open floor offers a lot of light. There are a lot of stairs in the house which I don’t mind but I thought I should mention it. There’s a fairly good view of the ocean aside from the fact it’s not right on the beach. I enjoyed walking on the beach with my dog.

Property Manager Response: Thanks for your review, Eli. We're happy to hear that you found The Beech House well-appointed and that you enjoyed the ocean view. Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with the air conditioning, as well as for the fact that you weren't given advanced notice that the technician was coming to the home to fix it. We will relay your comments about the need for picking up the trash in the area to our onsite team. Thank you for being our guest. We would like the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you plan on visiting cape San Blas.
January 6, 2022
Review left by Lyndsey on October 12, 2021.
Tracey : We had a spectacular time at the home in Cape San Blas. It was very relaxing. The home was very clean and set up perfectly for our group of 8. We had everything we needed in the kitchen and the starter toiletries were much appreciated. The beach was beautiful, uncrowded, soft sand, clear water, gentle surf. We also loved the credit toward beach rentals from VayK Gear. We had a minor issue with the oven and it was taken care of immediately. Thanks for a great vacation!
August 3, 2021
Review left by Kelly on June 8, 2021.
Review left by Jennifer on April 26, 2021.
Show More