WaterColor 63 Sand Hill Circle

Property Details

  • Sleeps 11
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 5
Starting at $900/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Golf Cart
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- 5 adult bikes provided
- Main living area and full kitchen with stainless steel appliances are located on the second floor
- Outdoor fire pit
- Outdoor living room
- Gas Grill
- Six Passenger Golf Cart
- This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAIL: Enjoy the spacious elegance of this luxurious two story home with carriage house in beautiful WaterColor. You'll love gathering the whole family in the posh and spacious common areas. There's plenty of room for everyone! This remarkable two story home with carriage house in Watercolor has everything you need for your vacation. Built on one of the largest lots in Watercolor, this amazing home is just minutes from all the amenities Watercolor has to offer and is located directly across from the Frog Pool.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 11):
FIRST FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: 2 Twin Beds, Private Bath With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bath With Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Twin Over Full Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

SECOND FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Tub Inside the Shower

CARRIAGE HOUSE:
- Connected to Home Via a Porch on Second Floor- King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only, Kitchenette

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHT:
- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.
- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community
- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways
- Pristine sugar sand beaches
- 5 swimming pools
- Award-winning tennis facilities
- Championship golf nearby
- World Famous Beach Club
- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining
- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths
- Nearby state parks and preserves

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Golf Cart
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Fireplace
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Fireplace
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Living Room
  • Dishwasher

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 (17) Reviews
5.0
Phyllis C: 63 Sandhill circle was great. The beds were all comfortable, the house was fully stocked with everything you need, including board games. Loved the golf cart and being across from the frog pool. This house does not disappoint.

Property Manager Response: Phyllis, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 8, 2021
5.0
David A: Nice stay and home. Only problem was that the outside was power washed on the day of our arrival. All the outside chairs, loungers and cushions were saturated, and couldn't be used for a couple of days until they dried out. Also since they used heavy chlorine bleach on the outside chairs it ruined one pair of nice shorts.

Property Manager Response: David, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We are so sorry to hear about the inconveniences you encountered regarding the outdoor patio furniture. We absolutely understand how frustrating this can be and we will be sure to share this information with our team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Again, we sincerely apologize. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you all again soon!
March 11, 2020
5.0
Carrie W: We had a wonderful time and 360 Blue was great to work with. They answered all of our questions and came to the house when we had a minor plumbing issue within minutes. They were prompt and very professional. The house we rented was amazing. We especially loved the bikes and golf cart. Would book through 360 Blue again. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us at this beautiful Watercolor home. We agree that the house is perfect for a beach getaway and the bikes and golf cart make it easy to commute throughout the community! We love hearing that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one. We look forward to hosting you again in the future for another vacation!
July 29, 2019
5.0
Victoria O: We have been coming to Watercolor for the last 12-14 years with our family. This was the first year we have had questions about our continued desire to return. We were disappointed that the main pool wasn't opened, ( not even close to being completed). We also experience several times , at different venues that change wasn't available for a cash purchase. (For example , giving a 10 dollar bill for an item costing $5.17, resulted in 4 dollars being given in change. ) Another issue we witnessed occurred at the Camp pool. We heard a woman say she had been asking for extra chairs to be moved to the seating area. Evidently after much delay she moved the chairs herself. We later saw several men approach her, take her belongings from the chairs and toss them around her area. Regardless of your rules ? for chairs, the conclusion of this situation was shocking, and shameful. Our home that we rented was fabulous.

Property Manager Response: We are so sorry that your experience in Watercolor this year was not what you were hoping for nor what you are used to. We will be sure to share this feedback with the HOA so that they are aware that the rules they have in place are causing a disruption to our guest's satisfaction. We are very glad that you all enjoyed the home and we hope that you will join us again soon! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
June 2, 2019
5.0
Jennifer C: We chose to spend Christmas in Watercolor with our children and my parents. It was perfect! We enjoyed relaxing, riding bikes, and spending time around the dining table playing games. The house was fabulous and had everything we needed. Perfect trip!

