Blue Mtn. Adagio Unit B-304 - 2421 W. Hwy 30A

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $300.25/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Gulf-front
- 2 community pools
- Private balcony
- Free WiFi
- 2 dedicated parking spots
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Take in the beautiful white sand beaches and turquoise water on the highest point on the gulf in Blue Mountain Beach. This 2220 sq. ft. condo is just steps away from the pool and beach access. You will have access to the infinity-edge Gulf-front pool or the three-tiered pool close to the unit. Relax on your patio or enjoy your spacious living room with breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico. This adagio unit comes with two parking spaces. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Jacuzzi Tub
- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

* Starting 1/1/2017, guests must rent any bike rentals through Adagio's exclusive bike vendor, La Dolce Vita.
* Per HOA policy, a MAX of 10 guests can stay at this property.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Elevator
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
Mindy B: We had a wonderful stay at this condo. It was a great location to the beach and pools. We would stay here again if we came back. Great complex!

Property Manager Response: Mindy, We are so glad that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
July 24, 2021
4.0
Gaye W: A nice visit.

Property Manager Response: Gaye, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
June 28, 2021
4.0
Harold G: So far the coffee maker want brew a full pot of coffee and no one answers the phone to offer help. Also no place to sit on the beach unless you rent their umbrellas.

Property Manager Response: Harold, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Blue Mountian Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
June 13, 2021
5.0
Kyle R: Great stay. First time renting through 360 Blue. They were great. Addressed my concerns immediately. This condo is in a perfect location. Convenient to the pool and great views. Showing a little wear and could use some new carpet in the master bedroom. All in all things were great. Can't wait to be back in this area next February.

Property Manager Response: Kyle, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Adagio! We absolutely agree that this condo is in a wonderful location and provides amazing views. We apologize for any issues you encountered while staying with us but we appreciate you allowing us to address them for you. Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the carpet in the master bedroom. We will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
March 7, 2020
5.0
Rebecca C: Thank you so much! We had a wonderful girls weekend in this gorgeous condo! We felt very safe at Adagio. The front gate added that extra level of security we wanted. The owners have done a wonderful job. The property is managed by 360 Blue. They do a fabulous job making sure the guests have everything they need. The condo was very clean, the beds & the linens were nice & very comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked if you prefer to cook. The only complaints we had were a few of the dishes in the cabinets were not very clean. The tub in the front king bedroom bathroom was very slick. The floor of the tile walk in shower in the master bedroom was also slick. We had to be very careful. The washing machine was very loud when it was running. It worked fine, but that might need to be checked out. It could be a belt or a bearing going bad. The other front bedroom full size bed frame was broken, but the mattress was very comfortable. Overall we were extremely pleased & hope to stay there again next year!

Property Manager Response: What a great photo, Rebecca! Thanks for sharing! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain! We absolutely agree that this condo provides a feeling of safety and the kitchen is stocked and ready to go if you want to prepare any of your meals. We apologize for the issues you encountered regarding the unclean dishes. We absolutely understand how frustrating this can be and we ask that you please, in the future, make our team aware of so that we can correct this for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the slick tile in the bathroom, the washing machine, and the bed. We will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!
January 21, 2020
5.0
Sonya C: Such an awesome week at the Adagio. The unit was clean, well-appointed and spacious. The best part, however, was the view from the balcony, which showcased gorgeous sunsets each night over the ocean. We'll be back!

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful photo, Sonya! Thank you for sharing. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Adagio. We completely agree that this condo is perfect for viewing the amazing sunsets on the balcony. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
November 29, 2019
5.0
Everett R: We absolutely loved staying here. The condo was extremely clean and well stocked. There was plenty of space for our large family. We will definitely be going back. The 360 Blue staff was extremely accommodating and quick to offer assistance.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We absolutely agree that this condo offers plenty of space. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
June 30, 2019
5.0
Robert P: We have been going to the coast from PC to Orange Beach for 30 years. This was excellent. The space, the pool overlooking the beach while we drink coffee in the morning and cocktails at sunset. We will be back. Well done to both the owners and 360 staff. Thank you!

Property Manager Response: We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 8, 2019
5.0
Terri H: Our family loved the unit and adagio, everything was super nice and clean, beds were comfy! Thanks again

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach at Adagio! We agree that this condo is a wonderful option for a fun beach getaway and we hope to host you again soon!
October 29, 2018
5.0
Joseph G: The condo was exactly as we expected, spacious, very clean, perfectly decorated and perfect for us! We traveled with five small children all under the age of five. I would love to say it was the best trip but we ran into a few unfortunate events. First, when we arrived it was Red Tide therefore we could not be on the beach or outside without coughing, sneezing, watery eyes and dead fish all over the beach. Second, we had to be evacuated due to Hurricane Michael. My advice would be to purchase the travelers insurance. We purchased two other coverage policies but not travelers therefore we took a loss on our room. Our five night beach trip, a first beach trip for a few of our crew, ended up only two nights and we never got to get in the water, very sad about that. We do hope to come back and definitely would love to stay in this same condo again! I

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed this property while in town. We apologize for Red Tide and we hate that Hurricane Michael cut your stay short! We hope you are able to join us again soon and hopefully for a much longer stay this time!
October 10, 2018
5.0
Angela G: I really liked the condo and it had everything needed! It's a great loacation! They were great about accommodating allergies. The only problem it had was mildew in the bathroom shower and hall tub. I didn't complain because I didn't want to deal with amy chemical smells and it wasn't bothering us. I know it's hard to control with all the humidity. The beds were really comfortable and it was a relaxing place! Loved it!

