WaterSound 97 S Founders Lane
WaterSound, FL
Bedrooms 6
Beds 12
Sleeps 14
Full Baths 5
Half Baths 1
HOME HIGHLIGHTS: - Gated Community with on-site Security - Private Heated Pool **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $55 per day** - Gulf Front - Golf Cart - Complimentary Peloton Bike- an Alaya exclusive amenity - In Home Elevator - 6 Adult Bikes - Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2023) - Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforter covers, are laundered upon every checkout -No smoking -No Pets DETAILS: 97 S Founders Lane is an elegant Gulf front home that has been customized into one of the most spectacular homes in Watersound. The private pool, swim up bar, eight balconies, and unparalleled Gulf vistas are just a few of its highlights. The first bedroom has a king bed, TV, access to a private screened porch, and an ensuite bath with a single vanity and shower. The second room has a king bed with 2 twin sleeper chairs, a TV, access to a screened porch, and an ensuite bathroom with a vanity and shower/tub combination. The entrance to the impeccable three story stairwell add the final touches to the first floor. The open plan on the second floor includes the kitchen, dining, and living areas, plus three balconies with dune and pool views. The kitchen boasts Wolf appliances and a large island, while the living area features two large flat screen TVs that ascend out of the ornate cabinets at the push of a button. Down the hall, the third bedroom features a king bed, access to two balconies (one with gulf views), and an ensuite bathroom with a double vanity and shower. This floor also features a second laundry area, half bath, and dedicated office space. Follow the second floor deck to the carriage house where you will find a queen bed, king sleeper, kitchenette, seating area, TV, and ensuite bath with a single vanity and shower. The highlight of this home is the prestigious third floor primary suite. The bedroom features a king bed and picturesque views of the sugar white sand dunes and beach. There is also a large walk in closet across the hall from the large primary bath that has a shower with two heads, a large stand-alone tub, and double vanity. There is no need to go downstairs for a late night cocktail as there is a wet bar with three bar seats just outside the entrance to the master. On the opposite side of the floor is the kids room with 4 twin beds. Enjoy the sweeping, panoramic views that encapsulate all that Watersound has to offer from the watch tower. SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: FIRST FLOOR: Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only Guest Bedroom: King Bed with Two Twin Sleepers, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo Half Bathroom SECOND FLOOR: Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only Half Bathroom THIRD FLOOR: Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub Guest Bedroom: Four Twin Beds Half Bathroom CARRIAGE HOUSE: Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed with King Sleeper, Private Bathroom With Shower Only Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW. - Unfortunately, due to HOA rules, the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart. * The fireplace is not for guest use. * Unfortunately, we can not allow animals in this home and failure to adhere to this rule will be immediate eviction and loss of deposit. Guest is fully responsible for all damages. *Weddings or parties/groups of people or guest of guest are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.
CHECK-IN
CHECK-OUT
NO. OF GUESTS
View Reservation Restrictions
  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Television
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Alaya
  • Peloton
  • Beach Front
  • Water View
  • Communal Pool
  • Golf Cart
  • Bicycles
  • Guest House
  • Elevator
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Patio / Deck
  • Linens
  • Coffee Maker
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Property Rules
    • Check-in: 4:00 PM
    • Check-out: 10:00 AM
    • No Pets Allowed
    • No Smoking Allowed
  • State Regulations
    • Night Time Occupancy: 14
  • Perk
    • Starter Bathroom and Kitchen Amenities Provided
AVAILABILITY CALENDAR
Available
Unavailable
Check-in Only
Check-out Only

  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • Th
  • F
  • S
    BOOKING RESTRICTIONS
    Jan. 01, 2024 — Mar. 08, 2024
    5 Night Minimum
    Mar. 09, 2024 — Apr. 05, 2024
    3 Night Minimum
    Apr. 06, 2024 — May. 24, 2024
    5 Night Minimum
    May. 25, 2024 — Aug. 02, 2024
    7 Night Minimum
    Aug. 03, 2024 — Nov. 19, 2024
    5 Night Minimum
    Nov. 20, 2024 — Nov. 28, 2024
    7 Night Minimum
    4.9 | 12 Guest Reviews
    Kevin
    September, 2022
    This was a really nice house. Having 4 king size beds was important to our family. The elevator certainly is a + as well. The kitchen is nicely stocked, but not having access to a pantry for food storage was inconvenient. We wish that the light switches had been labelled. The kids room was a very nice ++ with their own little table to play at. The splash pool at the house was nice, but it needs to be replastered as we all ended up with nicks and cuts. Not having working lights above the stove was an inconvenience. The ++ definitely outweigh the small --, but they are worth noting. Overall our group of 11 had a wonderful week in a very nice house. We would rent it again if it was directly on the beach (we knew ahead of time the location). 360 Blue ALWAYS delivers a great experience. They are our preferred rental company in 30A.
    360 Blue Response
    We are delighted you had a wonderful stay in WaterSound with your family and appreciate you providing a review. We hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
    John
    July, 2022
    Great House as promised and promoted. Great response to a fix that wasn't 360's fault. Looking forward to next trip!
    360 Blue Response
    We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and pleased you found our team helpful. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Emerald Coast. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
    Jessica
    May, 2022
    Sure! We loved our stay and location and were in fact there for our Honeymoon. Just seems when we go through 360 Blue small things like bike tires being flat and pool being dirty are not addressed. At the price point we are paying the small details should be easy to address :)
    360 Blue Response
    We are thrilled you loved WaterSound as much as we do and appreciate you sharing your experience. We have ordered new bikes and hope to receive them in the next few months, and confirmed this home's pool is cleaned twice a week. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
    Jonathan
    June, 2021
    We had a great vacation at this house! We had 11 people plus a 9 month old. There was plenty of space and the house was immaculate. The elevator was a huge help getting the baby gear to the 3rd floor. We can't wait to return! Property Manager Response: Jonathan, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
    Clarice
    March, 2020
    Our party of 6 had an amazing time. Love the house and area and would definitely recommend it to others. Thanks Property Manager Response: Clarice, what a great photo! You all look like you are having so much fun. Thank you for sharing. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you all again soon!
    Marcy
    October, 2019
    Every moment of this family beach trip was perfect. This is an awesome house and was perfect for our family. We loved the decor and the comfort of the home and the location is THE BEST. 360 Blue did a very good job of making sure property was ready for us and responded quickly to the very small issues we had. We will return!! Property Manager Response: Marcy, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We absolutely agree that this home is in a perfect location and beautifully decorated. We apologize for any issues you encountered while staying with us but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct this for you. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

    Booking Inquiry

    Retreat
    Accommodation

    Flexible?