Property Manager Response: We are beyond thrilled that you all enjoyed your time with us in Watercolor for the holidays! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful photo with us and for staying with 360 Blue! We hope to see you all again very soon!
December 28, 2018
5.0
Erica H: We came to Watercolor for a long weekend getaway for two families of 4 adults and 5 kids. We had a wonderful, peaceful time in this beautiful house. The decor is absolutely gorgeous, and the house was quite impressive, by far the nicest house we have ever stayed in during any of our vacations, and we travel quite a bit. We cooked and found that the kitchen is well stocked and appointed with high end appliances and tools. The outdoor space was very nice and clean including fire pit, which we used nightly, and the covered porch areas. The online pictures really don't do justice. I love the layout of the house where kids' bedrooms are downstairs and ""adults"" rooms are upstairs. The golf cart was very useful in getting to the beach, which is only a short ride away. It was also nice having a heated community pool right in front of the house so the location was perfect as well. We really hated to leave when it was time to go! I would recommend this gorgeous house to anyone who might be visiting this area.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We completely agree that this home has it all and makes for a wonderful spot to relax and make lasting memories! We loved the photo you shared and we hope to host you all again very soon! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
November 11, 2018
5.0
Debbie K: Came to the Mountain Film festival. Loved this grand home. Just Beautiful! Thank you for opening your home to us. Among many things we loved the family room/kitchen, upper porch, carriage house and having a golf cart available to us while we were here.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is gorgeous and has so many wonderful features! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
November 5, 2018
5.0
Sherry T: The house was beautiful!!! We loved the location as well! This was our 15th summer to visit WC and have to say it is our second favorite house!!! I'm a little OCD about clean floors and was thrilled to find a steam cleaner!! I want to apologize again for my daughter breaking the glass mirror in the bedroom downstairs - management was understanding ( unlike me ) and it meant more than you know that someone came right away to help clean up all the glass. Please let the owners know I will gladly pay for a new one. And last but not least I LOVED the artwork!!!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this house is a wonderful option for a fun vacation and is in a wonderful spot to enjoy all that Watercolor has to offer. Please do not worry about the mirror, we understand that things happen and the photo you shared with us is priceless! We hope to host you and your group again very soon!
July 29, 2018
5.0
Elizabeth M: We had 2 families with a total of 10 people. We're here for Spring Break. House is wonderfully appointed and in a great location. 360 Blue was extremely responsive and easy to work with. One minor issue and one bigger issue: TVs hard to figure out. Water heater in main house wasn't big enough for house. Lots of Luke warm showers.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled that you found the house wonderfully appointed for your families! The location is a huge added bonus, we agree. There is something for everyone to do, with the beach and all of the dining and shopping in WaterColor so close by! We are glad we could quickly respond to your needs and that our team was easy to work with. Thank you so much for the compliment! We have passed along your input on the TVs and the hot water heater to the appropriate people and will get some written instructions for the TVs into the home. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review!
April 7, 2018
5.0
Shenoa M: The house was beautiful and spacious for our 2 families! Would definitely come back! 360 has great customer service and staff! Highly recommend!!

Property Manager Response: What a cute group photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! This home really is perfect for multi-family trips! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and taking the time to share your experience with us! Come back and visit with us again soon!
October 25, 2017
5.0
Gina N: We loved our stay at this house! We stayed for a getaway/work retreat with 11 women! The house was beautiful and a great location very well stocked and 360 was very helpful every step of the way. Would definitely return even for a family trip! I will say the TVs in the main room were not easy to work would be my only complaint about our stay! Thank you again!!

Property Manager Response: This sounds like an incredibly fun trip! We were honored to host you for your ladies getaway! We hope to see you all back soon.
October 10, 2017
5.0
Robert S: We had a wonderful stay . The house is very well equipped and appointed and very comfortable for 8 people . 360 Blue incredibly responsive and pleasant to work with. Thank you for great vacation !

Property Manager Response: We are so happy that you had such a great stay! We loved having you with us and hope to see you back at the beach soon!
March 18, 2017
5.0
Janie S: We had a wonderful family vacation here. Everything was 1st class: our house, our excursions, our bonfire. Thank you 360 Blue and the Martin family for helping us create great memories! I dont know why this says we are from Stawn. We are from Fort Worth.

Property Manager Response: We are so excited to hear that you had such a great stay. We thoroughly enjoyed having you out on our 360 Blue Experiences! We are looking forward to your next stay with us!
July 24, 2016
5.0
Mike O: House is great for 9-10 people. 360 Service was fantastic. Need a new bike rental company.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to look into any issues that you had with the bike service. We hope to see you back soon!
July 3, 2016
5.0
Sam A: We were a party of 10 in town for Spring Break '16! As a family we have stayed in the Watercolor and Seaside area for over 10 years. Without a doubt, this was the nicest house we have stayed in over the years. The accommodations were just as stated and more! Beautifully appointed, comfortable and easy to entertain. The location is perfect...just enough distance from the hustle of 30A yet walkable to any given point of interest. 360 Blue was an amazing company to deal with during the whole process! Thanks for a wonderful week!

Property Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us at 63 Sandhill Circle! We're so happy you enjoyed this home as much as we do. It is certainly a beautiful home with so much to offer! We're thrilled to hear this was a Spring Break for the books! We hope to have you back for more to come, thanks again!!
March 28, 2016
5.0
Larry B: We had a great time and we treated this home like our own. Kids loved it the house was spectacular and even more than we could imagine. When we come back i hope we get this home back.

Property Manager Response: What a little Rockstar!! So glad you had a great time and enjoyed the home! Be sure to give us a call when planning your next stay!
March 14, 2015
5.0
Mary L: We have enjoyed this wonderful home. We ride the bikes to the beach every morning, and spend the evenings at the wonderful Watercolor and Seaside shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our lesson on SUP (stand up paddleboard) down the path. Also, down the path to the beach are the tennis courts, which we have used twice. The kids have cooled down at the pool across the street. Great house, great location !!

Property Manager Response: Don't you just love this sea turtle artwork!? Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. It sounds like you were able to get a well-rounded coastal experience during your stay and really make the most of your time here. We hope you'll be back soon for more family beach adventures!
July 9, 2014
Show More