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that these condos are in an amazing location and has so much to offer! We thank you for your understanding and your valuable feedback regarding the mildew in the bathroom. We will share this with our team to get it taken care of right away. We hope to see you all again very soon!
August 10, 2018
4.0
Donna G: Exceptional condo and location. Our only issue was a dirty unit. I personally did quite a bit of cleaning. The refrigerator interior , floors and furniture were all dirty. There was candy and debris scattered in the bathroom. I requested 360 send someone to sweep and mop the floors. The 360 staff was accommodating.

Property Manager Response: We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your vacation even with the bumps in the road you experienced. We are glad that you had a great experience with our team, however, the lack of cleanliness is not the 360 Blue standard. We are glad that our cleaners went back to accommodate you and we appreciate your valuable feedback. We hope we are able to assist you again soon!
June 23, 2018
5.0
Mitzi M: Beautiful unit. We had a great time.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to see you back soon!
November 27, 2017
5.0
Lori C: Beautiful beaches, amazing pools, fantastic accommodations! Our family had the most amazing and memorable vacation staying here. We could not have asked for anything more. The 360 company was efficient, extremely helpful, and very communicative to make the trip flawless. The one thing we weren't prepared for was the need for spices and kitchen linens but that didn't affect the amazing time we had. The floors left a black film on our kids feet and socks. Thanks for a beautiful week in Santa Rosa!

Property Manager Response: What a gorgeous group photo! We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. We have passed your suggestion for spices and more kitchen towels to the property manager for future visits. Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback! We hope to see you all back at the beach again soon!
October 14, 2017
5.0
Crystal W: Sandcastle kids arranged for my family to have a week stay here in Santa Rosa. I am so very thankful for this extraordinary opportunity. I have never enjoyed a vacation as much as I did this. My son had brain cancer last year and we lost his father in the process of therapy. These beaches and scenery and the amazing condo we had the pleasure of using was just a dream come true. Thank you for this week. My favorite part of the trip was when we made art from shards of glass At the Shard Shop. I'll include a pic if I can. Thank you all for this much needed vacation! I won't ever forget Santa Rosa!

Property Manager Response: What a precious work of art! It's definitely something to treasure for years to come! We could not be more thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your visit with us in Blue Mountain Beach. It really is the perfect community for a quiet getaway. Thank you so much for choosing us for such a special trip, and taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope you'll be back to visit us again soon!
September 22, 2017
5.0
Piero C: great view great condo great everything thank you Piero,Cheryl,&Liv Caserta

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain so much! Adagio really does have some spectacular views! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience with us! Be sure to visit again soon!
August 1, 2017
5.0
Martha R: We had a great time at Adagio! Condo was great! Beach was so pretty and clear. We could see the bottom of the ocean no matter how far we went out. We loved the pools. The only issue we had was the handrail going down to the beach was hard for the older people (mid 70's) to hold onto. It was too large (wide). That did not take away from the great vacation we had. We hope to return!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you could spend some time on our beautiful white sand beaches, we really do have some of the best beaches! Thank you for your feedback in regards to the handrail, we will pass the information along! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
July 9, 2017
5.0
Kelly F: Great property at Adagio!! It was perfect, loved the pools and terrific access to the beach too! 360 Blue is the best property management company in the area! Thanks!

Property Manager Response: What an incredible photo! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay and we look forward to having you back soon!
April 9, 2017
5.0
maria c: Loved our stay at the Adagio! Beautiful condo even better than the online description. Had an appliance break while we were there and maintenance fixed it very quickly! Great location, great condo! Highly recommend it to anyone!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay in this amazing condo. We hope to have you all back soon!
October 2, 2016
5.0
Jacqeline B: We have stayed on 30a many times and this was our first in Blue Mountain - we loved it!!!! The unit was very spacious, such easy access to the beach which was great for our little ones. Very tastefully decorated, everything we needed was there. We had never considered renting bikes in the past but really loved that the unit came with them. Riding down to Blue Mtn creamery became a ritual in the evenings! And the pics don't do justice to the fabulous pools! We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response: Hi Brady Family: What a great picture! We are so happy to hear that you guys had fun during your trip. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you next year :)
August 15, 2016
Show More +